Account


4.5 Stars based on 1199 reviews
By Jake
Derby, KS
Fantastic
October 26, 2020
Club has an amazing feel and does exactly what I was looking for! Great Hybrid!
By Daniel E.
Mcallen, Texas
Amazing wedge
October 24, 2020
Club was in mint condition, super satisfied with the club and the speedy delivery. The club has helped a lot in my chipping and lob game.
By Daniel E.
Mcallen,Texas
The tool I was missing
October 24, 2020
The club was in excellent condition and exactly how it was described. I have since used the wedge a few times and realized it was what my game was missing. Super valuable tool.
By Misrabill
MA
Great driver value Z585
October 24, 2020
Current driver cobra bio cell, was getting tired. Ordered the Z585 - wow. Ball flight is a consistent tight draw with ideal trajectory. Slight distance increase but the dispersion is much tighter. Awesome condition that included the head cover.
ProsNice sound Perfect shaft for my swing Love that it?s not adjustable- no tinkering
ConsNone
By Tim
Seattle, Washington
Great 3 wood
October 24, 2020
Works as advertised , no suprises
ConsSolid black appearance on top when addressing the ball, some type of definition is needed to aid in alignment on uneven surfaces
By Derek
Saint Louis, Missouri
Its all in the Chips!
October 23, 2020
Wow talk about a game changer. This club felt heavy when i first got it, i have never had anything for chipping on short yardages before. Typically i would use my 9 iron in a putting stroke to gain the extra loft for a bump and run. That would 60% of the time cause me to roll a long ways away from the pin. This club took a little getting used to but once i understood it and felt comfortable using the club, my bump and runs now left me with reasonable putts, vastly improving my game. I may upgrade this to the 4 that Cleveland just released but this club really helped my game out.
ProsEasy to use, from about 50 yards out and in.
Constakes a little getting used to
By Derek R.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Bunker Escape on Easy Mode
October 23, 2020
Bunker shots were always one of the toughest shots that i face. Open the face, dig your feet, etc. After replacing my previous sand wedge with this one, bunkers are now one of the easiest shots out of the bag for me. Square up and swing and pops out easily on the green every time. I have even used this on some thick rough to find it launching high and straight. This club is just plain awesome!.
ProsEasy setup and no need to overthink the swing
ConsNone that i have found
By Michael C.
Cicero, NY
Taylor Made Hi Toe lob wedge-left handed
October 23, 2020
Great lob web. Works great for shots 60 yards and in to the green along with greenside bunkers.
By Capricorn98
Baltimore
Too much bounce
October 22, 2020
The listing for this club did not show the bounce as a number. I knew that the 3 dots signified more bounce, but I was thinking maybe 10 degrees. It's got 14 degrees. The club literally won't hit clean shots off of tight lies - the bounce cause the club to strike the ball just below the equator, not allowing the leading edge to brush the ground. Probably good for a tour pro, but not my skill level.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ConsBounce was not clear from listing. Waste of money for me. Can't use the club
By Paul
DUBAI, Dubai
Super price great quality
October 22, 2020
this is not only a great club but the price was vastly lower than anywhere else and the condition is excellent
By Jun
SF
Good irons
October 21, 2020
These clubs have lightweight shafts that are easy to swing and gives good distance.
By BW
Houston
Awesome Club
October 20, 2020
Good distance compared to others
ConsNone
By Steve
Louisville
EXS Hybrid
October 20, 2020
Excellent, as good or better than any out there at a very fair price
ProsQuality
By FBS
Sheboygan, WI
Nice Club
October 19, 2020
A little end loaded. Great condition and head cover. Rock comes through again!!!
ProsAll
ConsNone
By Joe
Pennsylvania
Great Value
October 18, 2020
Great club just what I ordered. You can't beat the price.
By JOP
Loveland, CO
Great clubs
October 18, 2020
The club has a great sound and performs very well for me. Long with a great trajectory.
ProsGreat sound, small head size with very good performance.
ConsCame without a head cover or adjustment tool.
By Sergio
Murrieta CA
COBRA FLY Z XL Hybrid
October 18, 2020
Great club at a great price. Overall much better condition than expected for a used club.
ProsGreat club and extremely difficult to find for a great price.
ConsNone
By Patrick
Apex, NC
Great Hybrid
October 17, 2020
TEE CBX 119 is just flat out long. Tour Edge continues to put out clubs that compete with the big manufacturers at a lower price. You won’t go wrong with this club.
ProsDistance Accuracy Feel
By Dan
Argyle, NY
HL3 Tour Edge Hybrids
October 15, 2020
I just purchased a #3, #4, and #5 HL3 hybrid. These clubs are fantastic. They're perfectly balanced. They've quickly become my go-to fairway clubs. Nice job TE.
ProsWell designed. Very forgiving.
ConsNone
By Phil
California
Great deal and fast shipping!
October 15, 2020
I was custom fitted for these irons with an aftermarket shaft. I was looking to find a used set since srixon doesn’t have that shaft as an option and to save money. After weeks of searching I finally came across a set here. I placed the order and received it in 2 days. My only complaint is the description didn’t mention shaft or grip info but I knew I would change them anyways. I love the clubs and will definitely use rock bottom golf again!
Pros(Single digit handicap) Best irons I?ve ever hit. I am a digger and the sole allows me much better turf interaction increasing my ball speed. Very workable with a good sized sweet spot.
ConsNone
By Adam
Cleveland, Ohio
Excellent club. Excellent shape.
October 15, 2020
Only took me a couple swings to get the feel for it, but before long I hit a few down the middle of the fairway, 300+ yards. Normally I hit about 230-240, and where it goes is anyone’s guess. This club made a huge difference for my game!
ProsQuality Speed of shipping Price
By Jason
York, Maine
Great feel
October 14, 2020
Great feel, still adjusting to a hybrid but have been hitting it well so far. Good distance and control.
ProsGreat feel, control and flight
ConsNone
By Denny
Williamsport, PA
BV wedges are the best.
October 14, 2020
This 48 degree F grind wedge is a great addition to my BV wedges. I also have a 52 & 56 degree BV wedges.
ProsThe 48 degree F grind makes getting out of the sand easy.
By updateCategoryParent
Marshfield,WI
Good club
October 14, 2020
Purchased 3W stiff fukijara atmos. Lots better compared to previous club.
By Warren
Southern Illinois
Great club
October 14, 2020
Great club. Great condition. Glad I got it.
By updateCategoryParent
Baltimore
Gaper Hi
October 14, 2020
So happy with my purchase of gapr hi. Was looking for a hybrid when I came across this for a great price. Was not disappointed. Ball comes off face of club fast and high but not to high. Fills the gap like it says it does. I purchased it in like new condition and was just that. Was practically brand new couldn’t even tell has been used.
ProsEasy to hit. Great distance
ConsOff center hits can sting hands a little
By Joe
Frankfort Ny
Great club
October 14, 2020
Better than I could have hoped for
ProsNice condition
ConsNone
By S H.
Rosedale, Maryland
Sweet!
October 13, 2020
Sweet club. Nice upgrade for be at least.
By Harvey W.
Amarillo, TX
Club was in excellent shape
October 13, 2020
Club was like new and came with a headcover.
By Ed
Cape Cod
I think I have a new go to
October 13, 2020
After finding this Cobra King LTD Driver in The Cave I was first impressed by the price, of course. Searched outside reviews and as well feeling good. After receiving it came as advertised, yes, a few minor scuffs which was of no concern. Took to the range and worked with different head angles. Settled on the 11 degree for touch more loft and was steady hitting 200 with range balls, which is bit of an uptick for this 60 year old golfer. Used on a full round over the weekend and overall this club performed very well. I know there is more in there that the one holding it is not able to unleash, yet.. very pleased with my choice. The Cave rocks! Thanks Rockbottom.
ProsAdjustable head angle Balanced feel
ConsNone that I have found
By KJ
Nashville TN
Great fairwood club
October 12, 2020
I love my new Titleist fairway wood
ProsGreat feel and hit Perfect straight shots
ConsAlmost too light of a shaft but no complaints otherwise
By Justin
Florence, KY
Taylormade M2
October 12, 2020
The clubs hit very well. The only issue I have with the is that the plastic inserts are broken off the club face. After reading several reviews this appears to be very common. I wish I would have paid more attention when I first got the clubs. I would have returned them and purchased new ones.
By craig s.
ND
Sweet
October 11, 2020
it's a very nicely made club, with beautiful paint, and shiny shaft. The grip is very nice looking, and looks like it is easily replaceable. The head cover is very impressive, and looks good in my bag, when I'm on the terrace drinking beer.
ProsVery nice club.
ConsCan't think of any.
By Tre
Los Angeles
Great Buy
October 11, 2020
I bought a "used" 5-hydrid and was I surprised. The club looked new with only a few light scratches on the sole. I love the club! What a great buy.
By updateCategoryParent
Texas
Pre owed F9 driver
October 11, 2020
Very good description of the used drive! Was not disappointed! Loving it!
By updateCategoryParent
Sydney
Great Product
October 11, 2020
Better condition than expected
By Mike L.
Dayton, OH
Spectacular Driver, Great Deal
October 10, 2020
Was able to find the Like New TM M5 with my perfect shaft choice at RBG. Great sale price beat all other. 2 day shipping for this order was a plus. Driver is top notch, return to a TM driver is well worth it.
ProsLaunch Low Spin Distance Balance Adjustability
By Tracey
Mead, Oklahoma
Easiest hybrid I’ve ever hit
October 9, 2020
Very nice feel and feedback on shots from the rough
ProsCost
ConsNone
By Tracey
Mead, Oklahoma
Nice fairway wood
October 9, 2020
I recently purchased an entire set of hot launch 3 irons, driver, fairway woods, hybrids and they have all performed very well.
ProsPrice as always
ConsNot really any
By Matt
Australia
Very Happy
October 9, 2020
Great price and in fantastic condition.
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By Vipin
New Zealand.
Callaway X20 Irons
October 8, 2020
I hit my best score with these clubs!! Highly recommended..
ProsVery forgiving and the Uniflex shaft helps with all swing types..
ConsNon...
By updateCategoryParent
Korea
Good!!
October 8, 2020
The distance is long and the accuracy is good.
By updateCategoryParent
Korea
very good!
October 8, 2020
The distance is long and the accuracy is good.
By updateCategoryParent
Korea
good!!
October 8, 2020
The distance is long and the texture is good.
By updateCategoryParent
Korea
very good!
October 8, 2020
The distance is long and the texture is good.
By JRiff
Windham, Oh
Great deal on a great club!
October 7, 2020
A late season failure of my TM 3 wood had me scrambling for a replacement when I saw this Tour Edge EX 10 offered in a 50% off sale. What a great deal! This club has performed so well that I may not bother getting my former 3 wood repaired.
By Kevin
Hampstead, NC
Great feel
October 7, 2020
Great wedge Looks really good at address. Nicely balanced club. Great spin and feel. Highly recommend
ProsLook Balance Feel
ConsNone
By Shannon
Los Angeles
Ping i3
October 6, 2020
Love this 4 iron. Sweet distance and great sounding.
By Chuck
Perryville, Missouri
Great look
October 6, 2020
Love the compact head sets up perfect for me!
By John
Maryland
Great value for a barely used set of clubs.
October 6, 2020
Bought these senior flex clubs for my wife who is too tall for ladies clubs. She is just starting to learn the game. Clubs are in great playing condition, only had paint scratched from being in bag without head covers on the hybrids. They hit great.
ProsConsistent hits, top to bottom.

Page 1 of 24
1