Account


By Chris
Burke, VA
May 23, 2019
Great buy!
Can't beat the price for a gently used club. Great addition to my bag!
ProsSolid feel, great ball flight.
By Chris
Winter Haven, FL
May 22, 2019
Great look and feel
I have tried about 10 wedges and keep going back to my True Forged 588s. These will stay in my bag, feel and play great!!!
By Chris
Winter Haven, FL
May 22, 2019
Great feeling wedge
I have tried about 10 wedges and keep going back to my True Forged 588s. These will stay in my bag, feel and play great!!!
By John Puskarich
Pa
May 22, 2019
Very clean
Well worth the price for the shape it was in.
By Murph
Sussex, New Jersey
May 21, 2019
Best clubs in my bag
Can't rave enough about the Tour Raw Series. Best feeling wedges, that rust over time, to get better control. Won't ever give up or sell.
By Murph
Sussex, New Jersey
May 21, 2019
Interesting, but difficult club
2 Hybrid with 17 loft. Solid design. If fitted, I imagine works wonders. Hard to hit on courses that experience a lot of weather.
By Murph
Sussex, New Jersey
May 21, 2019
Very Cool Club
A 3 Hybrid Iron, with 20 Loft is what I purchased. Excellent buy.
ProsSolid, but light
By Murph
NJ
May 21, 2019
Great All Around
Great Wedge, Great Company. Love a Satin Sand Wedge.
ProsSmooth
By Rick
Miami
May 21, 2019
Great driver
This particular driver goes from 9.5 to 11.5. I have it at the 9.5 sitting and I’m getting good club head speed and a minimum 10 to 20 yards more of my drive
By dr.ykang
NJ
May 21, 2019
Compact head
Perfect swing weight and feel
By Ronnie
Covington, Va
May 20, 2019
Awesome irons
I absolutely love these irons, all of the rave reviews were spot on. These irons play long with a great feel and very forgiving! Definitely worth the money!!!
ProsGreat feel, very forgiving
ConsNone
By Chris
Orlando
May 19, 2019
Freaking awesome
Best $ I've ever spent in golf. No lie. I hadn't played in 2 years and didn't want to look like a total idiot at a tournament. Hit it great! I usually slice like crazy. This driver helped me a lot. I still shanked a few but nothing like I expected.
ProsForgiving! Brings you close to the current technology for dirt cheap.
By Bob
Georgia
May 17, 2019
Great value
Golf club I bought is in very good condition and a good value for the price.
By Chuck
Boston,Ma
May 16, 2019
SUPER!
Great club at a super price!
By Jim
Crown Point, IN
May 16, 2019
Great set of irons
Bought these used in very good condition. They more than met my standards! The clubs themselves were in really nice shape and they all had brand new golf pride mcc+4 align grips! Great job, Rock Bottom! As far as the club's play, I would say they are much straighter than my Callaway Edges but I still have trouble hitting them off of a tight lie (probably more my fault than the club's). Overall very happy with my purchase.
By Mike
Idaho
May 16, 2019
Nice product
Bought the fairway wood for basically pennies on the dollar. The club is well worth it, looks brand new as I could not find anything wrong. I will definitely be buying again from Rock Bottom!!!!!!!!!!
ProsIt?s exactly what was ordered Service was fast Better condition than listed
ConsUPS UPS UPS The sticker on shaft, need better stickers so they peel off. UPS UPS UPS
By Richard Hanover
Hanover PA
May 16, 2019
Clubs looked brand new.
Clubs are easy to hit sound feel and look great. Great deal. Forged irons that perform like game improvement clubs.
ProsFeel Distance Looks
ConsNone
By Justin
Selma, NC
May 16, 2019
Go for it!!!
Best decision I’ve made on a club in a long time. I was playing a titleist 910 D2 and wanted something newer and smaller and this club was perfect! It was in awesome condition and arrived faster than estimated. I’ve added 20 yards to my drives in my first trip to the course and also have more workability over the ball. If your on the fence, just buy it, you will not regret it!!!
ProsMore distance More playability Looks good behind the ball
ConsNone
By Rob
Jersey
May 15, 2019
Great Price for a Great Club
Vokey's performance speaks for itself & this club swings itself with pinpoint accuracy, anytime you can get a deal on one = Take it! (Grinds make a difference/Make sure you check out the specs 1st/I prefer the S w/ 50-54 but Cant live without my 58* M grind)
ProsPrice / Condition / Its a Vokey
ConsNONE
By Brad
Columbus, OH
May 15, 2019
Came better than described
Ordered in like new condition and they clubs were basically brand new and never hit. Can’t beat the deal!
ProsGreat clubs at a great price. Mizuno knows how to make an iron.
ConsNone
By Nate B
Boston MA
May 15, 2019
Came as described
It was “excellent” condition, which is just below “like new.” It came in the condition as described. Small nick on one of the grooves but I doubt it affects play for a 5-6 handicapper like me
By Jack
AL
May 15, 2019
NONE BETTER
I've gotten older and beginning to realize that easier to hit, lighter weight golf clubs are making things a little less painful for arthritic hands. These are the lightest wedges I could find and glad I made the purchase.
ProsLight weight and forgiving.
ConsNone for me.
By John
AL - Alabama
May 15, 2019
Nice Condition
These clubs are rated "value" but the condition received was very good in my opinion. Im very satisfied.
By Logan
Utah
May 15, 2019
Great club
Perfect strikes
By Logan
Utah
May 15, 2019
Great club
Hits phenomenal
By Logan
Utah
May 15, 2019
Perfect
Hits great
By Lewis
Nebraska
May 13, 2019
Received in great shape.
I was unsure of ordering a used club, but I was pleasantly surprised to it was in great shape when it arrived.
By Luke
Augusta, GA
May 13, 2019
Very Happy with Purchase
Super solid fairway wood from Srixon. Easy to hit. Has me attacking on Par 5s again, instead of laying back with an iron. For shoppers looking here for a good used club, the rating *Very Good* was MUCH better than I expected. I'm really happy I went with this club.
By Scott
Mount Pleasant, SC
May 13, 2019
Looks nice at set-up
Driver looks great at set-up but I had a really difficult time hitting this model. I bought a Stiff shaft, which is what I normally hit and in this particular model, it was almost "too stiff". Weight of the club was nice.
ProsLooks good at set-up Sleek Design Nice Weighting of Club
ConsHard to Hit Too many settings Stiff shaft seem stiffer than normal
By Chet
Columbus, Ohio
May 12, 2019
Has to be the highest cost to quality ratio driver on the market.
I bought this as a backup driver to my Callaway Rogue. I hit both clubs almost exactly the same. I would even argue this is MORE adjustable with the 3 bottom weights. Wilson never gets any love, but this is really a great driver at a great price.
ProsHigh quality Low price Large and Forgiving sweet spot
ConsI guess if you are brand conscious you'd have to admit to hitting a Wilson driver. Some may be turned off by the red color. I think it's kind of cool.
By SCOTT
Franklin, North Carolina
May 12, 2019
Great club
Love everything about this club. Glad I got my hands on it and at a great price from RBG
ProsLove the adjustability
By Tony
South FL
May 11, 2019
A "Senior's" review on Cleveland CBX irons...
thx Rock Bottom for the great deal...your "used" description was accurate and I feel important to let people know...as for the clubs...I love them...anyone looking for some iron "help" but not overdo it will love these...I'm 74 and have a 15 Handicap that is higher than I like but I have a lot of health "issues"...I can still carry my 7 iron 150 so I went with the regular shaft rather than the senior...I've been at this game for over 50 years and haven't lost the desire to go out again and again...anyway...thx for the great deal...Tony
By Jay
Albuquerque, New Mexico
May 10, 2019
Pre-owned Nike Golf VRS Covert 2.0 3 Wood
I’ve got the VRS Covert 5 Wood from a friend 5 years ago or so and I hit better than any other fairway wood I have tried, so I figured I give the 3 Wood in the same model a try, I wish I had done or earlier. The 3 wood from Rock Bottom Golf even though used is in excellent condition for what I paid, and I am very happy with the result.
By Jack
AL
May 10, 2019
GREAT DRIVER
I keep several drivers on hand so that I can blame something other than me when I'm not playing well. This is as good a driver as any and the price can't be beat. This is my current gamer and i don't see it being replaced any time soon.
ProsLong and straight
ConsNONE
By Daniel
Dallas, Georgia
May 9, 2019
Solid driver for a beginner
Coming from the cheap Wilson profile driver I had, this driver is excellent. I’m driving around 270 yards (when I make good contact) vs the 240-50 yards with my old driver. I purchased the excellent condition option and it had zero scratches on the shaft or club head, only a small mark on the club face. I’m very happy with this driver and the quick response and delivery of Rock bottom Golf!
By Gregory Dyer
Fl
May 9, 2019
Club in perfect shape
This wedge came in great shape with quick delivery. It turns out that it is not the loft for me.
By Ken
Pennsylvania
May 9, 2019
R11 Used Fairway Wood
The club is ok, not what I expected it looks great in the picture but was a little warn when I received it. The shaft is great but I didn’t get the distance I had hoped.
By Jack
AL
May 9, 2019
FORGIVING
The perfect club if your miss is a hook. This is a forgiving hybrid that want's to go straight. Not the longest hybrid on the market but great for me.
ProsStraight and forgiving
ConsNONE
By Jack
AL
May 9, 2019
EASY TO HIT
This is a very forgiving fairway wood. Srixon spared no expense on shafts either. It's not the longest on the market but for me is the straightest.
ProsStraight and forgiving.
ConsNONE
By Jorden
Scituate, Rhode Island
May 8, 2019
TP RED COLLECTION Ardmore
Absolute steal of a price for a very very good putter. I bought it in like new and it came NEW in plastic.
ProsRED
By Ryan
Scripps Ranch
May 8, 2019
Cortex Driver
Bought a Pre-Owned Wilson Golf Cortex Driver from Rockbottom. Although it didn't come with a headcover or tool, it was brand new, never been hit, and still had the plastic wrap on the driver. Driver is adjustable and hits straight for me.
ProsLightweight shaft
ConsNot the best sounding driver
By T
Utah
May 8, 2019
Looks new
Better than expected
By T
Utah
May 8, 2019
Not bad for price
Preowned value definitely used but should be great
By Steve
Alabama
May 7, 2019
Driver
This is a great driver more distance
By Lauren
Pennsylvania
May 7, 2019
Skeptic turned believer
I'm in love! This club has helped me so much in the few times I've used it! I bought used, "like new" condition. Boy they weren't lying! Bart a scratch on the club! I was so impressed! And the price!? Even better! I was apprehensive buying another club because it is such a money commitment but when I discovered this site I was amazed as to what I could find. Granted, I was a little scared to buy used and from a site that I didn't know a lot about,but I definitely had a great first experience. I gave four stars because it was my first time but I expect to have a five star experience in the future!
By David
Florence, AL
May 7, 2019
Duffer Dave
I was disappointed that Rock would sell a club that was worn out. I returned it for store credit. I should've known it was a bad deal due to the cost.
By Wayne
NZ
May 7, 2019
M2 5 Wood LH
This club is far better than my expectations. It goes straighter and longer than I thought it would. There was a gap between my rescue club and 3 wood and this is just perfect for me.
ProsLonger and staighter. Well balanced.
ConsNone
By Joe Paluch
AZ
May 6, 2019
Great clubs Great price
Great clubs Great price
By Gary
Washington
May 6, 2019
Superb Feel
Loving it pelting to the pin....
By Bryan
San Marcos, Texas
May 6, 2019
Great Find!
I replaced an older TaylorMade Driver with this one and could not be more impressed with this club. Already hitting straighter, further drives; and I have not adjusted any of the weights yet. Great buy!

Page 1 of 9
1