Account


5 Stars based on 205 reviews
By Lincoln
St. Paul, MN
August 16, 2019
Better than expected
Ordered these thinking they were only good for range and shagging but they were in great shape. Most were in great shape and a few had some blemishes but overall, these were exactly what I was looking for and more.
ProsGreat price, darn good condition.
By Scott F.
NJ
August 15, 2019
Great Value
Phenomenal value for a great ball. I should have ordered more when I had the chance !
By Steve
Louisville
August 9, 2019
TP5 ball
Expensive but the best premium ball currently out there in my opinion
ConsLess expensive balls are very close in performance
By Charlie
,
August 9, 2019
The Taylormade TP5 Golf Ball
The increased spin and distance have exponentially helped my game. I may never play a different golf ball again.
By Z
WA State
August 4, 2019
Brand new TP5x
These look exactly like non-practice stamped ones, couldn't find any flaws. I put my line right over the practice stamp and they're good to go.
ConsNone
By Sbp4260
South Florida
July 30, 2019
Long and stop quick
These balls are the premium ball for every player. Unlike other highend balls, you don't have swing at tour speeds to get the benefits. Even at a slower speeds you get great distance, quick stops, and control around the greens.
By Ray C.
VA
July 29, 2019
Great Value
Ordered two bags of the TaylorMade TP5 Mix Fair Recycled Used Golf Balls *30-Ball Mesh Bag* Between the two bags it was roughly a 60/40 mix of TP5x/TP5. Ended up getting about 4 Penta TP5 but no big deal. Looking forward to losing these on the course!
By Brian
MN
July 25, 2019
Great
Price was right.
By Ed
Montgomery, AL
July 18, 2019
Just as good as new tour ball
Can't tell the difference between new ball and practice ball except for practice logo. Great ball.
By Vette G.
magnolia, tx
July 15, 2019
What a great deal!
Picked up a doz Taylor Made TP5X practice balls and could not tell the difference between them and my normal gamer. Blacked out the word practice with sharpie and used it for an alignment guide.... so killed two birds with one stone. Thanks RBG for another great value.
ProsPurchased balls for less than 1/2 price
ConsNone
By William
Carbondale, KS
July 5, 2019
This ball fits my swing
The TP5 balls have a great feel, great distance and come off the putter better than any other ball I have used.
Prosdistance all around playability
By Alfonso
El Paso, TX
July 4, 2019
Excellent quality. I recived them faster than expected.
i liked a lot. Excellent quality. I recived them faster than expected.
By Dave
Flint Mich
July 4, 2019
Outstanding item at a Fantastic Price
Always wanted to try the Taylor Made Golf Balls, and now at this price , i finally had the opportunity to do so. Also like the 2 ball packages.
By Scott
Connecticut
July 3, 2019
TP5 Golf Balls
Great deal/price for high end performance in a 2-pack.
By Jeffrey
Bloomington, IL
June 26, 2019
Great balls and great price
Great balls and a great price.
ProsPlayer ball
By Jeffrey
Bloomington, IL
June 26, 2019
Great balls and great price
Great golf balls at the best price that I have seen.
ProsPlayer ball, price.
ConsNone
By Dan
Ormond Beach, Florida
June 26, 2019
Awesome Ball!
Best ball on the market. And as always best deal and easiest transaction from rockbottom You guys ROCK!!!
Pros Trajectory,feel,and check on greens in any conditions.
ConsNONE!!!
By John
Illinois
June 26, 2019
Excellent Ball!
These balls feel very good off literally all my clubs. Driver distance is quite good with a boring mid-flight ball trajectory. Really good greenside spin and stopping ability. Putts good and true. Great price for these two packs. Does this feel like a Pro V1? No. Nevertheless, it us truly an outstanding ball in all phases of the game.
ProsTremendous feel but not too soft Excellent distance Nice spin and stopping ability with wedges Putts roll over nicely Boring mid-trajectory ball flight
ConsBall does not clean itself
By Douglas
Hernando, Mississippi
June 25, 2019
Great ball for great price
Got three dozen at a great price. They are first grade and perform at a high level. Comparable to ProV.
ProsPerformance and price
ConsNone
By RJ
Calif
June 25, 2019
TP% yea
Great ball Great Price
By Trey
Atlanta, GA
June 25, 2019
Great Ball
The deal on the two-ball packs was awesome; it's still a dozen balls! This ball is great even though there is a newer model available now.
By Jc
New Jersey
June 25, 2019
Great distance
Balls are great. Give me extra distance
By Brett T.
Commerce Twp MI
June 25, 2019
As good as full price
These balls are the same as you would buy in a full dozen, zero difference
ProsBrand new ball
ConsNone
By Eric
Cleveland, Ohio
June 22, 2019
Great Ball
I had tried a lot of the different premium balls. I feel like the TP5s are good in the wind and very easy to control around the greens. The biggest difference I notice is the lower piercing ball flight.
By Russ H.
SE NC
June 22, 2019
Top tier ball
Top tier golf ball and you can’t beat this rock bottom price.
ProsDistance and accuracy and price
ConsNone
By John B.
IL
June 19, 2019
Great Price
Great price on good golf balls
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By JG
Philadelphia
June 19, 2019
Great Ball, Great Price
Performs as expected for a premium ball. Maybe a bit less spinny then others.
By Jim
IA
June 18, 2019
These Rock!
Fly fly away ball, they are long and spin nicely around the green. Highly recommend
By Chris A.
Florida
June 14, 2019
Good ball at good value
Good distance that stops well on the green
By Brendan
Gainesville, Florida
June 14, 2019
Great balls, great deal
Great product. Very solid feel off the club face and excellent spin.
By William
Lexington, NC
June 13, 2019
Excellent Golf Ball
This ball is long. If your looking for a soft ball that has distance then look no further. Great feel and great price
By Chris
Kansas
June 12, 2019
Great ball at a great price
Best ball out in my opinion.
By o b.
baldwinsville, ny
June 10, 2019
tp5 2017, great ball
best 5 piece ball, great deal, comes in 2 ball pks
By Pete
SE Wisconsin
June 6, 2019
Great golf ball
Good price on TP5X golf balls
By andrew
northampton, PA
June 5, 2019
Top of the game
Very good balls. Easily just as good as PROV1
Prossoft spin distance
By Dwyatt
Arkansas
June 3, 2019
Great value for good ball
Very good deal for the TP5; comparable to the ProV1 at a great price.
By Doug
Sarnia Ontario
May 31, 2019
Great balls
Truly the longest balls I have ever played. Excellent control on short game shots. Super deal on last year's stock. Always great service and pricing from Rock Bottom Golf.
ProsExceptional distance and feel. Now I know why Ricky Fowler switched balls!
ConsNone
By Gregg P.
NC
May 30, 2019
Great value!!
Excellent price on these balls!! Loved the performance, especially off the tee. Really like the two ball packs. Great for a normal round!
By John
Northridge, CA
May 30, 2019
Great price.
It great price for TP5s.
By John
Northridge, CA
May 30, 2019
Great price
I've wanted to play the TP5s. Great price.
By Rick
92675
May 29, 2019
Great ball
Outstanding price for an outstanding ball
ProsExcellent distance and feel
ConsCover shows wear and tear faster than some balls
By S B.
California
May 29, 2019
Great price
Fast and easy
By David G.
SC
May 28, 2019
Taylormade TP5X 2 pk golf balls.
Great balls at a great price. All have same number 2.
ProsGreat balls at a great price.
ConsAll are same number 2.
By Thomas
Arizona
May 28, 2019
Great golf balls
Excellent. Great price.
By george
Minocqua, WI
May 28, 2019
hard as a rock
Mise well be a top flight
Prosround white black lettering,
Conshard as a rock
By george
Minocqua, WI
May 28, 2019
what a deal
2 packs save allot of dough,
Proswhite, black lettering great ball
By Art
AZ
May 27, 2019
Great Deal!
Occasional blemishes that make me wonder if these are actually new, but overall great price for a top-notch golf ball.
By Randy
Florence, Al
May 21, 2019
Great Bargain
Quality of the ball is perfect. Great bargain for one of best balls on the market.
ProsQuality and price
ConsNone
By JACOB
STARKE, Florida
May 21, 2019
BEST BALL ON THE MARKET
$27.50 PER DOZEN IS A NO BRAINER. HARD TO PASS UP.
By Ray
Alexandria, Virginia
May 16, 2019
Great Value!
This is probably my favorite golf balls for the value and quality.

Page 1 of 5
1