Account


By Spyvo
KY
Great!!
November 5, 2019
Great condition & price!
By Chris
Australia
Jack’s Back!
November 2, 2019
Coming back to golf after time away do loving being able to buy used clubs in good condition. This one’s a beauty! Ping g400 - so easy, so consistent, so good for your confidence.
ProsRe-clubbing seeing players moving on, making these available at good prices.
ConsOut of production.
By Jim
Herndon, VA
Bought this putter brand new as replacement for older putter - great results!!!!!
November 1, 2019
I bought this putter a couple of months ago to replace an older putter. I have been very happy with the results that I am getting. I am making more putts in less strokes than I did with the previous putter.
By Philip
Mechanicsville, Virginia
Quality putter
October 31, 2019
Beautifully made quality putter and cover. Rolls true, solid feel.
By JZ
North Dakota
Good club and came with club head cover
October 31, 2019
The clubs were delivered before the estimated time. The description state no club head covers, but when delivered there were cover on both clubs. The clubs themselves were in very good condition.
ProsCame with head covers, the condition was very good and the delivery time was less than estimated.
ConsNone
By Mike376631
TENNESSEE
Exactly what I needed
October 31, 2019
This club is true and would highly recommend this to anyone
By Jack
AL
THE BEST
October 31, 2019
This is the third time I've purchased the R1 driver. The first time I traded it was a mistake, the second time I traded it was stupid. It wont be traded again. The R1 in my opinion is the best driver ever made.
ProsLONG AND STRAIGHT
ConsNONE
By Jim
NJ
Clean & excellent shape
October 30, 2019
Nice lob wedge
By Jim
Waretown NJ
Top of the line.
October 30, 2019
Titleist always makes the best looking effective drivers.
ProsQuality Driver, don't know how it could be better.
ConsNone
By Sam S.
Fenton, MO
Hybrid Review
October 29, 2019
Love the way it feels and has a good loft.
By Sam S.
Fenton, MO
Hybrid Review
October 29, 2019
Love the club. Enables me to hit a high loft.
By Allan
Hurunui
Feels great
October 28, 2019
Nice looking club,sweet spot is lovely
ProsAll good
ConsNo negatives
By Chuck
Boston,Ma
SUPER!
October 27, 2019
Nice club for the price.
By vipin c.
Auckland, New Zealand.
Great club
October 27, 2019
Nice feel and forgiveness..
By Chris
Australia
A real Classic Club
October 27, 2019
I’m coming back to the game after a long time away and finding great value in used clubs, like this Classic! It has proven to be brilliant - it’s so encouraging to be able to open the shoulders and see the ball carry hard in a dead straight line down the range. It’s really helping, given some clubs are proving much more difficult to master.
ProsUser friendly and very rewarding.
ConsLong out of production.
By Nicol?s
Doral
Beautiful
October 26, 2019
Not so easy to hit but I'm improving the usage to it. Excellent driver for 170 usd the best price find ever. And like new really new condition.
ProsQuality and price
ConsNone
By Tony
Dayton, Ohuo
Easy peezy
October 26, 2019
Gets the ball out of traps every time. Great from the rough too. Pleasantly surpried how easy it is to use.
ProsEasy to use and consistent.
ConsNone
By John
Pennsylvania
Like New
October 26, 2019
Was stated as a like new item and it did not disappoint. Love it
By Charl A.
Miami
Nothing better than New Irons
October 26, 2019
I searched the Internet thoroughly before I made this purchase must’ve looked at 15 different sites rock-bottom not only had the best price but the clubs were delivered to me quickly as well. Plus there was the additional benefit of the 25% addl for “trade in” clubs that I took advantage of.
Pros Service and price
ConsNone
By Daniel P.
Broomall Pa
Great Putter
October 26, 2019
Great putter! Great Price! It looked brand new! I paid almost half the price of a new one!!!! So very happy with my purchase! Thank you RockBottom
By Jack
AL
PING G25 DRIVER
October 25, 2019
This driver as with all Ping equipment is the highest quality, and this driver is second to none in distance and accuracy. The club was received in what I would consider excellent condition.
ProsGreat club, great condition, great price.
ConsNONE
By Jack
AL
GREAT CLUB
October 25, 2019
The super DHY hybrid is one of the best clubs made by Adams. If you're more comfortable with irons than hybrids, this is a must try.
ProsLong, easy to work, and forgiving.
ConsNONE
By KYLE
BRUNSWICK OHIO
GOOD CLUB
October 24, 2019
A DECENT CLUB FOR THE PRICE .
By Jeff B.
Venice, FL
like new
October 24, 2019
club was pre owned but looks brand new. quick ship.
By DH
FL
Used Taylormade
October 23, 2019
Can’t beat It for the Price
By Clifford H.
Meridian, Ms
excellent value
October 23, 2019
Bought this on closeout to try a four wood. Perfect for what I wanted and service was fast and easy.
By Stan S.
Philadelphia Pa
Getting the ball rolling
October 23, 2019
Love this Odyssey 7S putter. It gets the ball rolling at impact. I received it the next day and it was in excellent condition as promised. Thanks for the great service.
By Michael S.
Naples Fla.
Sand wedge purchase second. hand
October 22, 2019
SW arrived an looks great . Have used sparingly so far , and completely satisfied . This is second purchase here .
By Jack
AL
NOT FOR ME
October 22, 2019
This is one of the lightest drivers I have ever owned. I tried several adjustments and weight changes but I never became comfortable with the lack of head weight. If like most you're looking for a lightweight driver this one may be for you.
ProsLook and sound.
ConsToo light.
By Jack
AL
LONG AND STRAIGHT
October 22, 2019
Without a doubt, one of the best fairway woods I've ever owned. This club is a fairway finder.
ProsLook, feel, sound, distance, and direction control.
ConsNONE
By Chad
St. Louis, Missouri
Exceeded expectations
October 21, 2019
Being used clubs, I was a little nervous purchasing them, but for the good price I thought it was worth a try, and was very pleased. They were in incredible shape and I could hardly tell they were used clubs. This by far exceeded my expectations and I would not hesitate to purchase again from RBG. Thanks
ProsExceptional condition for a used iron set.
By Steve L.
Prescott, AZ
Best For The Money
October 19, 2019
Great weight, fantastic feel, rolls as smooth as chocolate milk. Probably the best “sleeper” putter out there. Even came with a headcover which wasn’t specified.
ProsLooks Design Feel Performance
ConsZero
By Dennis
Massachusetts
Rock Bottom Golf Thank you, a online company that all golfers need to save money
October 17, 2019
Am very happy to have found this older club, it performs excellent and wasn't able to find it anywhere on the Internet, until I got lucy and found Rock Bottom Golf web site, I was a little skeptical because I wasn't sure of the condition of the product only what web site shows as stock item, but product was in great condition and will definitely purchase from them again. Again, thanks for having this club in stock.
By Dustin P.
Porterville, CA
Really enjoying this club
October 16, 2019
Club is awsome to hit, it's a one length so I swing it like a 7 and I really enjoy playing with this club.
By Ray
Pennsylvania
Certainly long
October 16, 2019
This club is certainly long but not that easy for me to hit straight. However, I am trying the 16 degree (2 hybrid) as a fairway wood replacement. It plays like a short shafted 3 or 4 wood. Good from the fairway but probably not accurate enough from the tee,
By Chris
Beaverton Mi
A Must Have in the Bag
October 15, 2019
Got a G400 driver last year and mistakenly sold it when I got the G410. Fortunately for me RGB had this one and it's back in the bag to stay. I can't say enough good about this driver, Ping and RGB. If you're not happy with your driver, get a G400, it's a game changer.
ProsLong, straight and repeatable.
ConsNone
By SAUL
Los Angeles, California
Quick replacement
October 15, 2019
Broke my driver at the range and ordered this one on the spot for a cheap quick replacement. Got it practically new. For the money or if your new this a solid driver.
By larry
franklin, Virginia
good product
October 15, 2019
i have this in right handed and its a quality club
By C W.
Idaho
Like new!
October 15, 2019
Match for my Ping irons
ProsNice sharp grooves!
ConsGrip is dried out, But that's why I bought a grip for it.
By Robert w.
New York
Excellent deal!!
October 15, 2019
After a couple of swings I quickly began hitting the 5 Hybrid better than my normal 5 iron. As far as quality goes, the club was in "like new" condition!! For 20 bucks it was a great deal!!
ProsImproved my game!
ConsNone!
By John
Maryland
Awsome
October 15, 2019
Super fast shipping , clubs were way better than described . Great company to deal with
ProsEverything
By Steve
Fredericton, NB, Canada
Great surprise
October 15, 2019
The club is great, and was actually still in the original packaging
By Kent
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Solid
October 12, 2019
Solid. 915h four hybrid with the Aldila Rogue Stiff shaft. You will like this club, a lot.
By Randy
Las Vegas,NV
Callaway Big Bertha OS Hybrid #3 (22 Degree)
October 10, 2019
Received the club as described that was advertised in excellent condition which was almost new. It appeared that it was only used a couple of times. I have the same club in a #4 hybrid 22 degrees and bought it to get a little more distance on a long fairway. It appears it is giving me an extra 15 yards which is what I need to get over some water traps instead of having to lay up short. Really glad I bought it.
ProsGreat price Feels great Nice that it is adjustable to fine tune.
ConsNone
By JNG
San Diego
Almost new
October 9, 2019
This driver was in amazing shape. Have only used it on two holes but so far so good. Would definitely buy another used club from rock bottom. Also came with the head cover. Best price I found online for the same driver
ProsGreat Shape Came with head cover Feels great
By Jeffrey
Atlantic Beach, Florida
Great Value
October 9, 2019
The Taylormade SLDR Rescue Hybrid has excellent adjustability, a heavier club head, and a forgiving club face. It is super easy to hit off the tee or out of the rough. I put the 3 and 4 in my bag immediately and they are not going anywhere!
ProsAdjustability Forgiving heavier club head
By Jim
Rome, NY
Excellent clubs
October 9, 2019
Clubs were shipped in three days and were in great shape. Price was great.
By Ryan
Philadelphia PA
Brand new
October 9, 2019
Supposed to be used but seemed to be brand new! Super happy with the product
By Ed
Manassas VA
Well used
October 9, 2019
Clubs are used and show it. All of the dings are cosmetic and don’t affect the performance. They got me using all of the same irons and I have gotten distance back going away from stiff shaft irons. Age is catching up.
By Nick M.
Bethpage, NY
Perfect for the price
October 9, 2019
Well made, good distance, recommended.
ProsHigh ball flight
ConsShaft a little too long

Page 3 of 16
3