Account


4.5 Stars based on 40 reviews
By Walker
Asheville, NC
Great Ball!!
August 9, 2022
This ball is great! Really happy with the spin around the greens and long off the tee. Just matter of time before they are really well known throughout the industry.
By AFKAS
stuart, fl
An old friend
January 27, 2022
Took advantage of bulk pricing and bought these again. Hadn't used them in over a year. Worth the "sale" price. Good control around greens. Nice feel and distance overall. Just need to keep them in play more of the tee :)
By Michael K.
Jackson Missouri
Mizuno rv tours
December 27, 2021
Bought these for my son in-law and Grandson in Virginia and they really love them
By Jun
Auckland, North Island
Nice Balls
December 22, 2021
Good spin
By ZG
TX
Spin city
December 9, 2021
I struggle to get spin with the driver, short irons. These are great spinning balls and feel good. Similar to a Srixon cover and feel for me. Durability seems to be maaaaaybe the only thing I hear complaints about but comes with the territory of a good ball I think. Toss it in the shag bag and get a new one.
ProsSpin
ConsA touch firmer for some
By Josh
Wildwood, Fl
Excellent
December 4, 2021
My new favorite ball - normally play Snell MTB X
By Gary
Hawley, MN
Act like ProV1s
July 28, 2021
This is a quality ball and reacts like a ProV1 but less $$
ProsValue and Quality
ConsNobody has heard of Mizuno in this space
By BDon
ATL
Good for the price point
June 2, 2021
They're not ProV1s or TP5s, but decent ball for the price.
ProsGood flight, decent spin for the price point.
ConsNot a top level ball.
By Phil
Kanab, Utah
Mizuno Tour X
April 3, 2021
Excellent golf ball! Very easy to putt and has great feel when properly struck.
By JimboupdateCategoryParent
Evansville, Wisconsin
Mizuno golf balls
December 2, 2020
Got the golf balls recommended for my swing speed & carry by looking at spin rates & carry. The tour X golf ball fit these areas.
By Anonymous
Pennsylvania
Nice Ball
November 13, 2020
Soft feel with irons. Will buy again
By John
Northridge, CA
Great golf balls for the price
November 10, 2020
But the dimples look like Titleist refurbished balls. Premium balls for less.
By Jeff
Ohio
Mizuno!!
September 29, 2020
Great action around the green and decent length off the tee. Maybe not ProV’s overall but at 1/2 the price they’re a suitable replacement.
ConsNone
By Blake
Marion, North Carolina
Good not great
July 28, 2020
I have been on a journey trying to find the ball that is best for me. So far I have tried Srixons, Titleist, Oncore, Snell's, these, and have Vice on the way. So far I have liked the Z-star or the MTB Black the best. The Rb tourx gives me a little less distance through out the bag. It also had a little more roll out from 150 out. Around the greens it checked nicely. Like I said it was a good ball I just prefer the Z star or the MTB Black so far.
ProsSoft feel for a x model ball Checks nicely around the greens.
ConsAbout 5 yards shorter through my bag.
By Brad
Ohio
Great deal for performance golf ball
July 23, 2020
The TourX ranks right up with other more expensive tour balls. Great distance off the tee and feel around the greens. Only downside is the durability. Two rounds in and seeing signs of wear and tear faster than similar balls.
By Jason
Baton Rouge
So far, so good
July 19, 2020
Played 2 rounds thus far - nice distance and feel
ProsDistance, feel
ConsNone thus far
By PEACHAMBEAU
Chalfont, PA
Best ball
June 21, 2020
I am Mizuno brand loyal and love these especially for the price right now. 3 for 75$ - no brainer should load up on balls
ProsGreat feel
Cons0
By Randy
Show Low, Arizona
Excellent
June 3, 2020
Great ball.
By Mizuno h.
Detroit, Michigan
Good ball.
March 4, 2020
I don’t know why there are a lot of complaints about this balls cover quality, I’ve hit a couple cart paths and trees with this ball. It had no worse damage then any other ball I use. An average upper lever ball.
By Matthew
Torrington, Wyoming
Thin Cover
June 20, 2019
The ball has a nice feel and plays well off the tee and around the green when the cover holds up. The ball has a very thin cover and I have had 4 of the 6 balls used so far develop tears in the cover, some after the first hole used. I don't think I would purchase again because the balls simply don't last.
ProsFeel Control
ConsDurability Cost

Page 1 of 1