?

Account


4.5 Stars based on 50 reviews
By Ray
Fayetteville , North Carolina
Nice pants
February 14, 2020
Thanks for a great price on quality golf pants. They look great.
By Jim
Davenport, Iowa
Great Deal
February 8, 2020
Fit great. Looks great. cant wait to be out on the course with these
By javaorbust
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Love them!
January 30, 2020
Light, airy, comfortable and a great fit. Now I have 3 pairs of Etonic pants and I can't wait to buy more!
ProsVery light Great fit Unbelievable price
ConsNone whatsoever
By Dale
Cape Cod
great golf pants
January 14, 2020
The price was so good on these pants that I was not expecting great quality. I was very surprised by how well made they were. Light weight but very comfortable.
ProsLight weight for warm weather. Great quality
By AA
Orlando, Florida
soft, comfortable fabric and fit
January 3, 2020
comfortable fit and fabric for casual wear
By Dules
Janesville, WI
nice pants
January 1, 2020
Fit great. Very light & great for late spring, summer or early fall golf or outside stuff. I would wear this socially also. Stretchy also so that helps with the comfort factor. Have not purchased Etonics wear other than shoes so pretty happy with this first outerwear purchase from this brand.
Prosstretchy, lite,
Consnone
By Roger
ROME, Georgia
nice golf pants
December 30, 2019
material is comfortable, garment is constructed well and sized correctly
Proscomfortable material well constructed sized correctly
By Sean
Pocatello, Idaho
Great Product
December 18, 2019
Fit perfectly, stretchy, lite and very comfortable.
By John
Grand Haven, Michigan
Great comfortable pants for golf
December 10, 2019
Good looking pants for the course! And have turned into a great pair to wear out on the town. Soft and comfortable in both instances!
By Jeffrey S.
Kenmore, NY
Great deal, comfortable pants
December 5, 2019
Terrific deal comfortable great fitting golf pants
ProsComfort looks and great price for quality comfortable pants
ConsNone
By Ralph
West Liberty, Kentucky
Who needs shorts?
December 3, 2019
These feel so good. Awesome!
By Doug
Parkersburg, WV
Pants
November 23, 2019
Great pants. Comfortable and good looking.
ProsComfortable
ConsNone
By Gnarlz
St Johns, FL
Nice!
November 21, 2019
They look good and feel good.
ProsLight weight Comfortable
By Gil
LAkeworth, Florida
very good product
November 20, 2019
The product answer to my need at a very good price.
By Frank
Buffalo, NY
Great value. Awesome fot.
November 19, 2019
These pants are a great value. They are true to size and are lightweight and fit great. Best best for the money.
By Buster H.
Woodbridge, VA
Great Fit for Winter Play
November 16, 2019
Picked up a couple pairs of these pants to transition from Summer to Fall golf. As advertised and super price.
ProsFit well and look great!
By Charles
Sydney Australia
Nice and comfortable
November 6, 2019
A good looking pair of pants
By Arbie T.
Rock Hill, SC
Etonic Golf Pants
November 5, 2019
Great Golf pants
By Ron
CT
Great pants
October 29, 2019
Favorite pants to wear in the golf course
ProsGreat feeling
By Bill
Aurora, OH
Etonic golf pants
October 18, 2019
Very comfortable and stylish
ProsVery comfortable. Nice size pockets to carry extra ball or tees
By Mark
Colorado
hard to find size, great value
October 16, 2019
I have tall skinny kids...sometimes, about the only place to find pants that fit is RockBottom - these are high quality and terrific price.
By Bryan
NY, NY
Great, great panta
October 16, 2019
Right out of the package these pants are great. The feel, the look, both great. Will definitely buy more
By Ace
NJ
Nice value pant
May 29, 2019
Lightweight comfortable material, fits normal to size, overall a nice value golf pant that can wear to work in Summer as well.
By Robert
Northport, Alabama
Love it!
April 29, 2019
Great fit and looks great! Wears great!
By chris
quakertown, PA
nice fit
April 7, 2019
great pants nice fit
By Angie
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Nice
March 30, 2019
These pants are very nice and have a very great fit. My son loves them.
By randell
tyler, ts
Nice
March 16, 2019
Proper fit..
By JoeyD
Michigan
Fantastic golf pants
February 12, 2019
Theses pants fit and feel great whether you are on the course or wearing fit casual activity they look great. The only negative thing I could post DIDN’T HAVE A variety in my size
ProsGreat fit and price
ConsNot enough sizes
By Kevin
Spain
great golf pants
November 30, 2018
Fit perfectly, great lightweight material. They are a little more purple than the picture suggests but still look great.
Prossize material
Conscolor (slightly off from picture)
By mick
CT
nice pants
November 6, 2018
couple months ago i bought all 4 colors of the etonic polyester shorts, like em so much i bought the pants in the only 2 colors available. they are just as nice. true fit great look
Prostrue fit great look huge value for the $$
Consnone
By Max
Minneapolis , Minnesota
Great parents
November 3, 2018
Ya gotta like blue. These fit and look great. The value is excellent. Wasn't sure about Etonic for golf, but I am very happy with these.
By Jesse
Cary, North Carolina
First golf pants
October 18, 2018
First pair of golf pants I've ever purchased and already ordered a second pair. Nice look and feel
By jeovanni
Tampa, FL
Tight
October 17, 2018
Pants look good and fit well. However, they are really tight, not sure how you are expected to hold a golf ball or repair tool without looking like you have a tumor The double back pocket in the right is a cool touch
ProsFabric. Double back pocket
ConsTight pockets
By garry
Logan, Utah
golf pants
October 16, 2018
nice pants material thinner then expected. my fault for not checking if they were pleated or not. I prefer straight leg no pleats.The price was good the felt well so all in all good bargain
By Randy
Danbury, Wi
Stylish & comfortable
October 14, 2018
Great looking pants and very comfortable.
By Mike D.
Nevada
Wonderful
October 13, 2018
Great pants
By Jared
Missouri
GREAT!
October 12, 2018
Sized correctly. Very comfortable. Good quality and easy cleaning.
By Yobochef
Southern Pines North Carolina
Great fit and quality
October 2, 2018
Love the material. Kind of slinky and moves well. Can’t beat the price!
By Bill
Central Texas
Nice material, comfortable and look good.
September 27, 2018
Nice pants. Lightweight and comfortable.The fit is good altbough there's no give in the waist so if you're between sizes the larger size may be the way to go. The rubberized lettering on the back concerns me a bit that it will peel after a few washings. Would prefer it stitched. I took a chance because the price was great and I like the way they look..
ProsLightweight, look good, great value, made of nice materials
ConsNo give in waistband, lettering on back would look better stitched and would likely last longer but for the price it's worth the risk.
By PJT
buffalo, ny
Great Fit!
September 26, 2018
These pants seem well made and look really nice, most importantly they are a great fit!
By Jim M.
Bridgeport, Pa
Etonic Pants
September 25, 2018
Love these pants. Lightweight and breathable. Plus they look great. Definitely worth picking up a pair!
By G
Southeast
good pants
September 19, 2018
Nice color. Fit was a little looser than I expected based on reviews though.
By MG
LA Ca
Nice
September 18, 2018
Nice pants. Fit great and true to size. The fabric is a bit shiny but definitely nice enough and great for the price
ProsFit
By GolfGuy
United States
Etonic Golf Pants
September 5, 2018
Wow! I was blown away by the quality of these of these pants.
By Joe
Pittsburgh
Ready for fall golf!
September 4, 2018
Golf pants for a great price! Can’t pass up a great deal got all four colors !!
By Murrman
Welland, On. Canada
Very stylish and comfy, makes me feel slim pants
September 3, 2018
Great shade of blue, comfortable and stylish, very pleased, price was great 👍 too!
By Bill
California
Etonic Golf Pants
August 22, 2018
Great looking and stylish
ProsGreat look
ConsRuns small
By Damien
Beaver, Pennsylvania
Look Great
August 18, 2018
Havenā€™t worn them on the course yet so I canā€™t give them five stars. Good fit and loads of mobility. Look good to
By Bruce
Lockport il
Etonic pants
August 17, 2018
Great pants at a great price.
ProsGreat service by the cave people,
ConsNone
By Scott
Texas
Great pants
August 10, 2018
Very pleased with these pants. First time Iā€™ve bought anything of this brand. Pants fit great and are very comfortable.

Page 1 of 1