Account


4.5 Stars based on 771 reviews
By Bill
Long Island, NY
Great trajectory
January 20, 2020
Easy to gain more height for more carry distance. I raised the loft to 10.5 degrees for a higher ball flight. With the draw adjustment (as a right-hander) I was able to achieve a slight right to left ball flight.
By Bob
Virginia
On target!
January 20, 2020
Price, delivery, condition and performance as expected. No surprises. Just what I was looking for.
By john g.
new zealand
srixon z 355 irons
January 18, 2020
just what the doctor ordered have gained 10 to 20metres on each shot shaft seems to suit my swing
By Paul
Lady Lake, Florida
Nice
January 17, 2020
Looks new and performs as expected
ProsPrice & performance
ConsNon
By Paul
Lady Lake, Florida
Wow
January 17, 2020
Not a mark, couldn’t tell if it was new or not. Used it 3 times now and very pleased.
ProsPerformance & price.
ConsNon
By Gary
Wisconsin
excellent club
January 15, 2020
I have owned many different Callaway woods and these were my favorite. Wish I wouldn't have upgraded to the new clubs. Just goes to show you that not all the new stuff is the best.
By Gary
Wisconsin
excellent club
January 15, 2020
These hybrids are much better than Callaway's other offerings if you want to still be able to work the ball either way. Had the steelheads and the rogue but both had too much draw bias to ever fade the club.
By Jarred
Leavenworth, KS.
Great feedback/ball control
January 14, 2020
Couldn’t pass up the deal I got on these clubs. That being said, I was pleasantly surprised with the amount of feedback I have with these irons. Off center hits aren’t as forgiving as a cavity back, but you’re handsomely rewarded for strikes involving the sweet spot. I’m also able to control my ball flight easier. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting that muscle-back look/feel, w/o that razor thin top line.
ProsGreat/not intimidating top line, instant feedback in the hands.
ConsNone
By Mark
Duxbury, Massachusetts
Super hybrid
January 13, 2020
Gets the ball up in the air fast. Easy to hit. Great stock shaft. Heavy head works well getting through wet rough.
By Victor
Orange, CA
Great club
January 11, 2020
Greatest club, very forgiving. Excellent distance
ProsGreat bargain
ConsNone
By Walleye D.
Milwaukee
Excellent driver
January 11, 2020
Tour spec shaft a little soft and short. I put a Pro launch red shaft 3/4 of an inch long than stock shaft. It brought the ball flight down a pinch and gave me 2400 rpm spin rate. Perfect for me. And I hit it as long as anything else. Was shorter with stock shaft. Purchased it for the adjustability. Nice driver great price.
ProsLooks (sexy). Adjustability. Distance.
ConsTour spec stock shaft is soft and very high hitting.
By Rich
Oregon
Well Priced.
January 10, 2020
I bought this left hander to put in my bag for those once in a while shots. I am right hander. I have Cobra's F9's now. This was only $14.95 and is near new condition.
ProsGreat pricing, good condition.
ConsNone
By Jim
Pittsford, NY
Like new or brand new?
January 3, 2020
The used, “like new”, Srixon 585’s that I purchased are fantastic. I could not tell if they had ever been hit. Although I live in the Northeast, I have been able to play outside with temps in the mid 40s. The distance I’m getting is a club better than I was getting with my Callaway Epic gamers over the past 3 years. I am very happy with this purchase.
ProsGreat length Tight dispersion Really nice feel
ConsWish I had a grip option.
By Oscar P.
Florida
Great Service
January 3, 2020
Just added this one to the bag and im loving it.
Prosclubs are like new as described
By Oscar P.
Florida
Great service
January 3, 2020
just pick added this to my bag great pick up like new love the service..
ProsEVERYTHING
ConsNOTHING
By Stevie
Prescott, AZ
Classic Cool
January 2, 2020
Putter was in much better condition than I expected. Great feel, ready to make some birdies
By Karl
Mpls, MN.
Tour Edge iron set
January 2, 2020
Clubs arrived in good condition and well worth the cost.
By Eldon
Kansas City
EX9 Tour 3 wood 41 inches?
January 1, 2020
Received this club in excellent condition other than the length which was two inch’s shorter than standard. I will need to reshaft it in order to make it playable for my college golfer grandson. Club description was standard length!
ProsHead in great condition
Cons Nice stiff Diamana shaft ruined by cutting it to junior golfer?s length.
By Cmac
Baytown Tx.
Really!!!
December 28, 2019
i was completely surprised at how well this club performed during testing. It is quite a bit loud but performed better than expected. Hammer time!!!
ProsHits well with good control
ConsA bit loud but I like the sound of bombing it off the tee.
By Terry
Springfield
CBX
December 26, 2019
They are so much easier to hit than traditional wedges.
By Jeff
Ocala FL
Good value
December 26, 2019
Good value
By Harvey
Venice, FL
Beautiful Club
December 25, 2019
I was looking for a new driver for my husband, and decided on this. Lightweight, striking and adjustable - I think he will like it.
By Dom
Minnesota
Bent shafts
December 25, 2019
Club heads look good, but while regripping I noticed that two of the shafts were noticeably bent at the hosel. Closer inspection revealed that all of the shafts were bent to some degree. I could see marks on the ferrules indicating that a previous owner had tried to bend the lie angle but used a clamp too big for the hosels, resulting in bent shafts. They will need to be reshafted. Kind of a bummer for a gift for my son who’s developing a love for golf.

Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsHeads are very playable and still look good.
ConsShafts are bent and will need to be replaced to play safely and perform well.
By Dave D.
Phila, PA
Great Clubs; Great Price
December 24, 2019
These are just the clubs I've been looking for-pre-owned but like new.
By Robert
Indianapolis, Indiana
Great Hybrid with full control!
December 24, 2019
I got the hybrid as a part of the Wilson Staff D350 combo set for a little over 3 months. I went with the graphite shaft set and could not be happier. I am getting more control out of the hybrids I would recommend this hybrid to any golfer.
By Rob
Indianapolis, IN
Great set of clubs for the Value!
December 24, 2019
I have now owned the Wilson Staff D350 combo set for a little over 3 months. I went with the graphite shaft set and could not be happier. I am getting more control out of the hybrids and I am swinging the irons with ease. I would recommend this set of club to any golfer.
ProsGreat control with Hybrids and Irons
ConsDid not like the factory grip.
By chuck
south carolina
TM M4 rescue - used
December 24, 2019
Looking for a new 5 rescue. Saw this "used club" and saw the Rock Bottom rating of "like new". Upon receipt, this club looked very close to new. Nice to see someone rate club conditions as I would. Like the feel of the club. It is a good replacement for my old 5 rescue.
By Ray
Fayetteville , North Carolina
Like brand new
December 23, 2019
Thanks for a great deal on a quality wedge at like brand new condition
By GARY
TEXAS
Ceveland 6 hybrid
December 19, 2019
Club arrived quickly ,it was like new in great shape .Only played one round but do like the club .The service from Rock Bottom was great .
ProsGreat Service
ConsHas nothing to do with club . Had real problem putting in CC INFO HAD TO REPEAT SEVERAL TIMES .
By Weekly D.
Minnesota
Still Testing
December 18, 2019
Golf club came and looked brand new. Have only swung a few times into a screen but should work just fine
ProsLooks brand new
ConsDidn't come with adjustment tool
By Wendall
Michigan
Better than expected once again !
December 17, 2019
These Ping ISI irons arrived in great shape and look great. I usually re-grip used clubs right away but no need for these baby's , good grips on them already and ready to wrap for my stepson's Christmas gift. Some of these vintage clubs are hard to find and really hard to find in this condition. Once again I am very satisfied.
By Frank R.
CA
As usual, RBG quality is a given.
December 16, 2019
Adjust-ability, VG to hit and good looking club
Prosvalue
Consnone
By Frank R.
CA
As usual, RBG quality is a given.
December 16, 2019
Good solid club in good condition. It will stay in my bag.
Prosreliable performance
ConsNone
By John
Northridge, CA
Beautiful club but very hard to hit
December 15, 2019
I love these clubs but it's not easy to hit.
By George l.
Dana point CA
Club condition
December 15, 2019
This three wood is in poor condition and if I was made aware of it by a rating I would not have purchased I feel ripped off
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsNone
ConsSee above
By Matthew R.
Australia
Wow
December 15, 2019
The club arrived on time and in mint condition, my first three drives with this club found the fairway and all went close to 300 metres. Very forgiving driver, with nice feel and decent distance. Easily the best driver I have hit.
By Matthew R.
Australia
Above expectations
December 15, 2019
The club arrived on time and in fantastic condition. Only used it once with mixed results, not the clubs fault, the guy swinging the club
By John
Illinois
Outstanding club
December 14, 2019
This club delivers confidence, from the heft as you grip it all the way through the satisfying "click" on contact. It's a huge improvement from the X-Hot 3-hybrid it replaced.
By Bjorn
Hudson, Ohio
Can’t beat this deal
December 14, 2019
If this was “pre-owned” then everything I buy should come this way! I’ve purchased “brand new” that hasn’t been in this pristine condition. I trust Rock Bottom Golf to provide the best products at the best prices ever.
By Jay M.
Ohio
Great Driver!
December 14, 2019
I purchased this driver used from Rock Bottom from the "like new" category and I must say that is was exactly that! Great condition driver and is awesome! This driver works better for me distance and accuracy wise then my M5.
ProsIn great shape for being "used" Long and accurate Feels awesome Looks great!
ConsYou will need a new grip since the stock grip is very thin.
By Tim K.
Fort Myers, FL
Wilson D7 Hybrids
December 14, 2019
Awesome clubs, prompt customer service. Highly recommended. Tim K
By Mike
Illinois
Great club
December 12, 2019
The club is in excellent condition, much better than expected with a used club. Price was great. Couldn’t be happier!
By robert c.
tamopa florida
exactly what I was hoping for
December 11, 2019
This is the third set of golf irons I have purchased from Rockbottom and all 3 transactions were handled professionally. Prompt delivery, product exceeded condition rating and the price was reasonable.
ProsBecause of my experience with Rockbottom, I don't have waste time comparing prices with other sites.
By Josh
Va
Love it
December 10, 2019
Awesome feel, and arrived fast as usual
By John
Grand Haven, Michigan
Another great Taylormade wood
December 10, 2019
Was a little worried getting a used club. But it came in great shape and works like a good!
By Chuck
Boston,Ma
Good deal.
December 10, 2019
Nice putter at a good price.
By Bill
Mid Missouri
Great Club in Great Condition
December 7, 2019
Received this club to be happily surprised as to the very good condition I found it to be in. I actually couldn't find a mark on it. I was even happier after I got to try it on the course. Very consistent hits off the turf. I love the dual rail setup on the bottom of the club. Even the fat shots I hit got way more distance than usual. I will definitely be checking into more of these.
By George
Cranford, NJ
Great Buy!
December 7, 2019
These gently used clubs have a lot of life in them, and they were refurbished with brand new grips. I am very pleased. Now if the snow would just melt...
ProsNew grips; clubs in very good condition
ConsNone
By michael
Maplewood, MN
It arrived
December 6, 2019
The used driver arrived and is in pretty good condition. It had a few more mark/scuffs than I expected but I am looking forward to hitting it as soon as the temperatures get above freezing (in about 5 months)
ProsGreat price
ConsA few scuffs but I knew it was used
By Big J.
Kingsland, Texas
Used Irons
December 6, 2019
As in previous purchases, my order came as RockBottom advertised. In GREAT condition with NO hassles. I am a frequent customer and will continue to be so. Happy Holidays..... Big John

Page 1 of 16
1