Account


By Erik R.
Stillwater, MN
Great for the price
October 5, 2019
As stated, balls were faded, but just cosmetic. Nothing that interfered with performance. I’d buy again, but get the neat mint instead of mixed fair since it’s almost the same price.
ProsPrice
ConsFor this price? Nothing
By EH
Chicago IL
great balls
August 21, 2019
Great ball great Price!!!!
By Jim
The Villages Florida
Good balls
July 27, 2019
I ordered these to use as throw away balls water hazards and such but only found a couple that I saved for that and will use them as primary balls.
By Dylan
Horse Creek, Wyoming
Great for the price
July 14, 2019
Great ball for the price
By Bob
Arizona
Good ball and great price
June 22, 2019
These are soft feeling with good spin. Comparable to Pro V. This has good distance off of the driver and good wedge spin. These are softer feeling than the XV. The price from Rock Bottom is the lowest I've seen.
ProsDriver distance, wedge spin, price.
ConsNone
By Edrushung
CA
Srixon Z Star
June 22, 2019
Excellent ball
By Dan
Appleton Wi
Great golf balls
June 21, 2019
Played ProV1’s and found these balls to be the same and cost far less
By Rick
Northeast
Best Premium Ball for the Price
June 21, 2019
Great three piece ball for a slower swinger that wants a premium/pro ball - probably the best deal in this ball
Prosexcellent spin and plenty of length for a ball the x type ball
Consnone
By Steve
Minnesota
Great deal
June 19, 2019
Great Ball at Great price
ProsTour level ball 1/2 price
ConsNone
By Garth
NC
Great Ball
June 18, 2019
Received these in the mail yesterday and played a round with them today. I'm really pleased with the performance. It will be hard for me to switch back to another ball.
ProsGreat flight and feel. Just enough spin off irons and around the green. High durability.
ConsNone yet.
By Mark
NE USA
Great ball
June 16, 2019
Excellent ball. I like the xv model even more.
By John
Plano, TX
Good ball
June 7, 2019
Same as the ProV1 for half the price on sale. Flies a little higher than what I would like, prefer the XV version.
By Richard L.
Belvidere Tennessee
Grest golf ball for senior's with less than 100 swing speed. More durable than any other golf ball.
May 6, 2019
Great golf ball off the ter and out of the fairways. Absolutely the most CV durable balm on tour.
By D R.
Northern Virginia
SRIXON "NEAR MINT" BALLS
May 1, 2019
Certainly worth the price and quality for the 3-dozen deal.
By Lucas
North Augusta, South Carolina
My Choice
April 13, 2019
This is my ball. Honestly, don't understand why more people don't play Srixon. Tour performance, distance, tons of green-side spin, durable. All for what's usually $30/dz, even if you have to buy 3.
ProsPrice Durable Spin Distance
By Dennis
Pennsylvania
Z Star
April 8, 2019
Soft feel, easy to spin around the greens.
By billy
louisville ky
Srixon-Z-star
April 5, 2019
great golf ball for an unbeatable price. I have plenty of golf ball but will order more of these before deal is gone!
By Zach
Chicago, IL
ProV1 Softness for 25% Off
March 24, 2019
One of the best balls out there - you really can't tell the difference between it and a ProV1
By Dan
Lake Suzy, Florida
Great Balls
March 14, 2019
Played Titleist Pro V1 for a couple of years, a friend gave me a sleeve of Z Star and felt that I got the same result as the Pro V1. I will play Z Star now. Great price and service from Rock Bottom Golf
By Lewis L.
Brandon, ms
Yes
March 13, 2019
I have been using these balls for years, they are high-quality good spin
By George
Midlothian, VA
Great Balls
March 8, 2019
These balls are as good as any ball I've played. I like playing Srixon balls as they are responsive off the club, spin well around green and stop well on the green.
By JG
PA
My favorite ball
March 2, 2019
Continue to come back to the zstar xv over everything else
ProsEverything
ConsHaven?t found any
By Travis
North Dakota
They're great
February 25, 2019
Dollar for Dollar performance is hard to beat. For my swing I'd put these up against any tour ball.
ProsPrice Performance
ConsNone
By Corey
North Carolina
Not a fan
February 7, 2019
Hit a couple of these recently. I personally prefer the Z Star over this one, unless you have a swing speed over 100 mph consistently. Super firm feel. Great distance, though.
By Corey
North Carolina
Good overall ball
February 7, 2019
I typically play the Q Star Tour, but wanted to give this a try. Definitely a firmer golf ball, but it's not a "rock hard" golf ball like some other distance balls. The greenside spin and control is unlike anything else I've ever played. Great distance.
By Keith
Austin, TX
Great Ball
February 5, 2019
I was looking for a high end ball with high compression, workability and feel around the greens. This is it. Great ball at a great price.
ProsHigh Compression Long Workable Good feel on and around the green
ConsNone
By Jon D.
MN
Still a Great Ball!
January 23, 2019
The Z-Star XV offers great stability in the wind, superior distance and just the right amount of spin for excellent control. This ball is best for the stronger swinger who can compress the ball.
By Dano
Colorado
Great price!
December 31, 2018
Loved this as a gift for my son-in-law. Had it personalized with my granddaughters name on them,
By Shane
Baton Rouge ,Louisiana
Premium ball / super deal !
December 20, 2018
Z Star is a tour level ball with a little lower compression. I love the performance of this ball , and the price was very good ! Rock bottom golf has the rite gear ect. , at the rite price !
By James
Tenants Harbor, Maine
Favorite Ball
December 17, 2018
Long, spins when you need it and has excellent feel. Prone to scuffs, but expected with most thin covered, high performance balls.
By Quinton
ROCKFORD, Michigan
Great Ball
August 16, 2018
Outstanding spin by the greens and low spin and great distance on drives. My go to golf ball!
ProsSpin Distance Control in general
By Tiger
St. Louis
Worst golfball ever
August 6, 2018
I dont see how anyone gave it 5 out of 5 stars. This balls feels heavy when hit, has a weird sound and constantly knuckled and just had a weird ball flight. I bought 4 sleeves and returned 3 sleeves.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
By Brian
PA
Great balls
August 1, 2018
I find the Srixon XV to be the best combo of distance and control around the greens. They aren't super soft but they are certainly not hard by any means. Best all around ball IMO
By shawn
Dearborn, MI
One of my favorites
July 22, 2018
Tried these out because I got them at a good price. Was pleasantly surprised. These balls have good distance and good bite. I can hold some burnt-out greens fairly well.
By Andrew
Montvale, VA
Great overall ball
July 5, 2018
Less spin off the tee than expected, backing up short irons 9-10 feet at 150 yards. These perform very well, top tier ball for sure.
ProsGood spin. No loss in distance.
By Jose
Miami
Great product
July 3, 2018
Great product and excellent service. Prompt response and fast delivery
By Gene
Virginia
Only ball I use!
June 30, 2018
great feel, good distance
By Randal
Michigan
Z Star is an A Star
June 30, 2018
Srixon Z Star is a very good ball that has all the attributes. good spin , good distance and a not too soft or hard feel. RBG has great prices , as I bought these on sale for $20 on a promotion.
By Ryan
Richmond, VA
Great ball
June 27, 2018
I don't see that many Srixon players compared to Titleist, Taylormade, or Callaway. I have no idea why! These Z Stars are playable for pretty much anyone. I love the feel off the driver, and they don't disappoint at any point after that. "Tour Quality" for sure. The only thing I can think that is a negative is that they have the Q Star tour, which is cheaper and might play just as well for many players
ProsFeel feel feel!
By Sanghyun
Blaine, WA
Fantastic deal
June 21, 2018
50% off for these balls is crazy. Shipping was fast as always. Really hope you are going to do this every year.
ProsEverything
ConsNone
By Baekho
CALIFORNIA
Great price
June 21, 2018
Price is good and yellow color looks great.
ProsVery easy to find.
By Steve
Alabama
Z _ Stars
June 21, 2018
Quick delivery, Great golf balls, Wow! what a price Couldn't be happier with the whole transaction.
By Golf f.
Selma, Alabama
Good so far
June 21, 2018
I’ve played a couple of rounds so far with them and I’m happy with the ball so far. I have a fast swing speed and I wanted to try a higher compression ball to see if it would react differently. I switched from a Bridgestone E6. The z star xv spins a little better for me around the green.
By Darrell
DeCordova Bend, TX
Q Star Excellent Ball
June 21, 2018
5 Handicap with swing speed of 95 and had previously played Pro V1X and B 330RXS and the Q Star performed every bit as well as the others. It has now become my ball of choice driven by price. Have recommended to my playing partners and they like the ball as well.
ProsDistance good and stops without excess spin.
By Stryker
Virginia
A ball that performs
May 23, 2018
Love the Z Star line. These balls flat out perform. Straight and long off the tee, high and soft off the irons with plenty spin, and feel great off the putter as well. The covers are durable unlike some other balls out there and with the buy 3 dozen get a dozen free price they are well worth the money.
By Greg
Michigan
Great Golf Balls!
May 11, 2018
Originally I gamed Titleist NXT Tour's, but when they were discontinued I decided to get fit for a golf ball. For me, this outperformed everything on the market (i.e. TP5, Pro-V, Chrome Soft). My last couple rounds have been a little windy, these things cut through the wind as advertised. I can get them to hop/stop, draw back, or roll out on the greens. I like the softness of them off all the clubs, especially the putter. And if you can catch them at a buy-3 get one free, they're $30/doz for a premium golf ball. I'm hooked and I'll keep buying until they're gone.
ProsSoft, penetrating flight, reduced spin, long off all clubs, receptive on the greens
ConsNone
By Billy
North kingstown RI
Quick and as described
March 21, 2018
Great ball been playing for years
By BN
Va
2017 Z Star
February 10, 2018
This ball melts on every club. Great spin on short clubs and is very durable. I have used the same ball for three rounds and still looks new.
ProsDurable Greenside spin Feel on all clubs RBG price, best on the market
ConsNone
By Bob
Maricopa, Az
Best balls for the money
February 2, 2018
I love the Z-Star XV and have been playing these since they came out. Each generation gets a little better. This Gen 5 ball is really good. At 4 dozen for $120 it is also the best buy out there.
ProsGood feel around the green. Low driver spin.
ConsNone
By Raymond
El Paso
Golf Balls
January 24, 2018
Shipped and received as ordered. I played a sleeve of a golf balls and for my game better than Titleist. I cut the Titleist ball more the the Sxrixon.

Page 1 of 2
1