null

Account


By Ron H.
MI - Michigan
Bullet 7 wood
August 12, 2020
Played with the new club 3 times now. Very solid. It carries the 150 yards I need as a 8 hanndy capper for 9 holes. So far so good.
ProsOffset is ideal.
ConsNone
By John
OR
Great club regardless of price!!!
August 11, 2020
Very easy to get airborne from any lie. I play with stiff shaft but the uniflex shaft works fine.
ProsPrice.
ConsNone.
By Jack G.
Florida
Just what I needed
June 13, 2020
Age = 65 Handicap = 18 I used to hit my 7 iron from 150 yards. Then my 6 iron, now my 5 iron sometimes. This club is my new 150 yard club. Easy to hit. Flies straight, lands soft. Perfect club to land on the green from 150 yards. Good quality club. Shaft is a graphite R flex.
Prosgreat club great quality
Consnone
By Vanita
Wyoming
Bullet .444
June 6, 2020
Great wood, feels good in my hand and does exactly what I want it to do. Highly recommend this for new and seasoned golfers.
By Gary
Chatfield, Minnesota
Good club
June 2, 2020
So far so good she hit it straight and well.
By Josh
Va
Wife loves it
May 13, 2020
Good alternative to high priced woods
By Timotgy
Olympia, WA
What i expected.
March 10, 2020
This club was exactly what I wanted. I have difficulty hitting long irons and have never been able to hit a hybrid. This club has been able to bridge the gap between my 6 iron and my 7 wood (24 degree). Easily worth the price I paid.
ProsHigh launch angle with a soft landing. Very consistent length.
ConsA little too much flex in the shaft. If I really needed, I might get a stiffer shaft.
By Joe
Hammock Dunes
love mine
February 22, 2020
Like a lot of other golfers I have a problem between 180 and 220 yards. My #7 goes 185 and my # 5 goes 210 problem solved. Easy to get in the air.
By Lorne
Edmonton Alberta
Excellent alternative to irons
November 6, 2019
I find these wood very easy to hit and I get a lot more loft and accuracy then I do with irons with equivalent loft.
ProsVery easy to hit.
By George F.
NV - Nevada
better then irons
October 31, 2019
I have a hard time with irons,, with bullet 13 and 15 woods I hit them nice and high easy club to use
By Pat
Ohio
9 wood review
July 31, 2019
Hitting the ball great with this club. Just what I was looking for. More consistent with this club over my irons
ProsExcellent club / excellent price
By BOB
DAYTON,OHIO
BULLET CLUB
July 16, 2019
THIS CLUB STINKS. WELL THE NAME SOUNDS GREAT.
By Brian
MN
Good club
June 26, 2019
Great price
By Gary
MN
Like it
June 24, 2019
It fills the gap in my game .
By Bill
Buffalo, NY
Very good fairway club
May 23, 2019
I always had trouble hitting a wood off the fairway until I purchased this club. I'm 71 years old and this club has helped my game immensely. A great price also.
By PAUL
Dundalk, MD
SURPRISING DISTANCE
May 6, 2019
FOR A METAL WOOD THIS CLUB WAS AS ACCURATE AS YOU COULD WANT A CLUB TO BE. AT THIS PRICE, BUT ONE FOR A FRIEND.
By Gary
Geelong, Australia
Hi loft fairway woods
April 25, 2019
Love these clubs. I purchased the 9,11,13 & 15 wood, they cover 140m thru to 100m for me. Have struggled with my irons for a while, so I thought I would give these a try & don't regret buying them. Also use the 15 wood for shots from 70-100m with 3/4 swings & have changed my short game completely.
ProsEasy to hit
Consnone as yet
By doug
Mansfield, OH
great deal for price
April 10, 2019
great deal for price
By Dick
Fayetteville, NC
Great little utility wood!
January 23, 2019
A brand new and very useful utility club. Hard to believe the price!!
ProsNice, effective club! Will come in handy!!
ConsNone
By MH
Chicago
Bullet Golf- U Metal Utility Wood
January 17, 2019
Seems like a well crafted club....but for some reason with my swing, I could only hook it. So my search for this spot in my bag continues.
ProsCan't beat the Rock !!!
By Joe F.
Hurst, Tx.
Bullet Golf utility Metal
August 3, 2018
Good club, good price, good service'
By Kyle G.
Brunswick ,Ohio
Very Good Club
July 9, 2018
Very good club you cannot beat the quality and price .Rock bottom golf rocks !!!!
ProsGreat club at awesome price .
ConsNone so far .
By Ej
Bristol, ri
Great club
June 15, 2018
Crushing it!
By Anthony
Athens, Pennsylvania
Surprised
June 15, 2018
I purchased this based on the fact that it was cheap and I have never owned or hit a hybrid. $35 shipped to my door, how could I go wrong? Hit a few balls the night I got it and was seriously impressed. Can't wait to take it to the course.
By Seppo
Minnesota
Solid yet inexpensive.
June 12, 2018
Nice looking club and headcover. Bought for my 2nd set of clubs to replace an old 4 hybrid. Good club at a bargain price from RBG.
ProsLooks, price, swingweight.
ConsNot quite as long as the Project X shafted 4 hybrid in my No. 1 set.
By Greg
Tampa
Value
June 10, 2018
Bought this rather than regriing my other hybrid. Well worth it!
By Daniel
Doral, Florida
Decent club - minor flaws with finish
June 3, 2018
Great club for the price. Mine came scuffed up from shipping but aside from that, no complaints
By Ericmailto:bigemert1973@icloud c.
Racine, Wisconsin
Club Head broke off after a swing
June 1, 2018
When I initially tried out this hybrid, it seemed too good to be true. Well, after a few rounds with it. The club head broke from the shaft after a shot from the right rough on the first hole today June 1st. Just received this club a month ago. Can anything be done from Rock Bottom, please?!

Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsWorked well for 3 rounds. Just what I needed.
ConsClub Head broke off on a hit from the rough June 1st.
By john
chicago
great deal
May 28, 2018
play 2 roundsit goes high with decent distance
Prosgreat price
Consnone
By Michael R.
Lewisville,Tx.
Great club for the money.
May 19, 2018
I had purchased a Bullet .357 25 degree hybrid a few months back and have been really impressed with the ease of strike and the distance. Therefore, I thought I would try the 3 metal. I have played two rounds with it and am equally impressed. There is just something special how the ball come off the club face. Can hit it 230 with little effort, not bad for an "old Dude", soon to be 70.
ProsGreat club ,especially considering the cost.
ConsSorry I didn't purchase one sooner!!!
By Ron
rpisani@live.com
Perfect
May 16, 2018
Great club no issues
ProsNice looking
By Jeff G.
TROY IL
Great product! Great prices!
May 13, 2018
I've purchased quite a few things from Rock Bottom! I wish I would have known about the points sooner. Got a complete set of clubs to start. Driven 1.0 and I was very skeptical. For the price of the set I couldn't pass them up! They play awesome and are extremely forgiving. From that day on I fell in love with this website! Rain gear, range finder (Skycaddie), gloves, and balls. Check them out!!!!!
ProsJust what every golfer needs. Thanks for making a great sport more affordable :-)
ConsNone so far
By Timothy
KY
Great deal for the price
May 9, 2018
I've never owned hybrid clubs. Doesn't really get the distance I expected, but that could be in my swing.
ProsNice feeling balance of club.
By TK
PA
3 Hybrid
May 7, 2018
Only took it to the range but worked pretty well for the price you can’t beat it
By Corey
North Carolina
Love it
April 25, 2018
Just arrived yesterday from RBG, took it to the range immediately. I got the 3H 19 degree. This club is super easy to hit, and the ball really comes of the face with some speed. My favorite aspect, though, is the weight. Head is heavy and the shaft is very stiff, which is needed. Also, it sets up to the ball well, giving alot of confidence at address. The sleak black look of the entire club is great as well. Definitely recommend.
ProsEverything
Consn/a
By JB
Gastonia, NC
Great Price
April 10, 2018
Great price on Hybrid, very stiff shaft which was needed.
By Kyle
Norfolk NE
Looks Great
April 4, 2018
Only had the club out once so far this year but it has a great feel and look at approach.
ProsGood weight
By Wyman
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Great value
April 3, 2018
Awsome club at a great price.
ProsSolid club
By Wyman
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Great value
April 3, 2018
Outstanding purchase, club is awsome and for a great price.
ProsClub is solid.
By Alex
Texas
Hybrid
March 30, 2018
Just received and happy with the hybrid. Fit and finish are nice and swings well.
By Dayle
Christchurch NZ
Great club
March 23, 2018
Good deal and I really enjoyed my first game using it
By dick
Tulsa,OK
Bullet 357 Wood
March 10, 2018
Good value
By dick
Tulsa,OK
Bullet 357H
March 10, 2018
Good value
By Aaron
Denver Co.
Nice for the price.
March 9, 2018
I got a great price on this 5 wood from RB closeout section . Played 9 holes yesterday the club swings nice the ball comes off the club face with power and sounds solid. Very nice club.
By bristolpj
Atlanta, GA
Great little club
March 5, 2018
Needed a replacement for an older Taylor Made hybrid. The reviews of this club were good and they were not wrong. Well built, solid, good value.
By Max
California,Los Angeles
Awesome club !
March 2, 2018
Unbelievable good feel and long, with the prize just can't beat it . Go get one !
By Michael J.
Berea, Ohio
Great!
March 2, 2018
Great club that looks nice at address. Got it as a gift for someone.
By Michael J.
Berea, Ohio
Overall nice
March 2, 2018
Great looking club with a nice weight to it. Got it as a gift for someone else
By Dan
Elk Grove, California
Bullets
March 2, 2018
Just got the 3 Wood & the 5 Wood and have only played one round with them and love them. Would recommend these two woods to everyone love them.
ProsGreat clubs
ConsAre non.
By happysns
San Jose, CA
Wood shaft is too flexible.
March 1, 2018
Fairway wood head design is good but the 3W/5W wood shafts are too flexible. Stiff is more like regular, and regular is similar to senior flex in general. Not good.

Page 1 of 3
1