Account


4.5 Stars based on 140 reviews
By Pat
Ohio
9 wood review
July 31, 2019
Hitting the ball great with this club. Just what I was looking for. More consistent with this club over my irons
ProsExcellent club / excellent price
By BOB
DAYTON,OHIO
BULLET CLUB
July 16, 2019
THIS CLUB STINKS. WELL THE NAME SOUNDS GREAT.
By Brian
MN
Good club
June 26, 2019
Great price
By Gary
MN
Like it
June 24, 2019
It fills the gap in my game .
By Bill
Buffalo, NY
Very good fairway club
May 23, 2019
I always had trouble hitting a wood off the fairway until I purchased this club. I'm 71 years old and this club has helped my game immensely. A great price also.
By PAUL
Dundalk, MD
SURPRISING DISTANCE
May 6, 2019
FOR A METAL WOOD THIS CLUB WAS AS ACCURATE AS YOU COULD WANT A CLUB TO BE. AT THIS PRICE, BUT ONE FOR A FRIEND.
By Gary
Geelong, Australia
Hi loft fairway woods
April 25, 2019
Love these clubs. I purchased the 9,11,13 & 15 wood, they cover 140m thru to 100m for me. Have struggled with my irons for a while, so I thought I would give these a try & don't regret buying them. Also use the 15 wood for shots from 70-100m with 3/4 swings & have changed my short game completely.
ProsEasy to hit
Consnone as yet
By doug
Mansfield, OH
great deal for price
April 10, 2019
great deal for price
By Dick
Fayetteville, NC
Great little utility wood!
January 23, 2019
A brand new and very useful utility club. Hard to believe the price!!
ProsNice, effective club! Will come in handy!!
ConsNone
By MH
Chicago
Bullet Golf- U Metal Utility Wood
January 17, 2019
Seems like a well crafted club....but for some reason with my swing, I could only hook it. So my search for this spot in my bag continues.
ProsCan't beat the Rock !!!
By Joe F.
Hurst, Tx.
Bullet Golf utility Metal
August 3, 2018
Good club, good price, good service'
By Kyle G.
Brunswick ,Ohio
Very Good Club
July 9, 2018
Very good club you cannot beat the quality and price .Rock bottom golf rocks !!!!
ProsGreat club at awesome price .
ConsNone so far .
By Ej
Bristol, ri
Great club
June 15, 2018
Crushing it!
By Anthony
Athens, Pennsylvania
Surprised
June 15, 2018
I purchased this based on the fact that it was cheap and I have never owned or hit a hybrid. $35 shipped to my door, how could I go wrong? Hit a few balls the night I got it and was seriously impressed. Can't wait to take it to the course.
By Seppo
Minnesota
Solid yet inexpensive.
June 12, 2018
Nice looking club and headcover. Bought for my 2nd set of clubs to replace an old 4 hybrid. Good club at a bargain price from RBG.
ProsLooks, price, swingweight.
ConsNot quite as long as the Project X shafted 4 hybrid in my No. 1 set.
By Greg
Tampa
Value
June 10, 2018
Bought this rather than regriing my other hybrid. Well worth it!
By Daniel
Doral, Florida
Decent club - minor flaws with finish
June 3, 2018
Great club for the price. Mine came scuffed up from shipping but aside from that, no complaints
By Ericmailto:bigemert1973@icloud c.
Racine, Wisconsin
Club Head broke off after a swing
June 1, 2018
When I initially tried out this hybrid, it seemed too good to be true. Well, after a few rounds with it. The club head broke from the shaft after a shot from the right rough on the first hole today June 1st. Just received this club a month ago. Can anything be done from Rock Bottom, please?!

Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsWorked well for 3 rounds. Just what I needed.
ConsClub Head broke off on a hit from the rough June 1st.
By john
chicago
great deal
May 28, 2018
play 2 roundsit goes high with decent distance
Prosgreat price
Consnone
By Michael R.
Lewisville,Tx.
Great club for the money.
May 19, 2018
I had purchased a Bullet .357 25 degree hybrid a few months back and have been really impressed with the ease of strike and the distance. Therefore, I thought I would try the 3 metal. I have played two rounds with it and am equally impressed. There is just something special how the ball come off the club face. Can hit it 230 with little effort, not bad for an "old Dude", soon to be 70.
ProsGreat club ,especially considering the cost.
ConsSorry I didn't purchase one sooner!!!
By Ron
rpisani@live.com
Perfect
May 16, 2018
Great club no issues
ProsNice looking
By Jeff G.
TROY IL
Great product! Great prices!
May 13, 2018
I've purchased quite a few things from Rock Bottom! I wish I would have known about the points sooner. Got a complete set of clubs to start. Driven 1.0 and I was very skeptical. For the price of the set I couldn't pass them up! They play awesome and are extremely forgiving. From that day on I fell in love with this website! Rain gear, range finder (Skycaddie), gloves, and balls. Check them out!!!!!
ProsJust what every golfer needs. Thanks for making a great sport more affordable :-)
ConsNone so far
By Timothy
KY
Great deal for the price
May 9, 2018
I've never owned hybrid clubs. Doesn't really get the distance I expected, but that could be in my swing.
ProsNice feeling balance of club.
By TK
PA
3 Hybrid
May 7, 2018
Only took it to the range but worked pretty well for the price you can’t beat it
By Corey
North Carolina
Love it
April 25, 2018
Just arrived yesterday from RBG, took it to the range immediately. I got the 3H 19 degree. This club is super easy to hit, and the ball really comes of the face with some speed. My favorite aspect, though, is the weight. Head is heavy and the shaft is very stiff, which is needed. Also, it sets up to the ball well, giving alot of confidence at address. The sleak black look of the entire club is great as well. Definitely recommend.
ProsEverything
Consn/a
By JB
Gastonia, NC
Great Price
April 10, 2018
Great price on Hybrid, very stiff shaft which was needed.
By Kyle
Norfolk NE
Looks Great
April 4, 2018
Only had the club out once so far this year but it has a great feel and look at approach.
ProsGood weight
By Wyman
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Great value
April 3, 2018
Awsome club at a great price.
ProsSolid club
By Wyman
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Great value
April 3, 2018
Outstanding purchase, club is awsome and for a great price.
ProsClub is solid.
By Alex
Texas
Hybrid
March 30, 2018
Just received and happy with the hybrid. Fit and finish are nice and swings well.
By Dayle
Christchurch NZ
Great club
March 23, 2018
Good deal and I really enjoyed my first game using it
By dick
Tulsa,OK
Bullet 357 Wood
March 10, 2018
Good value
By dick
Tulsa,OK
Bullet 357H
March 10, 2018
Good value
By Aaron
Denver Co.
Nice for the price.
March 9, 2018
I got a great price on this 5 wood from RB closeout section . Played 9 holes yesterday the club swings nice the ball comes off the club face with power and sounds solid. Very nice club.
By bristolpj
Atlanta, GA
Great little club
March 5, 2018
Needed a replacement for an older Taylor Made hybrid. The reviews of this club were good and they were not wrong. Well built, solid, good value.
By Max
California,Los Angeles
Awesome club !
March 2, 2018
Unbelievable good feel and long, with the prize just can't beat it . Go get one !
By Michael J.
Berea, Ohio
Great!
March 2, 2018
Great club that looks nice at address. Got it as a gift for someone.
By Michael J.
Berea, Ohio
Overall nice
March 2, 2018
Great looking club with a nice weight to it. Got it as a gift for someone else
By Dan
Elk Grove, California
Bullets
March 2, 2018
Just got the 3 Wood & the 5 Wood and have only played one round with them and love them. Would recommend these two woods to everyone love them.
ProsGreat clubs
ConsAre non.
By happysns
San Jose, CA
Wood shaft is too flexible.
March 1, 2018
Fairway wood head design is good but the 3W/5W wood shafts are too flexible. Stiff is more like regular, and regular is similar to senior flex in general. Not good.
By happysns
San Jose, CA
Excellent clubs
March 1, 2018
Have used Titleist hybrids for long time and tried Bullet 357 3H and 4H just for fun and curiosity. Excellent ball flight and good distance. I am going to sell my Titleist hybrids to use these Bullet 3H and 4H. Shaft weight and flex are also good.
By George
Summerfield, FL
Bullet Golf Fairway Wood Hits Target
February 27, 2018
"For $20 . . . .what could I loose?", I thought when purchasing the 5-wood. I didn't loose anything at all. Actually, I gained . . . .about 20 yards more distance than my current 3-wood. My next step is to purchase a Bullet Golf 3-wood.
By Andy
Houston TX
Solid Contact with Fade
February 23, 2018
first time out, but i noticed it has more of a slice than a fade, i naturally play a fade & this was a bit beyond that
By Paul
Henderson,Ky
Great price, nice Xlub.
February 22, 2018
Great price. Nice Club.
By Ken M.
Michigan
Bullet 357 fairway wood
February 21, 2018
Only used it twice, but very happy with the results.
ProsGood distance and always straight.
ConsNone
By L G.
Texas
The club is good
February 16, 2018
I want to say that Rockbottom Golf y’all guys rock. Customer service rocks. Thx - L Gonzalez
By Jerry
North Port, fl
Fantastic price , really nice club
February 15, 2018
Nice looking black head, I get the same distance as with my Adams hybrid wood. Fantastic price
ConsThin grip
By Jerry
North Port ,Fl
Resembles a Cobra
February 15, 2018
Very high quality forging with attention to detail. Quality paint job
ProsNice looking black head, I get the same distance as with my Adams fairway wood. Fantastic price
ConsThin grip
By Jan
Tampa, Florida
Excited!
February 15, 2018
Just ordered this 3 Hybrid Stiff Shaft and I can't wait to get it! Based on the other reviews it sounds like a great value. I will update this review once I have played a couple of rounds.
By Fred
Connecticut
Nice. Easy to hit.
February 15, 2018
Great club. Easy to hit.
ProsQuality is good
ConsNone

Page 1 of 3
1