Account


By Mark
Kissimmee, FL
This is a great pre-owned 5 wood.
July 29, 2019
This fairway wood is the best I have ever owned. Easy to hit and very forgiving. Its a great addition to my Launcher HB irons.
ConsNone
By Roger B.
Minnesota
Great.
July 29, 2019
This is a great club I get really great distance with it. a lot further than my old Driver.
By Tom
Va.
irons arrived in like new condition
July 29, 2019
I am very happy with these irons. They were in like new condition. They are easy to hit.
Proscondition and playability
Consnone
By Shawn T.
Fort Myers, FL
Great Quality/Value
July 26, 2019
I received this driver within a few days of purchase. When it arrived, although a pre-owned club, it was in great shape and looked pretty much brand new. The price was amazing as well. I have used this club for 4 rounds of golf to date and could not be happier.
ProsGreat price, looks great
ConsAdjustment is a little difficult to figure out
By Ray M.
Michigan
new 3 wood that works
July 26, 2019
the club came in right away. Excellent shape. right out of the box to hitting it right down the middle of the fairway. almost every time. Very Satisfied
By russell w.
Colorado
awesome irons
July 25, 2019
was looking for a new set of irons,was a little surprised how good these are would buy again srixon is a very good club many never consider
Prospliability looks and just a very well built iron
Consnone
By PDXanne
Portland, OR
Irons again!
July 25, 2019
I'd mostly switched to hybrids over the years. Since I loved my Cleveland wedges, I decided to give this set of irons a go. They are marvelous. It's like I never knew what irons could do before. I love them.
By B
Chicago area
Good not great
July 23, 2019
Clubs were fine, condition overall was above average. But there was tape around the shafts that took over an hour to remove despite a razor and Goo Gone. Seems like a silly thing to complain about but it was quite vexing.
By ALBERT W.
ALHAMBRA, CA
cheap clubs cant go wrong
July 23, 2019
cheap clubs cant go wrong
By Alex
TX
Classic look and feel for any purist
July 22, 2019
Loving these new irons. I was playing the forged TM 300's from the early 2000's so was used to a really great feeling iron with minimal forgiveness. Playing a little less these days, I was looking for something that would take advantage of some newer technology without sacrificing feel and workability. These fit the bill! The ball is butter off the face and I've noticed the late round bleeders tend to hold their line enough to stay on the green. It has taken a little time to get used to the Modus shafts (came form the PX6.0's) but definitely think the combo works great. I also got a u45 4 iron which is about my favorite club in the bag. Now looking for a 2 iron to boot my 5 wood. These irons are sweeeeet.
ProsForgiving. Great Look. Classic feel.
ConsNone
By Ray
Fayetteville NC
Awesome deal
July 22, 2019
The club arrived still in its original plastic. It is brand new! Great deal and my daughter loves this new club!
By Roger D.
Haverhill, Ma.
Great irons
July 20, 2019
Great set of irons, forgiving and solid. Arrived quickly and were in better condition than expected. Listed as very good but they looked practically brand new. Super deal, thanks Rock bottom golf
By William D.
Kelso ,, Washington
PING G SF TEC DRIVER
July 20, 2019
use club and great price why pay big bucks on new one
Prosthe driver was use and was said to be in good shape,,,,, it had a couple of small scratch on the top but no big deal and the price was right,,,, love the sound and how it plays
Consnone
By Vipin
Auckland, Mt Roskill
RocketBallz Irons
July 17, 2019
Very forgiving club
ProsValue for money. Good condition.
By Greg
Lebanon, OH
Nice putter in good condition
July 16, 2019
Good putter - condition was good - comfortable solid contact - no cover
ProsGood price and good condition Appropriate weight and balance
ConsNo protective cover
By David R.
FL
My new favorite Club
July 15, 2019
I received my golf club within 5 days of ordering it's condition was that of a brand new golf club I love it I love it I love it thank you Rock Bottom Golf!
By Dustin
Winnemucca, Nevada
Cobra ltd driver
July 15, 2019
Top popped off after a couple rounds, but RBG gave credit. Was crushing it though.
ProsLong, sounds good
ConsBroke too soon
By Paul S.
Boynton Beach, Florida
Good driver
July 13, 2019
Very light and easy to handle.
By Gordon M.
Muskegon, MI
Titleist 910Fd Fairway Wood works great! I'm hitting it 250 - 275 high and soft on the green!
July 13, 2019
Nice club! Well worth the cost! Glad I found it used! New would have been $200+!!
ProsSolid feel...nice shaft!
By Robert S.
Nashville TN
Great Irons!
July 12, 2019
Super nice iron set, they are long and forgiving, really good for a 12 handicapper.
ProsLong and forgiving
ConsNone
By clinto
ponce de leon, fl
good club
July 12, 2019
good club with good service
Prosquality and price
Consnone
By David W.
Missouri
Calloway XR fairway wood
July 12, 2019
I hit the ball well with it. very pleased
By Erik
Stillwater
Another barely breathed on club
July 12, 2019
Got this in sold in excellent condition. Might as well have been still in the wrapper
ProsEasier to control than a normal hybrid
ConsNone so far
By Andres
Van Nuys, California
Cleveland RTX - 3 50
July 11, 2019
Very happy with the performance and condition of this club.
By Andres
Van Nuys, California
Cleveland RTX-3 60
July 11, 2019
Happy with the performance but the condition was less than I expected. I expected scuff and scratches but I was not expecting rust on the club face. Definitely disappointed.
By Chris
Massachusetts
Great club great website!
July 11, 2019
I purchased this club an needed it delivered before a tournament I am playing tomorrow and I have to say not only did it get here on time but the condition of the club is near perfect . Thank you rock bottom golf!
ProsGreat look and feel. Adjustability is a huge plus.
ConsWould not recommend for a high handicapped player.
By Chuck
Boston,Ma
Like new!
July 11, 2019
Purchased a preowned putter it was like brand new
By Ray
Fayetteville , North Carolina
Showed up looking brand new
July 10, 2019
Great value for my daughter. A little heavier than her other hybrid but a nice club.
By Tom
Oviedo, FL
Great product
July 10, 2019
I think this driver has cured my slice. I hit 12 of 14 fairways on Monday. 1st time out without any practice. Where has this been all my life. I bought this driver used. Looks like brand new out of the box. I absolutely love the purchase.
ProsThe draw driver cures that big slice and you gain 20 yards off the tee
ConsNone so far.
By Mike
Los Angeles
Great Value
July 10, 2019
Can’t beat the value for the price. The club is in great shape for a used club.
By billy u.
fallbrook,california
dumd if u dont get
July 10, 2019
why try duff or chance skully.....only dumbasses dont play these epic clubs..billy g. out
Prossweet as butter
Consdont have whole set
By Skylar
san marcos , Texas
easy to swing
July 9, 2019
easy club to swing
By Nate
WY
Great clubs
July 9, 2019
Ordered the "excellent" condition and they were like new in my opinion, just a couple minor blemishes but I got them all polished up. The AP3's are so smooth to hit, not quite as forgiving as the AP1's but still very consistent when I can hit right.
ProsGreat price for great clubs
ConsNot fitted
By Erik
Stillwater
Half were brand new!
July 9, 2019
That feeling when you buy used clubs marked excellent and half of them are still in wrappers!
ProsEverything is always in better condition than stated
ConsWhat?s not to like?
By Gordon
Michigan
I had a Rossie Putter many years ago! Loved It!
July 9, 2019
After getting used to the mallet sized head and weight of the Du as l Force II Rossie Putter, I really wanted to try another! Great Price!
By Josh
Paso Robles, ca.
Great
July 9, 2019
Clubs feel great and play really nice. And even though they were “used” you would never be able to tell.
By Dennis B.
Summerville, SC
Great Deal on Putter
July 8, 2019
I really like the pre-owned Odyssey Putter. The club is in great condition.
By Tom M.
Woodstock CT
Ping Irons
July 6, 2019
I love my Ping Nickel Irons!! I lost a couple clubs and wanted to get a new set!
ProsJust love my nickel irons.
ConsNo Cons!!
By Patrick
Morgantown, West Virginia
Great buy!
July 6, 2019
I bought this putter for our son. It’s a great putter in fantastic condition. Very pleased with the purchase and the purchasing process. I will be a return customer!!!
By Chuck
Pennsylvania
Great driver
July 6, 2019
My first weight adjustable driver. Glad I picked this one. It arrived as described and very well protected. I would gladly purchase clubs from rock bottom again
ProsEverything
ConsNone
By Chuck
PA
Great club
July 6, 2019
Arrived in timely fashion and protected from damage. As described. Great condition. I enjoy this club very much.
ProsEverything
ConsNone
By Thomas
Lexington, SC
Highly recommend
July 5, 2019
Not only to I have this wedge set, but two of my friends play the exact same set. Incredible spin, I absolutely love the grooves. You can’t go wrong with Cleveland around the greens.
By James
Chappell Hill, TX
Updating Woods
July 5, 2019
Replaced some very old fairway woods with used metal fairway woods from RBG. 3,5,and 7 woods arrived very quickly, and in much better condition than I expected for used clubs. Especially since the price was really low. Looks as though RBG doesn't sell sub par equipment, even at bargain prices. I regriped them and they are awesome! The rating system used is right on . Thanks.
ProsBetter than expected.
ConsNone
By Tom
Boca Raton
Great club
July 5, 2019
Was brand new and filled a gap that I needed in my bag
By John J.
OHIO
Great buy on pre-owned driver
July 4, 2019
Recently purchased a pre-owned very good condition Cobra F7 Blue driver. I was very surprised at how nice a condition the driver was in. Saved a lot of money compared to buying a new one. Received delivery in less than 3 days. Only complaint is that it did not include a torque wrench. I would have thought description would have listed no tool included. Now I have to order a wrench from a competitor because rock-bottom does not have them.
ProsGreat condition. Great value.
ConsDescription did not state driver did not have a tool.
By Justin
Fargo ND
Like New
July 4, 2019
Great club. Looks brand new and plays the same way. Extremely satisfied will order from Rock Bottom again!!!
By Jack
Alabama
Best for me
July 4, 2019
Used Staff c300 irons. This is my second set. I foolishly traded my original set for a set that was supposed to be more forgiving. These are the best irons I've played.
ProsLong, forgiving, and controlled.
ConsNone
By Daniel
Texas
Perfect
July 3, 2019
This club was as promised brand new and I love it. Rock bottom has yet to disappoint and this utility iron has changed the way I look at tee shots.
ProsA true hybrid iron. Very forgiving. Looks good at address. Definitely goes long with moderate to high swing speed
ConsShaft is graphite and if you?re used to stiff steel you should buy extra stiff Shaft is kindve ugly
By Mick
WI
Great Everything!
July 3, 2019
I bought the preowned one in "excellent" condition, and it certainly was just that. I wanted a 5 hybrid to accompany my 4 hybrid and it doesn't disappoint. Good feel and forgiving. Long irons are becoming a thing of the past for me.
ProsGreat price and quality.
ConsNone
By Brandon
St Louis, MO
Perfect
July 3, 2019
Hi toe looks and feels great. Low sole helps launch ball

Page 7 of 16
7