Account


5 Stars based on 141 reviews
By Angie
Fort Wayne, Indiana
April 19, 2019
Same as the regular
My son was leary because they said “practice” on them but I had him try them because of the other reviews. They are right...they hit just like the regular Tp5x.
ProsGreat price
By CD
Louisiana
April 10, 2019
No difference between practice and regular TP5x.
I discovered the TP5x about a month ago. These balls give you at least a club of distance. Give them a try. The practice balls are no different than the regular balls. They just have "practice" printed on them.
By Chris
Chicago
April 9, 2019
Basically new, great price
Not sure what makes these note new, they are in perfect condition. Price is a steal.
By Chris
SoCal
April 9, 2019
Great value
These are brand new balls and perform no different than the non- practice version. I just use a black sharpie and throw a line over the word practice and use it for alignment. At 50% off the new, boxed version, it’s totally worth it.
By David
SIMPSONVILLE, South Carolina
April 4, 2019
Really great value.
These play exactly like the normal TP5! you can expect some minor cosmetic blemishes. 1 ball out of 5 dozen had a small seam on the cover, but still well worth the price.
By Trey
Atlanta, GA
April 3, 2019
Excellent Deal
Brand-new same performance, just has "PRACTICE" on the side
ProsExcellent ball Great Price
By Trey
Atlanta, GA
April 3, 2019
Great Deal
90% of the balls were in perfect brand-new condition, only a few had slight paint blemishes, but nothing that affects the play.
ProsBrand-new Great deal
By Randy
Whittier California
March 21, 2019
Taylormade TP 5
I purchased 5 dozen of these practice golf balls. They are an excellent - as matter of fast the best priced ball ever. I will stay with these balls as long as they keep them at this incredible price. 5 out of 5 STARS!!!! Thank you.
By Rick
Canyon Lake, Ca
March 15, 2019
Great purchase
Glad I made this purchase. These balls are outstanding.
ProsPlay exactly the same as the full priced balls.
ConsNone
By Tom
The Villages, Florida
March 6, 2019
TRY THESE TP5'S
I normally play Project A balls. I found a TP5 on the course and gave it a try. I was suprised how much I liked it, LONG, STRAIGHT AND STOPS ON A DIME! At this 2for 35.oo . you should give them a try also!
By Colby
carnesville , Georgia
February 27, 2019
The tp5x is great ball
Amazing golf ball!!! great company I’m happy with result
By Jeff
New Jersey
February 20, 2019
Great Balls at A Great Price
These balls are terrific. Extra yardage
By Mark
Milford CT
February 19, 2019
Balls
Great ball at even better price!
By Steve
Chesapeake, VA
February 18, 2019
TP5 Golf Balls
The balls were a great price and arrived in a very timely manner
Prosprice delivery time
By Got rice
Jacksonville
February 16, 2019
Practice = logo ball
There’s zero difference between a logo ball and these practice golf balls. The USGA AND R&A consider these legal to use in a tournament, unlike the X-out balls. The only issue may be a cosmetic blemish. Play, feel, and score the same as a new dozen without the practice logo stamped. If the “practice” print bothers you, take a black sharpie and draw a aim line across it. Hides it perfectly and viola 3dozen for the price of one. IMO...Best ball in comparison to all other brands.
ProsBest deal! Purchased 10 dozen. For the price of 4 dozen non logo.
ConsNone...Practice can be hidden with a putting aim stencil and black sharpie!
By George
Randolph, New Jersey
February 13, 2019
TP5 balls
The greatest balls! No doubt it and try it!
By micah
joplin, Missouri
February 12, 2019
Great price!
Good ball for 32.99
By J
New Jersey
February 8, 2019
Great product
Great ball. Only thing is it has practice on it. Use a black sharpie and put a putters eye across it and you will never know it’s a practice ball!
By Sean
Wisconsin
February 7, 2019
Awesome
Got my new practice golf balls and they were everything as advertised.
By Darrell G
Clarksville, TN
February 5, 2019
Best ball for half the price!
I'm not a pro and don't care if it says practice. I haven't noticed any performance difference between the practice TP5X and a regular TP5X. I've noticed small cosmetic blemishes but it doesn't make a difference. You really can't beat this deal.
ProsGreat ball great price
By Tom Weeks
California
February 1, 2019
Best ball
Best ball on the market. Plus the price is great!
By Andrew Lefebvre
Maine
January 31, 2019
quality ball
If you you don't mind the word "practice" printed on ball, it's a great deal. More than half off Tour quality ball. Balls don't appear to have any major defects.
ProsTour quality Great price
ConsPractice written on ball
By Corey
North Carolina
January 31, 2019
Good ball
Won a sleeve of these at a work tournament. Good ball, on par with the other top-of-the-line tour balls. I like the feel of the ProV1 a little better, but this ball had some serious speed off the tee.
By Jim
Ontario
January 30, 2019
Great feel and price is right.
Great action and feel.
By Thomas
Middletown,De
January 26, 2019
Exceptional
This is one of the best deals on RockBottom.
ProsPricing
By Frank
New York
January 12, 2019
Great Ball
Great Ball at a great price!
By Trey
Atlanta, GA
January 4, 2019
Great Ball
Similar distance and feel to other “premium” balls. Can’t beat the price and personalization.
By bryan
Antwerp, OH
December 28, 2018
1 Great Ball
I have played this ball on a couple of occasions, certainly a nice ball indeed. Firm feel off the tee but iron play is very different. feel is outstanding but not to soft. workability is as good as any.
ProsEverything a better golfer wants.
ConsPrice
By Gary
Bell Park, Victoria
December 22, 2018
Tp5 practice
Best value for a great ball
Prosgreat value
Consnone
By Michael
Odessa, Tx
December 18, 2018
Great product
Switched from othe top ball to this one. Increased distance. Softer feel off the club.
By Mark
Palm Coast, FL
December 15, 2018
I switched from PV1 to TP5
Switched to this ball from Pro V 1, I like this ball. I like the price. Getting more distance.
ProsThe product - Distance, Feel and Cost
Consnone
By Eric
Terre Haute, Indiana
December 14, 2018
Repeat pirchase
Good ball, good personalization
ProsGood ball
ConsInk for personalization wears off easily if a light color
By Scott
Sarasota, Fl
December 14, 2018
Taylor made TP 5X practice golf balls
Great golf balls! My favorite ball is the Titleist Pro V one X . But I’m really enjoying these new tailor-made balls . They feel great ,fly far,and land softly. Greens and fairways.
ProsCost. Front door delivery.
ConsNone
By tony
Los Angeles
December 13, 2018
Great balls at a great price
These are perfect if you don't mind it saying practice.
By PB&J
Southeast
December 10, 2018
TM practice balls
I brought 3 dozens TP5x practice balls, service was great and fast shipping. I will definitely be a return costumer. As for the balls, I see no difference in the performancimg from the regular TP5x ball and at more than 50% off that’s a win win combination of great service and product.
By Troy Raine
Westernport MD
December 9, 2018
Great balls
I think these balls have the feel without losing distance. Great ball for the money
ProsSoft feel around green
By Matt
Winchendon
December 8, 2018
Balls
Best balls on the market
By David
Seminole, OK
November 27, 2018
really good deal
I love the TP balls
By David
Seminole, ok
November 27, 2018
great deal
I enjoy using the TP balls and this is an awesome deal.
By Mike
White Bear Lake
November 27, 2018
TP5 golf balls
This ball has great feel around the green and is long off the tee.
By Trevor
OKC
November 23, 2018
Great product
The product is great and the personalization made it special.
By Daniel
Gretna, LA
November 16, 2018
Great ball! Great Price
Has practice printed on them but that's it
ProsGreat distance and spin
ConsThe packaging really does suck. It's a ammo box inside a white box and neither box stays together. Need to rethink who and how your bulk packaging is made.
By GM
MD
November 16, 2018
Fantastic golf balls
These balls are the best. They go further than any golf ball I have played including top brands. Great value with the price drop.
By GM
MD
November 16, 2018
Fantastic golf balls
These balls are the best. There go further than any ball I have played including most of the top brands. Great value considering the price drop.
By Mark
Port Hueneme, CA
November 15, 2018
Premium balls
Balls are as good as any out there. Soft feel, distance and spin are as good as any.
By Mike
New York, NY
November 15, 2018
Great ball
This ball provides great distance off the tee and is soft around the greens.
By John
Northridge, CA
November 15, 2018
Great golf ball!
Great Holiday pricing. Long.
By Andy
Powell, OH
November 15, 2018
Better then what I expected for the price!!
Tremendous value for a top of the line ball and throw in the free personalization. Can't be beat
By Randy
Tennessee
November 13, 2018
great ball
best ball on the market
By Rick
Austin Texas
November 13, 2018
Awesome golf ball, good combination of distance and control with a soft feel.
This is one of my favorite golf balls combining distance, control, durability all with a soft feel.

Page 1 of 3
1