null

Account


4.5 Stars based on 1068 reviews
By Jason S.
Virginia Beach
Love this club!!
June 29, 2020
Needed a hybrid to fill a gap between 3wood and 4iron. This was the perfect choice. Adjustable loft/lie made it easy to dial in perfectly.
By Frank
Somers, NY
great Club
June 28, 2020
awesome power,great shaft easy to hit,low and long
Consnone
By Mapper
NC
Terrific Club
June 27, 2020
Feels really solid and is easy to hit. Great price and shipped fast.
By Billy
Fort Mill, SC
Hybrid
June 27, 2020
I like it a lot. Replaced my 5 wood
By James
Denver, Colorado
Spider X
June 26, 2020
Great putter at a great price. Transaction went very smooth and got the putter quickly. Glad I was able to find Rock Bottom, a new go to for equipment.
By Paul
Slate Hill, New York
Excellent lob wedge
June 25, 2020
Purchased the 58 degree and am very happy with it. Very nice feel and can get some good spin when needed.
By Armando
Lake Buena Vista, Florida
Probably the Most Forgiving Blade out there
June 25, 2020
5 areas I would love to give you all a little insight into. 1 Feel - The acoustics are a muted which is fine given that they used a Japanese Carbon. 2 Topline- Oddly enough here is where this shines. The topline is probably closer to a player's cavity in the long irons and stays consistent into the short irons. 3 Offset - Hardly any....which help a ball striker who traps it get the ball into a mid flight. 4 Sole Grind - In particular the longer irons 3-7 seems to glide across the turf. 8-PW have a nice divot to them. 5 Value - I cannot state enough that if you are on the fence about a set of blades...try these forgings for half the price of the other OEMs. Frankly you wont regret it.
ProsToplines. Alignment. They always hit the number. They seem to spin more. Also a help for the low capper is that a blade tends to reduce the number of hot ones that come from flyer lies....
ConsMiss hits....but thats always expected with blade designs....But I will tell you that I've hit more greens that I expected to miss than any other blade design....yes (I have hit TMs, Titleist, Mizzys and Callys).
By Desert R.
Tucson
Surprized by Quality
June 23, 2020
I purchased this used Wilson driver, unsure of what might eventually be shipped. I am very pleased with the condition of the driver and service from Rock Bottom Golf. I'm also pleased with the D7 Driver. When hit well the ball travels straight and far. However with my skills and can still generate a slice or hook.
ProsGood Value Excellent Condition
ConsNone
By Future
Sheboygan, WI
GAPR
June 22, 2020
I recently purchased this hybrid in Stiff flex 19 degree. Excellent condition, beautiful club. Once again, amazed by Scratch!!!
ProsAll aspects
ConsNeed to get a matching head cover and a new swing!
By tom m.
marshfield,wi
good quality used club
June 22, 2020
good value for a used wedge
By tom m.
marshfield,wi
good quality used club
June 22, 2020
good price for a used club
By Jack
ALABAMA
GREAT DRIVER
June 22, 2020
For years manufacturers have been trying to make a longer, straighter driver and I've wasted a lot of money on them. The X Hot pro driver is the best I've owned. This is my third. It won't be traded again.
ProsLong and straight.
ConsNONE
By Tyler
Wayne, Pennsylvania
I got a steal
June 21, 2020
The club shows very minimal wear on the club face. Been using it the past few weeks and it has helped better my game. Highly recommend buying this club.
ProsHuge pop. Should gain you about 10yards with a proper swing.
By Kim
Townsend, TN
Excellent
June 21, 2020
Fairway woods are my nemesis. I’m new to golf and have slowly learned distances for different clubs. While my drives are 160-180’ and i two putt almost every hole, my problem is the in between on par 5, and long par 4s. This is helping. I’m slowly learning it. The condition is amazing. the price I paid reasonable. Shipping was quick. Will definitely buy from this company again.
By Kyle
Bradley Beach, New Jersey
1 Putt All Day
June 20, 2020
What a wonderful putter! Wouldn't believe it was used, looks brand new. 2nd time out with it & already seeing results. 12 putts over 9 holes. Great weight & tremendous speed off the putter. Highly recommend!
ProsGrip, weight, feel, ball speed
By Kyle
Bradley Beach, New Jersey
Solid Buy
June 20, 2020
Took a chance on this value rated club & it paid off. Solid condition with a all but new grip. Some marks on the club but that's to be expected. Love the accuracy & complements my 915d2 driver very well.
ProsDistance, feel, accuracy
By Derrick
Tuscaloosa, AL
Smooth
June 20, 2020
Smooth club. Light weight easy to use. Said like new condition but I would consider it new!
By Showstopper
Little Canada, Minnesota
Easy to hit
June 20, 2020
Great off the deck, even better off the tee. slightly closed face which is great for slicers, very forgiving, easy launching, also perfect launch angle
By Jim
North Jersey
Like New means NEW!!
June 20, 2020
Club arrived in mint condition and cost half of what I would have paid at a big golf retail shop. Head Cover was included which I don't think was mentioned in the listing.
By Ron
Ia
Great feel and sound!
June 17, 2020
Classic Callaway club with confidence inspiring feel and sound on contact. I was very pleased with my preowned Epic 3 wood. I have always had trouble hitting a 3 wood of the deck but this has club has helped.
By Mick G.
Chicago, IL
Great putter
June 16, 2020
This small slant Spider X Putter produces a great roll - much better than the steel single bend-shafted Spider Tour putter I played with the last couple years. Worth every penny
ProsGreat pistol 1.0 grip - sets up nicely at address
By Adam
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
Easy to hit
June 16, 2020
I love the adjustable head on this club. It is easy to fit for your game. It is a great fairway wood for a beginner like me.
ProsGreat price Easy to adjust Easy to hit
By Erick
Atlanta, Ga
"Like New" TaylorMade GAPR Mid
June 15, 2020
As always, the product arrived in great condition. It was stated as "like new" condition, but if it had ever been used for anything (even an indoor range) I couldn't tell. The club is great, the shipping was fast and cheap and Rock Bottom Golf continues to be my online retailer for all things golf.
ProsClub was in great condition, better than advertised. Fast and cheap shipping. The club is a rocket launcher that can hit a variety of shots. (high, low, draw, fade)
ConsNone
By Tim
Ohio
Great putter
June 15, 2020
This is a great putter. Perfect weight and the ball glides off the face, rolling from the start with no bouncing.
By Scott
Millville, Utah
Clubs are awesome
June 13, 2020
They don't look bad and they hit solid. They won't fix your swing but will help you make better contact.
ProsGet the ball in the air
ConsEasily scuffed on the back
By Billy
Ohio
Ping G25 Driver , BOMBS!
June 13, 2020
effortless swing, nice solid sound and ball contact. went from a ping tisi to the g25, larger size seemed crazy at first, but soon seemed normal. the ball contact is solid, large sweet spot is very forgiving. I do have a small slice with this new club, but that's something I'm working out, I am getting about 30 to 40 extra yards so if I can get my grip adjusted I will be great!
Prosbig sweet spot, forgiving on slight miss hits
By Paul
North Salt Lake, UT
Not as good as Callaway
June 13, 2020
I bought this one and a Callaway to compare and the Callaway won out. Both had the full face grooves, which is a big help for me because I tend to hit them on the toe, but I liked the feel and look of the Callaway Phil Mickelson grind better. This one was returned.
By Paul S.
UT
Has solved my 3 wood problems
June 13, 2020
Since it is the V series, this club is lighter than other 3 woods, but that makes it easier for me to control and get the face squared up. Very pleased. Only wish I had discovered it sooner.
By Foxy
Rogers
New Putter
June 13, 2020
Love the change this spider is 30% heaver which makes it much better to control.
By Billy D.
Hampton NH
Preowned ladies Cobra 5 wood
June 13, 2020
Preowned clubs from rockbotom are a great deal, wife loves it, 5 stars if it came with a head cover
By Andre
tampa
If you are a good golfer with a slower swing speed avoid Srixon regular shafts
June 13, 2020
I wanted to like this club. I'm a 59 year old 3 handicap who hits it short and putts bad. I have 91 mph SS with the driver. Because 3 woods are getting harder to hit unless the ball is teed up, I spied the 4 wood as a solution. I ordered it in regular shaft as my ability to hit stiff has declined. I searched the internet and saw good things about the stock shaft miyazaki kaula 4443 in the 6. I have no qualms about the head. It is pleasant to look at, provides ample feel, can smash the ball from time to time. My problem is this shaft in regular flex. Good to excellent players with slow swing speeds are an under-served market niche, and this shaft is not for them. Lots of ballooning (any ballooning with any club is completely unacceptable) very hard to square the club face. Yes, some power, but all over the ballpark works best for baseball, not golf. When I went back to check these reviews I realized everyone doing the reviews of the shaft were using stiffs or extra stiffs, but the miyazaki kaulas 6 regular is not for a serious golfer. This club is about an inch longer than standard and seems to exacerbate the shafts weakness in regular. It probably works better in stiff. Spin rates? Didn't need to put it in a machine. Every shot of the 40 or so I hit in my "practice fairway" of my home course backspinned. The ball finished behind the pitchmark. Granted it had rained earlier, but I don't ever see that.
ProsLong smash factor face can provide 4 wood alternative to the typical 3 wood.
ConsRegular shaft imparts way to much spin Not a "tool" in the hands of a serious precision player with slower swing speed. Very hard to control. Results in loss of confidence quickly.
By Wes
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Fairway wood
June 12, 2020
Great price, pleased with the performance.
By Wes
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Driver
June 12, 2020
Very happy with the performance at this price point. Very aggressive sound on solid contact.
By Latch
Prescott, AZ
Exceeded Expectations
June 12, 2020
Better than the condition rating. Great long iron replacement. Easy to hit and elevate. Great price
By Rm
St. Louis, MO
1 of the best 3woods by Exotics
June 11, 2020
Super forgiving, Rogue shaft, low price.
ProsSuper forgiving and superior quality.
ConsNone.
By Rm
St. Louis, MO
Hot face and long
June 11, 2020
Top tier hybrid with kuro kage shaft.
ProsBuild quality, shaft, price.
ConsNone.
By james
brooklyn, NY
saves me strokes each round
June 11, 2020
worth it
By John
San Diego, CA
Perfect new addition
June 11, 2020
I was first skeptical about buying a like new driver. After receiving it in the mail and seeing the plastic still on it with no imperfections, i was less concerned. I finally took my Taylormade M6 D-type drive out and I CRUSHED it. The feel, the sound, the look just hands down a great club.
By Harry M.
Texas
same swing 20-25 yards futher than m3
June 11, 2020
love the extra distance, golf is alot easier with 7 iron into par 4s instead of 5 iron
By Noel
Greenville, SC
So Good
June 10, 2020
Ordered a used one, but pretty sure this was new. Sounds crisp at contact, nice ball flight and the appearance at address is more hybrid than iron. Workability of iron, ease of hybrid.
ProsAppearance, easy to hit
ConsNo headcover came with it.
By Jim
Dayton Ohio
Great Buy
June 10, 2020
Clubs were used Excellent condition and were in great shape. Being older ( 71 ) I need more forgiving clubs. They do just that. Much easier to hit. I should have gone this route years ago. Do yourself a favor and get the most out of your game with the right clubs. TaylorMade irons are the best.
ProsVery easy to hit with great results
ConsNone
By John C.
Greenville, SC
G10 Irons
June 10, 2020
Clubs are in great condition and are just what I wanted!
By David
Charleston, IL
Not in as good condition as expected
June 9, 2020
The description said "excellent" but when I received the wedge, there was a slight curve/bend to the shaft. I was able to take most of it our myself and it plays fine for a high handicapper like me, but the condition was not at good as advertised. The face also had more wear than I would expect in an excellent condition club.
ProsFinally found my one length lob wedge
ConsShaft was bent More wear to club than expected given description
By Rocky
Indianapolis
Great driver, great price
June 9, 2020
Had to exchange for a different shaft. Other than that, very happy with RBG.
ProsShaft correct
ConsNone
By DT
WI
Like new condition; great putter
June 8, 2020
After a couple practice sessions and one round, I'm really enjoying this putter. An absolute steal for an extremely lightly used club.
By Stevie S.
Des Moines, Iowa
Great Putter!
June 8, 2020
Love this new putter & it is in great condition!
By Jerry
Girard, OH
I love it!!
June 8, 2020
I've played 3 rounds using this driver, having never hit it before this. I never hit the ball so well as I do now with this driver, plus it has a great sound when you hit it! Besides hitting it high and straight, I've picked up 10 to 15 yards!
By Mike
NJ
Great Putt
June 8, 2020
I received this club in excellent condition that was only used a handful of times. I am very happy with the purchase!
ProsStyle, condition
By Janet
Georgia
Very pleased with this club and the condition.
June 8, 2020
The condition of this preowned was great. I have been a Titleist hybrid user for 5 years and this style upgrade preforms beautifully. Will buy from Rock Bottom again.
By Ed H.
Barton,New york
Mini driver ext condition
June 7, 2020
Mini driver preowned few lite marks on bottom,club sends the ball far with little effort.Deliverywas quick about a 5days also package very good
ProsGreat shape preowned,

Page 1 of 22
1