Account


4.5 Stars based on 14 reviews
By John
Raleigh, North Carolina
Best shirt ever!
November 1, 2019
Very soft, comfortable and lightweight. Excellent shirt.
ProsSoft and cool
ConsNone
By David
Palm Bay, Fl.
Affordable under armour
September 14, 2019
Really like the new style of shirt. Perfect for the golf course.
ProsPrices and style
By Russ
Mem TN
Unique look
August 24, 2019
Great look. Great price. Love it wish they had more colors.
ProsWell made and fit is true to size
By Steve
New Brunswick, Canada
Camo polo
August 17, 2019
I’m 5’11” 160lb (skinny guy. 32” waist). Medium fits just slightly larger than i normally like but still well within acceptable. And actually it’s nice to have a bit of looseness for doing something like playing golf. Shirts wash and hang perfectly wrinkle free. Green colour not my fave but can live with it. I also got the white and black - no complaints there.
By Rick
Palm Beach, FL
Great
August 13, 2019
Comfortable, quality
By TJ
Shelby Township, MI
Under Armour Polo
August 9, 2019
Well worth the $. Very lightweight and comfortable
By Josh
Glasgow, Kentucky
Nice shirt, great price
August 7, 2019
Under Armor quality, great value, fit is true and design is cool, a way to mix it up your look a little
ProsPrice, quality, fit
ConsNone
By Dubya
Houston, Texas
Great shirt; Better price
July 30, 2019
I really like how the Under Armour golf shirts fit and feel so light. But normally you can't get a hold of one for less than $60. This was a steal. I just wish there had been more to buy.
ProsFits true to size Comfortable Light
ConsNone
By Gischpel
Atlanta, GA
Better looking in person
July 29, 2019
I went with the White/Grey which looks really good in person. Under Armour shirts fit me really well and this one does too.
ProsFit and finish Size
ConsNone
By Tony
Detroit
Too snug
July 25, 2019
Looks and feels like a nice shirt but an XL on my 6'2" 225LB frame was too tight for me. I would consider this a more athletic cut, will be returning it.
By Schlosserman
Decatur, Il
Great shirt
July 18, 2019
The shirt is great fits well and goes with everthing
By John Q.
MD
comfortable casual shirt
July 16, 2019
like the under armour brand this shirt fits great and feels even better
Proslooks great color blue is what i ordered looks better than i expected
Consnone
By John
Denver
Great looking shirt!
July 3, 2019
Cool style, looks even better in person, and feels great on!
By Rick
Olathe, KS
Comfortable and true to size
June 26, 2019
Comfortable and true to size

Page 1 of 1