Account


5 Stars based on 28 reviews
By steve
vernal, Utah
so easy to use.
September 5, 2019
so easy to use and push. bag straps in supper easy and has that extra space for balls tees or range finder to keep them handy.
Proslooks great, pushes easy has the extra space for head covers and score car love it.
Consthe break only locks the one weal but not a problem.
By Tyson
Kingston TN
Everything you need in a Push Cart
August 6, 2019
I have used the cart for 5 or 6 rounds. Receives high praise. The setup and usability is spot on.
ProsStorage for personal items and extra balls is easily accessible. Phone holder is in the exact right spot for use as a GPS tracking system. Beverage holder right up top. Rolls very well Brake does it's job
ConsBeverage holder not wide enough to hold a 32oz Gatorade bottle
By Gary W.
Reno, Nevada
Great cart!
July 20, 2019
Great, stable cart. I was a little disappointed that the "Tru-Lok" refers to a proprietary bag "rim" technology that meshes with this cart, but the straps do "clamp" onto my old bag just fine to keep it from rotating.
By Koa
Washington
Sweet cart
July 12, 2019
East setup, light, and Compact. Lots of storage.
By Chris
Charlotte NC
Great Find
July 2, 2019
Cart came and was put together in about 15 minutes. Cart folds down smooth and stores small. On the course it has an easy feel to it and is very comfortable up and down hills. Would recommend this to everyone. Great product.
By Mike
White Bear LKE, mn
Bag Boy Quad
June 19, 2019
Extremely nice cart! Lightweight, easy to maneuver and folds very compact. Built very strong!
By Di
Rhode Island
Great cart!
June 14, 2019
The Quad XL is a great cart! It is very easy to open and close. I’m able to push it around the course with ease. It goes along very smoothly and I really appreciate the brake.
By Pam
Massachusetts
Great cart
June 5, 2019
Easy to put together, folds up easily and very compact. Will get a lot of use!
By Matt
Sioux Falls, SD
Great Cart at Great Price
April 12, 2019
I upgraded from the 3 wheel bag Boy which had the brake down and storage bag down by the feet and more flimsy drink holder. Haven’t used it yet but I’m excited to get out there and love that the brake is up top and the 4 wheel will Be more stable.
Pros4 wheels for Stability and break and storage area located up top.
By Larry
Augusta
Great push cart at a good price
March 20, 2019
Cart arrived very promptly and was very easy to assemble. I have used it several times and it is the best and most completely equipped cart I have ever owned. Folds very compactly and stays locked in the folded position. Bag stays very stable on the cart with simple attachment.
By Dustin R.
Chesnee South Carolina
Great Cart
February 26, 2019
Easy to push. Keeps my bag secure. I needed a way to Be able to walk and play golf after back surgery this cart makes it possible. I like the brake on the handle bar because it it easy to find.
ProsHandbrake Umbrella holder is included Easy to fold Easy to push Cup holder fits my Yeti
ConsNone
By Guy
Summit , Mississippi
Wow - super nice
February 12, 2019
Set up took literally 5 minutes including unboxing time. Very sturdy and my bag (Sun Mountain C-130 Supercharged) fits fantastic. Rolls and maneuvers very easily. My walking game just got much more enjoyable.
ProsConstruction. This is NOT a flimsy cart.
ConsNone
By Anthony
Sparks, NV
Quad Xl
February 2, 2019
Great price with discounts! Replacing my old Sun Mountain 3 wheel cart. Easy to put together. Bought the seat and that was easy to install as well. Rides smooth and love the grip on the handles.
ProsPrice through RBG! Easy assembly. Looks and feels great!
ConsMaybe could use better storage included. Like another bag. You can buy them separately, but I notice other carts have them included.
By Larry
Topton, Pa
bag boy quad xl push cart
January 30, 2019
assembly was very easy. the cart is very sturdy. only used one time (being January ) but it was great! easy to push and maneuver. I'm the 4th of 12 - 16 golfers in our group that has purchased this cart and all are very satisfied. I'm so glad they recommended it to me. if future performance is like the first, I'll be a very satisfied user!
By Drew
Eastern Shore, MD
Sturdy Cart With Nice Options
January 22, 2019
This cart is easy to fold up/down, and is nice and sturdy. I have a Callaway Org 14 cart bag that fits this push cart nicely. My bag doesn't have the Top-Lok clips that attach to the push cart, but I've had no issues with my bag moving while on the course. I've only used it for one round (it's January), but so far no complaints. It's well built, and the storage is ample enough for me. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase.
ProsEasy to fold up and down Very stable when walking the course Metal frame is sturdy Compact when folded up
ConsNone yet
By Seb R.
Ormond Beach ,Florida
bagboy quad xl push cart
January 21, 2019
Great golf cart. Have had this cart for 2 weeks. Much easier to set up and use than my last three wheel cart.
Pros Easy to use and set up.
By Sandy
Newnan ga
Easy and rolls straight
January 18, 2019
Nah
By Larry
Texas
Great cart
January 17, 2019
Have had to quit running due to surgery and age. This cart made it fun to walk the course again! Stays in my car because it’s compact, easy set up and take down. Rolls great and has room for all my junk! I really love the phone caddie. I can see my gps with each step. Awesome!
By John
Bethel, ct
great cart
November 15, 2018
Great cart. chose the lime green to match my daughter' universities team color! VERY green and a great cart
Prossubstantial light and folds easily Great price
Consnone
By BR
Dennis, MA Cape Cod
Excellent Service and product
November 2, 2018
Love this cart! My Bagboy bag fits right in no strap needed! Great service from Rock Bottom Golf. Expedited order and they shipped it right away.
By Brian L.
Auburn AL
Awesome Golf Cart Ever!
October 17, 2018
Easy to install and easy to use. It is better than other brands golf cart.
ProsEasy to use
By Doug
Langhorne, PA
Best push cart I’ve owned in 25 years!
September 6, 2018
This is the 4th golf push cart (plus one pull cart) that I have owned in the last 25+ years, and it is far-and-away the best. I’ve owned one Caddy Tek, two other Bag Boy carts, and one “no name” cart, and this four-wheel cart blows them all away! Many of my golfing buddies had told me to stay away from four-wheel carts because they are harder to maneuver, but I enjoy the stability of this one vs any of the three-wheel carts that I have owned or rented in my golfing career. In addition, this cart is easy to assemble (it took less than two minutes), and very easy to fold up and down. It also offers plenty of storage and rolls VERY easily.
ProsStability Ease of Assembly Ease of Use Plenty of Storage
ConsNone
By JL
Nebraska
Best pushcart I've had
August 30, 2018
Really enjoy this push cart. Very sturdy and easy to set up and take down.
By Jeffrey
IL
Great cart
August 18, 2018
Great price and quality
Pros4 wheels are nice
By Chuck
Florida
Push Cart Golf!!
August 8, 2018
The wifey said if you start walking the golf course you can play after work !! Woohoo!! Went to Rock Bottom Golf and got the Bag Boy Quad XL push cart. First of all, GREAT price!! Great cart for walking my way around the course. Fit my bag perfectly and is super lite too! That really helps when you pack a few brews!! The cart is super easy to fold up and set up, great color too! Very happy with the Quad... Who knew walking could be so much fun!!
By brian
Lido Beach, NY
GOOD CART
August 7, 2018
GOOD CART BUT PULLS TO RIGHT. WAITING FOR ANSWER FROM BAGBOY ON FIX
ProsLIGHT AND EASY TO FOLD
ConsPULLS HARD RIGHT
By John G.
Morehead, Kentucky
Good Cart
July 12, 2018
The price was right. The only thing a 4 wheeler has over a 3 wheeler is how small it folds up. A 3 wheeler(longer wheel base) is better for crossing ditches/rough terrain. This cart has all the conveniences, and Bag Boy makes plenty additional gadgets to go on it. Umbrella sits a little low, raise handle tilts umbrella forward, needs unbrella holder extension......Bag Boy makes one Mine had a pull to the right, switched wheels still pulls right, put piece of masking tape on top side of axel, just to the groove, then shoved it in.....much tighter fit and rolls straight, not a problem anymore.
By Peter B.
Pasadena California
great cart
June 26, 2018
Very simple to assemble and operate. It is easy to push and walk the round of golf.

Page 1 of 1