Account


4.5 Stars based on 40 reviews
By Corey
Columbia, South Carolina
Decent ball
February 4, 2022
Has good spin and feel but lacks some durability that I have had with other balls
By Ed
USA
Performance +
January 20, 2022
Surprising soft feel around the greens!
ProsMizuno!!
ConsNone
By Brandon
ATL
Great ball for the price
December 28, 2021
Not a Pro-V1 or TP5, but for the price, it's hard to beat.
ProsSoft feel Good spin Solid launch
ConsNot as soft as top level balls
By thom
Vermilion, Ohio
Cannot wait to use them.
December 16, 2021
It is winter in Ohio so I will have to wait until Spring.
ProsHave not used them yet.
ConsNone.
By Jersey J.
New Jersey
Durable balls
December 12, 2021
Excellent balls. No nicks
By Mike
Wichita, Ks
Mizuno RB Tour
November 2, 2021
I’ve been testing all the balls that are currently on the market and Mizuno Tour was the perfect fit for my game. It brought the spin down on my driver and has the right amount of compression. I like the softer feel than that of the Pro V1s when putting and driving the ball.
ProsGreat spin control off driver for swings with downward attack angles. Great feel on putts.
ConsNot the farthest Hard to find at pro shops or golf stores if you need to buy on the fly.
By Aaron
Arlington,TN
Mizuno Golf Balls
October 26, 2021
These golf balls are ok. I couldn’t get the feel for them from 110 yards and in. Maybe too hard of a ball for my play. But they are an affordable ball to play with and it does the job. I would recommend these golf balls.
ProsPrice
ConsThe feel around the greens
By Ralph
Dominican Republic
Great Balls!
December 29, 2020
Really nice feel and no lack for distance!
By Michael
Prairieville, Louisiana
Six stars
December 17, 2020
Getting older. This ball gives me about 10 yards more than other 3/4 piece ball. Usually wish I had the bigger spinners once per round but I sure like these more the rest
By PJ
Indianapolis,IN
Great ball
November 18, 2020
Has tremendous spin around the green and you don't lose distance off the tee.
By upNC D.
Bolivia, NC
It surprised me!
October 30, 2020
I’ve been playing the Mizuno RB Tour ball for about a year now and it’s one of the best balls I have ever played. It launches well, is long off my driver and soft around the green. It’s a four-piece ball at a moderate price. No one knows Mizuno’s long term commitment to marketing golf balls, but hope they never stop making this one.
ProsLess spin off my driver. Soft around the greens. Spins well off my wedges.
By tom
Alliance, Ohio
Great Ball!
October 19, 2020
Penetrating ball flight. Great feel off the clubface. Plenty of spin to hold the hardest greens.
By Max
Bolingbrook, Illinois
Solid Ball at a fair price
October 14, 2020
Took these out on the course recently. I really enjoyed the feel of these golf balls off the tee and around the green. These soft covers did scuff and cut up easily though.
ProsGood feel at a fair price
ConsCover scuffs and scratches easily
By tyrone
bridgewater, New Jersey
Good Ball
October 4, 2020
Better ball than I thought. Good distance. Good control around the greens.
ProsAffordable. Good distance
ConsDoesn?t rake much to scuff the ball
By larry
franklin, Virginia
Good Ball
September 21, 2020
Cover is very durable, seemed a bit soft but is a quality ball none the less.
By CZM
Chicago
Who knew
August 24, 2020
Who knew Mizuno made golf balls.
ProsThey feel and play like a Pro V
ConsI not a fan of Pro V
By David C.
Ludington, Michigan
Right price for quality
July 30, 2020
Has a similar feel and play as the Bridgestone balls I normally play.
Prosprice and feel
By Jim
Russellville ar
Best ball ever
May 27, 2019
I played this ball for the first time and hit it longer then anything out their! It also has a soft feel when I hit my irons.
ProsLong and soft feel.
ConsNone
By Andrew
Wilmington, North Carolina
Different feel
May 5, 2019
The ball has a different feel off the club face, and lower trajectory than the Pro V and Chrome Soft. Good ball. Just took some getting used to.
By Nathan W.
IA
Best ball!!
March 16, 2019
Best ball I've ever used in a round of golf!
ProsExtra distance, soft, great spin, and affordable.
ConsNot enough time in a day to golf more than 3 rounds a day.

Page 1 of 1