Account


By Andy M.
TX
August 18, 2019
So easy to hit!
needed help with irons love my hybrids but not good for your short shots. these work great !
Proseasy to hit
Constakes a few rounds to great the feel
By Frank P.
Westchester,NY
August 17, 2019
Tour Edge XJ1 Driver
Fair for cost but needed adjustability resource
By Jimbo
CT
August 17, 2019
Grea Hybrid
Used Hybrid looks and plays like new
ProsGreat Price and Condition
ConsNone
By Seth
Hastings, Nebraska
August 16, 2019
Practically Brand New
Ordered this wedge not really knowing what to expect. It was marked as “very good” I definitely wasn’t expecting it to be like new. The grip is nice and tacky typically like it is fresh out of the wrapper. On the face of the club you could still see the factory milling and the grooves were nice and sharp. Very very good deal considering what a brand new Vokey runs.
ProsLooks and feels like a new club
By al
oxford, New Jersey
August 16, 2019
Nike vrs
Great club awesome price no complaints better than expected for a used club
ProsGreat shape, nice grip for a used club and the price fantastic
ConsNone
By al
oxford, New Jersey
August 16, 2019
Nike VR s
Purchased for my brother in law loves the condition ,feel and especially the price
ProsFeel,condition,price excellent
ConsNone
By Big C.
Burton, Texas
August 16, 2019
Sweet club
Launch it every time
By joseph
the villages, Fl
August 16, 2019
Nice Club
Nice club but stiff shaft didn’t work for me
By Dave
Chicago
August 15, 2019
Great addition for the price
14 dollars a club you cant beat that.
ProsPrice Quality Performed
ConsWear and tear
By Chris
Fairfax, VA
August 15, 2019
great club and in great condition
club was exactly as described (mint, near new). shipping was fast.
By Tom
Va.
August 15, 2019
accurate
light and sweet. Easy to hit.
Proslight weight and soft feel.
Consnone
By Cam
Richmond Kentucky
August 14, 2019
Extremely satisfied
Clubs were everything I was looking for. Very forgiving with great distance. Got them on time and were in great condition and the price was even better. I really recommend buying clubs from this website
By Roy
Crowley,TX
August 14, 2019
Ping glide wedge
Very nice wedge . Ping makes great equipment thanks
ProsVery easy to hit !
ConsNone!
By Chris
Phildelphia
August 14, 2019
good used clubs!
Bought these Taylor Made rescue club for a great price and they were in good shape. Also I'm hitting them nicely. Thanks Scratch!
By Raider5537
Virginia
August 13, 2019
Tour Edge hybrid
Great addition. I got the 18 degree with a project x hzrdus shaft in x flex. Great off the tee on tight par 4s or reaching long par 5s. Easy to elevate and very stable. I can hit it out of the fairway or with the railed sole I can hit it easily out of the rough.
ProsLove the beta ti face. Hot feel.
ConsNone
By Aaron
Norfolk, Nebraska
August 13, 2019
Great choice!
This club was mean for me and the condition was perfect! Couldn’t even tell it was used!
By Al
Adelaide
August 13, 2019
Better than expected
I have never been disappointed with any purchases from Scratch and Co at RB. The clubs were advertised as very good but that was an understatement.
ProsGrips and heads were immaculate
By Kenneth W.
Illinois
August 12, 2019
Wilson Staff D7
Great club @ a good price fast service & delivery.
By Shawn
Moses lake, Wa.
August 12, 2019
Irons
Purchased a used set of irons, was not expecting as many nicks and scratches on the clubs.
By Thomas H.
Middletown, De
August 10, 2019
Awesome Awesome Awesome!!
The Srixon Z765 has a great look and feel.
ProsGreat looking and play ability.
By DBLK
SAN DIEGO.
August 10, 2019
Swing away
I have hit this club at the range only but it is so much easier to hit than my old big bertha knock off. Club came and I was very happy with the condition of the club. Great price too!. Very happy with purchase.
ProsEasier to hit and hits straight. Very clean.
ConsNone.
By John
SWMO
August 10, 2019
First RBG Purchase
Great experience with RBG. Club arrived on time and in great shape!
By Dustin
Chatsworth, GA
August 10, 2019
Impressed
Impressed at the condition of the excellent rating. Got the driver in and said “wow, this thing looks brand new” Downfall though I’ve git a learning curve with this thing my old driver was a SLDR TaylorMade tour preferred and I was spanking the ball. Now I have a larger club head and have an adjustment period. Great looking driver nonetheless and when I do hit one straight the ball flies
ProsBeautiful condition, lots of loft and angle options
ConsNone that aren?t caused by me
By Reese
OR
August 10, 2019
Best wedge I've had
I was concerned that the integrity of the club would be different since it was a used wedge, but I was proven wrong.
By Neil J.
Sth. Is. NewZealand
August 9, 2019
Great Putter.
Very pleased with my Odyssey Stroke Lab Tuttle Putter, it replaces my 28 yr. old Odyssey brasshead putter,(witch has been a brlliant putter) the new putter with its big head , black on top with white lines makes it so easy to line the shot up & swing straight !
ProsGreat design & well balanced putter.
ConsTook a bit of practice & couple of rounds to get used to the extra head weight, but now very pleased with my purchase.
By Roger B.
Minnesota
August 9, 2019
Great.
These are great clubs in Excellent condition
ProsThese are great clubs
By Duke
Mn
August 9, 2019
Nice driver
I like the adjustability since I tinker to fine tune my ball flight, easy to hit, priced right.
ProsAdjustable Forgiving twist face Solid sound and feel
ConsNo headcover for it unless new or certified preowned
By Kenneth W.
Illinois
August 9, 2019
Wilson Staff
Needed hybrid to complete my C300 golf set like new & good price.
By Kenneth W.
Illinois
August 9, 2019
Wilson Staff
Great club & good price fast service.
By Tony
PA
August 9, 2019
Great service
The clubs I purchased were as described. I would purchase again.
By Cameron
North Dakota
August 9, 2019
Great club
Great club very clean. Fast shipping and a great price
ConsJust sad it did not come with the head cover
By Richard M.
Cleveland Ohio
August 9, 2019
Worth the price.
Item is in great condition. Performs as expected.
By Nathan
Meridian, MS
August 8, 2019
Nice club
So far so good solid club
By Jack
AL
August 8, 2019
INFINITE PUTTER
Getting a milled putter for under $100.00 is quite surprising. This is as good as any other milled face putter. It's well balanced and the ball rolls smoothly off the face. The grip is high quality, but feels different in my hands. If Wilson put a different shaped grip on them, they would be even better.
ProsPrice and quality.
ConsNot a fan of the grip.
By George
Columbus, OH
August 6, 2019
Great irons
These are the only hollow boy irons I've tried that work for me. Top notch construction and materials.
By Mike D.
Columbus, OH
August 6, 2019
Great Product from Tour Edge
Long and straight, easy to make solid contact. I love the club.
Prostour edge quality second to none. great sound and feel.
Consnone
By Bob
Williamsburg, Va
August 6, 2019
Srixon F65 3 wood
Love the club. It arrived in 3 days in excellent condition. During 2nd round the shaft snapped. Club is being replaced by Rock bottom. All merchandise that I have purchased from them is delivered in a expedient manner and always in the condition described.
By Nathan
Meridian, MS
August 6, 2019
Great hybrid
I’ve ordered two more since playing with this one in different sizes
By Nathan
Meridian, MS
August 6, 2019
Very steady
Smooth steady putter
By Nathan
Meridian, MS
August 6, 2019
Nice wood
Surprising distance from this size wood
By Nathan
Meridian, MS
August 6, 2019
Great irons
Large face, forgiving irons, new to golf and theyve really improved my short game
By Steve
Bethesda, MD
August 6, 2019
It's not the putter, it's the putter!
Putting used to be the part of game that made the difference between shooting a 79 and an 84. It seemed like the more greens I hit in regulation the more putts I started recording. I retired my three ball putter and bought a Taylormade Spider. It took a long time to get used to using the starship enterprise at the end of a shaft but I eventually got to the point where my putts were almost always on the right line but distance control was horrible. So I was visiting my son and didn't take my clubs on the trip. I rented a set that included an Odyssey Golf O-Works R-Line putter and could not miss a putt. I made a 40 foot left to right downhill breaker, 10 foot straight-in and didn't miss anything inside 6 feet. The putter felt natural, right sized, and alignment was effortless. I decided I had to get one. After a few weeks I found a used "Excellent" condition model in the Cave and pounced on it. I was a little nervous that it was the same one until it arrived and was delighted. The CaveMan delivered ahead of schedule, as always, and the putter was exactly described. It came with a headcover and although it was all described as "Excellent" it could not have been more like New. Don't hesitate to pull the trigger with RockBottom on used or new.
ProsGreat Putter Great Price Great Condition
ConsIt still requires me to use it correctly!
By Kyle
Brunswick ,Ohio
August 5, 2019
Great Club at Awesome Price
This is a awesome club that looks brand new I got a great club at the best price ever !!!
By Dan
Rochester, indiana
August 4, 2019
Great deal on used stuff
Great condition for kid
By Dpaguia
Porterville, CA
August 3, 2019
Awsome deal
I bought this club for a client, I was told this is his new go to club at the local course. Shipping was pretty good. Great deal for the price.
By Carl
Seattle, WA
August 3, 2019
Great for the price
I bought this on closeout. It just has minor scuffs on the bottom and some slight scratches on the face. I am just starting out and dabbling, so this is a much, much better option than buying new from one of the local shops.
By Carl
Seattle, WA
August 3, 2019
Excellent value
I bought a "value" one of these on closeout as a recreational club for the local pitch & putt. It had quite a bit of wear and dings, but nothing that affects its performance on my level of interaction. I also really enjoy the brass and history of the Anser series.
By Steve R.
Florida
August 2, 2019
It just doesn't get better...
I ordered a certified Taylormade m4 hybrid from RBG. As with previous orders, the price was good, the order process easy, the shipping/delivery was right on schedule, and the club looked brand new. I couldn't ask for more! And, the club is a huge improvement for my TM Aeroburner hybrid!
ProsSee comments
ConsNot one!
By james
pinevill LA
August 1, 2019
great
looks great feels great
By Cooney
Jacksonville, FL
August 1, 2019
Great Club
I love the design of the Ping Karsten design. Bought the club here great price excellent shape! I have used this club on 4 different occasions. Easy out of the trap and filled a gap for distance! You cannot beat great performance and cost effective!

Page 1 of 13
1