null

Account


4.5 Stars based on 239 reviews
By edward
YORK, New York
Good balance
July 11, 2020
First center-shafted putter and I rally appreciate the changed positioning and site lines. The putter feels solid and well made.
By Ray C.
Hanover, MD
Great Putter for the Price
July 9, 2020
I wanted to get a mallet type putter, and I really enjoy it. It has a nice weight and balance to it, and I feel better control as opposed to my Odyssey blade style putter. I do wish that it had some type of insert to give it a softer feel as I don't like the "tink" sound or feel you get when hitting the ball. Overall its given me more confidence on the greens and am enjoying the putter.
By John
Schenectady, New York
Great Value
July 8, 2020
Heavy weight, great for guys who typically swing hard. Insert does a great deal to smooth out the contact. Would highly recommend for the price
ProsSoft insert Heavy weighted feel
By golfgirl
SC
Chosen for color
July 8, 2020
I bought this putter based on the description after looking for a color that matched my set of clubs. I was very pleased with the weight and balance of the putter, and it has replaced my previous one well, with good feel and comfortable grip. I am very happy with the way this club has worked for me, as I like a heavier weight to the putter, and it works well, and has a feel similar to my old putter.
Proscolor balance weight stability
Conshave not found any...
By Bob
Fl the Villages
SR550
June 29, 2020
Putts great. Paint easily chips off.
By CoopsNJ
New Jersey
Nice balanced putter
June 28, 2020
Took a short time to get acclimated
By Jon-n-NC
NC
Good balance and feel
June 25, 2020
Love the putter. It came with a fatter handle which makes it less likely to break your wrists during the putting stroke. Good Weight, Balance and Feel!
ProsWeight and Feel
By Tallone39
Gaines, Florida
Father's day gift
June 22, 2020
Received this for Father's day. We went out and used it right away on 9 holes. I am 6'5" tall and the length way comfortable and grip was nice for my big hands. It has a nice weight and after 9 holes and about an hour at my practice area at home I am very happy.
ProsNice color (red) Nice cover Comfortable grip
ConsNon so far
By JD
NC
Trying it out
June 4, 2020
Seems to be working for me. Getting some practice time in with it. If you're off the green slightly it helps. So far, so good. Good feel, solid.
By ozzer
ill
money
June 3, 2020
rolls smooth and easy alignment
By Daustralia
Australia
good putter- 34inch
June 1, 2020
Easy to line up putts, shipped to australia within 2 weeks - great service. Putter lacks a bit of feel and taking used too.
ProsHead cover well weighted looks good
ConsHeadcover poor quality - fake leather and has bits peeled off.
By Liza
TX
Looks new. Great club. Great price
May 31, 2020
Looks new. Great club. Great price
By Gilbert F.
California
Ray Cook Silver Ray Green Putter
May 30, 2020
Balance is real good , putts come off the face true. The weight fits the head of the putter
ProsLook at comments
ConsNo cons against putter
By Jerry
Girard, OH
Sweet feel to it! Swings itself.
May 28, 2020
I love the feel of this putter. You can hardly feel the ball coming off the face....so smooth, like a well-it full shot!
By noah
tucson, AZ
Great help for the short game
May 27, 2020
I bought the 37 degree Ray Cook chipper and it works great for those tough short chips around the green. Big help for my short game.
By JC
St Cloud, Fl
easy alignment
May 24, 2020
Nice balance, easy to align putt. Rolls the ball smoothly. Good buy.
By Obie
Philadelphia
Really nice putter
May 24, 2020
Used the putter last Wednesday really good
ProsNice color and easy to control n
ConsNothing
By Robert H.
Mesa, Arizona
Great feel!!!
May 23, 2020
A little heavier than what I'm used to. But still a great feel, sets up flat, and gives a feeling of stability, probably because of the weight. Putter better overall.
ProsSmaller face , makes the ball seem bigger, therefore easier contact made.
ConsNone.
By Jack
Boston
What a putter
May 20, 2020
Best value for the price
ProsExcellent feel and quality Price very nice Already improving my game
By David
VA
On target
May 19, 2020
a smooth, balanced mallet. Value priced.
By SmittyJA24
Sacramento
Nice chipper
May 12, 2020
This was purchased as a gift for my girlfriend. She likes this club so far; easy to get the ball onto the green & close to the hole with it.
ProsEasy to align. Nice feel.
By Jer
StL
Spider Clone
May 9, 2020
Great feel off the face and plays very similar to TM Spider.
By Sean
Iowa
Great chipper
April 30, 2020
As advertised
By Charles R.
Nashua, NH.
SR500 Center Shafted Putter a 5 star
April 15, 2020
I love this putter! Great grip, helps for straight back & thru movements. Weight of it helps enhance steady movement.
ProsGrip & weight of the head.
ConsNone yet!
By Brandon
Hopkinsville, Ky
Great Balance
April 14, 2020
Excellent putter and an awesome value
By David M.
Fairfax, VA
Incredible and Handsome putter.
March 26, 2020
Completely satisfied. Arrived sooner than expected and, when I saw and handled this putter, I was in awe. It feels so perfectly balanced and has such a great weight. Like putting with a laser. White head with red and blue touches fits well in my Stars and stripes cart bag. Even the headcover has "Old Glory" on it. Couldn't be happier. Ill be back for more Scratch!
ProsEverything listed above.
ConsAbsolutely NONE.
By John
Southern California
Excellent putter for the price!
March 24, 2020
Great putter that I purchased for one of my customers. Great looking putter at a phenomenal price!
ProsPrice, looks, performance
ConsNone
By John
warren, Ohio
Awesome
March 20, 2020
This putter helped take a few strokes off my golf game love it
By Regis
Pa
Cook makes great golf tools!
March 11, 2020
Really like the grip!
By Frank
Florida
Ray Cook Putter
March 9, 2020
Great product, great price.
By DAVE
upstate new york
Ray Cook Putter
March 5, 2020
looks and feels like some odyssey putters I tried, but the difference in prices is why I bought the putter. Have tried it inside and really like it so far, can't wait to get out and try it on the course.
ProsNice feel and weight
Consnine so far
By Lee
California
Great value for the Ray Cook putter
February 11, 2020
I like the lines on the putter head when seen while lining up your put. I thought it was a great value. I also liked the larger size grip handle.
ProsLarger size grip handle
By John
Apollo, PA
Wow! What a deal!
February 2, 2020
Here is a fantastic looking putter at a RBG PRICE. SMOOTH FEELING. Well balanced with the heavier weight I was looking for. Large sweet spot that is easy to find.
ProsThe Price was unbelievable. The feel in your hand makes you feel like your short game will only get better.
ConsWish it was not made in China.
By Rickey P.
Columbia South Carolina
Silver Ray SR800 Putter love it !!
January 26, 2020
Love the way the ball roll and the line up . Can not wait till I go play again !!
By Codfish
Falls Church, VA
Excellent Putter for the Money
January 2, 2020
I am pleased with the putter. Cold and wet weather have precluded me from using it in play. I hit a few putts on the putting green and believe I will like it when I can play. I currently use a Ray Cook Blue Goose blade putter so I thought I would give this one a try. I believe it will serve me well when/if the goose begins to act up.
ProsVery comfortable grip. Larger size (but not Jumbo) feels good with the larger putter head.
ConsNone that I can see/feel at this time.
By Traci
The Villages, Florida
Fabulous putter!!
December 26, 2019
Love my new putter. Perfect weight and feels like my putting has improved since I got this. Highly recommended.
By Sam
Hemet CA
Love It
December 16, 2019
Great putter. Easy to line up. Good weight and the center shaft helps you to keep the face square at impact.
ProsEasy to line up
ConsNone
By Eugene
Winter Haven, Florida
nice
December 12, 2019
love it!!! feel well balanced and a joy to use
By Al
Strongsville, Ohio
Good weight
December 11, 2019
I haven't been able to get out to use this putter yet but on my carpet it feels good. Has great weight and even trying to hit off center the ball rolls true. The two circles on top are wonderful for lining up putts.
ProsGood swing weight
ConsNo head cover
By Jennifer G.
Brownstown, Michigan
So far good
October 30, 2019
Like the way of the club but I have not used it yet.
By Ignacio
San Diego Ca.
Ray Coo SR800 Putter
October 25, 2019
Great Price. Great Putter
By Jim
Loris sc
Putter
October 5, 2019
Have been playing with this for over a week enjoying it very much it has a great grip and the weight is just right for me making more putts as well
ProsGreat grip nice weight and easy to control
ConsN/a
By George
Vero Beach, Fl
Great putter! It Works!!
September 27, 2019
Center shafted putters are more difficult to find. This one is a treasure as it is so much like the Taylormade Spider putter without the ridiculous cost. The head is extremely stable and the grip is comfortable and just the right size. With the cost being so reasonable you don’t have to marry it either.
ProsGrip is comfortable and the perfect size. Not so expensive that you have to marry it to use it.
ConsOne more white line on the top next to the face would be nice. This would make it easier to see if you are standing perpendicular to the line of the putt. It has lines already but one more would be better.
By David
Wotton-under-Edge, UK
For the price paid I am suitably impressed.
September 25, 2019
I tried out my new putter today, it is a change of style and weight for me and will take some practice to get fully used to but I must say early signs are that it will be a valuable addition to my bag. The Ray Cook SR500 has an excellent weight balance throughout the stroke, an oversized aiming guide and a mid sized comfortable grip. Distance control is notably improved due to enhanced feel at impact. For the price paid I am suitably impressed with what I have seen so far.
ProsWeight balance Enhanced feel at impact Comfortable mid sized grip
By Scott
Thomaston, Ga
Good solid putter
September 25, 2019
Really nice feeel to this Ray Cook putter. At the RBG discounted price would be hard not to buy.
ProsGreat feel. Nice solid grip. Really good alignment features.
By Nathan O.
IA
Great putter for the money!!!
September 23, 2019
Hard to beat the value of this putter. Comes with an oversized grip. Not as nice a superstroke but still good. Grip feels a bit stiff and plasticky at first but after some sweat equity it becomes grippy.
By Frankie
wanganui nz
nice putter
September 19, 2019
have played 2 rounds so far, can't tell if my putting has improved but I'm very happy with the putter, it's heavy which i like, looks good and feels great when putting
By Daniel
Short Hills, NJ
Ok putter
September 18, 2019
I got this putter to use on some local course with very slow green. Comparing some other brand name putter, it did not have softness feeling as I expect. So so
ProsInexpensive
ConsFeeling a little bit stiff, small sweet spot
By levi p.
Hood river
CLutch putter
September 16, 2019
For the price and or to start off playing this is a great putter. Im getting better bought news clubs... still use the putter. like the big grip and it hits pretty well im use to it. afraid to change a good thing
ProsGrip is great. looks nice. great price. hits good
Consur mom
By anna
Fairfax, va
not right feel
September 15, 2019
I have numerous putters, but this one is not property weighted for people of my handicap level: mine is 13. It is pretty, but the performance lags.
Prospretty color
ConsNot proper weight or performance.

Page 1 of 5
1