Account


5 Stars based on 10 reviews
By Brad
Maine
Excellent push cart
July 19, 2022
Love this cart. Very easy to use and makes walking a pleasure
By jeff
Atlanta GA
Great Cart
December 14, 2021
Fast shipping, no assembly required and extremely solid-should last a very long time
By Blake
Trego, Wisconsin
Great features
August 23, 2021
I really like the features of this push cart. Lots of storage, cup holder and the hand lever brake is awesome!
ProsStorage Color options Braking system Cup holder
ConsPrice
By Mike
Centerville, OH
Great product!
June 2, 2021
I read reviews on push carts before deciding to purchase this and I am glad I selected this one. It's easy to unfold, lightweight and rolls like a dream.
By TerenceupdateCategoryParent
Austin, Texas
A good cart for the money
December 24, 2020
Pleased with the cart overall except for the front wheel clearance.
ProsSturdy and well built and rolls easily.
ConsThe front wheel does not have sufficient clearance and wet grass, leaves, etc. will collect and clog often causing the wheel to drag.
By CT
LA, CA
good cart, third wheel is definitely the way to go, the brake is a nice feature for hilly courses
July 8, 2020
great pushcart, nice features
By frank
New York City
Good Quality Cart
May 15, 2020
This is by second cart prefer it to my Bag Boy. Smple storage and easy to push around.
Proswell designed ample storage easy to push/pul
Consa bit expensive, but then agian, you get what you pay for takes up a larger footprint when closed so trunk space for this a clubs will be tight
By Andrew H.
Haverhill MA
My first push cart
April 9, 2020
This is my first pushcart so I don’t have a lot to compare it to except an old two wheel pull cart that Was a hand me down. That being said I like the sun mountain speed cart GX very much. It has actual rubber treads which I’m sure helps contribute to its smoothness. A comfortable grip and adjustable handle height. This model has plenty of storage as well. There was one thing I was really disappointed about. After only my second round a screw stripped out. It was a screw that was holding one of the clips that stores the umbrella attachment. Not something that affected the carts performance in anyway but still it was disappointing to have something break after only using it twice. I guess they just don’t make things like they used to. My buddy has an old sun mountain speed cart V1 that is still in great shape.
ProsActual rubber treads, easy and effective hand brake, comfortable handle grip, plenty of storage, great cupholder
ConsI wish that when I adjusted the height of the handle it did not make the wheel width decrease. Maybe that?s how they all work, but like I said this is my first pushcart.
By George
Richmond, VA
Sun Mountain Speed Cart GX
April 7, 2020
The cart is built well & rolls easily. There was no assembly required.
By Shayne
Raleigh, NC
great cart
April 3, 2020
used a couple times now and this cart has been great. Also shipped super fast and arrived in great condition.

Page 1 of 1