Account


5 Stars based on 175 reviews
By William
Lexington, NC
June 13, 2019
Excellent Golf Ball
This ball is long. If your looking for a soft ball that has distance then look no further. Great feel and great price
By Chris
Kansas
June 12, 2019
Great ball at a great price
Best ball out in my opinion.
By o.b.
baldwinsville, ny
June 10, 2019
tp5 2017, great ball
best 5 piece ball, great deal, comes in 2 ball pks
By Pete
SE Wisconsin
June 6, 2019
Great golf ball
Good price on TP5X golf balls
By andrew
northampton, PA
June 5, 2019
Top of the game
Very good balls. Easily just as good as PROV1
Prossoft spin distance
By Dwyatt
Arkansas
June 3, 2019
Great value for good ball
Very good deal for the TP5; comparable to the ProV1 at a great price.
By Doug
Sarnia Ontario
May 31, 2019
Great balls
Truly the longest balls I have ever played. Excellent control on short game shots. Super deal on last year's stock. Always great service and pricing from Rock Bottom Golf.
ProsExceptional distance and feel. Now I know why Ricky Fowler switched balls!
ConsNone
By Gregg Paschal
NC
May 30, 2019
Great value!!
Excellent price on these balls!! Loved the performance, especially off the tee. Really like the two ball packs. Great for a normal round!
By John
Northridge, CA
May 30, 2019
Great price.
It great price for TP5s.
By John
Northridge, CA
May 30, 2019
Great price
I've wanted to play the TP5s. Great price.
By Rick
92675
May 29, 2019
Great ball
Outstanding price for an outstanding ball
ProsExcellent distance and feel
ConsCover shows wear and tear faster than some balls
By S. B.
California
May 29, 2019
Great price
Fast and easy
By David Gulledge
SC
May 28, 2019
Taylormade TP5X 2 pk golf balls.
Great balls at a great price. All have same number 2.
ProsGreat balls at a great price.
ConsAll are same number 2.
By Thomas
Arizona
May 28, 2019
Great golf balls
Excellent. Great price.
By george
Minocqua, WI
May 28, 2019
hard as a rock
Mise well be a top flight
Prosround white black lettering,
Conshard as a rock
By george
Minocqua, WI
May 28, 2019
what a deal
2 packs save allot of dough,
Proswhite, black lettering great ball
By Art
AZ
May 27, 2019
Great Deal!
Occasional blemishes that make me wonder if these are actually new, but overall great price for a top-notch golf ball.
By Randy
Florence, Al
May 21, 2019
Great Bargain
Quality of the ball is perfect. Great bargain for one of best balls on the market.
ProsQuality and price
ConsNone
By JACOB
STARKE, Florida
May 21, 2019
BEST BALL ON THE MARKET
$27.50 PER DOZEN IS A NO BRAINER. HARD TO PASS UP.
By Ray
Alexandria, Virginia
May 16, 2019
Great Value!
This is probably my favorite golf balls for the value and quality.
By Chris Sheetz
TX
May 10, 2019
Awesome deal on the best ball in golf
Same as the regular ball but with a practice stamp on it
Prosless than 1/2 price of regular ball
ConsNone
By Jeremy Cathey
Texas
May 10, 2019
Solid ball
This ball plays great.
ProsSuper great feel on all shots
ConsPrice
By Darryl
Los Angeles
May 3, 2019
Great Ball
Feels and plays just like the original
By Mark
Louisiana
May 2, 2019
Great ball
Great ball for good price
By Harry
Tyler, tx
May 1, 2019
just like new balls
I cant tell any difference between these and new balls except half the price
By Dave
Tennessee
May 1, 2019
TP5X practice
Only difference is the word "PRACTICE" stamped on them, great ball for an even better price
ProsGood spin and feel, nice distance off tee, great value
By Lucas
Glen Allen , VA
April 27, 2019
Great deal!
Great ball great price
By Luke
Virginia
April 27, 2019
Can't beat it!!
Best deal you'll find on one of the best golf balls ever.
By Brett
Commerce Twp, MI
April 25, 2019
Not sure why they’re not brand new
Compared these to a dozen from the store that costs $45 a dozen and couldn’t find a difference, great deal.
By Vincent
Baltimore
April 24, 2019
Awesome Ball and Value
There is nothing wrong with these balls. Will definately buy more.
By Johnny
New York
April 23, 2019
As good as the regular TP5s
I haven’t noticed any difference between the “practice” balls and the standard TP5s
By Phil
Seattle
April 23, 2019
TP5 Practice balls
I have looked at these golf balls closely and honestly can't find any blemish of any kind on them. And they play just as awesome as regular TP5's. Very happy with this purchase especially at this price point.
By Scott
Indiana
April 23, 2019
Top Shelf/Dirt Cheap
These balls are fantastic- clearly brand new and I have not found a significant (or insignificant) factory blemish yet. Great price!!!
ProsPrice Quality
By Nick
Seattle
April 20, 2019
Can’t beat the price
Brand new balls, just say practice on them. 10/10 would buy again
By Angie
Fort Wayne, Indiana
April 19, 2019
Same as the regular
My son was leary because they said “practice” on them but I had him try them because of the other reviews. They are right...they hit just like the regular Tp5x.
ProsGreat price
By CD
Louisiana
April 10, 2019
No difference between practice and regular TP5x.
I discovered the TP5x about a month ago. These balls give you at least a club of distance. Give them a try. The practice balls are no different than the regular balls. They just have "practice" printed on them.
By Chris
Chicago
April 9, 2019
Basically new, great price
Not sure what makes these note new, they are in perfect condition. Price is a steal.
By Chris
SoCal
April 9, 2019
Great value
These are brand new balls and perform no different than the non- practice version. I just use a black sharpie and throw a line over the word practice and use it for alignment. At 50% off the new, boxed version, it’s totally worth it.
By David
SIMPSONVILLE, South Carolina
April 4, 2019
Really great value.
These play exactly like the normal TP5! you can expect some minor cosmetic blemishes. 1 ball out of 5 dozen had a small seam on the cover, but still well worth the price.
By Trey
Atlanta, GA
April 3, 2019
Excellent Deal
Brand-new same performance, just has "PRACTICE" on the side
ProsExcellent ball Great Price
By Trey
Atlanta, GA
April 3, 2019
Great Deal
90% of the balls were in perfect brand-new condition, only a few had slight paint blemishes, but nothing that affects the play.
ProsBrand-new Great deal
By Randy
Whittier California
March 21, 2019
Taylormade TP 5
I purchased 5 dozen of these practice golf balls. They are an excellent - as matter of fast the best priced ball ever. I will stay with these balls as long as they keep them at this incredible price. 5 out of 5 STARS!!!! Thank you.
By Rick
Canyon Lake, Ca
March 15, 2019
Great purchase
Glad I made this purchase. These balls are outstanding.
ProsPlay exactly the same as the full priced balls.
ConsNone
By Tom
The Villages, Florida
March 6, 2019
TRY THESE TP5'S
I normally play Project A balls. I found a TP5 on the course and gave it a try. I was suprised how much I liked it, LONG, STRAIGHT AND STOPS ON A DIME! At this 2for 35.oo . you should give them a try also!
By Colby
carnesville , Georgia
February 27, 2019
The tp5x is great ball
Amazing golf ball!!! great company I’m happy with result
By Jeff
New Jersey
February 20, 2019
Great Balls at A Great Price
These balls are terrific. Extra yardage
By Mark
Milford CT
February 19, 2019
Balls
Great ball at even better price!
By Steve
Chesapeake, VA
February 18, 2019
TP5 Golf Balls
The balls were a great price and arrived in a very timely manner
Prosprice delivery time
By Got rice
Jacksonville
February 16, 2019
Practice = logo ball
There’s zero difference between a logo ball and these practice golf balls. The USGA AND R&A consider these legal to use in a tournament, unlike the X-out balls. The only issue may be a cosmetic blemish. Play, feel, and score the same as a new dozen without the practice logo stamped. If the “practice” print bothers you, take a black sharpie and draw a aim line across it. Hides it perfectly and viola 3dozen for the price of one. IMO...Best ball in comparison to all other brands.
ProsBest deal! Purchased 10 dozen. For the price of 4 dozen non logo.
ConsNone...Practice can be hidden with a putting aim stencil and black sharpie!
By George
Randolph, New Jersey
February 13, 2019
TP5 balls
The greatest balls! No doubt it and try it!

Page 1 of 4
1