By kevin
st.helen,michigan
nice club
February 20, 2024
club looks like new cant wait to hit it
Pros
  • looks new even the grip
Cons
  • haven't got to hit it yet still snow on ground
By Devon K.
Freehold, NJ
Awesome distance
February 16, 2024
The club matches up with my G425 SFT when struck clean. Maybe further. Has a draw bias. It is forgiving but not as forgiving as the the G425 SFT
Pros
  • Distance, shot shape
Cons
  • Not extremely forgiving.
By Skip
Williamsburg ,VA
Got them Quick
February 15, 2024
For used irons they are in fantastic shape. Only saw some use(if any) 0n 7 and pw.
Pros
  • They feel great. getting extra distance.
Cons
  • None
By Jacky
Singapore
Great Fairway Wood
February 12, 2024
So easy to launch & forgiving.
By Jacky
Singapore
Great Hybrid
February 12, 2024
Used club but good as new. Very forgiving Hybrid, easy to launch.
By David
Wisconsin
Solid Performer
February 11, 2024
LTDx LS driver does what it is intended to do, LOWER SPIN ! Beautiful club and design, more forgiving than expected.
By Bobbo
bolivia, North Carolina
Nice surprise
January 27, 2024
Bought the driver used, as i am really planning to buy a set of irons. So this was a cheap way to test the company. The driver did not disappoint. Its a legit driver. It does have a 1978 aluminum bat sound, but not as bad as others have stated. While it is a lite quibble, got it used as a "like new model". With some scrapes on the bottom, loose weights that needed to be tightened,etc I would have rated it as "excellent condition but the club quality made up for RB rating....
Pros
  • Real driver
  • Touch heavier than my Radspeed
  • Grip is nice rubber
  • Shaft is high quality
  • Price
Cons
  • Rock bottom used club rating
  • Acquired sound( but it isn't that bad)
By D1
Wellington,
Great irons
January 25, 2024
5-PW in regular steel shafts. Great delivery, arrived in New Zealand within 4 days. Irons feel amazing when flushed. Good workability to hit fades/ draw, high / low. Look great, sound good.
Pros
  • Look fantastic.
  • RIght up there with the big brands but far less money spent.
By Doug
Langhorne,PA
Best fairway wood!
January 21, 2024
As the headline says, this is absolutely the best fairway wood that I have used in nearly 40 years of playing golf …. and I have owned and used A LOT of fairways in that time. Several of my past favorites have been Tour Edge Exotics fairways, including the CB2, and various EXS models. I have also used several fairways from Callaway, TaylorMade, Titleist, Cobra and others. To be honest, I didn’t know if I was going to find a worthy replacement for my beloved Titleist TS2 4-wood, which has gotten pretty beat-up from 4 years and more than 250 to 300 rounds of golf. However, the C722 fairway (3-wood, cut down to 42.25” and set to 15.75* loft to match the spec’s of my Titleist 4-wood) is equal or better in every respect and from every type of condition and lie. As soon as I got acclimated to the club, which took less than a full round, I was getting a consistent 235-240 yards from the tee and 225-235 yards from the fairway. That’s pretty darn good for a 74 year old golfer!
Pros
  • Distance
  • Accuracy
  • Versatility
  • Reasonable Forgiveness
Cons
  • None for me
By Axman008
Singapore
Wonderful deal from RBG!
January 14, 2024
Scooped up another great deal from RBG. The club arrived in excellent condition (as good as new) and delivery was really quick. I must say that the Dynapower titanium fairway woods can hold their own against the other big brands. The club sits up really well at address and gives you the confidence to really get after the ball. Shots felt really crisp and responsive off the face with good dispersion numbers. Thank you RBG for another great deal.
By Koz
Dubuque
As Promised
January 14, 2024
Very Happy with the club!!
Pros
  • Looks Brand New
Cons
  • Nothing
By Mike
Puyallup, WA
Stealth Iron set
January 12, 2024
Arrived well packaged and as I ordered them. Winter arrived so I have not used them yet.
By Mike
Puyallup, WA
Stealth Driver
January 12, 2024
Came exactly as ordered. Winter arrived so I have not tried it out yet.
By Mark
Victoria, Australia.
Bridgestone JGR H2
January 3, 2024
These irons are sensational, forged forgiveness and good distance, I was procrastinating before putting them in the basket and handing over my hard earned, I am glad I took the punt and could not be happier with them.
Pros
  • Soft off the middle and forgiving off the toe, you definitely know when you miss the middle although it still gets out there.
By Yetti
Harrisburg, Pa
Nice Club
January 2, 2024
Played three rounds and happy with it so far. Forgiving with off center contact.
By MWR
Picayune, MS.
Pre-Owned Cleveland CBX Zipcore Tour 50 Degree Wedge - Graphite
January 2, 2024
This Pre-Owned Cleveland CBX Zipcore Tour 50 Degree Wedge was listed on the Rock Bottom Golf site as in "Excellent" condition. I could find no faults with this wedge, just a smudge of dirt on the cavity side of the club. The face looked like it was never hit. Great Deal from Rock Bottom Golf. I will continue to shop their pre-owned clubs for more bargains.
By Richard
Sherwood Park, AB
Very good online service.
December 28, 2023
Ping hybrid club was as described. Shipping speed was exceptional. I thought it might have come with a cover. Anyway, I've used the club and I love it.
By jerry r.
North Carolina, United States
Near Hole in one
December 27, 2023
Unbelievably...Hit it from 205 with 5-10 mph wind to 2 feet left of flag had a bounce left that was friendly. Nice club.
By JACK
Alabama
FINALLY SATISFIED
December 21, 2023
This putter is exactly what I was looking for. It's very stable through the stroke, and for someone who is aging and has a bad back....the 38" length was perfect.
Pros
  • VERY STABLE
Cons
  • NONE
By richard b.
beverly, ma
iron set
December 19, 2023
these irons are great have played a few rounds and easy to get up in the air flush sound love them
By Ron
St Louis
Ping Glide 4.0
December 19, 2023
Excellent wedge from all lies.
By Martin W.
Hong Kong
Very Good & Excellent !
December 16, 2023
The XX10 Eleven iron set condition very well ! I like it !
By DL
Upstate NY
Great Stick and Price
December 14, 2023
Practically new with little sign of wear
Pros
  • Condition and Price
By DL
Upstate NY
Great Stick and Price
December 14, 2023
Excellent condition and all for a great price.
Pros
  • condition
Cons
  • none
By buzz
tx
super hybrid
December 12, 2023
the best hybrid in my bag
By JACK
Alabama
XXIO ELEVEN DRIVER
December 12, 2023
Due to weather, I've only been able to play one round with this driver. It's a little loud which may put some off, it's high launching and workable even with a slower swing speed. I personally love it, but it won't be for everyone.
Pros
  • HIGH LAUNCHING, WORKABLE, AND FORGIVING
Cons
  • EXPENSIVE
By Mark
VIC
Callaway 9 wood
December 12, 2023
Like new at a fantastic price with super fast delivery to Australia 🇦🇺 👍
By CA
Kentucky
Great Hybrid
December 9, 2023
Super easy club to hit. Still relevant even though newer models are available.
Pros
  • -Solid Feel
  • -Nice Forgiveness
  • -Solid Distance
By Ron
St Louis
Titleist Hybrid
December 6, 2023
Purchased pre-owned! Great shape, outstanding look at address!!
By Alan L.
Tidewater Va
Ping G400 4 Hybrid
November 28, 2023
I have hit it a few times like the way the ball comes off the club good distance
Pros
  • None
Cons
  • None
By Rod
TX
Great but....
November 23, 2023
Head with adjustments were great....shaft too flexible for me...had to return it
By Ron
STL, MO
Titleist TSi2 Driver
November 23, 2023
Great look and feel!
By Shaun
Cambridge, Waikato
Odyssey 2 Ball Putter
November 19, 2023
Great Putter, was in excellent condition, hoping to lower my scores
Pros
  • 2 ball is easy to line up
By Gene
PA
forgiving and nice feel
November 8, 2023
I can hit out of the rough with ease!
Pros
  • Tour Edge makes great hybrids
By John
Fort Myers, Florida
Callaway X Hot Wedges
October 31, 2023
The wedge’s gets the ball up in all lies. It’s a lot easier to pop ball out of rough and drop fairway shots a lot softer on the green than my old wedge set. These wedges will be in my bag for a while!
By JACK
Alabama
GRANT PARK PUTTER
October 30, 2023
This putter is stable with a milled face and slight offset like the 8802 I love. On the downside...unlike many others, I don't like the grip. I put a different grip on it and it will now stay in the bag.
Pros
  • FEEL AND BALANCE
Cons
  • NONE
By JACK
Alabama
GREAT HYBRID
October 27, 2023
Getting older means making changes. I've always played a draw and my miss was always left. I'm not sure why other than a much slower swing speed, but this club is a high, straight club for me.
Pros
  • HIGH AND STRAIGHT
Cons
  • NONE
By J B.
Indianapolis
Love these clubs!
October 22, 2023
Clubs were in excellent condition as described and play very well. Exactly what I needed for my game.
Pros
  • Excellent condition
  • Project X IO shafts
  • Great price
Cons
  • No excuse to not play well :)
By JACK
Alabama
EXCELLENT DRIVER
October 16, 2023
I've been playing Wilson clubs off and on for over 30 years. Mixed reviews on this driver made me want to find out for myself and for the price, the investment was minimal. This driver isn't adjustable which doesn't bother me in the least. It's light and easy to swing.
Pros
  • LIGHT, EASY TO SWING, VERY CONSISTANT FOR ME.
Cons
  • PROBABLY 5 YARDS SHORTER THAN SOME OTHERS.
By LARRY
OH
nice fairway wood
October 11, 2023
Nice upgrade from my epic. Higher trajectory and so easy to hit. Looking for a 5 wood now.
Pros
  • easy to hit
By richard b.
beverly, ma
callaway irons
October 10, 2023
irons came in great condition love the look and feel of them
By JACK
Alabama
GREAT FAIRWAY WOOD
September 26, 2023
As in my hybrid review...this is an easy club to hit, launches high with limited distance loss, very forgiving, and when struck well, reminds me of another fairway wood manufactured by one of the big four. This club is also in my bag to stay.
Pros
  • LONG, FORGIVING, AND EASY HIGH LAUNCH.
Cons
  • NONE
By JACK
Alabama
IN THE BAG TO STAY
September 26, 2023
I've made the mistake over the years of trading a lot of Wilson equipment. It may not be the biggest name in golf anymore but it's as good, or better in some cases than anything else on the market. Excellent club is you've lost a little swing speed over the years.
Pros
  • LONG, FORGIVING, AND HIGH LAUNCH.
Cons
  • NONE
By Robert
WESTFIELD, Indiana
Helped My Confidence
September 25, 2023
These incredible irons have helped me improve my game. I still have a long way to go, but now I know which mistakes are on me and which ones were my old clubs.
Pros
  • Great feel
  • Improved striking
  • In great shape
  • The large clubhead helps me feel more confident that I can strike the ball
Cons
  • Sounds a bit "tinny"
By Steve
Boston, MA
Great hybrid for the money!
September 23, 2023
This Tour Edge C721 hybrid (22 degrees) was listed as "like new", but I actually think is was brand new! The plastic wrap was on the head of the club, and the headcover looked brand new as well. As far as the club itself, I love it. It is a very traditional looking hybrid and the KBS shaft is top of the line. I hit this hybrid very consistently. I actually bought this one to go with the Tour Edge C721 17 degree hybrid I bought from Rockbottom Golf earlier this year.
Pros
  • Looks great
  • Quality shaft and grip
  • Good price
  • Matches up with my other hybrid (both are Tour Edge C721)
Cons
  • None
By D
WI
Used club in great condition
September 23, 2023
Excellent utility one length club, likes the money I saved by buying it used
Pros
  • Easy to hit
  • Adjustable loft
By Pat
Hamilton, NZ
Happy customer
September 23, 2023
Such an easy process. Club was exactly as described. Good fast delivery. Very happy with purchase.
Pros
  • Fast delivery
  • Club as described
  • Easy
  • Good price
Cons
  • Didn
By Steve
North Carolina
Epic is Epic
September 21, 2023
Just received my previously owned VERY GOOD condition Epic Max 3 wood and hit the links with it yesterday. Only needed it twice during the round, but very satisfied with the results. Long and straight ! Can’t wait to do it again soon !
Pros
  • Distance and control
Cons
  • It
By Jim
Oxford, mi
Wilson staff launch pad driver
September 21, 2023
Purchased this driver at a very low price because it was ore owned. The driver looks like it was never hit. Really nice lined and sounds great when I hit it.
Pros
  • Sets up well and hits the ball straight for me 95 percent of the time.
  • It does have a draw bias, but this is not an issue for me. I don't generally draw the ball.
By JACK
Alabama
EXCELLENT IRONS
September 18, 2023
The C-300 irons are some of the best I've played. This is a workable set of irons with plenty of forgiveness built in. They're also long.
Pros
  • LONG, WORKABLE, AND FORGIVING
Cons
  • NONE

Page 1 of 45
1