Account


4.5 Stars based on 1000 reviews
By Mark A.
WI
Great driver for seniors and high handy capers
May 28, 2020
I'm 71 years old with about a 20 handicap and I tend to slice. I had Tour Edge Hot Launch 2 offset driver which liked so I wanted to upgrade to an adjustable driver. The EXS driver did just that. My drives are getting longer and straighter with each round I've played so far. It feels great and it sounds great.
By john c.
san diego, ca
Came in as expected.
May 28, 2020
Order came in as expected. 5 stars because it arrived earlier than estimated.
ProsShipping time. I'm from southern CA and it came from the other side of the US in a timely manner.
By Paul
New York
Pre owned Wilson m5 putter
May 27, 2020
As a used putter, the condition was like new. The putter itself is well balanced and compact, which is a great quality and for the money, is a fantastic putter.
By John
Michigan
Great condition!
May 27, 2020
Ordered this Rogue 3 wood and was a little nervous about purchasing a used club. WOW! Was I surprised when I got it! GREAT condition! Very minimal light marks on the sole, it hand been cleaned up and almost looked brand new! AMAZING CLUB for the RBG price!
ProsAdds about 15-25 yards on fairway shots
ConsNone
By Jeremy
Pennsylvania
Spider X Putter "Like New" - Poor Condition
May 23, 2020
I received the Putter in a very timely manner. However, the description of "Like New" is very debatable. In the description of "Like New" it describes the club of having very limited use in a controlled condition and maybe one blemish or small sign of "shop wear". The putter I received has multiple blemishes on the bottom, sides, face, and grip. Very disappointed with the condition. Also, no head cover was included.

Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
By Scott
Detroit, MI
Great club
May 23, 2020
When I got the club, it came with an unexpected matched headcover, new grip, and was in much better shape than expected for the price. On the course it performed as anticipated, true hits and a crisp sound. Great club.
By Jeff R.
North Las Vegas
First pre-owned purchase
May 22, 2020
Have not hit club yet but it is in pristine condition. The weight is perfect
By Randy
Arizona
Great Wedge
May 22, 2020
I was worried about the size of the bounce on this wedge. After playing two rounds with it and spending some time around the practice green I had no need to worry it feels like a normal bounce but much easier to hit. Less chunks and thins and lots of spin.
By Francisco C.
Richland Washington
Gaper mid
May 21, 2020
Awesome tool in the bag. I was able to play this from the tee, fairway and rough. Definitely enjoyable, only issue is bad hits have little forgiveness for me.
ProsGoes far Low to mid height Pure and far
ConsNot very forgiving
By Mark
Selma Al
great driver
May 21, 2020
very nice pre-owned driver at a great price
By Mike
Virginia
Great head, wrong shaft.
May 20, 2020
I think I would love the club, but I couldn’t hit it worth anything. I believe it’s the shaft. I’m sending back.
By Larry
Beaver, Pa.
great club
May 20, 2020
arrived in 2 days. purchased used but club looked brand new and it came with a headcover which was unexpected. couldn't be more satisfied.
By Nathan
Minneapolis, MN
My new favorite club
May 19, 2020
After a couple times to the range, this is one of my most trusted clubs. Easy to hit and consistent distances!
By Lee S.
Denver
Ping G30 Irons
May 19, 2020
I am enjoying this new set of irons at least for me. I am 75 and a 9 handicap.
ProsGreat Clubs!
ConsNone.
By John C.
Columbus, Ohio
Excellent condition of used club
May 19, 2020
I was most pleased with the condition of the club that I purchased.
ProsAppearance was excellent.
ConsI did not care for the grip so I changed it. Personal taste.
By Ted
NC
Great Club
May 18, 2020
I had been looking at these clubs for a while and finally decided to get one. I love the way it feels and it looks great.
By Dustin R.
FL
Extremely happy customer
May 18, 2020
I recently purchased a Taylor Made M6 driver from Rock Bottom Golf to match a set of M6 irons I purchased a week earlier from a local golf shop. The driver shipped fast and came exactly as advertised. I am extremely happy with this purchase and with the price. I've been golfing a couple times a week for over 30 years and this is the best driver I have ever hit. The feel is incredible and the experience of buying through Rock Bottom golf was excellent. I will be a repeat customer.
By Ag
Las Vegas
M4 Hybrid
May 17, 2020
Good club to hit with.
ProsI recommend it to anyone.
ConsIt takes too long to get it.
By lynn
brazil, Indiana
Great!
May 17, 2020
Love the club. Fast shipping. Better than expected condition. Thanks RBG
By Rich
Phoenix,AZ
Awesome.
May 17, 2020
Tight, with great sound when hit. With a solid feel at impact.
ProsEasy set-up for individual needs
ConsNone!
By Skip
Martinsville, VA
Easiest Club to hit ever
May 16, 2020
From the very first swing, my 4 wood was very easy to hit. Even out of a mild lie in the rough, it shots skyward. Last week, I holed a 180 yard shot for eagle. I have found some variation in my distances....Sometimes nailing it over 200 yards and others struggling to hit it 180. Could be operator error!!!
ProsHigh launch, smooth and easy to hit
Consnone
By Larry L.
Victoria, Texas
Taylormade 790
May 15, 2020
I like my new to me clubs , I've been playing Taylormade for a while my previous set with I still have are the m2 which are 1 degree up, I hit these new clubs about 1 and a half clubs longer but I have a little gap between the 6 iron and my 4 hybrid, I'm thinking I might get a hybrid 5 or maybe a 5 iron
By Skip
Martinsville, VA
Wanted this 2 years ago
May 15, 2020
I bought this driver for wife for $110.....huge savings from the $699 list. I would never pay the list, but at $110, a no brainer. The first day she played with it, she made 5 pars and hit a 240 yard drive!!!! She loves it. I also bought her the 4 wood with a senior shaft which she hits well. I bought 4 wood with a regular shaft and rarely miss it.
ProsEasy to hit, pretty.
ConsNone.
By Jim
Detroit
Great buy for quality clubs
May 14, 2020
Great buy 50% off
Pros50% off great buy
By Dave
Georgia
Great club!
May 14, 2020
Great club!
By Juanita
Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia
great value
May 13, 2020
club was as good or better shape than stated
By Philip
Pascoag, Rhode Island
Great Buy
May 13, 2020
Couldn't go wrong, was unhappy with my hybrid. Paid off the first round I used.
By Larry
Oviedo, Florida
Great clubs are really good price
May 13, 2020
Purchased these clubs and very pleased with condition and price
By Bob
Kentucky
Good club, condition as expected
May 13, 2020
Club came on time, it was obviously used but in good condition. It performed as I hoped. I am satisfied. I will use rock bottom again.
By Alex
Evanston, Illinois
Great feel and fantastic value for a mid-handicapper
May 12, 2020
I bought these this spring to trade up from my previous set of irons which were very forgiving but more targeted toward the higher handicapper, and I've been very happy with the results. They're fairly strongly lofted, so the good distance was not surprising, but the great feel was. They are also fairly forgiving, even the longer irons, and I feel fairly confident with approach shot over 200 yards away.
ProsGreat feel Very good distance Forgiving even on the longer clubs
ConsThey don't look great in the bag because of the power holes
By Peter D.
campton nh
used ping i15 irons
May 12, 2020
cosmetic issues but they hit the ball great
Prosprice is right and clubs are great
Consnone
By SmittyJA24
Sacramento
Great golf club!
May 12, 2020
This was purchased as a gift for my girlfriend; she’s very pleased with this Ping fairway wood. She’s made a couple great shots with it last weekend.
ProsEasy to align & hit. Looks great in the bag and in hand.
By Ryan
Philadelphia PA
Great
May 12, 2020
Great condition
By Michael C.
Mather golf course sacramento
Titleiest golf 917 f2 fair way wood
May 10, 2020
Ordered value condition5 wood, shocked the excellent condition it came in 10 yards longer than my old club
ProsValue condition excited my expectation
ConsNone
By Julius
New Braunfels
Great club for 200+
May 10, 2020
Never was a fan of hybrids - but as I got older it’s a great club for that 200-225 shot for me - still getting used to it - want to hit it like a fairway wood - but when swung like an iron ball flys well and with accuracy
ProsGreat for long approach shots
ConsIf not hit correctly - (wait - that?s not the club?s fault!) - no cons at this time
By Julius
New Braunfels
Hits long & straight
May 10, 2020
Nice club - was a little leery about. Using pre-owned, but if I had not been told probably would have never known - came like new
ProsGood price for good driver
ConsNone
By Julius
New Braunfels
Great balanced feel
May 10, 2020
Performs as expected for a fairway wood
ProsFeel & balance
ConsNone
By Greg
Georgia
Love this club!
May 9, 2020
Driver came in very good condition. Should have bought one of these sooner. Offers me much more control off the tee. I tend to slice my Taylormade M6. I prefer the smaller head size of the Original One and hot many more fairways with it.
By luckyduck
Colorado
TE XJ1 replaces Ping K15 SFT driver.
May 9, 2020
Excellent service and price from RBG. Advertised as like new and even came with a headcover I wasn't expecting. Looked brand new to me. The Tour Edge XJ 1 has similar head characteristics as the Ping K15 SFT. I have found the XJ1 to be a bit longer and more forgiving than the K15. I purchased the XJ1 in a non adjustable10.5 regular flex configuration and I am glad I did. This driver is best for swing speeds of 90 mph and lower. It is very light weight and forgiving.
ProsLong and straight.
ConsTour Edge clubs are underrated.
By freddie
Dallas,TXs
Callaway Mavrik Max Fairway Wood
May 9, 2020
Works well great distance gets the ball in the air easy an feels good an straight ball flight.
Prosnice fit for my game keeps me in the fairway everything is great with this club.
By freddie
Dallas,TX
callaway apex hybrid 2016 is working well
May 9, 2020
the apex hybrid has been very good for me distance an control is very good.
Prosdistance an control is very good nice flight keeps me in play.
Consshaft is a little to much whip for my swing.
By Alik
Houston, TX
As Advertised, looks great and feels great
May 8, 2020
Very happy with all used clubs i've ordered. They are in great condition and great price
By Sam B.
Greensboro, NC
Great Putter
May 7, 2020
Bought this putter a couple of weeks ago and absolutely love it, it stated as new and in most cases it is, my only gripe is that it states "Stroke Lab" putter (it didn't have any thing Stroke Lab) but that's not that big of a deal, its clearly a circa 2016 version as this was the Memphis version prior to the Odyssey buyout, I have 3 other Toulon Putters and this is right up there with the best ones they offer, also added bonus its a center shafted Memphis which is VERY RARE, love it and the service speed was awesome!!! will definitely buy from RockBottom again VERY SOON!
ProsGreat Putter at a great price Great service
ConsDidn't come with the Stroke Lab shaft as advertised A few more "dings' than stated
By Jake M.
Overland Park
Very long and forgiving
May 6, 2020
I have added 10 yards to each club and even my mishits go straight and far.
By peter
Missouri
driver
May 6, 2020
great got for a friend really likes it
By David
New Market, TN
No Bull Here just facts.
May 5, 2020
In the last three years I have been on a mission to buy and try just about every Iron on the market, Boy's I have had them all,just ask my wife and ebay sales when I get done with them lol.C300 Iron are some the best on the market, There not the longest but best for control. Now that doesn't mean there not long THEY ARE but man they are smooth. If you want long long long irons go to Dick and get the Atomic Iron they have them bent til the pitch wedge in 41 degrees,,, Back to Wilson,, I am 70 years old and played golf for 60 years , i grew up on Wilson equipment I seen the ups and down, they are a real played now in the golf business. I so happy for them . Buy these Irons you will not be sorry..
Prossmooth
Consnot as long as some , just use a 1/2 club more and lie to your friends..lol
By Gary
Chatfield, Minnesota
Good club
May 5, 2020
So far so good, I have no complaints.
By Scott W.
Illinois
Hot Face
May 4, 2020
The ball seems to jump off the face of this driver with minimal spin. I have to work at hitting it higher but that is exactly what I need to work on to increase distance with more carry.
ProsLooks great, has a good feel, and easy to swing. Surprisingly straight.
ConsDifficult for me to elevate but when I do it jumps.
By Gary
florida
like new condition
May 3, 2020
received my m4 driver yesterday like new condition looks brand new. nothing I can't see any imperfections
Prosdid not hit it yet
By Mike W.
Pacific Northwest
Better than described.
May 2, 2020
Wow it is nearly new.

Page 1 of 20
1