Account


4.5 Stars based on 17 reviews
By Scott C.
San Angelo TX
Super comfortable
August 7, 2020
I recently got my fianc? hooked on golf. She’s loving the clothing too. I bought her several shirts from different brands. She said the most comfortable is Mizuno.
By FIDEL
SAN DIEGO
LOVED IT
August 7, 2019
BOUGHT A PAIR OF THESE FOR MY DAUGHTER AND WIFE AND THEY LOVED THEM. GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE.
By Margaret G.
Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Love this shirt
July 5, 2019
Love this shirt, it fits great, just wish they had more colours in my size...the price was a excellent...
By Cassidy
Boston, Massachusetts
Great cut
June 18, 2019
Extremely flattering cut! The only reason this isn’t 5 stars is the gray will show any moisture fast..it does dry quick but was surprised with how quickly it happened. The shirt itself has a great length and the design on the shoulder has nice lines! I have this in black and gray. The black is perfect!
By Micky
Hamburg, NY
Comfortable
May 28, 2019
Like the shirt xx actually is the right size.
By Ray
Fayetteville NC
Good quality
May 9, 2019
My wife loves the shirt. Fit and feel are great she says.
ConsNone
By Josh
VA
Wife loves it
April 6, 2019
Wife loves it and fit to size
By Carol M.
clermont,fl
good shirt great price
March 13, 2019
good looking shirt color is great
By Sandy
Texas
Mizuno polo
March 12, 2019
The fit is great and the color is nice. The product arrived promptly and actually faster than expected. I've already ordered more products from Rock Bottom Golf.
By Dave
Utah
Wife loves it
December 15, 2018
Great shirt for a great price.
By Traks618
California
Happy Wifey
December 4, 2018
Perfect sizing, perfect with Loudmouth American Flag short .....
By iliana
edinburg, texas
Loved
November 10, 2018
All colors awesome 😎
By Joe R.
Plainview , New York
She loves it!
October 24, 2018
Gift for my girlfriend
ProsLooks amazing on and off the course True to fit Color looks great
ConsNone
By John Y.
California
Great product for great price
September 6, 2018
It's for my daughter and she loves it.
By Mike
Minneapolis, MN
She loves them
August 20, 2018
Bought three shirts for my wife and she loves them.
By Jimmer
IN
Nice polo for women
August 16, 2018
Nice polo for women but too tight for my wife.
By Michelle
Fort Dodge, IA
Awesome polo
August 6, 2018
Great fitting, and comfortable polo. Mizuno makes good quality products. Will be buying in other colors. Wear this polo frequently.
Prosfit look feel price breathability
Consnone

Page 1 of 1