​

Account


4.5 Stars based on 735 reviews
By Mike
Illinois
Great club
December 12, 2019
The club is in excellent condition, much better than expected with a used club. Price was great. Couldn’t be happier!
By robert c.
tamopa florida
exactly what I was hoping for
December 11, 2019
This is the third set of golf irons I have purchased from Rockbottom and all 3 transactions were handled professionally. Prompt delivery, product exceeded condition rating and the price was reasonable.
ProsBecause of my experience with Rockbottom, I don't have waste time comparing prices with other sites.
By Josh
Va
Love it
December 10, 2019
Awesome feel, and arrived fast as usual
By John
Grand Haven, Michigan
Another great Taylormade wood
December 10, 2019
Was a little worried getting a used club. But it came in great shape and works like a good!
By Chuck
Boston,Ma
Good deal.
December 10, 2019
Nice putter at a good price.
By Bill
Mid Missouri
Great Club in Great Condition
December 7, 2019
Received this club to be happily surprised as to the very good condition I found it to be in. I actually couldn't find a mark on it. I was even happier after I got to try it on the course. Very consistent hits off the turf. I love the dual rail setup on the bottom of the club. Even the fat shots I hit got way more distance than usual. I will definitely be checking into more of these.
By George
Cranford, NJ
Great Buy!
December 7, 2019
These gently used clubs have a lot of life in them, and they were refurbished with brand new grips. I am very pleased. Now if the snow would just melt...
ProsNew grips; clubs in very good condition
ConsNone
By michael
Maplewood, MN
It arrived
December 6, 2019
The used driver arrived and is in pretty good condition. It had a few more mark/scuffs than I expected but I am looking forward to hitting it as soon as the temperatures get above freezing (in about 5 months)
ProsGreat price
ConsA few scuffs but I knew it was used
By Big J.
Kingsland, Texas
Used Irons
December 6, 2019
As in previous purchases, my order came as RockBottom advertised. In GREAT condition with NO hassles. I am a frequent customer and will continue to be so. Happy Holidays..... Big John
By char
micco, fl
Great Wedges
December 6, 2019
I've been playingClevand Wedeges for years,work well.
By Golf C.
Ohio
Perfect fit
December 5, 2019
This club was a perfect fit for my set. I needed a club to fit a gap in my set at 210 yds.
ProsGreat price and rating was what I expected
By JG
Philly
Great Putter but no weight kit?
December 4, 2019
Putter in perfect condition as described. Thought a weight kit would come with it. Overall very good though.
ProsGreat Putter
ConsNo Weight Kit
By THUMPTOMYLU
ATLANTA
Great Hybrid!!
December 3, 2019
This hybrid fulfilled a need and was beyond expecttions.
ProsGood feel and look.
ConsNone
By Jack
AL
HIGH AND STRAIGHT
December 2, 2019
TEE has a great fairway wood here with everything anyone with a slower swing speed could possibly want. Great sound off the club, fair distance, and excellent feel. The shaft may be a little light for some, but that's the reason Tour Edge designed the club.
ProsEverything.
ConsNothing.
By Jack
AL
XJ1 DRIVER
December 2, 2019
The XJ1 is a great driver for anyone with arthritic hands and fingers. For me however, it's too light. TEE has done a great job with the technology but this may be more suited to someone with a swing speed in the 70s. I would recommend this club only to someone older than I am.
ProsBeautiful club, and very light.
ConsSounds awful on mishits.
By Matthew
Vancouver, British Columbia
Long
December 1, 2019
Great club unless you have a steep angle of attack.
ProsLong, forgiving if struck anywhere near sweet spot
ConsUgliest sounding club in the history of the sport. Marks very quickly
By Jeremy
Buffalo
Like new
November 30, 2019
Another steal from rock bottom . Putter was in shrink wrap link new condition and it was exactly as promised . Rolls perfect and looks great
By Gilles
LAkeworth, Florida
Excellent product
November 30, 2019
This product answer to my need. It is an excellent wedge.
By edward m.
Ohio
M2
November 29, 2019
As advertised
ProsM2 is a good solid driver
Consnone
By Joshua
Cerritos, California
Great price on used wedges
November 29, 2019
Came quick and were in great shape
By Nick
Chicago, Illinois
Purchased Like New; Came New
November 27, 2019
The club is in perfect shape, and looks like it has never been hit.
ProsPerfect Condition
By Joe
Niceville, Florida
2014 Adams Idea iron set
November 27, 2019
I expected an average set with possible poor grips. I received a near mint set of clubs in better condition then any clubs I have bought online. Rock bottom is my first choice in golf equipment.
Prosprompt delivery and an honest description of the golf clubs.
Consnone
By Joseph
Tennessee
Excellent fairway !
November 26, 2019
Another Titleist winner was sold to me by RBG. It looked like this club was never hit. Like other Titleist from recent years, this club easily adjusts to swim a golfer’s swing shape.
By Dave
Ocala Fl
Great Hybrid
November 26, 2019
I bought this pre-owned but the condition as received was almost like new. I had to look very closely to see any type of wear. The club also came with a head over that was also in great condition so that was a nice bonus. I ordered a regular flex in the red tensei shaft. This was something of a guess because I sometimes prefer stiff in a graphite shaft. I found this shaft to be on the firm side and perfect for my needs. I ordered a 23 degree in order to be able to hit mid-range shots instead of an iron. I bumped the loft by one degree and this club is amazing. I can hit it high or low and curve it both ways. Now the favorite club in my bag.
ProsNice shaft Adjustability options Great feel
ConsNone
By Ed
Rocklin, CA
Ecstatic Golfer!
November 26, 2019
My wife has decided that Callaway makes the best clubs for women, so she is steadily replacing all of her old clubs with them. We looked for fairway woods for her at RockBottomGolf, and found one that she really wanted. However, I was skeptical because it was a pre-owned club. Even though the club description said it was in "like new" condition, I was hesitant. The only reason we went ahead with the purchase is because we have always had great experiences with RBG. My fears were alleviated when we saw the club. It looked brand new...not a trace of wear on it. My wife says the club is long, more forgiving, and looks great. Do not be afraid to purchase pre-owned clubs from RBG, as they are as described. Very happy and satisfied, and would recommend highly!
ProsGreat condition - as advertised Distance Playability Consistency Looks Price
ConsNone - and my wife is picky, so if there was anything negative about this club, she would say so. Not with this club!
By Ed
Rocklin, CA
Wow!
November 26, 2019
I bought this club for my wife. She has been golfing long enough to know what good clubs are, which ones work well, and ones that don't live up to the hype. Well, she has been adding Callaway clubs to her bag to replace older, ineffective clubs. She has come to the conclusion that Callaway makes the best clubs for women, and this Big Bertha Epic Fairway Wood just might be the best of them all. She loves this club! She is hitting the ball further, more consistently, and as a result, is enjoying the game of golf more than ever.
ProsDistance Consistency Accuracy Looks Price
ConsThere are no cons...she absolutely loves this club!
By Keith
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Great looking club
November 23, 2019
Looks great and hits great
By Mike
Central Florida
Great sticks
November 23, 2019
My first purchase of clubs in 15 years. These sticks are great.
By JohnnyPar
Lexington Kentucky
It was like new
November 23, 2019
This club was listed as like new. It was. Only the plastic shrink wrap was missing. The price was great but the added discount made it even better. This update to my old Cobra fairway woods has a great feel and goes longer than my old Cobra 4 wood. RBG ROCKS!
ProsGreat condition for a used clubb.
ConsNone
By Dennis Z.
Windsor, Colorado
Love my new old irons
November 22, 2019
Purchased pre-owned Cleveland irons with a more traditional look than I've hit in several years. I played with them at least 6 times and love how they look and feel. They are surprisingly easy to hit.
ProsTraditional look but easy to hit.
ConsNone
By David
Bridgeville, PA
Wish I could give 10 stars.
November 22, 2019
I bought "pre-owned, like new". It may have been "pre-owned" but appears to be BRAND new! Still had the plastic cover and stickers on it! Can't wait to play it. I have demoed this before and was waiting for a deal. I got a steal! You can only get a beat up one in a store for this price.
ProsHot, hot, hot. Highly adjustable.
By Tom
Lake havasu city, az
Great price for a used club
November 22, 2019
The club was in great shape and really improved my game. Hits straight and farther than my old club. Well worthwhile.
By RALPH
California
Nice looking and it works!
November 22, 2019
Just right feel and it allows me to get it in the air much easier. Love the club and the shape was true to the description.
By idjut
ON - Ontario
Awesome purchase
November 22, 2019
Putter came well packaged and in mint condition. Could not be happier. Got a great deal from a great company! Love you Scratch!
By Vette G.
magnolia, tx
What a great deal!
November 20, 2019
A 5 wd for my dad. After seeing my exotics three wood my father wanted to get a 5 wd and we ordered him this club and he could not be happier. This club has really helped him as he replaced the hybrids that he could not hit. Thanks RBG for another fantastic club.
ProsGets ball in the air easily and shots go straight
ConsNone
By Andrew
Smyrna, Georgia
Good qualty clubs
November 19, 2019
I bought these irons this past summer. It took a few rounds to get used to them. They wanted to draw as opposed to my usual fade. But I have adjusted and the clubs have held up nicely
By Robby M.
Conroe TX
Nice used club
November 19, 2019
This is the first club I ever purchased that was used. The wedge was in great condition and I love the performance. Great for hitting low pitch and run shots from just off the green.
ProsUsed club in great condition. Tremendous value
ConsNone
By Michael c.
Massapequa park,ny
Great clubs for great price
November 16, 2019
Purchased Wilson d350 irons. They arrived quickly and were in excellent condition. Sell for $599 at pga store. Paid $240 @RB!!! Ps.Best irons I ever played.wilson not getting kudos for quality irons.
By 41 B.
N Georgia Mountains
A Fairway Wood I Love To Hit!
November 15, 2019
This club makes it easy to swing for the fences - oppps - I mean greens from the fairway. Very accurate and strong hitter.
By Butch
Yuma Az
Preowned club
November 15, 2019
Looked like new Thanks for the condition of the club
By Eddie
Florence,Al
Ping hybrid
November 15, 2019
Great club for price, was in excellent condition!
By Jack
AL
GREAT CLUB
November 13, 2019
The Ping G25 is an easy to elevate fairway wood, very forgiving, and seems to want to go straight, and it arrived in excellent condition. RBG has never let me down when ordering a preowned golf club.
ProsGreat club and great service.
ConsNONE
By danny
nashville, tn.
danny
November 12, 2019
used, but a solid and well maintained club that goes great with my 3 and 5 hybrid Z355s. Am grateful to rock bottom for finding it for me.
Prossolid club and great delivery and price
Conshad to buy and install a midsize grip to match my other hybrids, but that was my choice.
By Ted
New Mexico
Great putter and price
November 12, 2019
Putter was in excellent condition. Heavier weight helps me with short putts. Very satisfied.
By Mike
Fredericksburg VA
A solid Hybrid
November 12, 2019
I have a tendency of hooking some of the “forgiving” type hybrids. This hybrid has a slight fade bias which makes it easy for me to hit it straight but can still draw the ball if I need to. The sweet spot is generous but not the largest. it is a workable type club and not the most forgiving.
ProsSolid hybrid that is workable with some forgiveness on misses. A good hybrid for low handicap players.
ConsNone
By James
Tampa,fl
As advertised
November 12, 2019
This item is in better condition than advertised. I highly recommend their used club program.
By Jaak
Ardmore, PA
Great savings on preowned
November 9, 2019
Being a father of three under-7 kids, I buy budget. Love getting high quality clubs for pre-owned discount. This hybrid delivers great performance, much more forgiving than GAPR Mid that I tested.
By Steve
North Carolina
Rossie Putter
November 8, 2019
Great addition to game.
By Adam
Ledyard
C300
November 8, 2019
Head my 4 iron, 6 iro , 7 iron, and gap all have there heads fly off within 3 months. RBC was great at taking the return and providing me with credit.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! I am sorry for the inconvenience.
By George
PA
Excellent price and condition.
November 8, 2019
Club received quickly and better condition than expected.

Page 1 of 15
1