Account


4.5 Stars based on 45 reviews
By Rob
Orlando
Comfy shoes
December 24, 2020
Very comfortable and perfect to keep in the car for a trip to the range
ProsLightweight and comfortable. Can?t beat the price.
ConsNone.
By Scotty B.
Lincoln, California
Air it out!
October 29, 2020
Bought two pairs to satisfy my curiosity ... Blk.on Blk. & Wht. On Wht. Not all sizes & color combos are available. Shipped fast , most comfortable, lightest shoe I've ever worn! Price is right!
ProsLight , comfortable , Can't beat the price!
ConsLimited sizes & colors available
By Luan
Ruskin, FL
comfy
October 27, 2020
good buy
Prosnice fit, very comfortable
By Tung
San Jose, CA
Cheap comfy shoes
October 7, 2020
Good for the Price. Cheap & comfy. A bit smaller than expected.
By Tung
San Jose, CA
Dawg Golf Spirit Shoes
October 7, 2020
Good for the price
By Steve
Delmarva
Cheap comfy shoes to keep in the trunk for driving range
September 17, 2020
Great shoe! Cheap! Great shoe to keep in the trunk for emergency driving range trips.
ProsCheap Comfortable
Consnone
By PHIL K.
CA
perfect with price
August 18, 2020
light weight for hot summer time outside golf course and price is really thanks
By Joe R.
Florence SC
Watch out for Size Info
August 13, 2020
Thought I was ordering Jr size shoes, but when shipped these are Men's size shoes. $9.99 to return. Better off to keep until my grandson grows!!! Very bad policy!! Last order from Rock Bottom.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsShoe looks decent, if that was the size advertised.
ConsDeceiving sizing when ordering Jr. shows, not Adult shoes.
By Chi P.
Los Angeles
Much better than what I was expecting
August 13, 2020
I ordered one pair just out of curiosity since never bought something similar like this but it was much better than what I was expecting. It fits perfect and has the grips from its spikes. It is perfect for a hot summer day in california.
By Russell
Aurora, co
Dawgs golf shoes
August 12, 2020
I am totally amazed how comfortable these dawgs are. Just got them and have played twice and didn’t even need socks! Would recommend for a casual day on the course.
By Keegan
Seattle
Comfortable golf shoes
August 12, 2020
These shoes are super comfortable on the course. You don’t notice it on grass, but waking on a cart path or a solid surface can feel slightly odd because you can feel where the rubber spikes are on the bottom, but it is not uncomfortable. Something to be aware of: they fit very similar to crocs where they are a bit oversized. I ordered size 9 when I am normally a size 10 and they fit perfectly.
ProsComfortable and affordable
ConsI?m not sure how long they will last, durability may be an issue, but for now they are great.
By John
Marquette, Michigan
Nice shoes
August 10, 2020
I like the shoes and played a round with them on, comfortable but my only complaint is if you wear them with a pair of socks on, your feet will get a bit hot. I will try them next time with no socks on and see what happens.
ProsComfortable
ConsFeet get hot
By Karen
NH
Dawgs
August 3, 2020
Love them. I have 3 pairs. I wonder what size is medium.
By SID
TX
Awesome!!!
June 28, 2020
Great looking shoe and very comfortable!!!!
By Terry
St Louis, MO
Fell Apart
June 25, 2020
Felt comfortable to wear, but glue on sole fell apart after 2 wears. I only wore them at the driving range too, not in real elements with moisture and dirt.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsNice looking Comfortable given what they are
ConsFell apart immediately
By Carlos M.
Grain Valley, Missouri
Great shoes
June 24, 2020
Very comfy! True their size & value for your bucks!
By Carlos M.
Grain Valley, Missouri
Great shoes
June 17, 2020
I’ve been searching for a type of golf shoes that I could wear when I go for practice at driving range. This Dawgs are AMAZING! In fact, I end up buying (4) pairs!!!
By james
brooklyn, NY
great gift
June 11, 2020
stylish
By Jeff
Medina, OH
Dawgs Spirit Shoes as described
May 2, 2020
The shoes were received quickly and were as described. Can't wait to test them on the course. There will be a delay because of the lockdown we're all experiencing.
ProsBelieve they were work for casual play in wet or steamy conditions.
ConsNo Cons right now because of inability to test during our lockdown status.
By Karen
North Georgia
Dawgs Good So Far
April 22, 2020
Comfortable at try-on. Size is true. Seemingly good arch support. Still have to walk a round, and without socks to be sure. Couldn't pass on the price.
ProsSize is true. Good arch support.
By BT C.
Ann Arbor, MI
Super good golf shoes for kids
April 20, 2020
They love the flexibility compared to traditional golf shoes, and my kids don't play in soggy conditions anyway.
ProsLightweight, flexible, washable, still provide good grip for kids who aren't driving huge torques.
ConsNot waterproof
By LD
Chicago
Kids love them
April 4, 2020
Fit well, look good. Can’t beat the price.
By Bob
Bison, KS
Comfortable
March 9, 2020
Very comfortable!
By Bob
Bison, KS
Great for Kids
March 9, 2020
My kids love them!
By Jeff S.
Jacksonville
Comfort and cost
December 14, 2019
Fit well and are as described. Can’t be the price for a pair of shoes for the hot summer days
ProsFit and price
By Vincent
Louisa, VA
Cool shoes
November 3, 2019
Great for beach golf.
By samuel
tega cay, SC
SHOE
September 4, 2019
WAY TOO BIG HAD TO RETURN HARS NOTHING FOR ALMOST A WEEK
By Ethan
CA
Good golf/sandals/water shoe
August 16, 2019
Took it out to the golf range in a 100 degree weather and felt like I'm wearing my sandals. My feet never got hot as I would if I'm wearing my golf shoes. No blister, and was comfortable enough, I can't expect much from a rubber golf shoe. I did felt some of the spikes as pointed out in an other review but that is when I was on concrete. I had no issues on grass. If you just want some thing light and breathable for a quick shoot around then go for it. I would wear my other golf shoes for a 18 hole if money is on the the line.
By anna
fairfax,va
so comfortable
August 14, 2019
I bought size 5 that is true to its size in fitting. So roomy , cushy and comfortable on the golf course. You can wear without socks in hot day and keep your feet cool. After one purchase, I bought two more.
Proscomfy, soft
By Haldini
Atlantic City nj
Glue problems
July 31, 2019
Bought 2 pairs at great price but due to 90 degree weather glue that holds spikes and front strap on came apart . Seems manufacturing defective process.
ProsComfort, great price
ConsGlue process defective
By Miller t.
Las Vegas
LOVE my Dawgs!!!
July 17, 2019
Couldn’t pass up the price. Size was true. Lightweight, comfortable ez on off and ez to clean. Grrrrreat value.
By Pat
Santa Cruz, Ca
Love these shoes
June 16, 2019
I've been golfing in these for almost two years, on my third pair and very happy with the comfort and durability. Wish I could find brown/black colored ones like my first pair but I'm open to the bright green/black too. Also have some white ones.
ProsLightweight, durable, comfortable and cheap price.
ConsNeed more colors offered.
By Chrystian
Hampstead, Maryland
Nice little shoe
June 4, 2019
My daughter wanted some shoes and she just loves these. The only problem is that she wants to wear them all the time.
By Juanita E.
MI
Amazing!
May 31, 2019
I purchased the white and lime green womens in a size 5... They fit perfect and are so comfortable with and without socks and no blisters! I will be ordering more colors to go with my golf attire 😊
ProsLots of colors to choose from, the price is right! And so so comfortable!
ConsWish the shipping was cheaper especially since these shoes weigh oz.
By Ryan R.
Cape Coral, FL
Dawgs Shoes
May 30, 2019
good buy
Proscomfortable, shoes fit to actual size
By Mike
St. Louis, Missouri
Great Value !!!
May 28, 2019
First - I ordered size 9, and they came true to size. Next, they are comfortable and give great traction. I have been wearing them for the range and cutting grass. It's still pretty soggy around here ( Mid-West, Spring '19 ) so I haven't worn them on the course yet. Finally - Hose off the dirt and grass and they're ready to go again. No real drying time.
By Rick
Michigan
What a deal!!
May 22, 2019
Pretty nice for the price!
ProsLove the color combo!
ConsNone!
By Pam
Gasport,New York
Dawgs
May 21, 2019
Love these shoes. They’re one of the most comfortable shoes I have.
By James
Seattle, WA
Great price!
May 21, 2019
Lightweight and very comfortable.
By Jon
Oregon
Very uncomfortable
May 20, 2019
The shoes fit the size it says but you can feel the spikes on the bottom of your foot. Shoes are too soft, had a wooden tee go through the shoe and pierced my foot.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsRight size
ConsUncomfortable feeling shoe
By Jerry
Palm Springs, CA
Great comfortable easy to clean golf shoe
May 17, 2019
Bought to try because of the great price and ended up with a better value than I thought possible. I bought two extra pairs.
By william d.
FL
great bargain
May 15, 2019
Wear anywhere, rubber spikes provide cushion for walking.
By Yu
Los Angeles
Nice shoes at a great price
May 15, 2019
Shoes are comfortable and light weight
By Jayson
Camarillo,CA
Very comfortable and Super affordable
May 9, 2019
The product is great! light weight and very comfortable.My wife loved hers.Plus the price is unbeatable.
ProsDurable Material Stylish Super Light and comfortable
ConsJust make sure to wear socks when you play.
By Jane
Macomb, IL
Comfy
April 26, 2019
Light and comfortable. Fun to wear.

Page 1 of 1