Account


By Gary
Minnesota
easy on the feet
January 19, 2022
Great price
By Michae
Springfield Missouri
Great price
January 18, 2022
Very comfortable and got great shipping
By KWB
WA
Nice Shoe
January 1, 2022
They fit really well. I can hardly wait to try them out at the range and in the golf course. Very pleased, KWB
ProsAll Good
ConsNone
By Gunner
Florida
Good fit
December 31, 2021
Love the look
ProsGreat sole
By dan
mesa az
just what i paid for...
December 12, 2021
nice and comfortable looks too much like a tennis shoe...
By Van
Las Vegas
My first spikeless!
December 12, 2021
The shoes are decent. They are my first spikeless shoes and after my first couple of rounds I would recommend them. The only thing that came to me as a surprise is how slick they are while walking on a wet cart path. Now that I am aware it should not be a problem.
By Frank44
Tampa, FL
Comfortable on and off the course
November 9, 2021
Tread is good enough to play in wet condition and comfortable enough to walk several miles. Shoe has good support and a comfortable lining. Being water proof is perfect for Florida weather especially in the Summer.
ProsCompetitive pricing, comfortable on the course
Consnone
By Barry W.
Arizona
Comfort and sure footing
November 3, 2021
Played for week now on a very hilly and sometimes slippery course, providing many opportunities to slip but hasn't happened yet. Shoes are comfortable and half the price of shoes I have purchased before that didn't provide grip or comfort. By the way scores are 1 to 2 strokes better than usual but can't or won't swear its the shoes but they are the only thing different.
ProsComfort, grip, easy to clean and of course price.
ConsNone yet.
By TJB
Chicago
Comfort
October 18, 2021
Look great and feel great
By jerry r.
Cheshire Ct
look great
October 15, 2021
Should have gotten wide instead of medium but still feel good
By James M.
SC
Etonic golf shoes
September 22, 2021
Feels great perfect fit would bye again
ProsPerfect
ConsNone
By Mark
Oak Creek , Wisconsin
Good shoe for the price
September 17, 2021
In my unending quest for a great golf shoe at a value price I purchased the etonic stabilite shoe. They are a comfortable lightweight shoe suitable for walkers. The fit is a bit tight even though I purchased the wide size. The one real issue is the lack of water resistance of any sort. The first time out walking in morning dew my feet were wet after 5 or 6 holes. So this is a very nice shoe for dry conditions, not so good in even slightly wet situations.
ProsPrice Style
ConsNot water resistant
By Robert
Nashville
Good shoes
August 29, 2021
Comfortable shoes with good grip. Good value price wise.
ProsComfortable
By MC
St. Petersburg
Great value
August 27, 2021
Soft shoe is very comfortable but not the most supportive. Arch support is average. Spikes have great grip, even on wet courses, but aren't able to be replaced. Overall great value for what I paid. Shipped quickly.
By db
CT
Bad fit
June 29, 2021
Shoes look nice, I got them for a good price on here in October 2020. Unfortunately I didn't read the reviews and it's too late to return them. I ordered a normal size which seemed ok at first, after golfing a few times my toes and big toe joints are in terrible pain to the point I may miss a significant part of this season. I can barely walk The shoe is far too narrow in the toe area. Keep looking, the trade off for a good price isn't worth it
ProsLooks great
ConsNarrow in toe area
By Larry
Carlisle, PA
Fit is small
April 8, 2021
The shoe fits smaller than expected. I needed a shoe size 1/2 - 1 full size larger than I normally wear. They may also be a bit narrow. Be ready to return for another size. Without much use thus far, the shoe seems fine.
ProsGrip to turf Looks
ConsSize & fit
By jon
Akron, Ohio
Etonic shoes
April 5, 2021
shoes look nice, have not had a chance to wear them on the course yet.
By David
Great Lakes, IL
Great quality
April 2, 2021
Bought these for my nephew, great shoe for a beginner golfer, decent price for a growing boy!
By Wes
Florida
great value
March 17, 2021
bought these shoes because of the price and was surprised at the quality. nice and light and comfortable.
By Sam I.
Orlando, Fl
Golf shoes
March 9, 2021
You have an excellent value for all your equipment. My purchases have all worked out just as I hoped they would.I will continue to purchase your products with the great prices that you have. Service and customer relations are much better than the other golf chains. Keep up the good retailing.
ProsDelivery and packaging is better than any other golf business.
ConsNone
By john
Surprise, Az
New
February 25, 2021
For the price these shoes are wonderful, I would buy all colors if the had them
By Victor
Gulfport MS
Half size to small
February 11, 2021
Bought a pair recently but had to return them. They were about half a size too small. Otherwise, a good looking pair of golf shoes
By Guy
NC
Etonic Stabilite
February 10, 2021
Purchased these shoes for my son he said they are very comfortable and kept feet dry. Overall good shoe for the money
By Justin
Florence, Kentucky
Spikeless shoes
January 27, 2021
The most comfortable golf shoe I have owned. Great traction on wet days!
By Gary
Overpeck golf course NJ
great looking shoes!
January 27, 2021
Shoes are great looking. Love the fit!
By Kevin
NC
Great shoes
January 22, 2021
Received these shoes within 48 hours of ordering. Wear them while walking the dog they fit perfectly. Did have to order half size large after reading reviews. Recommend these to anyone
ProsComfortable fit great look great
By Jon S.
Fredericksburg VA
Comfortable and Water Proof
January 21, 2021
No break in required. They have been water proof and very comfortable. And are keeping my feet warm with 1 pair of regular socks. Traction seems good too.
ProsWarm and dry. Good traction.
ConsIt would be great if golf shoes could repel mud.
By PhatmanGolfer
ND
First impressions
January 20, 2021
Haven't had a chance to try these out on the course yet as it is the middle of winter here but have worn them around the house a bit to get them broken in and they seem comfy so far. Very lightweight. Hope they hold up and stay comfortable. Don't think they will keep the feet dry in wet conditions, but that isn't what I got them for anyways. 1st time trying Etonics so we will see.
ProsLightweight comfortable
Consdon't think they will be very good in wet conditions
By David C.
The Villkages Florida
Exactly what I was looking for....
January 20, 2021
Received my shipment promptly and the shoes were exactly what I was looking for. Light weight, true to size fit and comfortable.
ProsExcellent pricing and a great value
By bradley
Merrimack NH
Comfort and price
January 19, 2021
I bought the blue ones last year and liked them. Got these 15$ cheaper😜
ProsPrice and comfort
By updateCategoryParent
Delaware
Undersized
January 12, 2021
Although I found the shoes attractive, I was very disappointing with the fit. They were the smallest size 11 I believe I have ever tried on. Too short and too narrow. I will be returning the shoes.
By Rudy
Winter Haven, Florida
fit well
January 11, 2021
good fit
By Brian
MN
Nice
January 8, 2021
Great price
By char
micco,fl
okay golf shoe
January 6, 2021
shoes are a bit tight, usually wear 9.5w, doesn't seem to fit length-wise
Prosseems like a good shoe
Constoo tight!
By larry
west paducah ky
good price
January 6, 2021
These shoes run a bit smaller for me. I have a hard time getting a proper fit because one foot is larger than other. These are a little different style than previously purchases by Etonic, But I will say the ones before were very comfortable and wear well. Not so good in waterproof area.
By Bruce
Arizona
Comfortable shoe and great value
December 30, 2020
My only issue with these shoes is they run small...I had to send my original order back and order a half size larger....other than that it is an excellent shoe at a great price!
ProsComfortable Great Value
ConsRun small
By VEM
VA
Only Wide
December 29, 2020
Hard to find wide golf shoes...these fit great and are nice and light weight...I am now ready for Spring golf.
By Bryan
Massachusetts
Etonic golf shoes
December 27, 2020
I bought them for my son he tried them on he said that they feel good he has not played with them yet
ProsCan't beat the price
ConsNone
By Duke
Virginia
Like walking on air
December 25, 2020
Find a golf shoe for under $40 better and jump on it otherwise grab these.
ProsGreat look, water proof, light and comfortable.
ConsNone so far.
By Bon
St. Louis, Missouri
Great buy
December 24, 2020
Ordered larger and wider than normal. Fit great, comfortable. Do the job but not for cold weather golf.
By Steve D.
Kansas
Nice Shoes
December 20, 2020
Very light and comfortable. Good traction. Nice shoe, great price.
By Gary
Nebraska
Great product for the price.
December 18, 2020
Haven't worn them for a round yet but after trying them on i really think I'm going to like them.
By clint0
florida
nice shoes great price
December 18, 2020
For the price you cant beat these shoes
Prosprice, fit
Consnone
By Stephen
Nicholasville, Kentucky
Great for price
December 18, 2020
Fits well, stylish
ProsQuality, cleats nice, price
By Michael
West Palm Beach, FL
Etonic Golf-Stabilizer Shoes
December 16, 2020
The shoes are very light and are very stable when swinging hard. Best deal for the money.
By Allen F.
CA
Nice shoes
December 14, 2020
I was kind of worry of the shoe size when I receive it. Then I wore it & walk in the course. It turns out to be a very nice experience. It's a good buy.
By Dude
California
Shoes
December 14, 2020
Not too bad for the price, get what you pay for
By Cory
Cleveland, OH
Solid golf shoe!
December 13, 2020
No complaints here. Not the flashiest or anything, but comfortable and gets the job done. If you are looking for a good golf shoe at a low place, this is the one for you.
ProsStable, comfortable, clean look
ConsNot anything special
By Bargain H.
New York
Order a size larger.
December 12, 2020
These shoes run at least a 1/2 size small and wide is not very wide. Water resistant, not waterproof.
ProsGood grip.
ConsSizing runs small and narrow.
By Mitch
Chicago
Etonic Golf- Stabilite Sport Spikeless Shoes
December 12, 2020
Super comfortable with good grip. Unlike others have stated, I found my size 13 med to fit well...I would describe as nice and snug but not too small.
ProsCan't beat the Rock!!
ConsNone.

Page 1 of 2
1