?

Account


4.5 Stars based on 900 reviews
By Oscar P.
Florida
Great Service
January 3, 2020
Just added this one to the bag and im loving it.
Prosclubs are like new as described
By Oscar P.
Florida
Great service
January 3, 2020
just pick added this to my bag great pick up like new love the service..
ProsEVERYTHING
ConsNOTHING
By Stevie
Prescott, AZ
Classic Cool
January 2, 2020
Putter was in much better condition than I expected. Great feel, ready to make some birdies
By Karl
Mpls, MN.
Tour Edge iron set
January 2, 2020
Clubs arrived in good condition and well worth the cost.
By Eldon
Kansas City
EX9 Tour 3 wood 41 inches?
January 1, 2020
Received this club in excellent condition other than the length which was two inch’s shorter than standard. I will need to reshaft it in order to make it playable for my college golfer grandson. Club description was standard length!
ProsHead in great condition
Cons Nice stiff Diamana shaft ruined by cutting it to junior golfer?s length.
By Cmac
Baytown Tx.
Really!!!
December 28, 2019
i was completely surprised at how well this club performed during testing. It is quite a bit loud but performed better than expected. Hammer time!!!
ProsHits well with good control
ConsA bit loud but I like the sound of bombing it off the tee.
By Terry
Springfield
CBX
December 26, 2019
They are so much easier to hit than traditional wedges.
By Jeff
Ocala FL
Good value
December 26, 2019
Good value
By Harvey
Venice, FL
Beautiful Club
December 25, 2019
I was looking for a new driver for my husband, and decided on this. Lightweight, striking and adjustable - I think he will like it.
By Dom
Minnesota
Bent shafts
December 25, 2019
Club heads look good, but while regripping I noticed that two of the shafts were noticeably bent at the hosel. Closer inspection revealed that all of the shafts were bent to some degree. I could see marks on the ferrules indicating that a previous owner had tried to bend the lie angle but used a clamp too big for the hosels, resulting in bent shafts. They will need to be reshafted. Kind of a bummer for a gift for my son who’s developing a love for golf.

Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsHeads are very playable and still look good.
ConsShafts are bent and will need to be replaced to play safely and perform well.
By Dave D.
Phila, PA
Great Clubs; Great Price
December 24, 2019
These are just the clubs I've been looking for-pre-owned but like new.
By Robert
Indianapolis, Indiana
Great Hybrid with full control!
December 24, 2019
I got the hybrid as a part of the Wilson Staff D350 combo set for a little over 3 months. I went with the graphite shaft set and could not be happier. I am getting more control out of the hybrids I would recommend this hybrid to any golfer.
By Rob
Indianapolis, IN
Great set of clubs for the Value!
December 24, 2019
I have now owned the Wilson Staff D350 combo set for a little over 3 months. I went with the graphite shaft set and could not be happier. I am getting more control out of the hybrids and I am swinging the irons with ease. I would recommend this set of club to any golfer.
ProsGreat control with Hybrids and Irons
ConsDid not like the factory grip.
By chuck
south carolina
TM M4 rescue - used
December 24, 2019
Looking for a new 5 rescue. Saw this "used club" and saw the Rock Bottom rating of "like new". Upon receipt, this club looked very close to new. Nice to see someone rate club conditions as I would. Like the feel of the club. It is a good replacement for my old 5 rescue.
By Ray
Fayetteville , North Carolina
Like brand new
December 23, 2019
Thanks for a great deal on a quality wedge at like brand new condition
By GARY
TEXAS
Ceveland 6 hybrid
December 19, 2019
Club arrived quickly ,it was like new in great shape .Only played one round but do like the club .The service from Rock Bottom was great .
ProsGreat Service
ConsHas nothing to do with club . Had real problem putting in CC INFO HAD TO REPEAT SEVERAL TIMES .
By Weekly D.
Minnesota
Still Testing
December 18, 2019
Golf club came and looked brand new. Have only swung a few times into a screen but should work just fine
ProsLooks brand new
ConsDidn't come with adjustment tool
By Frank R.
CA
As usual, RBG quality is a given.
December 16, 2019
Adjust-ability, VG to hit and good looking club
Prosvalue
Consnone
By Frank R.
CA
As usual, RBG quality is a given.
December 16, 2019
Good solid club in good condition. It will stay in my bag.
Prosreliable performance
ConsNone
By John
Northridge, CA
Beautiful club but very hard to hit
December 15, 2019
I love these clubs but it's not easy to hit.
By George l.
Dana point CA
Club condition
December 15, 2019
This three wood is in poor condition and if I was made aware of it by a rating I would not have purchased I feel ripped off
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsNone
ConsSee above
By Matthew R.
Australia
Wow
December 15, 2019
The club arrived on time and in mint condition, my first three drives with this club found the fairway and all went close to 300 metres. Very forgiving driver, with nice feel and decent distance. Easily the best driver I have hit.
By Matthew R.
Australia
Above expectations
December 15, 2019
The club arrived on time and in fantastic condition. Only used it once with mixed results, not the clubs fault, the guy swinging the club
By John
Illinois
Outstanding club
December 14, 2019
This club delivers confidence, from the heft as you grip it all the way through the satisfying "click" on contact. It's a huge improvement from the X-Hot 3-hybrid it replaced.
By Bjorn
Hudson, Ohio
Can’t beat this deal
December 14, 2019
If this was “pre-owned” then everything I buy should come this way! I’ve purchased “brand new” that hasn’t been in this pristine condition. I trust Rock Bottom Golf to provide the best products at the best prices ever.
By Jay M.
Ohio
Great Driver!
December 14, 2019
I purchased this driver used from Rock Bottom from the "like new" category and I must say that is was exactly that! Great condition driver and is awesome! This driver works better for me distance and accuracy wise then my M5.
ProsIn great shape for being "used" Long and accurate Feels awesome Looks great!
ConsYou will need a new grip since the stock grip is very thin.
By Tim K.
Fort Myers, FL
Wilson D7 Hybrids
December 14, 2019
Awesome clubs, prompt customer service. Highly recommended. Tim K
By Mike
Illinois
Great club
December 12, 2019
The club is in excellent condition, much better than expected with a used club. Price was great. Couldn’t be happier!
By robert c.
tamopa florida
exactly what I was hoping for
December 11, 2019
This is the third set of golf irons I have purchased from Rockbottom and all 3 transactions were handled professionally. Prompt delivery, product exceeded condition rating and the price was reasonable.
ProsBecause of my experience with Rockbottom, I don't have waste time comparing prices with other sites.
By Josh
Va
Love it
December 10, 2019
Awesome feel, and arrived fast as usual
By John
Grand Haven, Michigan
Another great Taylormade wood
December 10, 2019
Was a little worried getting a used club. But it came in great shape and works like a good!
By Chuck
Boston,Ma
Good deal.
December 10, 2019
Nice putter at a good price.
By Bill
Mid Missouri
Great Club in Great Condition
December 7, 2019
Received this club to be happily surprised as to the very good condition I found it to be in. I actually couldn't find a mark on it. I was even happier after I got to try it on the course. Very consistent hits off the turf. I love the dual rail setup on the bottom of the club. Even the fat shots I hit got way more distance than usual. I will definitely be checking into more of these.
By George
Cranford, NJ
Great Buy!
December 7, 2019
These gently used clubs have a lot of life in them, and they were refurbished with brand new grips. I am very pleased. Now if the snow would just melt...
ProsNew grips; clubs in very good condition
ConsNone
By michael
Maplewood, MN
It arrived
December 6, 2019
The used driver arrived and is in pretty good condition. It had a few more mark/scuffs than I expected but I am looking forward to hitting it as soon as the temperatures get above freezing (in about 5 months)
ProsGreat price
ConsA few scuffs but I knew it was used
By Big J.
Kingsland, Texas
Used Irons
December 6, 2019
As in previous purchases, my order came as RockBottom advertised. In GREAT condition with NO hassles. I am a frequent customer and will continue to be so. Happy Holidays..... Big John
By char
micco, fl
Great Wedges
December 6, 2019
I've been playingClevand Wedeges for years,work well.
By JG
Philly
Great Putter but no weight kit?
December 4, 2019
Putter in perfect condition as described. Thought a weight kit would come with it. Overall very good though.
ProsGreat Putter
ConsNo Weight Kit
By THUMPTOMYLU
ATLANTA
Great Hybrid!!
December 3, 2019
This hybrid fulfilled a need and was beyond expecttions.
ProsGood feel and look.
ConsNone
By Jack
AL
HIGH AND STRAIGHT
December 2, 2019
TEE has a great fairway wood here with everything anyone with a slower swing speed could possibly want. Great sound off the club, fair distance, and excellent feel. The shaft may be a little light for some, but that's the reason Tour Edge designed the club.
ProsEverything.
ConsNothing.
By Jack
AL
XJ1 DRIVER
December 2, 2019
The XJ1 is a great driver for anyone with arthritic hands and fingers. For me however, it's too light. TEE has done a great job with the technology but this may be more suited to someone with a swing speed in the 70s. I would recommend this club only to someone older than I am.
ProsBeautiful club, and very light.
ConsSounds awful on mishits.
By Matthew
Vancouver, British Columbia
Long
December 1, 2019
Great club unless you have a steep angle of attack.
ProsLong, forgiving if struck anywhere near sweet spot
ConsUgliest sounding club in the history of the sport. Marks very quickly
By Jeremy
Buffalo
Like new
November 30, 2019
Another steal from rock bottom . Putter was in shrink wrap link new condition and it was exactly as promised . Rolls perfect and looks great
By Gilles
LAkeworth, Florida
Excellent product
November 30, 2019
This product answer to my need. It is an excellent wedge.
By edward m.
Ohio
M2
November 29, 2019
As advertised
ProsM2 is a good solid driver
Consnone
By Joshua
Cerritos, California
Great price on used wedges
November 29, 2019
Came quick and were in great shape
By Nick
Chicago, Illinois
Purchased Like New; Came New
November 27, 2019
The club is in perfect shape, and looks like it has never been hit.
ProsPerfect Condition
By Joe
Niceville, Florida
2014 Adams Idea iron set
November 27, 2019
I expected an average set with possible poor grips. I received a near mint set of clubs in better condition then any clubs I have bought online. Rock bottom is my first choice in golf equipment.
Prosprompt delivery and an honest description of the golf clubs.
Consnone
By Joseph
Tennessee
Excellent fairway !
November 26, 2019
Another Titleist winner was sold to me by RBG. It looked like this club was never hit. Like other Titleist from recent years, this club easily adjusts to swim a golfer’s swing shape.
By Dave
Ocala Fl
Great Hybrid
November 26, 2019
I bought this pre-owned but the condition as received was almost like new. I had to look very closely to see any type of wear. The club also came with a head over that was also in great condition so that was a nice bonus. I ordered a regular flex in the red tensei shaft. This was something of a guess because I sometimes prefer stiff in a graphite shaft. I found this shaft to be on the firm side and perfect for my needs. I ordered a 23 degree in order to be able to hit mid-range shots instead of an iron. I bumped the loft by one degree and this club is amazing. I can hit it high or low and curve it both ways. Now the favorite club in my bag.
ProsNice shaft Adjustability options Great feel
ConsNone

Page 4 of 18
4