null

Account


By Robert L.
MA
Very high quality ans good fit
May 31, 2020
Based on previous experience, I purchased these shoes for my wife. She very pleased with the fit and style
Prostop quality and style
By ELAINE
STATEN ISLAND, New York
Ecco golf shoes
May 15, 2020
Very comfortable shoes and love it. Thank you!
By Steve
Minnesota
Fit issue
May 2, 2020
This is a review of the shoes not Rock Bottom. Rock Bottom review follows. I have a large foot (14w). I ordered the 48 mediums (they don’t have wides) and they fit slightly tight but comfortable. With use I’m sure the leather would have stretched to be even more comfortable. Why the 3 star rating? The issue I have is that I use orthotics. One of the answered questions in the online info stated that you can remove the insoles and replace them with orthotics. Yes you can but the results are an extremely tight fit making ii impossible to wear the shoes. The reason, the insoles that come with the shoes are extremely thin while any orthotic will be much thicker thus changing the entire fit of the shoes.These thin insoles make me wonder about the comfort of the shoes if you’re walking the course. Just conjecture, no real proof. I’m in the process of returning the shoes. As for my rating of Rock Bottom, I would give them 2 stars specifically for the $10 return charge for shoes. One of the reason I order online is that most local golf retailers carry very few size 14s thus there is no way to try on different models. Most online shoe retailers provide free returns which I’ve utilized many times in the past.
By Donna
Naples
Outstanding as always
April 24, 2020
These Ecco’s are true to size, and always a perfect fit. The most comfortable golf shoe. Grab em while they’re on sale!
By Caleb T.
Ludowici GA
Best golf shoes Ive owned
April 24, 2020
I have owned several brands and styles over the years and these are the best so far. They are very well made and very comfortable. I prefer this style of low cut spikeless shoe. I see these lasting a long time.
Proscomfort, quaity
Consexpensive but you get what yo pay for
By James
AZ
Ecco's are always worth it
April 7, 2020
My wife likes the shade of grey. She always likes playing in Ecco's
By Sharn
Okla
Great shoes
March 31, 2020
You can’t go wrong with Ecco. You can’t beat the RockBottom price I don’t play any better because of these shoes but I am styling.
ProsComfy and well made
ConsDon?t take any strokes off your game
By Anthony
Chesapeake, VA
Super Comfortable
March 14, 2020
Pulled them out of the box and walked 18. Super comfy and nice looking. I had been sitting patiently on this purchase for awhile and had to pull the trigger when RBG put them on a half price sale. Definitely worth the purchase!!!
By Rod
DFW Tx
Had 14-14.5 size
February 26, 2020
Don't often see Ecco in USA with their size 48 which compares to 14-14.5 in USA... Shoes are very well made with very good material
By Tom
Culver City, CA
Arguably the best golf shoe and brand
January 23, 2020
Can't go wrong with Ecco, my last pair lasted 4 years. Use these primarily for practice at the range and love them! In fact I still use my old pair as rainy day shoes.
ProsVery comfortable, sturdy, waterproof, and last forever!
ConsEuro sizing can be a bit weird and are a bit narrow, but they always break in.
By Ric
Chatham,Ontario
Ecco golf shoes
December 11, 2019
Ordered these shoes for the upcoming season,looking forward to getting out again. I have a pair of Ecco golf shoes which I purchased last year and they are still like new(about 40-50 rounds) ,extremely comfortable and although they are spineless I had little problem with slipping even on wet grass. Definitely recommend Ecco shoes to anybody.I couldn’t turn down the awesome deal at Rock Bottom Golf!
By Theron
Baldwin, Pennsylvania
Amazing shoe
December 2, 2019
Best spikeless shors available. Hard to find this model as it is several years old, but I absolutely recommend. Grips great, keeps feet dry, very comfortable. Price is only downside.
ProsAll but price
ConsPrice
By Joseph C.
NJ
Great Shoes
November 15, 2019
Ecco are the most comfortable golf shoes that I have worn. This purchase is my 3rd pair at a good price. Worth every penny!
By Mike
Salem MA
Great Shoes!
October 15, 2019
Very comfortable shoes. Traction is great for a spikeless shoe.Very lightweight.
By Rondo
fort Myers, FL
Ecco Ladies Biom Hybrid 2 Shoes
October 8, 2019
Great price and fit. Wife loves them.
By BC
Irvine, CA
Nice, light, stable
August 8, 2019
great shoes
By BC
Irvine, CA
great shoes
August 8, 2019
great shoes great price
By Susan
Charlotte, NC
Great for WALKING the course1
August 7, 2019
Love the Ecco brand, and was looking for a "softer" shoe for walking the course. Love them.
ProsSoft
By Mike
Illinois
Very Comfortable
July 26, 2019
I have wide feet and these shoes have plenty of room and are super comfortable. The yak leather is very supple and the soles seem to give me plenty of traction. (I don't play much in bad weather). The shoes appear to be built to last, and I hope they do. I love them. Would buy again for sure. Great price from RBG!
ProsLeather Comfort No detachable spikes
ConsHigher priced shoe (but if they last, well worth it)
By uk
Glenview, IL
best golf shoes
July 23, 2019
very comfortable, good water proof, it's my 2nd pair
By YM
Chicago
Best golf shoes
July 3, 2019
This is my third shoes. Wide and comfortable.
By Ron
Winter Park, Fl.
Great brand
June 26, 2019
By far the best golf shoe on the market.
ProsStyle, comfort,
ConsNone

Page 1 of 1