Account


By Cliff
Ca., Ontario
perfect fit
July 31, 2021
No break in required. Compliments on looks. Comfortable.
By Deondre
Greensboro, North Carolina
My Feet Are Joyful
July 24, 2021
I have always liked Foot Joy over other golf shoes. These are a great quality at an even better price. My feet did not hurt at all after playing 18 holes. When these are worn out, I’ll be looking for another pair of Foot Joys! Don’t change anything!!!
ProsSoft leather Comfortable True to size Easy to clean (just wipe?em off) Goes with any outfit 😁
By Todd
Gainesville FL
Great shoe for the money paid $49.99!
July 14, 2021
Comfortable and true to size!
By Brian
Cincinnati, Ohio
Fan of the FJ Contour Series
June 8, 2021
Had a prior pair of Footjoy Contours for several years before the waterproofing seemed to finally wear off. They are very comfortable and this latest version is the same. Can't beat the discounted Rockbottom price and hoping to get many years out of this pair, same as the last one.
By Jason
Yorktown, IN
So Comfortable!
June 7, 2021
Amazing shoe and an amazing price. Ended up buying myself and my Dad a pair!
Prosprice and comfort
By Alex
Cleveland
Super comfy
May 28, 2021
Love this pair of shoes. Excellent fit and comfort. Spikes are easy to clean and help with keeping my footing
By Tom
Dowagiac, MI
Excellent Shoe, Great Price
May 19, 2021
I purchased this same model six years ago and have been very happy with the comfort and performance level. I normally walk, so getting six years of useful life was excellent. When I saw these on close-out, I pulled the trigger, as the old one were due to be replaced. I must say, these new Foot Joy, Contour Fit shoes are even better! They are lighter and give me more support. I walk many early rounds in the morning dew, so the waterproof guarantee is important. So far, the feet are dry and I am not disappointed. Excellent shoe at a great price, and RBG even delivered them before the original promise date. Thank You Rock Bottom Golf!
ProsComfort Light weight Waterproof Great shoe for walkers
ConsNone, I love these shoes
By Wayne
Sunny Central Florida
Extremely Comfortable !
May 7, 2021
These are very comfortable shoes. And the price was unbelievable !
By Ron V.
Chesapeake VA
Comfy
May 5, 2021
Well made and very comfortable shoes. True to size. I wear a 9 1/2 and ordered a 9 1/2 and they fit perfectly. Great shoe
ProsTrue to size
ConsNone
By Ted
Veneta, Oregon
Very comfortable
May 4, 2021
Feels great has good support and looks good. Great on a wet course.
By Tim
Oswego NY
What a deal
May 3, 2021
Leather Foot Joys for $50. What a deal. Arrived in a few days fit perfect haven’t worn to play yet but can tell typical quality Foot Joy construction.
By Ed
Cincinnati
Quality Shoe with support
April 30, 2021
Great for walking. A durable lightweight shoe.
Proswaterproof, comfortable
ConsNone
By Ron
Canonsburg, PA
Great shoe
April 29, 2021
Great shoe for the price. Makes a great gift for golf outings.
By Alex G.
Enterprise, AL
Great shoes, great price!
April 6, 2021
RBG comes through with a great shoe, price and smooth delivery!
ProsQuality Price
ConsNone
By Scott
Lufkin, Texas
These are super and the price was incredible.
March 17, 2021
I walk the golf course most of time so comfortable waterproof shoes are a must.This is my second pair of Footjoys and I highly recommend them.
ProsGreat comfort and support Lightweight Waterproof
ConsNone
By Jack
New Castle, Delaware
Nice Shoes!!
March 8, 2021
Nice Shoes!! It's a good choice!!
ProsComfortable
ConsNone
By 250 c.
SAN ANTONIO . TEXAS
UNBELIEVEABLE
March 4, 2021
I took a chance , I'm a size 8.5 flat footed I ordered the 9M . Local chain sports stores want 89.99 and the upper class dcks sporting wants over 100.00 , these shoes are great . It's a tad bit comfy with the half size larger and it has great support for my arch .
ProsGreat fit, high quality brand name shoe, comfy and dds support to my flat feet
ConsI haven't had any cons
By Dave
Sacramento
Favorite golf shoes
March 2, 2021
Always comfortable right out of the box!
By Naeem
Milpitas, California
FootJoy!!
February 7, 2021
Great price.. RBG rocks!
By Joe G.
Naples Florida
Footjoy Golf Shoe
February 4, 2021
Great looking shoe, comfortable, size fits as perfectly.
By Teresa
Lima, OH
Good looking golf shoes
December 1, 2020
Very nice golf shoes. Christmas gift so cannot comment on fit.
ProsWater proof
By Fran
Bucks County Pennsylvania
Had to be returned
October 30, 2020
Had to be returned The shoes I ordered were 12 medium shoes I received fit like a size 14
By HNS
Plainfield, IN
Comfortable Shoe at a Great Price
October 15, 2020
Have worn these twice and they are among the most comfortable shoes I have had. Very light weight yet durable and waterproof.
Proscomfort, waterproof
Conslimited color options available in my size
By Bob P.
Tampa, Fl.
Very comfortable
October 4, 2020
Wore them this past Saturday and loved them. Extremely comfortable and dry, wet conditions on the course.
ProsComfortable and dry, no more wet feet.
ConsNone so far.
By Fred S.
Dallas TX
FootJoy Previous Season Style contour fit shoe
August 31, 2020
Great shoe for me to play in the best an most easiest fit an comfort very soft an easy on the feet during a round of golf.
ProsThe FootJoy Previous season Style contour shoe is a outstanding Shoe.
Consnone
By Michael
Western MA
Extremely Light and Very Comfortable
July 4, 2020
This is a nice pair of shoes. They are very comfortable and light. When I first put them on, I wondered if they were too light. After 18 holes, I was very impressed with the feel and comfort of this pair. I would recommend these shoes.
ProsLight weight Comfort playing, wearing, and walking
By Foghorn
Connecticut
Good Fit
November 15, 2019
Fit good, looks OK. Haven't used in wet weather yet, but keeps feet dry after frost.
By MN L.
Minnesota
Good Shoe - Good Price -
October 1, 2019
These are comfy and sized accurately. Recommended.
By Dale
Aptos, California
Footjoy is joy!
September 14, 2019
I have been on the course with these shoes for over a dozen rounds & they are comfortable. If you have any type of foot pain after playing a round, I would suggest trying these out. The gel inserts feel a little squishy, but give great mobility throughout the course, without having any break-in period. I wear the wide size & they seem to be true to size.
By Tseng
New Castle, Delaware
Great Price
September 9, 2019
Very good quality and great price
By Tim
Minneapolis
Foot Joy Contour
July 23, 2019
Very comfortable shoe that fits true to size. Have worn about 4 times so far and they are the most comfortable golf shoe I have owned in a long time especially for the price I got them on Rock Bottom Golf. I would buy again!
By Marc
Kennewick, WA
Comfort not Complaints!
July 11, 2019
Great pair of golf shoes with maximum comfort. Have worn a variety of golf shoes over the years and by, far these FootJoys are the most comfortable pair I have worn. Light on the feet and have received multiple compliments from others on the look!
By Dennis
Sutton MA
Excellent shoe with a great price.
June 12, 2019
Needed a wide shoe because of arthritis. These shoes are wide and the toe area is very soft and comfortable. The inner soles are removable and are like walking on cotton balls. Hope Foot Joy does not discontinue these shoes.
ConsThis is my second pair of these shoes. Water proof did not last 2nd year.
By Bruce
TN.
Great for anyone with Achilles problem
June 10, 2019
Had Achilles tendon repair in Jan. These have extra pad in heel and really help. They are so good I just bought another pair.
ProsPad in heel really helps.
By Dan
Maryland
Real Solid Shoes
May 15, 2019
Comfortable, water resistant, and came at a great price; these shoes are sure to last for a few seasons. Some shoes I have worn really wear on my Achilles, but these (with the proper socks as well) do a better job to prevent the rubbing. Can not seems to find any faults with these, will definitely be buying FootJoys again.
By Phil
Seattle
Styling is not my favorite but other aspects great
March 21, 2019
they are a little roomy up front and generally more comfortable than stable in my opinion. Still perform well, grippy on a flat lie but if you’re walking sideways down a hill they might not be perfect, just my opinion ymmv. The real reason to buy these though is the little cushion on the back of the ankle. So nice, why don’t more shoes have this?
ProsGood waterproofing, mud came off easily, very very comfortable
ConsUneven lies made my feet shift more than I?d like, rolled ankle once walking down a hill haphazardly, styling looks like it?s trying too hard
By Jason
Detroit
Comfortable, fit well, look great
January 3, 2019
Just tried them this weekend at Top Golf. Felt great.
ProsLooks great, fit perfectly. Can't wait to start shooting rounds with them.
ConsNone
By Tom
Washington, MO
Footjoy Contour Fit Shoes
December 18, 2018
Great pair of golf shoes that provide comfort and stability.
By Buck
Mt Pleasant, SC
Great shoes and fit
December 12, 2018
I have a wide foot and the Contour Fit shoes are great. I go through about 4 pairs a season so I have bought 6 pair in total. They do stretch a little but that is usually tied to the width which for me is great. Several others at my club agree it is the shoe for wider feet. Highly Recommend.
ProsCan find them relatively cheap right now. Waterproof for most of their wear.
ConsNone for me
By dancin' b.
North Carolina
FootJoy Shoes
December 10, 2018
Comfortable shoes at an good price. So far so good.
ProsAffordable at Rock Bottom price.
ConsNone so far
By Docron
Palm City
Quality Shoe
December 8, 2018
Shoes arrived very quickly and were very comfortable. Typical FootJoy golf shoes. Enough said!
By Jeffrey B.
Venice, FL
Good shoe at a great price
December 1, 2018
Good looking shoe. Haven't worn to course yet but expect FJ will be comfortable.
By Jim
KC
Comfortable and good styling
November 28, 2018
Very good fit and comfortable right away !
By Ray
Kentucky
good value
October 16, 2018
comfortable shoe. Wide size offers plenty of room, sizing in this model is accurate.

Page 1 of 1