Account


By Mike
Jacksonville Florida
Mixed bag
October 10, 2019
Looks like I got different brands of Bridgestone balls but all stamped B330. Not happy that I have to now play different types of golf balls.
By Jim C.
Bourbonnais, IL
Mint Condition Bridgestones
October 5, 2019
Look, feel, and play like they are new. I’ve been using ammo box balls all summer and really don’t see any difference when I use a sleeve of new balls, except for the additional money I save. Great product!
ProsPlay like new.
ConsTend to pick up dirt and stains, so I simply pop them into ball washers more often. Well worth it.
By Doc P.
Las Vegas
Good ball, great price
September 18, 2019
Once again, these used Bridgestone’s play as well as new ones.
By Dave
Kansas City MO.
Good golf balls for a great price!
September 16, 2019
I will buy more of these soon! Straight with distance and they feel soft.
ProsPrice!!
ConsNone
By ben
las vegas
great balls
August 27, 2019
wil definitely be getting more of these
By The C.
Ar
Ok
August 24, 2019
Ok for the money
By BJohnson
Oklahoma
Easily Torn Up
August 15, 2019
Great price, but if you have any type of faster speed swing, you might get a few holes out of each golf ball. Went through about 5-6 just from getting cuts on the ball from playing. (Didn’t hit anything like trees or concrete.)
ProsCheap
ConsCut extremely easy.
By Kevin
La Grange, KY
Good buy
August 13, 2019
Good buy for used balls....I like just spending 50 cents per ball vs. the normal amount.
By randy
Saint Louis, MO
golf balls
August 12, 2019
great price for a really good ball
Prosjust like new
Consnone
By Jeff
Rossville
Good ball
August 9, 2019
Good ball good price nuff said 🤗
By Dave W.
Rockton,Il.
Great product.
August 8, 2019
This is a great product for the money. Same performance as new B330's for 1/3 the price.
By Charles F.
Texas
Good ball, good price
July 13, 2019
Good ball, good price
By Andy D.
Michigan
Just like new
July 1, 2019
Great ball, I've had no issues
ProsJust like new No dead balls "water balls"
ConsNone
By James
INDIANA
Great ball
June 28, 2019
Great ball that looks and plays like new.
By Derrick
Illinois
Better than expected
May 31, 2019
Used balls can be hit or miss, but these showed up looking better than expected and at a very reasonable price.
By TERRY
Sarasota, Fl
callaway used
May 13, 2019
look and play like new balls and a lot cheaper
By James
Lafayette, Indiana
Great Deal
May 11, 2019
Awesome balls for a great deal
By James M.
INDIANA
Great value
May 11, 2019
Great value. Balls play just like new.
By Jorden
Scituate, Rhode Island
N.M. B330 RX
May 11, 2019
Perfect. Exactly how I thought they would be. Balls are a mix of years but all are correct and look near mint.
ProsCheap...7.99 dozen/3dz very good ball
By Bill
Ft Lauderdale, Fl.
Having Played the same Ball for 3 Rounds now...
May 3, 2019
I have played the same ball for three rounds now. I find no changes in cover surface, color or Text. I have not played a Mint Non Refinished ball alongside it yet, but will shortly(I had none left LOL). So far it appears to play exactly the same but I am not 100% sure just yet. Having said that if I have to say it that way, the is probably little or no change in characteristics of the stock Bridgestone Tour B330S ball.
ProsLook Brand New! Refinish logo a bit annoying, but it does help to identify from the cart.
ConsRefinish logo a bit annoying, but not a deal changer.
By Ron
Newark, Delaware
B330 X Mint
April 20, 2019
Golf balls from the Cave are always looking great.
ProsMint golf balls always look brand new out of the box from the Cave!
By Ed
Western NY
Not all the same "edition"
April 17, 2019
Ordered a box of these. When they came they were not all the same. From what I had read, B330-rx balls have a dimple in dimple pattern (pictured in advertisement). Only about 10% of the balls I was shipped had this pattern. Was told that different years of B330rx balls had different dimple patterns. Wasn't sure if what I was getting were truly B330rx balls. So I returned them. Didn't get a chance to play them, so can't comment on Pros or Cons.
By LCW
Connecticut
Very happy
April 14, 2019
the finish cover on these balls is great. Nice feel to them too. would consider buying them again in future
By Joe
Morrison, IL
Go Deep!!!!!
April 10, 2019
Absolutely love hitting the Bridgestone B330 RX. Great feel off the club face and for near pennies compared to brand new balls it's a no brainer
ProsLow cost High quality ball
ConsLook beat up faster due to refurbished cover
By Caleb T.
GA
These are great balls!
April 2, 2019
First time playing these. I really liked them. Great feel and long
ProsLong, Great feel, Good around the green
ConsThey are not as bright as I would like
By Rafael
Dallas
DON'T GET THIS BALLS.
March 30, 2019
I am sorry to say, that these don't feel, sound or play like real B330 RXS golf balls. They are nice and clean and pretty looking, but they are harder, sound tingier and don't quite play like the "real" B330s. Somebody posted these are "previous generation" new balls. That IS NOT the case. This is for sure the last "refurbished" piece of crap golf balls I ever get. I'm a bit unhappy w/ RockBottomGolf for selling these...
ProsNew/clean looking
ConsHarder than regular B330s. Sound different. Higher pitched sound of a harder ball. Don't seem as consistent on distance.
By TK
Oklahoma
Bridgestone B330 RX
March 27, 2019
These Bridgestone balls are awesome.
ProsSpin Feel Distance
By Justin T.
North Platte, Nebraska
Just like new!
March 27, 2019
Order these. Give any of your buddies one of these and a new ball. They’ll never be able to tell the difference
By Ray S.
Palos Verdes California
Good refurbished ball
March 25, 2019
All balls look excellent play a little less as long as new ones
By Ken
Cheyenne, WY
Great ball for the price
March 22, 2019
Amazing deal on a great ball.
By Fred
Wimauma , Florida
Awesome
March 14, 2019
Just as described and very very fast delivery plus tracking and notifications..
ProsGreat job
ConsNone
By James
Lafayette, Indiana
Great ball
March 10, 2019
Great balls for the price
By Jim
Venice, FL
Great Ball
February 23, 2019
Great ball for the price. Soft and longer than what I've been playing. Great sound on impact. Balls look great.
ProsLook good and preform well.
ConsNone so far.
By Scott
New Bern
Bridgestone B300 RXS golf balls
February 5, 2019
Honesltly, this is my first time buying reconditioned balls. I was surprised that they delivered balls that were over fours years old. I know this to be true due to the fact that half the order the dimples on these Bridgestone balls were Not Dual but single and those haven’t been manudactirered since 2013. Condition were very good, but again would’ve preferred they were not stamped “reconditioned”. I gave most of them to a friend as a gift who isn’t as picky and as knowledgeable as I am. He appreciates them so no harm, no foul!
ProsSee review and comments.
ConsSee review and comments.
By Chris
Omaha, NE
Best deal around
December 19, 2018
Great balls at an even better price!
By James
North Chesterfield, VA
Perfect shape
November 26, 2018
Good appearance, great price
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By Albert T.
Pa.
perfect for fall golf
November 15, 2018
When it is so easy to lose a ball in leaves or wet turf, the price and performance of these balls are just right
Proscost effective
Consnone noticed yet
By G W.
VA
Great Value
October 2, 2018
I purchased refurbished golf balls, knowing how they performed new and they did not disappoint
By Allain
Orange City, Florida
Great Ball, Great Price
September 25, 2018
Look and Play Like New, Great Feel around the Green
ProsQuality and Price
By Ironpig
Edmond, OK
Mint!
September 7, 2018
Very satisfied with the playability and quality of these refinished golf balls.
ProsLook Feel Distance
ConsRefinished logo on ball
By Jon
Chicago, Illinois
Decent value
September 4, 2018
So if you spend under $40 for 36 golf balls, you expect to have some bad ones. I was hoping to get at least 12 "like new" balls and did. The remaining 24 balls were questionable but good for practice. The old Bridgestone logo was visible on a lot of these balls. the re-marking of the Tour B330 was not close to the original. overall, I will purchase again with the hopes that I can get more quality balls than bad.
Prosyou will yield at least 12 like new balls.
Cons-only #1 and #2 -the Bridgestone logo visible (original)
By Savannah D.
Richmond Hill, GA
Great value
August 22, 2018
Have ordered these several times and they play and look brand new. Only thing I don’t like is the new big green recycled logo on the side.
ConsBig green recycled logo on each ball
By Jacob
Detroit, Michigan
Great balls
August 13, 2018
These balls were told to be mint, and that’s basically what I got. All the balls were in great shape and looked like they were right out of the box new.
By Dave B.
New York
Great balls cheap
August 11, 2018
These balls are great! Soft feel for accuracy at a great price. The balls were all in good shape and performed like new.
ConsNo cons.
By Andy
Troy, MI
I was skeptical of a used ball
July 31, 2018
I waited to write a review until I played a number of rounds with these, and I'm more than impressed. My concern was the "water ball" but so far they've played just like new ones.
ProsGreat feel and a top shelf ball.
Consnone yet, I imagine I'll end up with a couple "dead" one eventually but not so far.
By Cameron B.
Tampa, FL
Great value
July 29, 2018
Balls are practically new. Little to no scuffs or marks. Can’t find a better value out there. Will buy again.
ProsValue and quality
ConsNot brand new
By Preston
Florence, AL
Great ball!
July 26, 2018
The Bridgestone B330 RXS ball is perfect for slower swing speeds. Even though the balls are "mint" used, they look brand new. They are a great alternative to $40/dozen balls.
By Dennis
Cincinnati oh
used bridgestone B330 Rx Mint
July 23, 2018
I have played a lot of different golf balls but these are the best, They are durable. play extremely well with any of my clubs.
ProsLOOK BRAND NEW AND PLAY THE same as a new ball
Consnone
By Edward
Illinois
Bridgestone B330 S Mint Used Golf Balls *3-Dozen
July 6, 2018
Great balls great price will buy Again!!!
By Louis
Crystal Lake, Illinois
Just like New
June 20, 2018
Was skeptical at first buying "mint condition" balls but these look like they came right out of a fresh sleeve. Most look brand new, a couple have a gentle club mark on them but you can barely tell. These are just like new but for a fraction of the price simply because they are "used". I highly recommend if you are sick of paying full price for brand new balls, these are just as good.

Page 1 of 6
1