4.5 Stars based on 74 reviews
By The G.
Texas
Great Grip for Price
January 13, 2023
I bought these to put on some irons I plan on reselling. But I also put an extra one I had on my 3 wood and have to say, it feels pretty good. Just as good as any midsize gp tour velvet I have used before at a lot lower price.
ProsEasy to put on and align. Nice grip texture.
Consnone
By Paul Z.
Troy PA
Another winner
December 26, 2022
I really like the softness and texture of the oversize grip. It will definitely feel more secure.
By Craig
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Nice grip. Good quality and value
December 3, 2022
Nice
By Robby M.
Conroe, Tx
Inexpensive
October 6, 2022
Good grips for the price
ProsPrice
By BLS
Michigan
Great grip
September 23, 2022
Great grip for money. Feels and plays just like the name brands.
By BLS
Michigan
Great grip
September 23, 2022
This is a great grip for the money. It won't disappoint.
By Dave D.
Chicago Area
Nice Grips
July 27, 2022
Good price. Good feel. Easy to install.
By RILEY
Orange City,ia
NICE GRIP FOR THE COST!
July 15, 2022
BE CAREFUL INSTALLING. ITS EASY TO RP THE END OF THE GRIP WHEN SLIDING ON CLUB. ITS A LITTLE THIN BUT ONCE INSTALLED ITS OK.
By John
Kentwood, Louisiana
Grips
April 30, 2022
Rock Bottom jumbo grips feel .com probable to the Golf Pride Tour Wrap I have now and at this price I can re-grip more often than with G P
By James
TX
Looks like Quality Grip
December 12, 2021
This grip looks and feels like a quality grip. The only question will be durability. I'll update this when I have an answer.
ProsPrice
ConsNone so far
By glenn
florida
jumbo grip are smaller than expected
December 5, 2021
these grip are ok but if you are looking for the size of golf pride jumbo they are much smaller
By Raymond
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
rock bottom mid size grip
November 6, 2021
for the price you cant go wrong this is my 3rd set dont have to replace but I do once a year for the good of the game
By Ryan
Virginia
Great for the price
October 6, 2021
A no frills standard grip that doesn’t cost a lot but works just like the brand names
ProsCost Durable
By Robby
Conroe, Texas
Ok grip for the money
August 30, 2021
A good economy grip if you want to see if you would like Jumbo grips
ProsEconomical
By Mark H.
TX - Texas
Exactly as advertised
August 30, 2021
Good quality material-Easy to install. No issues.
By updateCategoryParentBob
Cape Cod, MA
Great grips
July 15, 2021
Quick ship & golfer “loves” their new grips … can’t believe they waited so long to do new grips
ProsGood pric $$ Good knockoff of GP grips
ConsNone
By GW
Bloomington, IL
like tour velvet
March 26, 2021
I like the RBG grips as much as the tour velvets and the price is great.
By Kevin
Antioch, Tennessee
Good grip, good price
December 15, 2020
Good grip for regripping older clubs and great price. I will buy it again
ProsGreat price for the type of grip.
ConsNone
By George
Midlothian, VA
Rockbottom Grip
December 14, 2020
Good grip at a very fair price.
By upScotty B.
Lincoln,Ca.
You'll never hit RockBottom with these Grips!
October 30, 2020
Easy to install, durable , I like the Mid-Size, not too tacki! Great value...RBG... Hit a Ace with this one!
By KJ
Nashville TN
Good grip, Great price
October 12, 2020
This grip is an excellent value
ProsMidsize grip fits me perfectly
ConsIt could use more texture but overall good for the price
By updateCategoryParentBill
Gulf Coast, MS
quality grips
October 12, 2020
If you want a quality oem style grip at a great price, these grips are for you. Go on easy and feel great. I haven't tried them in wet weather but they feel good dry.
By Matt
Australia
Fantastic Grips
October 9, 2020
For the price you cannot beat the quality of these grips.
ProsQuality & Price
ConsNone
By Randy
Alton, IL
Rock Bottom Grips
August 27, 2020
Very comparable to Golf Pride at a substantial savings.
By Jethro
Grand Rapids, MI
Good value
August 18, 2020
Oversized grip makes for better control
ProsGreat price, easy to install
By Todd
Vero Beach, FL
Great Grips! Can't beat the Price!
July 3, 2020
Great Grips for the price! Can't beat them!
By Mick
Woodbury, MN
Good Grip
June 29, 2020
For the price it is a very good feeling grip. Installation was as easy as any other...
By Stanley
VA
Real nice grip
May 30, 2020
Time to redo my grips. These feel real well and are holding up nicely. I am 73 and play 5 days a week and they grip well.
By Big M.
So. Cal
RB oversized grip
May 24, 2020
Great deal for the money with soft feel and good looks.
ProsPrice and looks are a defiant plus
ConsMore of a mid-size grip, not really a true jumbo.
By KenP
Greenville, SC
Great value
May 23, 2020
Great value for the price.
By geoff k.
boynton beach fl.
grips
May 19, 2020
great deal just what I was looking for
Prosgreat price
Consnone
By Philip
Pascoag, Rhode Island
Great Buy
May 13, 2020
How can you go wrong?? Feels great, cost is well worth it.
By Stephen
Nicholasville, Kentucky
Great price and quality
May 8, 2020
Surprised how nice for the money
By Adam
Pennsylvania
Great grip
May 5, 2020
Standard grip that’s always reliable and lasts
By Saguaro
Tucson
Can’t beat the price
May 3, 2020
Tour velvet grip on a par with Lamkin or any other name brand.
ProsGreat value
ConsNone
By Joe M.
Binghamton, NY
Good grips at Exceptional Price
May 3, 2020
Haven't installed these ones yet but I have used them before. They wear well and I got two seasons out of them for my most used clubs. Just be sure to wash them with soap and water and the tackiness will be maintained. Just don't over soak the grips if you use a water based solvent as some water may soak through to the tape. Wish they were .600 butt size to make installation easier but these come in .580. They are a round grip (not ribbed).
ProsOutstanding at the price I paid Clean up well with soap and water
ConsNot really a con, but .580 Butt size isn't part of the description
By Mike W.
Pacific Northwest
Standard grips
May 2, 2020
These are standard grips. Perfect for what I needed them for.
By Kevin
Bowling green Ky
Grips
May 2, 2020
Great product.
By phil
CA
great deal
April 30, 2020
equally good as more expensive ones
By Stephen
Nicholasville, Kentucky
Quality for what paid
April 30, 2020
Will put these grips on many clubs, surprised how nice.
By Michael L.
Florida
Golf grips
March 31, 2020
These grips are great and you can not beat the price
By Gil
LAkeworth, Florida
very good product
February 27, 2020
quality product and very good price.
By Kent
Clarksville, In.
Really good grip
February 25, 2020
The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is I can't tell much difference between jumbo and midsize.
ProsReally easy to hold on to ensuring a lighter grip.
By Patrick
Sterling Heights, Michigan
Good value grip.
February 19, 2020
Bought a bunch of these when they were on sale at 8 for 12 bucks. Best deal anywhere, even cheaper than Chinese counterfeit knock-offs.
ProsGood replacement for worn grips, great price.
ConsNone so far.
By G
Port Huron, MI
Great price for descent generic grips.
January 21, 2020
If you are going to change your grips every couple of years, these are a great low cost option.
ProsCost
ConsDon't have the name brand flash.
By Gord
Kamloops,Canada
Gripping
January 14, 2020
Great value
By Dave
Laytonsville md
Can’t beat the price
January 13, 2020
Regripped a set of clubs for a friend, easy install on 11 clubs, no issues. Good grip at a great price.
ProsGood quality grip, low price
By Dan
Raleigh
Just like name brand
December 17, 2019
Very satisfied. I see no difference from the name brand.
By SFC_67
Washington DC
Great Grip at a Great Price
December 11, 2019
I didn’t realize just how bad my old grips wear until I replaced them. These have a great feel, the right combination of soft and firm. They look great and are an almost dead-on look for the stock grips that came with my Callaway irons.
ProsGreat feel.
By Brad
Fredericksburg, VA
Get A Grip!
December 7, 2019
Love the Caveman's midsize tour velvet grips! I have them installed on two sets of my irons and several hybrids! Why pay more when these grips look good, feel good and perform like much more expensive name brand grips?
ProsPrice and performance
ConsNone

Page 1 of 2
1