Account


By Jim
Massachusetts
Nice
September 14, 2019
club in great condition, nice grip,only used a couple times so far but getting great distance with it
By Chris
New Jersey
Great for the price
September 14, 2019
Club works exactly as i wanted. Gets another 10-15 yds off the tee compared to my 3 hybrid. Very little use on the club and tremendous value for the price.
By C j.
CALIFORNIA
Excellent
September 12, 2019
Great condition and easy to hit, improved my game in long par 3 or part approaches
By C j.
CALIFORNIA
Excellent condition
September 12, 2019
Surprisingly the club was near brand new. Feel is fine, many good options for adjusting loft. Trajectory is a little higher than my past driver but it dod add some distance, I have not maxed out yet.
By Frank
New York
Great irons at a fair price
September 12, 2019
Irons were listed as excellent condition. After getting them I would rate them as very good. Showed some obvious wear. Overall, I am satisfied but was a bit disappointed in the condition. The irons are very forgiving and for a cast club have excellent feel. They are very long and very straight.
By Chris
New Mexico
Brand new Not used
September 11, 2019
This driver said like new, but was in brand new condition. Bought for a gift and they are pleased.
ProsGreat price Great condition Headcover included
Cons0
By Mike
Brandywine, Md.
Like new M4
September 11, 2019
Great deal.....club was like new....
ProsExtra distance and accuracy.....
ConsNone so far
By Robert
Indianapolis, Indiana
Great club for an AWESOME price!
September 10, 2019
Great club for an awesome price!
By Robert
Indianapolis, Indiana
Awesome club!
September 10, 2019
I have really enjoy using the X-Hot pro fairway wood!
By Bill g.
Lewiston ny
Hybrid
September 9, 2019
Great. Feeling easy to hit improved my game
By Sammy
Tennessee
great club
September 9, 2019
im a beginner and im hitting the ball much better than with standard iron or fairway wood dropped 3 strokes last round.
By Nacho
Massachusetts
Best looking irons
September 8, 2019
Sexy, intimidating and not for the beginner. Expect shortened carry distances.
By Tom
Ohio
Great value
September 7, 2019
Like new Exotics top of the line driver at a bargain
By Chris
Beaverton, Michigan
Awesome Driver
September 7, 2019
I was looking for a driver for my travel bag and was looking for something different than what I currently use. My current driver is a 2019 model and I was looking for something a little cheaper for travel bag in case the clubs got lost. So I opted for the Cobra f6. This driver is awesome it keeps up with my new driver easily a little more controllable and all around just a really good club I highly recommend it to anybody thinking about trying cobra
ProsI can't say enough good about this club it will actually replace my 2019 driver that I just bought because this Cobra is outperforming it in all areas
ConsNone
By Hawaiianstyle
Washington
Nice driver!
September 7, 2019
We bought this M3 in like new condition and it came basically brand new. My sone loves it and hits it well. We were able to find a head cover from a local shop for $15.
By Dennis
DMV
Fantastic Set
September 7, 2019
Never thought one could get a set this nice as "used," very clean, look forward to many fun rounds ahead.
ProsEasy order and fast delivery, exactly as listed .
ConsNone
By Rok
Salisbury, MD
Nice sand wedge
September 6, 2019
Bought used sand wedge... Looks new as advertised.. Nice touching feel.. I have a few round for adjustment... I feel that it will be great for me.
By Dan
New York
Great Clubs
September 6, 2019
I replaced my old irons with these. The clubs have definitely improved my game. The shots go longer and straighter than before. The graphite shafts are great and the clubs feel light but bottom weighted and have a nice pendular swing.
Proslight weight Straight shots Forgiving
By Tim
Michigan
Titleist f2-fairway-wood
September 5, 2019
Arrived on time and was everything I expected it to be.
ProsPrice and condition
Consnone
By Arthur
Northville, MI
Great driver for me.
September 5, 2019
Never had a Ping driver. I really like this G25. I have Ping i25 fairway woods and liked those so thought I’d try the driver and am very glad I did. Not new but works for me.
ProsEasy to hit has a good feel.
ConsNone.
By Elio
Italy
Like new
September 5, 2019
Absolutely no signs or scratches, very easy to hit from the rough as from the fairway, I'm very happy with this purchase.
By Curt I.
UT
Needing Gap Wedge
September 4, 2019
This club made me realize that I need a decent gap wedge. I have spent the time really getting to know and use this wedge, since I end up in a lot of bunkers... ;) Yes, it was used, but still has plenty of life in the grooves and grips.
By Curt I.
UT
Not a Pro!
September 4, 2019
I am an occasional golfer... more of a release to go with my friends and watch them throw their clubs out of frustration! Love the value that I got with these clubs. They feel like they have a heavier club head and feel great when I connect with the ball properly. There was a little wear on the faces, but it was expected being used. I would purchase these clubs again based on the value of owning clubs that look good in my bag!
By Brian
New Zealand
a great club to hit
September 4, 2019
I usually go driver 7 wood or hybrid but was looking for a bit more distance still with control and this club and this club does both. our winter conditions mean ground is soft and ball stops quickly after landing. I have even taken driver out of my bag a couple of rounds and score about the same for my round.
Proslooks great at address and good solid contact. I have tried a couple of settings changes mainly changing the loft and it plays well in these changed settings. Might have to get me the 3 wood version.
Consnone
By Fred J.
California
excellent irons
September 2, 2019
I bought these irons used to try them. I love these irons. Been a Taylormade user for the last 25 years and read the reviews on these irons and thought I would try them. Very glad I did they are everything the reviews said. Longer, more accurate, and feel great. I am now looking at the next generation. Wilson has produced a fantastic product.
ProsLonger, accurate, feel great, look good.
ConsNone
By SHAUN S.
OH
Nice
August 31, 2019
Swings very nice
By Kyle
Mississippi
Good value deal for classic putter
August 30, 2019
I’m not sure you can find an Odyssey putter, value or not, anywhere else on the internet. Grip is still very usable; besides slight discoloring on the head (i.e. value), putter is in great shape. RBG still remains best used club site.
By Ahmed D.
Sachse Texas
Great driver
August 29, 2019
The driver arrived, a bit late, but was in an excellent shape. As good as new. Not even a scratch. Had to reconfigure it back to the neutral setting. Took it to the range and I was amazed by the solid contact with the ball and how easy it is to draw or fade the ball. The driver gave me solid feed back. The sound is excellent and tells you if you missed the sweet spot. I'm extremely happy with this purchase.
By Kenneth W.
Illinois
Taylormade 3 wood preowened
August 29, 2019
Preowened rbz great price & like new
By Kenneth W.
Illinois
Taylormade 3 wood preowened
August 29, 2019
Good club@ agood price
By Eli
Fruita, Colorado
Great Quality
August 29, 2019
This club was very clean when it showed up. Could hardly tell it was pre owned.
By Ed
Sharpsburg Ga
New to the bag
August 28, 2019
I have had it only a couple of weeks so not hitting great at this time but time will tell. Bought as like new and it was in great condition with fast shipping so no problem with RBG. Hope it comes around looks and feels great.
By Lee
Oregon
Fabulous driver from Tour Edge
August 28, 2019
The Tour Edge Exotics XJI driver has a very “hot” face and is giving me additional carry and roll off the club face. The pre-owned condition was brand new—I could not tell any difference. Very pleased with purchase.
ProsSee above
ConsNone
By Mike C.
Phoenix AZ
Great club
August 28, 2019
I ordered a used one. The driver arrived in better then expected condition. I've played 2 rounds with it and love the way the ball jumps off of the face. The only issue I have is that rock bottom did not include the adjustment tool that I need to have this club fully functional.
By Stephen
Mount Vernon, Illinois
M2#1ForMe
August 27, 2019
Great purchase leads to really good golf for this senior golfer. I'm 74 and have shot my age twice since I started using these irons.
ProsAm able to hit my distances more easily with these irons.
ConsIt is obvious these irons were used as demo clubs before being sold to me. My last set of irons were used since 2011 and showed less wear than these. However, it does not effect the performance that I was looking for.
By Jaa
WI
Great Deal
August 27, 2019
Used one of their coupon codes and got a heckuva deal. Came in like new condition as described. Now I can duck hook some balls in style.
By hot r.
frozen tundra
Looks brand new out of the box
August 23, 2019
Extremely light shaft , head feels great making contact, ball jumps off club-face greatly outperforms my old TM Slider
ProsClub looked unused,will be looking to add a 5wd when I can find the right one.
ConsDid not come with an adjustment tool
By Frank
Westchester,NY
Good Performing Club
August 23, 2019
Shaftvb lighter and wippier then other Sr shafts but good performance,just not for me
By Don
Toronto
Decent value
August 23, 2019
Good price for wedge
By Dustin
Florence, Alabama
Nice driver!
August 23, 2019
Love this driver! It is very forgiving as I am a beginner golfer and it has plenty of adjustment to loft, lie, face angle. Good distance and nice appearance.
ProsForgiveness, sound, appearance
ConsNone
By Tim
Texas
Solved one of problems
August 22, 2019
I planned to use this fairway wood to replace my Calaway 3 wood. It performs perfectly. It has filled the gap between my driver and 3 iron
By Adam
Mishawaka, Indiana
A beautiful Instrument
August 22, 2019
Lovely wedge, great performance, the flop wedge was the only thing missing from my bag. A great addition to my arsenal.
By alk1946
NJ
Great Wedge
August 22, 2019
Ping Tour S was my favorite wedge, Very versatile. A great Club
ProsVersatile, exceptional feel and very forgiving
ConsNone
By Primo M.
NV
Pre-owned 52 degree wedge
August 22, 2019
The club was actually in very nice condition. Especially for the price. Works fine, looks good. I'd give it a B+ to an A rating. The price was outstanding.
ProsInexpensive and Looks and Works just fine.
ConsHad a small mark on the face, that I buffed off.
By Paul
Salt Lake City
my wife loves it
August 21, 2019
Bought this for my wife and she loves it. She's able to get the ball up in the air and straighter more consistently than with her old hybrid (Cleveland).
By Scott
Chicago
Great Driver
August 21, 2019
Looks like a brand new club
By Eric
Imperial, Mo
Great clubs great price
August 21, 2019
Bought for my son. He loves them. The only negative is they came with alot of tags and stickers attached to them. Took me about 20 mins to clean up since stickers left sticky residue. Otherwise clubs fit him perfect.
ProsLowest price
ConsToo many price tags and stickers and tape on them. They need a different way to tag them
By Andy
Floyd, VA
Excellent
August 20, 2019
Very pleased. Thanks
By Jake
St. Clair Shores, Michigan
No complaints.
August 20, 2019
Club came as-advertised and in good condition. I would have no issue buying another used club from RBG.
By Eric
Utah
Like-new
August 20, 2019
Looks brand new. Arrived quickly. Not just satisfied but pleasantly surprised. Recommend without reservation

Page 5 of 16
5