Account


4.5 Stars based on 66 reviews
By paul l.
NY
great , but
December 13, 2021
shaft not in correct position, waiting to recieve tool so i can adjust
By Allen
Mobile Alabama
Best price I could find for this club.
December 11, 2021
The G410 has a lot of adjustibility so you can set it for your swing type. Very forgiving and easy to hit.
ProsForgiving
By Dan
New York State
Awesome Driver
December 4, 2021
I purchased this club for a right hander. It's a great club with excellent forgiveness. When I get a hold of one, the ball goes forever!
By chris
longview, texas
great club
November 17, 2021
Item was as described, looked brand new, no flaws
By Kevin
England, Arkansas
Great Club
September 23, 2021
Love the Club easy to hit
By john p.
MI
As always with R.B.G. better than expected !!!!!
September 20, 2021
Ping G400 driver. Why did i wait so long??. Long and forgiving. I have been hitting the M5 for 2yrs. Good driver but not the most forgiving club made. Turns out thats because the G400 is....
By Ron M.
STL, Mo
Great Fairway Wood
September 6, 2021
Stepped up to the G410!! Smart decision!
By ray w.
NSW Australia
G410 plus
August 25, 2021
the club was in much better condition than i expected unfortunately i am still in COVID lockdown and have been unable to play
Prosbetter condition than advertised near new
By Jimmy C.
Beaumont, TX
The club was a little rougher then I expected
August 14, 2021
The picture shows the bottom of the club but the top of the club I was a little disappointed with the wear on top. Doesn't seem to go as far as my previous club either.
ProsLike the shaft.
ConsDon't like the wear and tear on the top of the club. Seemed more worn than I expected. Don't seem to get the distance I was hoping to get.
By Vips
Auckland
Callaway Golf Rogue Sub Zero Driver
August 6, 2021
Callaway Golf Rogue Sub Zero Driver. Very happy with the driver. Long and forgiving
ProsLong and forgiving driver..
By Garret R.
Kirkland Lake, Ontario, Canada
Great shape for used
August 5, 2021
Excellent condition really means excellent. Working well so far.
ProsWider grips Balanced Power
By Ryan
Willoughby, Oh
Holy Distance!
July 5, 2021
Irons came as described. Bargain condition, looked well-played but no issues and still playable. The ball comes off of the face like a rocket! These irons really give you distance. The forgiveness on mis-hits is very good too. If you struggle with your irons, give these a try.
ProsDistance! Forgiving Fair price
ConsFeel a little heavy Definitely look chunky if that bothers you
By Bob
Oxnard, Ca
Great driver
May 26, 2021
I bought the pre owned Mavrik It’s like new and I hit the ball further with it I recommend it
ProsLike new but costs less
By updateCategoryParent
Jackson, NJ
Love my 5 wood
May 9, 2021
My son loves his new 5 wood.
By Phil
Kanab, Utah
Excellent 3 wood
April 3, 2021
Very easy to hit and control. Longgggg!
By Brian V.
Riverside Ca
Couldn’t believe it...
March 21, 2021
I’m most definitely not the best golfer in the world however, this is a great purchase. For the Mizuno 3 Hybrid felt so pure hitting for the first time. I wasn’t to sure where it would go when I hit but after I did, my friends said I couldn’t use it anymore. Great deal from an awesome company. Thank you to Mizuno and Rock Bottom Golf. You’re definitely helping my game improve. ✌🏻 B
ProsSolid ball contact and club control
ConsNone
By Andres
NY
Great Value
March 13, 2021
Can't beat the price on a $20 Mizuno 6 iron. Grip in good condition. Wear on the face, but a great value, especially for the price.
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By Jeremy
Mansfield, Texas
Like New - They Really Mean It
February 24, 2021
Ordered a 5-PW set of used Srixon Z785 irons in like new condition. They arrived exceptionally fast, and when I opened the package I was blown away. The irons looked like they had never seen a ball. I'm so happy with my purchase. Great clubs at a great discount. Thanks RBG.
ProsCondition, shipping speed, great feel
ConsNone
By John
Detroit
Correct
February 18, 2021
Just what I expected
By Melvin
Las Vegas, nv
Amazed!
February 4, 2021
Cant believe I found these clubs for this price! not a single mark on them!
By Rick
Charleston, SC
Great feel and good looking clubs
December 27, 2020
First of all, I got a great deal on these clubs from rockbottomgolf. Basically brand new. Hit them better in the shop. Still hard to tell how good they are with the sloppy weather we are induring. The clubs feel good and they look awesome. Can't wait for the weather to improve to see what I can really can do with these clubs.
ProsEasy to hit and great lie.
ConsNone so far.
By Jack
Al.
Great set of Irons
November 2, 2020
These Wilson irons are their best set to date. Forgiveness of the D-300 in a much better looking package.
ProsDistance, forgiveness, and look.
ConsNone.
By AJ
Nebraska
Like new club
September 25, 2020
This club looked brand new and it has worked great!
By Philip
Buffalo, New York
A steal
August 23, 2020
For the price, it's in really good condition! Shipping time was great, overall this was a steal
By Jeremy E.
Noblesville, IN
Love the feel
June 22, 2020
The weight of this club is distributed heavily toward the bottom which allows you to get under the ball. Has really helped my game out of the sand, but has also benefited me inside 70 yards. Would recommend this club to anyone.
ProsWeight distribution
ConsNone
By Rob T.
British Columbia
Sim Max D 3 wood
April 29, 2020
Recieved this yesterday and it looked in brand new condition. Took it to the range then played 18 holes. I was very impressed. Nice high and long ball flight.
By mike K.
WI
Great feel
April 21, 2020
I bought this club a little while ago and totally love it. I have never owned a Mizuno club and I am very impressed with it. It feels great off the face and nice an long.
By Bill
Meridian, Mississippi
Playing the E8s for over 3 years
March 30, 2020
I bought my set of E8 irons with hybrid 3 or so years ago from Rock Bottom. They arrived quickly and new in perfect condition. I had been told by a golf professional that these were great clubs just not as well known. I love them. I do not know how a more expensive set could possibly play any better. Weighted great, balance great, solid strikes...I am an average player but much better players than I have wanted to try my clubs because they were unfamiliar with them. Every time they were impressed and commented on what great irons they were. And the price is right!!
ProsWeight, balance, forgiveness, price...everything.
ConsNone...
By Mike
LA
Wow!
March 30, 2020
The E8 exotics showed up in near new condition. The weighting on these clubs makes them perfect for players that have trouble hitting irons. Very forgiving on off center strikes due to the split weight design. Absolutely love these irons!
ProsLarge sweet spot Heavy bottom Forgiving
ConsNone
By Alan
Santa Fe, NM
Taylormade M3 5-Wood. Great little fairway metal.
March 23, 2020
Purchased used in "Very Good Condition". The club was in Excellent condition, with just a couple of small scratches on the face. Easy to hit and goes a mile! Can't beat the price, with discounts.
ProsEasy to hit Great feel and look Impressive distance
ConsNone
By Al K.
Rumson NJ
Long & Straight Very Forgiving Driver
March 23, 2020
Easy to hit, it just wants to go nice straight and long
ProsForgiving, Very Long,
ConsNone
By Stevo !.
Kingsville ONT
Great Driver at a good price!!!
March 19, 2020
Gets me about 15 yards more than my EPIC - LIKE THE NEW TO ME USED mavrik !! Chow : Stevo!!
By Lawrence R.
Saudi Arabia
Thought they were brand new!
February 22, 2020
Excellent condition, looked brand new. Arrived overseas in less than three weeks.
ProsPackaged well. Faster shipping than any other company.
ConsWish I didn?t have to pay extra to ship to an APO address.
By Dan
Orchard Park, NY
Solid
February 8, 2020
Bought this used in very good condition. Hitting it much better than my old driver, but I’ll know more once it’s warm enough to get out of the dome.
By A c.
Apollo, PA
Top notch clubs at a great price.
February 2, 2020
These clubs were recommended to me by a friend. The rating was right on from RBG. The price was very reasonable. I have only used them in doors so far but they look and feel great. Well balanced, very comfortable swing and ball strike ability. RBG does a great job packing and rating their products.
ProsShaft is just right. Ball striking sweet spot is easily defined.
ConsSo far none.
By Don
STEVENS POINT, Wisconsin
Burr
January 30, 2020
cold up north but tried it indoor range and really liked it
By Michael
,
Nostalgia
January 28, 2020
I used these during my high school golfing days. It was my first decent set of irons. They're a good beginner set to have. Sure brings back a lot of memories. The burner series has always been decent enough during those years.
By Vipin
New Zealand.
Great club
January 12, 2020
Mizuno MP59. Great irons.
ProsGreat for shaping the ball either way..
ConsNon..
By Mike
Maryland
‘M3 Fairwsy
January 3, 2020
Great club
By Ben
MA
Decent Driver
December 12, 2019
I had been fitted to a Ping G30 with an upgraded shaft (Oban Isawa Red). I was interested in trying out one of the new Ping drivers and settled for the G400 because it has the same hosel adapter and could keep my fitted shaft. I was a little disappointed with the distance off the tee, but I'm tempted to blame the ball I was using - Bridgestone e12 Soft. I usually play the MTB-X so I think the ball was the issue there. Good feel and solid sounding driver. Happy with the purchase.
By Richard
South Carolina
Great clubs, better service.
December 12, 2019
These golf clubs are absolutely outstanding. I traded my Rogue Pros for these P790s. The difference is tremendous. These irons are extremely soft, forgiving, and provide good distance. They’re just as long, if not longer than the Rogue Pro. The clubs were in better shape than I anticipated. Enough about the clubs, the service rock-bottom Golf provides is always top shelf and unmatched. Their customer service is wonderful with communication. Rock bottom golf has my business for life.
ProsSoft feel Long distance Forgiveness Good looking
ConsNone
By MRM
Cerritos, CA
Very Good, what???
October 24, 2019
Very good as described while still on the market was off the chart rating scale! It's actually between value and good(not very good). The grip is also slippery but usable, replacement grip needed soon. The price, however, was reasonable.Did not take tong to get acquainted swinging it and hitting the ball for a fairly respectable distance.
ProsReasonable price and name-branded. Fairly easy to hit.
ConsGrip needs replacement.
By Dongho
Oregon
Best Driver
October 9, 2019
Cobra F9 Speedback Driver is Very good Driver in my life Forgiveness, Distance and all
By Ron
kingman az.
pre-owned cobra golf s9
October 8, 2019
good clubs
By John
OHIO
Great price and great service
October 6, 2019
Once again received my product in less than 5 days. Great condition for a value hybrid. Shafts were in excellent shape so were grips. Love the way these clubs felt when I hit them. great control and distance.
ProsFast delivery, good value for the money, great customer service
ConsNone
By Jon M.
North Carolina
Great club, excellent shape
October 4, 2019
I got this club for my 12 year old daughter who is learning the game through first tee. We have played a couple of rounds with it now and she is getting the feel of how to swing it. So far it is very forgiving with good distance and has quickly become her favourite club. I was impressed with the condition of the overall club as it met all our expectations.
By Jimmie
The Mitten
Love it
October 2, 2019
Description was spot on
By Bobby
Buffalo, NY
Perfect Clubs!
September 24, 2019
Opening the TaylorMade box I found all the clubs in original plastic in perfect condition, played them great the first day with them. Definitely stronger lofted irons so I’ll be expecting to put an extra wedge in the bag. Used to play the TW Nike blades but took some years off and these “forgiving players iron” are just what I needed, thin top line and nice ball flights.
By WB
California
Fantastic Taylormade P790 Irons
September 3, 2019
Iron set was on sale under used clubs. Condition stated was "Like New". Upon receiving the irons, they were basically brand new with factory sealed wrapping on the heads. Fantastic condition and very happy with the purchase. RBG does it again!!
By Brian
Walla Walla
Cobra Irons
August 14, 2019
Read other reviews of clubs bought through Rock Bottom Golf wasn't sure if they were just made up. When I received my Cobra Irons they were in better condition than I expected. So thank you.

Page 1 of 2
1