Account


By Luke
Rock Island, IL
January 21, 2019
Tour Edge Exotics E8 Tour Fairway Wood
On paper, this would be a better players club. The head is fairly small, with no sight/alignment. But once you swing it a few times, I think you get used to that set up. The distance is top notch. Sounds like a fairway wood should off the tee and from the fairway.
ProsFeel Performance
By Rory
Colorado
January 19, 2019
Real value
putter in exceptional working condition .description accurate ..arrived as advertised and represents "true value "
By Jerry
New Mexico
January 19, 2019
Working great
The offset had me concerned but I have had no problem hitting this straight and excellent distance.
By Swang
Dublin, Ca
January 19, 2019
Nice wedge but...
Great wedge but I was expecting a bronze set (52 & 56) and not the black finish. Than again it’s used. RBG usually gets it right but no company’s perfect.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsGreat wedges, spin and feel.
ConsJust incorrect colors as shown.
By Richard
NEVADA
January 19, 2019
Happy, Happy
For a used product, 'like new', received driver in quick time, excellent condition. Very happy and satisfied with purchase.
ProsExcellent (like new) condition
By Jon Hemmati
CA
January 19, 2019
Ping IBlade
Great set of clubs. My son loves them.
ProsGood distance, great feel.
ConsShaft is good but could have been heavier.
By Bill M.
Tallahassee, Fl.
January 19, 2019
Pre-owned Tour Edge Bazooka 1-Out Wedge
My new used club came as advertised, excellent condition. I have played (2) rounds with it, absolutely love it. The wide sole glides under the ball easily. Great product, great price too! Cavemen rule!!!
By Dave C
San Diego
January 18, 2019
Great Clubs, Great Deal!
The clubs were in better than "like new" condition at a great price!
By LF Hodges
North Carolina
January 18, 2019
Cleveland RTX-3 Tour Satin Wedge - 54 Degree
Very Good condition as advertised and fast delivery.
By Joseph
Cranston, RI
January 18, 2019
Nice Putter
Why pay $400 for a putter? This putter is just as good. Very sharp looking too.
By Neil
Sarasota, FL
January 18, 2019
Another great club from RBG
A terrific putter that gets the ball rolling right off the face. RBG came through with another great club at a terrific price.
ProsAdjustable weights Insert feel Comfortable grip Great ball roll.
ConsNone
By Demnis
Massachusetts
January 17, 2019
Driver
Looks & feels good, I live in the Northeast haven’t been able to use them yet but looks like a great purchase
ProsThis club is in great shape looks new
By Kevin
Lanham, Maryland
January 14, 2019
OUTSTANDING!
Bought mine new. Had a Fujikura shaft and jumbo grip...straight and long.
By Gary
Chatfield, Minnesota
January 14, 2019
Good clubs
I bought this for my wife and she loves it so far.
By Gary
Bowling Green, KY
January 14, 2019
Callaway XR16 Driver
Have received my xr16 driver and extremely pleased with the condition. Driver was listed as “very good” , after a good going over,I was more than happy. In my opinion it could have warranted a “excellent “ rating. I have purchased equipment from Rock Bottom Golf for many years and have never been disappointed. Thanks for the honesty your company projects!
ProsHonesty at representing their products.
ConsNone
By Barry
Palm Desert, CA
January 14, 2019
Great Club
This is the final piece of my Exotic's clubs 3-5. All pre-owned and arrived in great shape. Best clubs I've had to replace my 3-5 irons !!
By Paul
Mesa AZ
January 14, 2019
Wow nice club
Bought my first club from RB golf, club is great clean came with head cover. Club has helped me.
ProsClean, nice feel,
ConsNone
By Chase
Lexington,al
January 14, 2019
Hit it farther
One round and already drive it past my old driver
By kate
nambucca heads nsw australia
January 13, 2019
excellent condition
New grip condition of club is excellent
By kate
nambucca heads nsw australia
January 13, 2019
what i paid for
Hits very well. Condition was excellent.
By Scott J
Henderson, NV
January 12, 2019
Great driver!
This driver was tagged as "Very Good", but it was in Excellent condition. I didn't expect it to be in such great shape. It's my new favorite driver. It feels good in my hands, has a nice solid feel at impact, and I hit it straighter than my Cobra. I love this driver!
By Jeff
West Lafayette
January 12, 2019
Excellent
I love this place
By Jeff
West Lafayette
January 12, 2019
Excellent
Love this place
By Koz19
Dubuque
January 12, 2019
Great Used Club
Am very happy with the club. Was a little nervous buying a used club, it is great condition.
ConsNone
By bobo
SC
January 10, 2019
five hybrid
excellent club
By Darren S
NY
January 10, 2019
Not like new
Club is 100 percent usable but arrived with large chip in paintat the top of face. Not what I would consider "like new" as such. An obvious blemish like this should have been mentioned in description before purchase
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsArrived quickly
ConsCondition not as described
By TENG
city of industry, CA
January 10, 2019
Absolutely awesome deal
Can’t beat the price, thanks to RBG .
By chance
sister bay, Wisconsin
January 8, 2019
Ping g irons 4-pw/uw and ping glide 2.0 54*
The clubs arrived in 2 days with express shipping. The were said to be in very good condition, and i am amazed at how good the condition really is. All clubs came with brand new matching grips. Have very very minor ware from normal play. Couldn't be happier. Will definitely be buying more from rock bottom golf!!
By Brian
Allentown, Pennsylvania
January 6, 2019
Can't wait
Haven't been able to hit it yet. Still winter up here but, great look and feel.
By Corey
North Carolina
January 4, 2019
Great club in great shape
Just received my "like new" Srixon F65 yesterday. Is in FANTASTIC shape, looks like it's never been hit, even in store.
By David F
san jose,ca
January 3, 2019
Great Fairway Wood
The Tour Edge Hot Launch fairway wood is really a good club.. I have both the 5 and 7 woods in my bag.
ProsLong and straight.
Consnone
By Jeremy
Viborg, SD
January 2, 2019
As stated
Club was as stated (Very Good condition) had one very small chip on the top as could be expected. Otherwise looks like new! Very satisfied. Thanks RBG
By Lauren
Sacramento, CA
January 2, 2019
Great for short shots
This helps you hit your target more accurately. It's very forgiving and since I'm a beginner I need all the help I can get.
By Lauren
Sacramento, CA
January 2, 2019
Awesome wedge
This club is amazing. I am a beginner and with this wedge I'm usually able to get out of bunkers with one stroke. Club looked barely used. Excellent value.
ProsEasy to use
ConsNo cons
By Alberto Betancourt
Brickell, Miami, Florida
January 2, 2019
Better than I expected
I had been looking for those particular clubs for quite sometime, they are not a very recent model therefore difficult to find. I was prepared to accept worn out clubs and, to my surprise, they were in very good condition!
ProsDelivery, information, packaging was top
ConsNone
By 00*rs
Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin
January 2, 2019
Wilson D300 Hybrid
haven't hit it yet, but, anything on the HOT list has got to be good.
By Pete
Colorado
January 2, 2019
Happy with F7
It was great to receive my "Excellent" club. There were no signs of damage, no marks. It was as advertised.
By Mike
Fresno CA
January 2, 2019
Great club
Very forgiving; good replacement for 5 iron.
By Doshas
Austin, TX
January 1, 2019
great irons!
I can feel the difference in these irons and some older Speedblades. They were in very good shape and I saved about $200.
By Rob
Perth Western Australia
January 1, 2019
5-7 wood Cobra Bio Cell
The club arrived in good condition... however it has the 3 wood shaft in it !!!! That would be ok if it had been stated in the ad and I knew it was coming with that. I wanted a 5 - 7 wood I already have a 3 wood and never owned a 5 or a 7 so thought id give it a try. Other products in the past have been as described. I did send an email to Rockbottom golf but so far no reply.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
Prosgood condition
Consnot the right shaft loft is for 3 wood
By Wink
Pa.
December 31, 2018
Better than expected !
Ex.Condition clubs.However weather not.! This is Pa.in winter.
By sandy
fl
December 31, 2018
very nice club
love it
By M1Fan
Tampa, FL
December 29, 2018
2017 M1 is #1
The Caveman hooked me up with a used M1 for Christmas - I must have been a very good boy! I've been using a 10.5 degree SuperFast for the last 3 or 4 years and wanted to get something that was a little more penetrating as my 240 yrd average drives typically went about 240 yrds high as well :) . The 9.5 degree M1 looks like it is going to do the trick. I had never hit one, didn't have time to even use it on the driving range before playing, and wasn't quite sure what to expect. I played the first two rounds with all settings "neutral". My first drive was a rocketing line drive right up the center of the fairway! The ball REALLY comes off the face of the club nicely! I pretty much fell in love with the club right away. Every drive that round had the same piercing trajectory ... a little too low but in the wind would have been fantastic. Before going out for round 3 I did a little learning about each of the adjustments and made a couple of tweaks - again without having the advantage of a driving range. The drives for round 3 were exactly what I was hoping the club would do for me. Perfect trajectory with about 245 yards of carry. The ground is so wet this week that we're getting no roll at all so I'm guessing when conditions improve it'll increase my average drive from 240 to 255 or more. Yes, YOU could probably hit the ball 300 yards but I'm old as dirt with aches and pains that have me taking the Advil before heading the course AND on the way home. The Caveman's service was perfect as always and the 'like new' condition of the M1 was so 'like new' that I could not tell that it wasn't. If I HAD to find something to complain about it would be that I headcover did not come with the club - it wasn't advertised as including one so I wasn't sure whether or not it did ... it didn't.
ProsCaveman's exceptional price and service as always. Ball LAUNCHES off the face of the driver. Enough adjustments to dial in the perfect trajectory.
ConsI used to tell myself if I could drive a little better I'd score a lot better .... I'll have to find another excuse now.
By Bob
Wisconsin
December 27, 2018
Was a good buy.
Was very pleased with the looks of this club right out of the box. Have not gotten to the course yet.
ProsLike new.
ConsNone
By Skip
Suwanee, Georgia
December 27, 2018
Driver is great!
Love this new driver. I’ve hit it at the range 3 times and slowly fine tuning it to my swing. It arrived in a few days as well
ProsI like the adjustability. Driver came with minimal wear and tear
By Drew
Brookhaven, MS
December 27, 2018
Good used driver
I was pleased with the purchase and quick delivery of the driver. It had a few scuffs on the face and some dings in the white paint but for the price, I was pleased.
By james
Florida
December 26, 2018
Aeroburnerrrrr
Great driver for mid to high handi capper
Proslove the black finish
Consnot adjustable
By Rob
superior, wi
December 23, 2018
Best putter I’ve owned
I gave this putter a shot and I’m happy I did. Prevents twisting during my stroke so my putts are more true. I purchased the 3 weights that SuperStroke sells separate from this order and I’ve been tweaking my stroke with them. If you like odyssey putters and have played the #9 this toe up design is flat out the best!
ProsBalanced Adjusted weights Soft feel but firm head Face gets ball rolling
ConsDoesn?t come with any of the weights but they can be purchased at SuperStroke website for $9.99 each
By Pete
Abington, pa
December 21, 2018
Mostly flawless
Love these clubs. All marks were surfacy as advertised, however, the 9 iron shaft seems as if it was bent by a car running over it. It is playable but the shaft and grip will need to be replaced. Overall, the set was a good value.
ProsMost scuffs were advertised
ConsBent shaft - 9 iron
By Jack
Alabama
December 21, 2018
COBRA F8
I've been playing cobra woods for a while now. If long and straight is what you're looking for in a fairway wood, this one should be at the top of your list.
ProsLooked new as rated, with great sound and feel on solid strikes. Very forgiving.
ConsNONE

Page 1 of 19
1