Account


4.5 Stars based on 41 reviews
By Brandon
WV
Icicles
October 12, 2021
Good luck finding these balls if you don’t hit it straight
By Gerald
Huntingdon Valley, Pa
V golf icicle balls
August 19, 2021
Frosty translucent cover. 2 piece economy ball. I bought these for a friend who never knows what ball he's playing.
ProsPrice, can't mistake your ball for any other. Only shiny green ball on the course.
ConsPerformance limitations of a 2 piece ball
By Gerald
The Villages, Fl
icecles
July 24, 2021
great feel, great price!
By Pat
Oregon
Fun Golf Balls
August 16, 2020
Ordered the Icicles golf balls in three different colors. These are not a high performance ball, but do make a great and unique golf gift for the average lady golfer.
By Scotty
Lincoln,Ca.
Icicles .... Not quite frosty enough!
August 15, 2020
Hey look everyone!... My balls are frozen & Green! Icicles golf balls one dozen, great price ( 4 -3 Pks. Very innovative design sounds great when struck , durrable , easy to spot sporting a wild shade of Tiechert green flies straight & true, only one thing missing...at 70 compression ...distance!
ProsEasy find color , Durable, price, control.
ConsShort off the tee & fairway , didn't care for the feel on the green when lag putting.
By Robert
Alsip, Il
VGolf Icicle Golf Balls
August 14, 2020
Bought these for the daughter, low compression seems to help with slower swing speeds. She really likes them. I got them for $5 a dozen on sale can't beat that price for NEW balls! I've hit them also and they really aren't bad balls.
ProsFor the price it doesn't hurt if you put one in the water or OB
ConsNo cons really
By Rockytop
Bloomsburg Pa.
Icicle golf balls
August 14, 2020
These balls for the price are good. They fly straight and the lower compression hasn't affected distance for me. The yellow balls are easy to see on the ground.. I would purchase again. The price is great.
By arch
cullom il
great ball
August 9, 2020
good value very easy to see on the course
By sung
Woodstock, MD
Awesome....love this
July 18, 2020
I made Hole in one with this pink ball. This ball is so soft and pretty color.
ProsPretty color
ConsNone
By John D.
Oshawa, Ontario
Great
May 1, 2020
The golf balls are awesome.
By Kevin
WV
great deal
April 21, 2020
Purchased these on sale and got them quick considering all that is going on. Good ball for the price.
Prosdurable
By TOM
AR
good ball for price
April 4, 2020
not winning any tournaments with this one but good for a recreational round.
Prosprice
Consspin
By RJ
SC
Nice
March 19, 2020
Lady loves them good product
By Jonathon
Napier, NZ
LADIES LOVE THEM
March 8, 2020
Great if you like colored balls and even guys on PGA tour are using yellow these days
ProsGreat if you like color
ConsIf you normally use higher priced brands you'll find a loss of distance but they make great practice balls using different colors for different shots (or clubs) to check results.
By Patrick
Sterling Heights, Michigan
Using for practice.
February 19, 2020
Bought a launch monitor so got these for hitting into a net. There's still snow on the ground so I haven't tried them out, but they're only going to travel about 15 feet so I'm sure they'll work fine for my purposes.
ProsCheaper than recycled.
ConsNone for me.
By PQ
Lupton, MI
Great Colors
February 11, 2020
Loving the variety of colors. Price was DIRT CHEAP! Giving balls away at a spring outing, colors are perfect. Even the guys will take advantage of free balls no matter the colors.
By John
Florida
Wife Loves Them
January 31, 2020
Bought these for my Wife. She loves them, Wishes I bought more
ConsNone
By James O.
Lampasas, Texas
Nice looking ball
December 17, 2019
Havent used them yet, but other reviews seemed good. They are for my daughter.
By sonny l.
White Oak, Pa.
A very good golf ball
December 1, 2019
I hit these balls further than the best ball money can buy. So I had to order 5 dozen more for next golf season.
ProsLong and straight. It,s hard to believe that these balls are under $10 a dozen.
ConsNone at all.
By Lou
Washington, DC
The most under rated golf on the market
November 9, 2019
I found one of these golf balls on the course and use it on a hole where most time i hit in the woods. I use this golf ball and it shot off the driver an extra 20 - 25 yards straight. I been using these golf balls every since and my drives are now 80 percent straight down the fairway with added distance. Best golf ball for me and a plus I don't have to mark my golf balls because of the color and distinguish look of the ball.
ProsCome in many different colors
ConsThe black ones are hard to find even in the fairway
By anna
Fairfax, va
Great value for the money
September 15, 2019
This ball reacts the same ways as my other expensive ball for the distance and short game. You cant beat this price.
By Steve
Portland, OR
Good price, but colors not quite as expected
September 14, 2019
I bought these as gifts, so haven't evaluated the performance. But a great price. However, the peach looks a lot like pink, and the aqua looks a lot like sky blue. I wish they were a little more differentiated.
By Oneleggedgolfer
Houston
As good as any. Great for the price
September 13, 2019
Soft and long
By Randy
West Virginia
Very nice ball. Excellent value.
August 26, 2019
Balls sound good of the club. Distance is comparable to balls costing five times as much. Would definitely recommend.
By Robert
Winter Haven, Florida
Great golfballs. Love them
August 25, 2019
$5 Great buy for gifts
By Jan
Winter haven fl
Awesome golfballs
August 25, 2019
I bought these for $5 a dozen All colors! Great gifts!
By GF
Canton, MI
Down the Middle
August 23, 2019
Started playing low compression ball this year trying to get some distance back. Bought the Icicles and am totally delighted. Not only back over 200 yards but down the middle. 2nd shots are better too. Ball holds the green and putts well. They're keepers. .
ProsSoft feel, more control, longer drives
ConsUnable to buy white.
By Will
Poquoson, Virginia
Good Value
August 22, 2019
Great value for the price.
ProsBalls hit well and do not scuff easily.
ConsI paid $8.99 and two days later were $4.99. Can't complain to much. I feel the shipping is a bit high.
By Tony
Ohio
Icicles balls
August 22, 2019
Great price, quick delivery.
By Dave
Mi
Great Ball
August 21, 2019
As good as any soft ball Carries well and hits straight
By john
Illinois
good ball
August 21, 2019
comparable to other balls I've used
Pros$5.00 a dozen
Consnone
By wally
texas
great price
August 21, 2019
love some of the colors, have a good feel
By Sam
Hemet, ca
Great Ball
August 21, 2019
I've been playing with this ball for a couple weeks. Feels great and performs well.
ProsLooks good. Feels good.
ConsNone
By john D.
SC
golf balls
August 17, 2019
Great Balls
Prosprice
Consnone
By Mike
Falls creek, Pa.
Good price, flies well
August 15, 2019
Got a chance to play them two different rounds of 18. Found that they were great off the tee we're good around the green with some sticking but putts very well also I would buy them again at that price which is outstanding
ProsFlies well, get off the tee, prices outstanding
ConsBall does not stick on greens like a high-priced ball , but it is a good flying ball you can't have everything great as the price is
By Rick
Miami
Decent ball, soft
August 15, 2019
Very decent ball, looks very awkward. Very soft when struck. Decent control
ProsSoft, good control
ConsDepending on the color, easily lost in tall grass
By SoCalGal
Los Angeles
Twenty Plus
August 12, 2019
I have gained twenty plus yards off the tee box and fairway shots. Soft golf ball so putting is ok, not great but ok. I don't generally like to play what I call gumballs, color balls, but for the increase in yardage, I will continue to play Icicles. Advice. save the color black golf balls for throw-aways unless you can consistently hit the short grass, you cannot find them....and will not make any friends from the foursome behind you.
ProsExtra Yardage.
ConsThe colors are a bit much.
By Barb
Savannah Ga
Favorite deal ...favorite golf ball
July 27, 2019
Second purchase of the icicles golf ball. They are difficult to find so very happy to find them at rock bottom. Great value
By Larry P.
44035
Great ball as the swing slows
June 5, 2019
Hit it 20 yards farther as I age and the club head speed goes down
By Richard C.
Bellingham, Washington
Crystal Blue
June 3, 2019
Good distance, good price and extremely easy to see.
ProsThese balls remind me of a thousand black labs standing in a open field and then there is one yellow lab in the middle of them. They stand out.
By Nancy
CT
Icicles golf balls
May 29, 2019
Quick delivery and brand new product for an excellent price! I’ll shop here again.

Page 1 of 1