?

Account


4.5 Stars based on 900 reviews
By Shandon
Maryland
Outstanding Club
March 12, 2020
The Cobra Jr. Driver has boosted my daughters distance, accuracy, and most importantly her confidence!! She had a Cleveland jr set with the standard kid driver and was driving 140ish on a good day with minimal fairways. The Cobra driver has added 25 yards easily, and is consistently hitting fairways!! She is enamored with the club and is enjoying golf again, we will be getting a second one for the little brother too!!!
ProsHead size Quality Looks Feel
ConsPetty, but would have like to have had the option for the black/white color scheme as the adult clubs offer.
By Nick
Newport Beach, CA
Great club and great used purchase condition
March 9, 2020
The Fli Hi provides the correct balance of iron and hybrid. I prefer a traditional look at setup but still wanted enough forgiveness in case of a miss-hit. This club was just what I was looking for and the "used club" looked basically brand new. Great experience and couldn't be happier with my purchase.
By Phil
NH
Great Club
March 8, 2020
First day trying this club. Very easy to hit off the tee and in the fairway. Nice easy swing and I was hitting it 175 yards with no problem. Glad I decided to buy it.
By Gerry
Buffalo Ny
Amazing
March 8, 2020
This club are basically new to be an iron that came out a while back is impressive. Always high quality products from the cave. Everything in my bag came from the cave. Thanks
By Bill H.
Asbury Park, NJ
Great used club at a great price.
March 7, 2020
I wanted to buy the Wilson D7 and was looking new at $299. Right now that club is not eligible for discounts so I looked at Rock Bottom’s used options and I bought a “like new” D7. This club was awesome. It was like new and it was a fraction of the price. Can’t get better than that except they also threw in a $25 gift card.
By David
Wisconsin
Love Rock Bottom Golf
March 6, 2020
Need to touch on 2 points for this review. Club first. I ordered this C300 fairway wood because I have two C300 hybrids and the C300 driver and absolutely love them! Read a review on the fairway wood and had to get it. Personally, this club didn't work for me, but it is still the same high quality of the rest of the line. Fortunately, with the Rock Bottom guarantee, I was able to return it. The C300's that do work for me are soooo easy to swing ! I'm on the lookout for the 3rd size hybrid to add to my bag and kicking myself for not getting it earlier. Second point. Rock Bottom is awesome ! Painless to coordinate the return, even though I had some additional factors I needed clarification with. I've purchased several times with them and every experience has been excellent. I have recommended Rock Bottom to all of my golfing buddies and will continue to. Extra point: Consider using their shipping labels if you need to coordinate a return; chances are it will save you money rather than covering it yourself.
By Bennett
WA
A Rocket
March 5, 2020
I didn't need another driver but at this price I couldn't say no. It's a powerhouse driver and worth every penny.
By John
NSW Australia
just like new
March 5, 2020
As good as new to look at and with great performance. My wife is hitting this club longer and dead straight a great buy and if Australian dollar exchange rate improves I will buy more clubs from Rock Bottom Golf. Delivery was fast and progress was easily tracked. Now my wife thinks I am clever and wonderful ... what a combo.
ProsAs new condition Speedy delivery Easily tracked Club performance is great Price was right
ConsMy Australian Dollar exchange rate is all that prevents me buying more equipment from Rock Bottom Golf ATM.
By Mike H.
Doylestown Pennsylvania
As Gary Koch would say "better than most"
March 4, 2020
Speedblades that I ordered were in a better condition than described. I love the way these clubs play and feel. With the uniflex shafts, the ball rockets off the club and has given me more distance. I highly recommend these clubs.
By Maybud
No. Myrtle Beach, SC
Beam me up Scotty!
March 4, 2020
Love my Scotty Cameron putter. The feel and balance makes it the best putter I ever owned. Purchased used from RBG made it affordable, condition better than expected, price a no brainer and service top notch. Need I say more?
ProsPrice, quality and service.
ConsShould of purchased one 20 years ago.
By Patrick M.
Chicago, IL
Amazing clubs
March 4, 2020
The clubs came on time and very nicely wrapped up as if they were brand new. The look and feel of the irons as you look down on them have a really slick and good view. The impact is smooth and all of my distances are increased. I could not be happier with the AP2's.
By David
Alabama
Wilson C300 Forged
March 4, 2020
Good feeling irons. High ball flight when struck well.
ProsGood feel at a great price
ConsNone
By Bennett
WA
Great
March 3, 2020
As good as any driver out on the market. Good looks and great performance.
By Jonathon
Napier, NZ
EXCELLENT
March 3, 2020
Have always found Wilson clubs excellent quality and this was no exception
ProsNice sound when hit off sweet spot that will make others in your group envious
By Bob
New York
Mizuno ST 190 5 wood
March 3, 2020
Great club. Highly recommend
By Samuel
Marion, North Carolina
Shaft was a surprise!
March 3, 2020
I have read great things about this driver. It was awarded the my golf spy most wanted driver. So when I saw the steal it was available for on rock bottom golf I had to jump on it. It would cost you 50% more anywhere else. The real surprise was seeing that it came with a project x hzrdus shaft. I have a high swing speed and my previous driver shaft was too light and caused me to hit the ball way too high and with too much spin. This shaft is 23 grams heavier and supposed to help with a lower more penetrating ball flight
ProsShaft option was great.
By Samuel
Marion, North Carolina
Very impressed with the condition
March 3, 2020
I had previously hit these srixon irons into a launch monitor and loved the results I was seeing. I was just waiting for a good deal and I sure did find it here. Rock bottom is by far the place to get the best deal on pre-owned clubs. I got the ones in Very Good condition. Honestly I don't know how there is two conditions better than this. They look they have been hit maybe a handful of times. I can't wait for warm weather to get out on the course.
ProsThin top line but still offers plenty of forgiveness.
ConsNone
By Dale
Ocala, FL
Very happy with my new driver!
March 3, 2020
I was looking for a more technologically advanced driver and, after some research, decided to try a used Mizuno ST190 from RBG. My club arrived quickly, in excellent condition. The performance has met all my expectations!
ProsCondition exactly as advertised Headcover included Full adjustability Great performance
ConsNone so far
By Keith
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Great club
March 1, 2020
I couldn't ask for a better fairway wood, easy to hit and the ball really flies off the face!
By James
Coraopolis, Pennsylvania
Excellent
February 29, 2020
Excellent hybrid for the better player. Doesn't have any draw bias.
ConsNot for all levels of golfers.
By Ray
Fayetteville , North Carolina
Good wedge
February 29, 2020
Bought to complete my daughter's bag. Not as good condition as I was hoping for, but still playable. She is happy with it. Needs to be cut down an inch for her.
By Ray
Fayetteville NC
Good club for a good price
February 29, 2020
Bought for my daughter and she is really happy with it. Better than expected condition.
By John
Delta, Ohio
Excellent shape putter
February 28, 2020
Received my order of the TaylorMade Rosa Monte Carlo putter in less than 5 days. Putter was an excellent condition though it was only rated very good. Came with head cover which was a bonus. Grip on the club was virtually brand new and oversized just as I like. Keep up the good work Rock Bottom Golf you guys are awesome.
ProsFast delivery, product in orexcellent condition.
ConsNone
By Jim
Fayetteville, NC
Great Price-Great Club
February 28, 2020
This used club was a great price and barely used. I could barely tell that it was ever used. The shipping was extremely fast and I was using it on the course within two days. Awesome deal for an awesome club!
ProsGreat used club that is practically NEW. Super fast delivery! Great price!
By Bill
Hoyt Kansas
As advertised
February 28, 2020
I ordered a used Cobra hybrid that said it was in excellent condition. It was just that. Not a scratch on it other than the sole and it saved me 100$. I highly recommend their used club program.
ProsSaves money
ConsNone
By Raffic T.
Sarasota
Rock Bottom truly Rock
February 27, 2020
I have been a regular client of Rock Bottom Golf for several years now, and can say without a shadow of doubt that they are consistently my favorite people to deal with. I would recommend them any time without doubt. Thanks Rock Bottom Team, you're all amazing!
By JINWOOK J.
Bloomington, Indiana
Great wedge!
February 27, 2020
I bought RTX-3 CB wedges from Rock bottom. Condition was great and delivery also fast enough. I used this club in the field 3~4 times and felt much better previous club.
By John A.
639 Kemp St Springdale Heights Australia
M6 ladies Driver .. excellent condition
February 26, 2020
Had this club sent to Australia. Although out dollar is very low atm it was still a better deal than I could get on a new one here by $100au. Delivery was great and the club was like new my wife is pretty new to golf but started to win and be highly placed in local club comps so she got this as an uprade to her starter driver. I am honest when I say she cannot hit a decent swing off line and she is getting better distance consistently. We are very pleased with the purchase and just wish our dollar exchange rate was better to allow all our purchases to be made through Rock Bottom Golf. Thanks for sending what was advertised. The experience was ALL GOOD. Rock On
ProsWe got what we paid for Great discount % Kept updated on delivery process Driver is working like a dream My wife thinks I am wonderful
Conscan only say wish we were in USA so we could use RBG more often
By CG
NY
Good Value
February 26, 2020
Really like the wedge. Already played few rounds with it. Results were great.
By Julian
Canada
Great club and value
February 26, 2020
Received club in excellent condition. Great price. Feels great
ProsGreat condition and feel.
ConsNone
By Chris
New Jersey
Decent
February 26, 2020
Decent putter but it was listed in very good shape, seems more like avg condition.
By Chris
New Jersey
Better than expected
February 26, 2020
Easy to hit
ProsGood value
ConsWish the club was in a little bit better shape
By Joe
Detroit
Mislead
February 25, 2020
I purchased a pre-owned TaylorMade ghost spider s putter. Prior to the purchase I read the conditions of the club which described it as being in excellent condition. What a joke!! The putter head was severely chipped and had sand embedded in the face. It looked like the previous owner got so mad that he pounded it into a sand trap. I had to refinish the whole club. I'll never do that again!
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
By Jared
Texas
great product
February 24, 2020
received this driver quick after ordering. was in great shape with no damage. easily adjustable and just overall good product.
By Dylan
, Pittsford, NY
Great buy for mid-low HC
February 24, 2020
This is my second set of Ping's and These are my favorite so far. My index hovers around a 7 and these clubs are great for my style of golf. They sound great and the ball jumps off the face really nice. It has a great look lined up behind the ball like a blade. I feel like i got a steal from Rockbottom golf, very happy with my order. Oh ya, and it came within two days!
Prosgreat look and feel
By Bob
St. Louis Mo
Rogue X A wedge
February 23, 2020
The wedge performed as I expected. Although a previously owned club it was in very good condition. Delivery was sooner than expected. I purchased items from this website before and have always been happy with the results.
By Ari
South Carolina
Ping irons
February 22, 2020
My clubs came as advertised. I am very pleased with the condition and can’t wait to give them a swing.
By Steve
West Chester Pa
Pre owned driver
February 21, 2020
Delivered fast and was in great condition!! Can’t wait for weather to break
By Alan
Arizona
Mizuno FliHi
February 21, 2020
Awesome club. Better than expected condition. Bonus upgraded grip
By Terry
Ga.
Prestine
February 19, 2020
So far so good, actually the first time that I've purchased a used club online. Looked like new, so much rain here and cold temps. I haven't had the chance to exercise it :)
ProsNon at this time
ConsNon at this time
By Chester
Denver, CO
Nice, but not forgiving
February 19, 2020
Good club but head his small and not to forgiving. Definitely a players club.
ProsQuality
ConsNot forgiving Small head (compared to other hybrids)
By Gary O.
Magnolia, AR
Great Driver
February 19, 2020
I truly love this driver.
By STEPHEN
DRACUT, Massachusetts
So far so good
February 18, 2020
Haven't been able to hit a lot yet but so far it has a nice ball flight
By MARIO
Cleveland, OH
Best Putter for the Price
February 17, 2020
I started gaming this putter about 6 months ago & the feel and touch is second to none.
Prosfeel, touch
Consnone
By Robert
Arizona(AZ)
Great Price
February 17, 2020
I wore my old Razr 5 wood out and needed another one.This club I purchased was in great shape.
ProsI love that style of fairway wood.
ConsThey don't make them anymore.
By Fred
New York
Very Good condition.
February 17, 2020
I purchased this club as Pre-Owned in very good condition. The club had been used, but was exactly that. Club head showed some use but the grip was almost new. Normally I would change grips on this type of purchase, but I'm going to leave the grip it came with on for a round or two as I like the feel. Very happy with this purchase.
ProsGreat club @ a Great Price.
ConsNone
By Fred
New York
Great condition.
February 17, 2020
I purchased this club a Pre-Owner, in very good condition. It was a Great Deal as it appears that only the plastic has been removed. I have not hit it yet but look forward to doing so once the weather allows.
ProsGreat Club @ a Great Price.
ConsNone.
By Fred
New York
Great condition.
February 17, 2020
I purchased this product as Pre-Owned in very good condition. It was a GREAT deal as it appears only the plastic was removed from the club. I have not hit it yet, but look forward to doing so as soon as the weather allows.
ProsSaved allot of money for a Great product.
By Paul
New Jersey
Confidence booster
February 16, 2020
My new putter makes me feel more confident hitting putts. The center shaft helps me A-line better and have more confidence with a smooth easy stroke
ProsCenter shaft is easier to line up
ConsNone
By Tom M.
San Diego
Nice clubs
February 15, 2020
Very nice clubs at a great price.
ProsGreat feel
ConsHaven't found one yet

Page 2 of 18
2