?

Account


4.5 Stars based on 900 reviews
By Dylan
Kansas City, kansas l
Great shape
October 3, 2019
It was labeled as “like new” and I couldn’t be happier with the product or the price. Will be buying from here again.
By Jacob S.
Fayetteville, nc
Exactly what I expected
October 3, 2019
I only gave it a 4 out 5 due to my tracking number not working. But, a quick reply to my email showed that shipping for the basic shipping fee, would arrive in three days. Discountgolf.com took 7 days. I highly recommend this place and will continue to do my business with them.
ProsExcellent pre owned selection Fast shipping Quick response to email.
ConsUPS tracking number did not work
By CV
Minnesota
Pretty good
October 2, 2019
Another putter.. a tad lighter than I expected. Took time to “level” the putter when addressing the line also.
ProsPrice
ConsA little too light
By Doug
Massachusetts
Excellent condition for a used club
October 2, 2019
The club is in fantastic shape. I don't even think it was used once by the previous owner.
By Tom
New York
Nice looking club
October 1, 2019
The club was delivered in a few day, much sooner the expected. It was in great condition no marks or blemish. Hit like it’s brand new.
By Coop
Enterprise AL
Sand trap fear gone.
September 30, 2019
The technology in the Cleveland wedges is definitely a game changer.
ProsCorrect bounce cuts right through the sand. Game improvement from 60 yards in.
ConsShould have upgraded sooner.
By Robert
Denver, Colorado
Cool!!!
September 30, 2019
Sometimes like new is actually new, and club has a wrap, and headcover. !!!
ProsBeautiful, I look much better as I walk up for my hack
Consexpensive
By Dale
Ocala, FL
Nice Arm Lock putter
September 29, 2019
Very pleased with the look and feel of this putter. Received in excellent condition and the price was right!
ProsAbout perfect weight Easy to align to path
ConsHad to adjust length to fit my forearm properly.
By Pete
Sydney, Australia
On Point customer service
September 29, 2019
The product arrived ahead of schedule and the description was accurate. I'm enjoying my new driver - thank you RGG.
By steve
new jersey
pre- owned callaway golf xr os hybrid
September 28, 2019
it has saved me a lot of money and the best yet it works well for me
By Ric
Burbank, CA
Awesome wedge for an awesome deal!
September 28, 2019
Awesome wedge for an awesome deal!
By Al
Pa
Great Driver
September 27, 2019
I recently broke the shaft on my favorite driver and while waiting for a new shaft I picked up the 917D2. I adjusted the club to a slight draw and have hit it extremely well. Hit some of my longest drives of the year making it possible to reach the long par fives in two for the first time all year. Love the feel and control of this club. Almost picked up an M2 but decided on this instead. I am more than pleased. The club came in good condition and only required me to make the easy adjustments. Priced right, great deal. Wow!!
ProsLove the adjustability of this club.
ConsGrip is okay, but I will probably put a new grip on the club.
By SSweeney
Chesapeake, VA
Callaway Golf XR Irons (8 Iron Set)
September 26, 2019
Clubs looked like new
By Steve W.
Melbourne, Florida
Love the club and the service from Rock Bottom Golf
September 26, 2019
This was a great purchase for me....I've made some great shots with it already. I'm so glad I got it!
By Michael F.
Kingsley, Michigan
Clubs
September 26, 2019
Thought I was getting metal irons. And no head covers. They seem to be ok although I haven’t had time to use them much yet.
By joel w.
OH - Ohio
good shape
September 26, 2019
I was a little leary about buying a used club but for the price iit was worth a try. It looks good and hits good.
By Justin
Timberlake, North Carolina
Pre-Owned Taylormade M2 fairway wood
September 26, 2019
To be Pre-Owned, it almost looks brand new. At the Price I got it at was like a steal. The club itself is amazing. The ball just jumps off of the face.
By Tian S.
Singapore, Singapore
As good as new!
September 25, 2019
I was pleasantly surprised at how new the condition of the driver. Great buy for the price at RBG!
By Chuck
Fayetteville,Pa
taylormade m-4 rescue hybrid
September 25, 2019
great club, condition as advertised and quick delivery. great place to do business
By Gary
Horseshoe Bay, TX
Ping g20 Sand Wedge
September 25, 2019
Rock Bottom delivered as advertised! The club arrived quickly and not damaged. I was very happy with the condition of the wedge.
By CC
California
Cleveland HB Driver
September 25, 2019
Tried this driver after reading reviews from others on performance. Played 5 rounds to date with this club and averaged 10 out of 14 fairways per round. Bought club used and so far one of the best drivers I have ever purchased
Pros- good feel - good sound - mostly straight with slight fade -
ConsNone noted
By Terry
Lincoln ND
Used clubs
September 25, 2019
The clubs were in very good condition as stated in the description when I bought them, Even though they are used they are a upgrade from what I had have not had a chance to use them yet .
By Jeff
Reston, Virginia
Nice looking and strong performer
September 24, 2019
The condition was listed as pre-owned, like new. I examined the club closely and could not find any evidence that it had ever been hit. It looked brand new. So, kudos to RBG for not overstating its condition. I was using an older TM 64 degree wedge and decided to upgrade to this one. It did not disappoint. It has a very soft yet solid feel to it. It flies further than my old wedge, I don't know if its from the different shaft (KBS) or if the entire club is lighter. But, it has great feel and nice spin, even from the rough. I have used it from various lies and its very easy to hit. I am so impressed with it, I will be replacing my other wedges with this model.
ProsGreat feel Great spin Easy to hit Nice looking
ConsSome have complained that the oversize look takes some getting used to. It does not bother me at all though.
By Ted
Columbus, Ohio
Tour Edge Iron Woods
September 24, 2019
Accurately described and arrived in great condition within timeframe listed. Clubs works well for me and getting use to longer distances I hit these over regular irons
ProsPrice Condtion
ConsNone
By Caleb T.
Ft Stewart, GA
Fantastic putter for the price
September 24, 2019
Just as good as my scotty, ball comes off the face great. I really like this putter, my first wilson staff but very impressed. I do not like the grip that W/S put on but a $15 fix so no biggie
ProsPrice is great, great design and quality, easy alignment
ConsThe grip
By mike
Southwest Michigan
Excellent
September 24, 2019
Just as described, excellent condition. Fast shipping. The club my bag was missing for those in between wedge shots
By Josephine
Zurich,
Great Buy
September 23, 2019
good value, product was as good as new.
By Dwayne
British Columbia, Canada
Nice club
September 23, 2019
Nice looking club, but don’t like the offset
ConsOffset
By Dave
Calgary, AB
Distance tight lies 2
September 21, 2019
Incredible distance with these fairways! I have hit 280 with the 5 wood! Easier to hit from a bad lie due to the shape of the sole of the club. Explosive face. I have an unfair advantage by using this technology. Get both , the 3 & 5 wood. You won’t regret it!
ProsDistance and easy to hit a good shot
ConsExpensive
By Dan
Rochester, Indiana
Too light but nice set up
September 21, 2019
Sits square and lined up great. It’s lighter than other models.
By 'Steve D.
Kentucky
As expected
September 21, 2019
Very nice forgiving wedge
By Ken
Chandler, AZ
Great Club
September 19, 2019
Looks new, better than excellent. Improved my distance and no loss of accuracy.
ProsCost, design, and distance
ConsNone so far
By Earl
Georgetown, Ky.
Pleased.
September 19, 2019
Order came timely and condition of club was as expected. I will continue to use Rock Bottom Golf for future needs.
By Jack
PA
Great.
September 19, 2019
I would definately recomend this putter.You want to sink more putts,get one.
ProsVery well balanced,easy to aline.A joy to putt with.
ConsNone.
By anna
Fairfax, va
Reliable Taylormade
September 15, 2019
I have used old Taylormade H4 and just bought his M4 to replace. It is easy to hit and nice touch. It helps my game
Prosnice shaft
By Jim
Massachusetts
Nice
September 14, 2019
club in great condition, nice grip,only used a couple times so far but getting great distance with it
By Chris
New Jersey
Great for the price
September 14, 2019
Club works exactly as i wanted. Gets another 10-15 yds off the tee compared to my 3 hybrid. Very little use on the club and tremendous value for the price.
By C j.
CALIFORNIA
Excellent
September 12, 2019
Great condition and easy to hit, improved my game in long par 3 or part approaches
By C j.
CALIFORNIA
Excellent condition
September 12, 2019
Surprisingly the club was near brand new. Feel is fine, many good options for adjusting loft. Trajectory is a little higher than my past driver but it dod add some distance, I have not maxed out yet.
By Frank
New York
Great irons at a fair price
September 12, 2019
Irons were listed as excellent condition. After getting them I would rate them as very good. Showed some obvious wear. Overall, I am satisfied but was a bit disappointed in the condition. The irons are very forgiving and for a cast club have excellent feel. They are very long and very straight.
By Chris
New Mexico
Brand new Not used
September 11, 2019
This driver said like new, but was in brand new condition. Bought for a gift and they are pleased.
ProsGreat price Great condition Headcover included
Cons0
By Mike
Brandywine, Md.
Like new M4
September 11, 2019
Great deal.....club was like new....
ProsExtra distance and accuracy.....
ConsNone so far
By Robert
Indianapolis, Indiana
Great club for an AWESOME price!
September 10, 2019
Great club for an awesome price!
By Robert
Indianapolis, Indiana
Awesome club!
September 10, 2019
I have really enjoy using the X-Hot pro fairway wood!
By Bill g.
Lewiston ny
Hybrid
September 9, 2019
Great. Feeling easy to hit improved my game
By Sammy
Tennessee
great club
September 9, 2019
im a beginner and im hitting the ball much better than with standard iron or fairway wood dropped 3 strokes last round.
By Nacho
Massachusetts
Best looking irons
September 8, 2019
Sexy, intimidating and not for the beginner. Expect shortened carry distances.
By Tom
Ohio
Great value
September 7, 2019
Like new Exotics top of the line driver at a bargain
By Chris
Beaverton, Michigan
Awesome Driver
September 7, 2019
I was looking for a driver for my travel bag and was looking for something different than what I currently use. My current driver is a 2019 model and I was looking for something a little cheaper for travel bag in case the clubs got lost. So I opted for the Cobra f6. This driver is awesome it keeps up with my new driver easily a little more controllable and all around just a really good club I highly recommend it to anybody thinking about trying cobra
ProsI can't say enough good about this club it will actually replace my 2019 driver that I just bought because this Cobra is outperforming it in all areas
ConsNone
By Hawaiianstyle
Washington
Nice driver!
September 7, 2019
We bought this M3 in like new condition and it came basically brand new. My sone loves it and hits it well. We were able to find a head cover from a local shop for $15.

Page 7 of 18
7