Account


4.5 Stars based on 249 reviews
By David
Bloomington, Illinois
Buy now
June 12, 2022
This driver is awesome and a steal at the price. Consistency longer/straighter shots all day yesterday (my first time playing w it). My buddy used my driver majority of the day and same results. Definitely pleased w my purchase
ProsLight weight Good grip Straighter/longer drives
ConsNone
By Mark
83815
This Driver Goooooeeeesssssss
February 25, 2022
Got this for the wife as we were upgrading from her beginner set. She's getting much better distance now and the accuracy is starting to come along. She's very happy with the club and the price, as we all know, was best at Rock Bottom.
By craig
Chicago, Il.
Callaway X-hot driver
February 17, 2022
Great feel and balance, greater distance 15+ yds. Great price
By Emmanuel
Bakersfield, California
A Great Fairway Wood!
December 27, 2020
I purchased the 3wood in this line and I couldn’t be happier! I have not had much success with hitting fairway woods in the past, but for some reason THIS one just works! The weighting I think is what surprised me the most....a little heavier head than others I’ve played, but that just makes that much easier to not overswing and let the club do the work for you! And the sound! Wow....the sound is phenomenal! I’m a 15 handicap if that’s any help. If you’re on the fence pull the trigger, you won’t be dissatisfied!
ProsWeighting Forgiveness Sound Looks
ConsToo long of distance carry ;)
By Rob
Orlando, Florida
Easy to hit.
November 29, 2020
Striped it down the fairway on my first swing. The weight of the club head makes it easy to make good contact.
ProsConfidence inspiring off the tee.
ConsTakes a little practice to get used to hitting off the deck.
By Jim
Brooksville, FL
Great club
November 12, 2020
Best 3 wood I have owned. Sold original 5 years ago and went to Ping. Saw the opportunity to buy new again from RBG. No regrets
By Jim
Virginia
Very nice club.
October 14, 2020
Callaway X-Hot Fairway Wood looks very nice and feels great. I ordered a stiff shaft and it is stiff so know what you need before ordering but it is very nice.
ProsLooks, Feel Sound, Price
ConsStiff Shaft means Stiff Shaft
By Dave
Madera CA
X Hot 3 wood
October 3, 2020
I purchased this to replace an old Nike 3 wood and went with the x hot based on reviews I had read while researching. I have Callaway rogue irons and driver that I bought from Rock Bottom a year ago, and took a flyer on the x hot for the 3 wood and wow, I am so glad I did. Feels awesome on the sweet spot and I got way more height and distance even when not hit dead center. Great club, great shaft.
ProsExcellent carry and easy to hit from all lies. Great shaft and amazing price.
ConsGrip cold be better, will switch to a better one. Other than that nothing but happy with club.
By tarr
Ohio
Nice driver
October 1, 2020
Can't review how it works as is a Christmas gift for son. Looks nice and husband says it is a good driver.
By Glenn
Rhode Island
Great Looking Driver But...
September 27, 2020
This is a great looking driver. I took the driver to the range along with my current 15 year old Taylor Made Big Bertha. No matter how I adjusted the settings on the X-Hot Driver, it did not perform as well as the Big Bertha in either distance or consistency.
By Jamey O.
Georgia
Filled the GAP!
September 10, 2020
I'm a 10 hcp . Hit 8 iron about 150 Driver about 245 carry. Needed a club with a carry of 210. Hit it 4 times on Monday. Off the toe a little and carried 199. Dead in the screws and carried 222 and other 2 times were 215 & 217. No more having to "feather" a three wood!
ProsLove the look & feel.
ConsWill be putting a better grip on the club.
By Lance
Kansas
Exactly what I needed
August 21, 2020
Club is long and very forgiving.
By Steve D.
Massachusetts
Great Fairway wood
August 14, 2020
I love everything about this club! It looks nice, it goes far, you can hit it off the tee and in the fairway. I love the Project X shaft, it's a great club!
ProsProject X shaft Low profile makes it easy to hit from all lies Looks great
ConsNothing
By Eugene
Winter Haven, Florida
nice
July 25, 2020
my wife loved it, made a great birthday gift
By Bill
Granville Ohio
This Callaway X-Hot Driver Keeps my ball in play
July 20, 2020
This year I have had trouble with a slice off the tee. My ball ends up off the fairway and most of the time in the trees. I have tried 4 drivers and they all do the same thing. I bought the X-Hot driver, and it is helping me to save strokes. My slice is reduced and I have gained 20 yards on my drives. It is nice being able to hit shots from the short grass! I highly recommend this driver if you want to get rid of your slice and save strokes.
ProsAdds Distance Helps reduce my Slice. Helps you stay competitive.
ConsNone so far.
By Anthony
Oklahoma
Callaway Driver
July 7, 2020
This is the Best Driver that i have ever used
By Howard S.
Surfside Beach, SC
New 3 wood
February 23, 2020
I ordered the x hot 3 wood to match my x hot driver. It came quickly in a few days. It looks great and performs very well. I am pleased with how everything looks and I am playing well. I have upgraded my whole set with clubs from Rock Bottom Golf. It is a great place to get quality equipment at a good price.
ProsQuick service and quality equipment.
ConsNone that I can consider.
By Tony
SOCal
great club
December 14, 2019
i currently own x-hot 3hybrid which i really like, so it's big brother is equally good, it's exactly what i expected, very happy
Consnone
By Al
Worcester
Awesome driver!
October 10, 2019
Sounds great off the tee and goes long
By Xander
,
Nice Driver
June 5, 2019
Goes far bud doesnt look great behind the ball
By Jameel H.
PA
Great Value Great Club
April 10, 2019
Hits well, got more loft on shots than expected
By Jack
South Jersey
Callaway Driver
February 15, 2018
Really nice club and a great bargain
By Scott
Rhode Island
Great Driver Great Price
January 23, 2018
Driver was smooth to hit and a great price.
By Ben
Gaston, SC
What a deal!
January 12, 2018
This club had been reduced in price a couple of times since it was an older model but still new. I couldn€™t pass on the great price and I€™m sure glad I decided to purchase it! Beautiful club that is very solid and easy to hit. Very easy to order on line and was delivered quickly !
ProsSolid feel Easy to hit
ConsNone
By Jake
East Texas
Same distance, higher trajectory
January 11, 2018
Only used for two rounds, but flight is higher than expected. Would recommend for someone who has trouble getting shots airborne.
By John
Logansport, Indiana
<#%*@& snow
January 10, 2018
Ordered this driver, and the snow fell before it was delivered! Feels great in my hands in my living room. Great price and fast delivery like everything else I’ve ordered from RBG
By David
Little River, South Carolina
new driver
January 3, 2018
First time out long and straight. Played in 45 degree weather. Can't wait to play in some warm weather. Product and service excellent.
ProsNice looking club. enjoy the senior shaft
ConsNone
By Venita C.
rowlett, tx
callaway driver
January 1, 2018
this golf club was returned. There was nothing wrong with it. I found out that he had already bought himself one. i'm waiting to hear when I will be credited on my card. thank you. Venita Chambers
By Brandon
Palmyra, PA
Great Looking Club
December 9, 2017
Great club, great deal.
By Jr O.
hlortiz@hotmail.com
Easy
November 9, 2017
Easy and nice 🀘ðŸ¼
By JIM
windham NH
LOVE IT
November 2, 2017
QUALITY CLUB AT A GREAT PRICE. EXCEEDED ALL EXPECTATIONS
ProsQUALITY CLUB
ConsNONE
By 00*rs
Pleasant Prairie, Wi.
Callaway X series N415 driver
October 27, 2017
Long and straight.
By Dave
Florida
Great Driver
October 18, 2017
Straight , solid hits and an extra 10 yards. The club is well balanced and produces consistent hits
ProsExcellent Club to own
ConsNone
By Lanny
Corbin Kentucky
Great driver
September 26, 2017
This driver outperformed my expectations. I`€™d recommend it to anyone who needs to add yardage and control to their game. Excellent buy
By Al
Boston Massachusetts
Callaway
September 16, 2017
Good club for the price callaway
By Lew
Gorham,Maine
Great buy
September 16, 2017
I like the weight of the club and feel I am hitting balls further. Like the price and having it delivered to my door
By doo c.
st louis, mo
great driver, not for me
September 15, 2017
i use a high loft driver and still hit it 270 even 290 at times. thought by going to a 9.5 degree driver maybe i'd get another 20-30 yards. all i get is out of bounds right 9/10 times. but that is my swing. the club looks great, has a great weight and balance, and should make any good golfer happy. if you are over a 10 handicap i'd at least go with a 10.5 degree. but again, that is my cruddy swing not the club.
By bill w.
cleveland ohio suburb
hallway golf x series n415 driver
September 13, 2017
needs a regular shaft made a mistake in getting senior shaft
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
By Dick H.
Middleton, MA
Callaway Golf X-Series N415 Driver
September 12, 2017
Have only played three rounds with my new Callaway N415 driver. I find that I can hit my drives at least 10 to 15 yards longer. Very forgiving with mishits. Tends to keep me on the fairway more often.
ProsNice feel and good feedback.
By Asa
Whitsett, North Carolina
Callaway N415
September 9, 2017
Really liked the feel of this driver. Just played in a captain's choice tourney. Really ripped drives for the first time using this driver. Feels great when hit it on the "button". Had a couple of mishits but still good distance.
ProsFeels great and good distance. Need to play more to get use to the lightweight club for Senior player.
By Elijah L.
Chicago, IL
Worth the cost for a next step driver
September 7, 2017
I had a decades old driver I was using and this is the perfect next step if you don't want to spend $400 on something. It isn't the most forgiving but if can get get a good swing behind you it will do it's thing.
By Jeff
High Point, NC
Great buy
September 7, 2017
bought it for my 13 year old son, he loves it!
By patrick o.
spokane
sweet swing
September 6, 2017
love the balance & weight
By Tom
Va.
good driver
September 5, 2017
distance and accuracy
Prosdistance
Consnone
By golphr
ct
great deal
September 3, 2017
this is a friendly club to hit. off center strikes still fly true
By pete b.
vancouver, bc
no problems here
September 2, 2017
decided to get a new 3w after using the same old thing for 20 years so I couldnt pass up on a nice deal from rockbottomgolf. the shipping was hella fast, but of course I had to pay for shipping to canada. the club itself is great, makes a beautiful sound when you hit it, the ball just leaps off the face. I don't like to make claims of forgiveness because I'm not sure there is really any science to back that up, but that being said, when I do miss with it, it seems like it's fighting to stay straight lol. anyways, Im really happy with this club as it probably out hits my old 3w by about 20 yards
Prosdistance sound
Consnone
By Tom H.
Granbury TX
Great buy
September 2, 2017
First time I swung the club, I hit the drive farther and straighter than I have in years.
By Steve M.
Hagerstown, Maryland
Exceeded my expectations
September 1, 2017
I am very pleased with my Callaway X N415 driver. Getting great roll and the ball jumps off the club face. More distance is always welcome. The head design inspires confidence. Can't wait to get to the tee box.
ProsGood distance and roll. Very attractive design. Great price.
ConsNone
By Dennis
New Castle, PA
Great club for the price!
September 1, 2017
Bought 2 of these, 1 for my dad, 1 for my son. Both love it!
ProsPrice
By David D.
Wheatland CA
Great club
August 27, 2017
Very nice club for the money I give them away as prizes.

Page 1 of 5
1