Account


By Ted
New Mexico
Great putter and price
November 12, 2019
Putter was in excellent condition. Heavier weight helps me with short putts. Very satisfied.
By Mike
Fredericksburg VA
A solid Hybrid
November 12, 2019
I have a tendency of hooking some of the “forgiving” type hybrids. This hybrid has a slight fade bias which makes it easy for me to hit it straight but can still draw the ball if I need to. The sweet spot is generous but not the largest. it is a workable type club and not the most forgiving.
ProsSolid hybrid that is workable with some forgiveness on misses. A good hybrid for low handicap players.
ConsNone
By James
Tampa,fl
As advertised
November 12, 2019
This item is in better condition than advertised. I highly recommend their used club program.
By Jaak
Ardmore, PA
Great savings on preowned
November 9, 2019
Being a father of three under-7 kids, I buy budget. Love getting high quality clubs for pre-owned discount. This hybrid delivers great performance, much more forgiving than GAPR Mid that I tested.
By Steve
North Carolina
Rossie Putter
November 8, 2019
Great addition to game.
By Adam
Ledyard
C300
November 8, 2019
Head my 4 iron, 6 iro , 7 iron, and gap all have there heads fly off within 3 months. RBC was great at taking the return and providing me with credit.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! I am sorry for the inconvenience.
By George
PA
Excellent price and condition.
November 8, 2019
Club received quickly and better condition than expected.
By David
Edgewater, MD
Taylormade GAPR low
November 8, 2019
Fantastic and easy to hit driving/utility iron. I prefer over a hybrid for the ability to work the ball and comfort level when standing over a shot. A must for those courses where there’s less of a driver and accuracy off the tee is important.
ProsFeel Forgiveness
ConsN/A
By yellowboy
Pinehurst, NC
Better than expected
November 8, 2019
As a "value" club I was expected it to be in so-so shape, it was barely used ! Go Scratch !
By John
Pennsylvania
As expected
November 6, 2019
Great upgrade
By John
Pennsylvania
Like New
November 6, 2019
Good upgrade
By John
Ruffs Dale, Pennsylvania
Great driver
November 6, 2019
Upgrade from my old driver. Oldie but goodie for me. Drive further and straighter
By John
Pennsylvania
As expected
November 6, 2019
Good used club. It's in the bag now.
By Mike
Shelby Twp., MI
Old Technology that still works
November 6, 2019
I have used other Cleveland hybrids in the past, so I bought this one used to give it a try. It is a few years old but I like the set-up and actually made a birdie with it on a long par three the first round I used it.
ProsGood looking club and easy to hit
By ron
kingman az
pre-owned callaway driver
November 6, 2019
best driver ever
By Michael R.
Lewisville, Texas
All I thought it would be.
November 6, 2019
Received the driver in like new condition ( very pleased ). A great club for players that swing speed has diminished. Took a little adjustment to the lightweight feeling, but once that happens the club is very good. Sets ups well and delivers great distance. This Speeder Shaft really delivers.
By Art
New Hampshire
New Golf Equipment
November 6, 2019
The new Cobra Golf King LTD Black Driver is awesome. I had the 3 Wood and 4/5 Wood and loved them. I searched for the Driver everywhere. Rick Bottom was the only one that had one. Now I have a complete set. Used it a few rounds and absolutely love it, The Ray Cook putter and personalized Titliest Soft Yellow balls are great two. Awesome Service....Cannot wait for my new New balance Golf Shoes to come in. Thanks for the AWESOME Service Art
ProsGreat Service
By Oscar
Tampa
Fast shipping great items
November 6, 2019
Rock bottom did awesome job with the shipping and also describing the item in the shape that it’s in will be back for more.
ProsAll good
By Christopher
Beaverton, Michigan
Excellent Wedge
November 5, 2019
I didn't like the wedges (54 and58 degree) that came with my set of clubs. Too much bounce and didn't feel right. These wedged were just what I was looking for. They have a permanent position in my bag.
ProsLower degree bounce and great feel
ConsNone
By Chris
Beaverton, Mi
Awesome Putter
November 5, 2019
In my never ending search for a putter that feels "right" I found this at RBG and decided to give it a try. After all these years of searching I've found my putter. The weight and feel are exactly what I was looking for.
ProsFeel,weight and alignment tools
ConsNone
By Joseph
Salem, VA
As advertised
November 5, 2019
Bought the "like new" 16.5 degree wood and it came as advertised. Included a headcover even though it said it wouldn't, so that is a plus. Like the feel of this fairway wood compared to the last one I used. Will probably replace my driver on most holes because of how easy to hit and how forgiving it is. Also, got the free economy shipping and still arrived in two days. Excellent work on getting orders out from RBG.
ProsEasy to hit. Good price. Fast delivery.
By Paul
New Jersey
Great club
November 5, 2019
Easy to control with a big sweet spot and great distance
ProsEasy to hit
ConsNone
By Spyvo
KY
Great!!
November 5, 2019
Great condition & price!
By Chris
Australia
Jack’s Back!
November 2, 2019
Coming back to golf after time away do loving being able to buy used clubs in good condition. This one’s a beauty! Ping g400 - so easy, so consistent, so good for your confidence.
ProsRe-clubbing seeing players moving on, making these available at good prices.
ConsOut of production.
By JJ
Pine Hill
Adams Fairway wood
November 1, 2019
Took a chance. Inexpensive but not in good condition.
By Jim
Herndon, VA
Bought this putter brand new as replacement for older putter - great results!!!!!
November 1, 2019
I bought this putter a couple of months ago to replace an older putter. I have been very happy with the results that I am getting. I am making more putts in less strokes than I did with the previous putter.
By Philip
Mechanicsville, Virginia
Quality putter
October 31, 2019
Beautifully made quality putter and cover. Rolls true, solid feel.
By JZ
North Dakota
Good club and came with club head cover
October 31, 2019
The clubs were delivered before the estimated time. The description state no club head covers, but when delivered there were cover on both clubs. The clubs themselves were in very good condition.
ProsCame with head covers, the condition was very good and the delivery time was less than estimated.
ConsNone
By Mike376631
TENNESSEE
Exactly what I needed
October 31, 2019
This club is true and would highly recommend this to anyone
By Jack
AL
THE BEST
October 31, 2019
This is the third time I've purchased the R1 driver. The first time I traded it was a mistake, the second time I traded it was stupid. It wont be traded again. The R1 in my opinion is the best driver ever made.
ProsLONG AND STRAIGHT
ConsNONE
By Jim
NJ
Clean & excellent shape
October 30, 2019
Nice lob wedge
By Jim
Waretown NJ
Top of the line.
October 30, 2019
Titleist always makes the best looking effective drivers.
ProsQuality Driver, don't know how it could be better.
ConsNone
By Sam S.
Fenton, MO
Hybrid Review
October 29, 2019
Love the way it feels and has a good loft.
By Sam S.
Fenton, MO
Hybrid Review
October 29, 2019
Love the club. Enables me to hit a high loft.
By Allan
Hurunui
Feels great
October 28, 2019
Nice looking club,sweet spot is lovely
ProsAll good
ConsNo negatives
By Chuck
Boston,Ma
SUPER!
October 27, 2019
Nice club for the price.
By vipin c.
Auckland, New Zealand.
Great club
October 27, 2019
Nice feel and forgiveness..
By Chris
Australia
A real Classic Club
October 27, 2019
I’m coming back to the game after a long time away and finding great value in used clubs, like this Classic! It has proven to be brilliant - it’s so encouraging to be able to open the shoulders and see the ball carry hard in a dead straight line down the range. It’s really helping, given some clubs are proving much more difficult to master.
ProsUser friendly and very rewarding.
ConsLong out of production.
By Nicol?s
Doral
Beautiful
October 26, 2019
Not so easy to hit but I'm improving the usage to it. Excellent driver for 170 usd the best price find ever. And like new really new condition.
ProsQuality and price
ConsNone
By Tony
Dayton, Ohuo
Easy peezy
October 26, 2019
Gets the ball out of traps every time. Great from the rough too. Pleasantly surpried how easy it is to use.
ProsEasy to use and consistent.
ConsNone
By John
Pennsylvania
Like New
October 26, 2019
Was stated as a like new item and it did not disappoint. Love it
By Paul S.
New Jersey
Big improvement
October 26, 2019
My old driver was a callaway do naturally I wanted to see what callaway had. The new drivers they offer I wasnt in pressed with but the reviews on the xr 16 were great so I tried it. Needing a extra stiff shift instead of a stiff shaft plus the new driver made a amazing improvement. I'm carrying 270 to 280 every drive. Love this driver.
ProsEasy to hit, big sweet spot, forgiving, major distance improvement.
ConsNot a thing
By Paul
Clementon New Jersey
Big improvement
October 26, 2019
I have been golfing for 10 years and just realized my inconsistency arrived from not having the right flex clubs. So being a callaway guy I did alot of research on clubs. I found these steelhead xr clubs in a stiff shaft and saw nothing but great reviews. I increased every club by 20 yards and couldn't be more happier
ProsEasily swung, great contact, comfortable feel.
ConsNone
By Charl A.
Miami
Nothing better than New Irons
October 26, 2019
I searched the Internet thoroughly before I made this purchase must’ve looked at 15 different sites rock-bottom not only had the best price but the clubs were delivered to me quickly as well. Plus there was the additional benefit of the 25% addl for “trade in” clubs that I took advantage of.
Pros Service and price
ConsNone
By Daniel P.
Broomall Pa
Great Putter
October 26, 2019
Great putter! Great Price! It looked brand new! I paid almost half the price of a new one!!!! So very happy with my purchase! Thank you RockBottom
By Wesley
EAST ROCKAWAY, New York
I Love this club
October 25, 2019
I purchased this club because I needed to upgrade my 5 wood so badly that I never took it out of my bag and now this is my go to club! I love this club and I crush it straight most of the time.
By Jack
AL
PING G25 DRIVER
October 25, 2019
This driver as with all Ping equipment is the highest quality, and this driver is second to none in distance and accuracy. The club was received in what I would consider excellent condition.
ProsGreat club, great condition, great price.
ConsNONE
By Jack
AL
GREAT CLUB
October 25, 2019
The super DHY hybrid is one of the best clubs made by Adams. If you're more comfortable with irons than hybrids, this is a must try.
ProsLong, easy to work, and forgiving.
ConsNONE
By KYLE
BRUNSWICK OHIO
GOOD CLUB
October 24, 2019
A DECENT CLUB FOR THE PRICE .
By Jeff B.
Venice, FL
like new
October 24, 2019
club was pre owned but looks brand new. quick ship.

Page 1 of 17
1