By Walker
Asheville, NC
Great Ball!!
August 9, 2022
This ball is great! Really happy with the spin around the greens and long off the tee. Just matter of time before they are really well known throughout the industry.
By Corey
Columbia, South Carolina
Decent ball
February 4, 2022
Has good spin and feel but lacks some durability that I have had with other balls
By AFKAS
stuart, fl
An old friend
January 27, 2022
Took advantage of bulk pricing and bought these again. Hadn't used them in over a year. Worth the "sale" price. Good control around greens. Nice feel and distance overall. Just need to keep them in play more of the tee :)
By Ed
USA
Performance +
January 20, 2022
Surprising soft feel around the greens!
ProsMizuno!!
ConsNone
By Brandon
ATL
Great ball for the price
December 28, 2021
Not a Pro-V1 or TP5, but for the price, it's hard to beat.
ProsSoft feel Good spin Solid launch
ConsNot as soft as top level balls
By Michael K.
Jackson Missouri
Mizuno rv tours
December 27, 2021
Bought these for my son in-law and Grandson in Virginia and they really love them
By Jun
Auckland, North Island
Nice Balls
December 22, 2021
Good spin
By Jun
NORTH SHORE
Nice Balls
December 22, 2021
Good spin
By thom
Vermilion, Ohio
Cannot wait to use them.
December 16, 2021
It is winter in Ohio so I will have to wait until Spring.
ProsHave not used them yet.
ConsNone.
By Jersey J.
New Jersey
Durable balls
December 12, 2021
Excellent balls. No nicks
By ZG
TX
Spin city
December 9, 2021
I struggle to get spin with the driver, short irons. These are great spinning balls and feel good. Similar to a Srixon cover and feel for me. Durability seems to be maaaaaybe the only thing I hear complaints about but comes with the territory of a good ball I think. Toss it in the shag bag and get a new one.
ProsSpin
ConsA touch firmer for some
By Josh
Wildwood, Fl
Excellent
December 4, 2021
My new favorite ball - normally play Snell MTB X
By Mike
Wichita, Ks
Mizuno RB Tour
November 2, 2021
I’ve been testing all the balls that are currently on the market and Mizuno Tour was the perfect fit for my game. It brought the spin down on my driver and has the right amount of compression. I like the softer feel than that of the Pro V1s when putting and driving the ball.
ProsGreat spin control off driver for swings with downward attack angles. Great feel on putts.
ConsNot the farthest Hard to find at pro shops or golf stores if you need to buy on the fly.
By Aaron
Arlington,TN
Mizuno Golf Balls
October 26, 2021
These golf balls are ok. I couldn’t get the feel for them from 110 yards and in. Maybe too hard of a ball for my play. But they are an affordable ball to play with and it does the job. I would recommend these golf balls.
ProsPrice
ConsThe feel around the greens
By Gary
Hawley, MN
Act like ProV1s
July 28, 2021
This is a quality ball and reacts like a ProV1 but less $$
ProsValue and Quality
ConsNobody has heard of Mizuno in this space
By BDon
ATL
Good for the price point
June 2, 2021
They're not ProV1s or TP5s, but decent ball for the price.
ProsGood flight, decent spin for the price point.
ConsNot a top level ball.
By Phil
Kanab, Utah
Mizuno Tour X
April 3, 2021
Excellent golf ball! Very easy to putt and has great feel when properly struck.
By Ralph
Dominican Republic
Great Balls!
December 29, 2020
Really nice feel and no lack for distance!
By Michael
Prairieville, Louisiana
Six stars
December 17, 2020
Getting older. This ball gives me about 10 yards more than other 3/4 piece ball. Usually wish I had the bigger spinners once per round but I sure like these more the rest
By JimboupdateCategoryParent
Evansville, Wisconsin
Mizuno golf balls
December 2, 2020
Got the golf balls recommended for my swing speed & carry by looking at spin rates & carry. The tour X golf ball fit these areas.
By PJ
Indianapolis,IN
Great ball
November 18, 2020
Has tremendous spin around the green and you don't lose distance off the tee.
By Anonymous
Pennsylvania
Nice Ball
November 13, 2020
Soft feel with irons. Will buy again
By John
Northridge, CA
Great golf balls for the price
November 10, 2020
But the dimples look like Titleist refurbished balls. Premium balls for less.
By upNC D.
Bolivia, NC
It surprised me!
October 30, 2020
I’ve been playing the Mizuno RB Tour ball for about a year now and it’s one of the best balls I have ever played. It launches well, is long off my driver and soft around the green. It’s a four-piece ball at a moderate price. No one knows Mizuno’s long term commitment to marketing golf balls, but hope they never stop making this one.
ProsLess spin off my driver. Soft around the greens. Spins well off my wedges.
By tom
Alliance, Ohio
Great Ball!
October 19, 2020
Penetrating ball flight. Great feel off the clubface. Plenty of spin to hold the hardest greens.
By Max
Bolingbrook, Illinois
Solid Ball at a fair price
October 14, 2020
Took these out on the course recently. I really enjoyed the feel of these golf balls off the tee and around the green. These soft covers did scuff and cut up easily though.
ProsGood feel at a fair price
ConsCover scuffs and scratches easily
By tyrone
bridgewater, New Jersey
Good Ball
October 4, 2020
Better ball than I thought. Good distance. Good control around the greens.
ProsAffordable. Good distance
ConsDoesn?t rake much to scuff the ball
By Jeff
Ohio
Mizuno!!
September 29, 2020
Great action around the green and decent length off the tee. Maybe not ProV’s overall but at 1/2 the price they’re a suitable replacement.
ConsNone
By larry
franklin, Virginia
Good Ball
September 21, 2020
Cover is very durable, seemed a bit soft but is a quality ball none the less.
By CZM
Chicago
Who knew
August 24, 2020
Who knew Mizuno made golf balls.
ProsThey feel and play like a Pro V
ConsI not a fan of Pro V
By David C.
Ludington, Michigan
Right price for quality
July 30, 2020
Has a similar feel and play as the Bridgestone balls I normally play.
Prosprice and feel
By Blake
Marion, North Carolina
Good not great
July 28, 2020
I have been on a journey trying to find the ball that is best for me. So far I have tried Srixons, Titleist, Oncore, Snell's, these, and have Vice on the way. So far I have liked the Z-star or the MTB Black the best. The Rb tourx gives me a little less distance through out the bag. It also had a little more roll out from 150 out. Around the greens it checked nicely. Like I said it was a good ball I just prefer the Z star or the MTB Black so far.
ProsSoft feel for a x model ball Checks nicely around the greens.
ConsAbout 5 yards shorter through my bag.
By Brad
Ohio
Great deal for performance golf ball
July 23, 2020
The TourX ranks right up with other more expensive tour balls. Great distance off the tee and feel around the greens. Only downside is the durability. Two rounds in and seeing signs of wear and tear faster than similar balls.
By Jason
Baton Rouge
So far, so good
July 19, 2020
Played 2 rounds thus far - nice distance and feel
ProsDistance, feel
ConsNone thus far
By PEACHAMBEAU
Chalfont, PA
Best ball
June 21, 2020
I am Mizuno brand loyal and love these especially for the price right now. 3 for 75$ - no brainer should load up on balls
ProsGreat feel
Cons0
By Randy
Show Low, Arizona
Excellent
June 3, 2020
Great ball.
By Mizuno h.
Detroit, Michigan
Good ball.
March 4, 2020
I don’t know why there are a lot of complaints about this balls cover quality, I’ve hit a couple cart paths and trees with this ball. It had no worse damage then any other ball I use. An average upper lever ball.
By Matthew
Torrington, Wyoming
Thin Cover
June 20, 2019
The ball has a nice feel and plays well off the tee and around the green when the cover holds up. The ball has a very thin cover and I have had 4 of the 6 balls used so far develop tears in the cover, some after the first hole used. I don't think I would purchase again because the balls simply don't last.
ProsFeel Control
ConsDurability Cost
By Jim
Russellville ar
Best ball ever
May 27, 2019
I played this ball for the first time and hit it longer then anything out their! It also has a soft feel when I hit my irons.
ProsLong and soft feel.
ConsNone
By Andrew
Wilmington, North Carolina
Different feel
May 5, 2019
The ball has a different feel off the club face, and lower trajectory than the Pro V and Chrome Soft. Good ball. Just took some getting used to.
By Nathan W.
IA
Best ball!!
March 16, 2019
Best ball I've ever used in a round of golf!
ProsExtra distance, soft, great spin, and affordable.
ConsNot enough time in a day to golf more than 3 rounds a day.

Page 1 of 1