Account


4 Stars based on 15 reviews
By Ramiro
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Great product quality gift
December 12, 2019
Great product quality gift
By Mike
Edmonds, WA
Inexpensive, at least
November 6, 2019
I bought the Bullet BL-3 putter thinking that it was very inexpensive, and worth a try. It arrived promptly, and I gave it some preliminary putts in my basement. It is light enough that you'd best have a very steady hand. Also, the head seems a bit small; I wish it had been 20% bigger, or more. This putter was no better than what I had on hand; my friend loaned me his mid-weight Heavy putter and I found it to be a much better fit for me.
ProsInexpensive
ConsLight weight, small head
By Ken
Colorado
Putter
October 30, 2019
Feels good, looks good and great price. My only issue is that it has a very heavy head and it takes a lot to get used to lag and distance putting. Not a lot of feel but still getting used to it so I cannot give a great or poor rating yet.
By Tony H.
Scottsdale, Arizona
What a great putter
October 11, 2019
I loved my old putter, but I’ve known for a while I needed to replace it. I’ve tried a multitude of putters, and the ones I really liked were way out of my budget. For the price this was, I figured I could take the hit if it junk. It certainly looks good. Finished my second round with it today. Dropped 4 putts over 12 feet and missed none under 7. It’s easy to line up and very balanced in the stroke. The head weight is reassuring. I love it.
ConsNone
By John
Stillwater, MN
Very good
October 5, 2019
Great value, good balance, helped my putting
By Da C.
Wisconsin
Putt bullets
September 23, 2019
Still getting use to the new putter. Little heavier than my previous putter, but it has sunk me some bullets ;)
ProsName grip
ConsDoes not remove you head from you butt making three putts
By David
PA
Bullet Golf BL2 Putter
September 18, 2019
Nicely waited and good feel. Paint / finish quality is not the best, paint is chipping off at a fast rate and I've only had it 2 weeks (I keep it covered).
ProsPrice
ConsFinish
By KB
Coraopolis, Pennsylvania
Its heavy in a good way!
August 28, 2019
I think I get more control of the swing with a slightly heavier putter...this fits the bill!
By Parker P.
Waco Texas
Great putter for the price
August 16, 2019
Best deal around.
By Mike
Buchanan, Michigan
Great Putter Great Price
August 15, 2019
This putter was just what I was looking for. Now if it continues to hole putts for me it will the great putter that I just bought from ROCK BOTTOM GOLF
ProsSize, weight and length
ConsNone so far
By D
MO
Solid Putter
August 7, 2019
Inexpensive, but solid, putter with great feel.
By Philip B.
plattsburgh
putter
July 31, 2019
a little heavier than most but a 100% difference from my old putter
By Inthehole
Poconos
Bullet Golf- BL2 Putter
July 14, 2019
I have had dozens of brand name putters of the years .... this Bullet putter has an oversize head and more weight that I expected - really like it. Just sets up right for me. Right out of the box, made some of the best lag putts of the year. I'm going to order one or two more to have "in stock"
Prosgood quality paint, nice grip.
Consnone yet
By Dick
Sheboygan, WI
Good Value
July 8, 2019
I am pleased with this putter. It has the head weight (heavier than average) I desired and great alignment graphics. Coupled with the sale pricing, it is a very good value.
By Tara
Lexington, NC
Great Weight Balance
July 6, 2019
I love this putter. The shape of the club head, and the resulting weight distribution, helps give a more steady putt, without much twisting or wobbling. This has proven very helpful, especially for a golf rookie like myself.

Page 1 of 1