Account


4.5 Stars based on 59 reviews
By B M.
So. NH
Super comfortable
November 12, 2019
Fits perfect to your standard foot size. These shoes were surprisingly comfortable! I actually purchased another pair at a rock bottom golf price.
ProsVery comfortable!
ConsNone
By James
Rockport, Maine
Great Value
November 4, 2019
Good fit, good feel and excellent value.
By duffer
Little Rock
Great shoes
November 1, 2019
Perfect for morning dew or even a little rain.
By Jim S.
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Etonic shoes
October 30, 2019
Etonic G-Sok shoes are very comfortable on the feet. Sizing was accurate. The price was very very good! Would buy another pair.
ProsPerfect fit
ConsNone
By Greg m.
Viera florida
Great shoe better price
October 26, 2019
Caught these shoes on sale under 30 bucks!! They are comfortable And spikes are easy to change out. Would def buy another pair
By Jeff
Kenmore New York
Great deal on a terrific golf shoe
October 24, 2019
Great fit and comfort in a great looking golf shoe.
ProsFit and comfort
ConsNone
By Wayne
Pennsylvania
very comfortable but
October 24, 2019
very comfortable Shoe's but 2 & 3 Spikes ripped out of the shoe's threads and all and you can't fix them. Very disappointing
By Santiago U.
Windermere, Florida
Golf shoes
October 22, 2019
The best ever have a good pair of shoes, nice looking and comfortable.
ProsVery nice shoe.
ConsN/a
By anthony
Glendale, Arizona
Golf shoes
October 22, 2019
Very comfortable and soft
By Winn
Little Rock Ark
Very comfortable and has a good look.
October 22, 2019
I am very happy with his shoe. Comfortable and I really like how they look. Cleats have stayed on without an issue. The one negative is that I don't think they breath well and that makes for foot odor.
ProsComfortable Style Grip
ConsNot breathable
By R M.
90247
Fit Comfortable.
October 20, 2019
Comfortable fit. Good looks! Fare delivery time.
By Putterslut
SW Florida & Western MA
Good Shoes-Good Value
October 17, 2019
I always liked Etonic golf shoes, but had difficulty finding them over the last few years in brick & mortar stores. These are very ATTRACTIVE and were comfortable, although I only have worn them while playing a cart round of golf. Shoes were an excellent fit in the toe box area, but the heel area was a bit too wide.
ProsPrice-appearance-availability-fast ship time
ConsHeel area was a bit too wide.
By Lawrence
North Carolina
Great shoes
October 12, 2019
Great deal on a great pair of shoes. Love dealing with this company.
By Gary G.
Florida
Great golf shoe
October 8, 2019
True to size, light weight and extremely comfortable.
ProsLight weight
ConsNone
By john j.
Southfield
Jay
October 5, 2019
Good deal
By Jerry R.
Cheshire CT
Fits great
October 4, 2019
Very comfortable
ProsFits good
By Mike V.
Fredericksburg, VA
True fit to my actual foot size in other footwear (except Sketchers)
October 2, 2019
The shoes were a steal. Very comfortable, lightweight, and actually the same size as my dress shoes, unlike most "sport" shoes these days that are smaller than normal (so a 10 is really a size 9) or others where they only come in "extra wide sizes, meaning they don't fit correctly either. Good arch support and quite good looking.
By ernest c.
SC
golf shoes
October 1, 2019
both good looking and good support too!!!
By Adrian
Duncan, BC
Great shoe
September 29, 2019
Very comfortable golf shoe. Sizing is great
ProsVery comfortable to wear even on first round
ConsHavent looked into replacing thespikes but it may be hard to find threaded spikes
By Darren
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Surprised
September 28, 2019
Wow, bought these shoes as a back up pair. Wore the for the first time and they are water proof (after playing 13 holes in the rain) comfortable and nice and wide.
ProsFeel, great width, cheap
By Gil
Vail, AZ
Very comfortable.
September 27, 2019
Price was right for a great fitting shoe.
ProsComfort
ConsNone
By Arthur
Fort Worth FL
Great shoe for the price
September 10, 2019
Bought two pair, Grey and White/Blue. Comfortable right out of the box. Have a few rounds on each pair and they have held up quite well (I play 3-4 rounds per week). I am an E width and went for the wide, which is EE for Etonic. They are just a bit loose so I would say their sizing is probably right on. Feet stayed dry in wet conditions. No complaints.
By Dave
Mocksville, NC
Ethnic Golf G-SOK
September 5, 2019
Wore them for the first time yesterday. They are extremely light and comfortable. Even though there was heavy dew on the ground, my feet stayed completely dry. I also like the look of the white shoe with blue trim.
ProsLight, comfortable, dry, attractive.
ConsNone
By Michael
Williamston
Great shoe
September 1, 2019
Sized correctly. Light and comfortable out of the box.
By John
LAS VEGAS, NV
Nice Shoes
August 30, 2019
Great price and a good fit. The two dollars extra for expedited shipping was a waste.
Prosgood fit for me and looks are nice also.
ConsMaybe a very little more room in heel than I want.
By Robert
Atlanta
Good shoes
August 30, 2019
Bought them for my sons birthday he really likes them .
By Chris
Nelson
At this price you should never have dirty old shoes
August 30, 2019
great for the job
By Randy
Delaware
Great shoe
August 28, 2019
Light weight shoe very comfortable great price.
By Neil L.
Cape Coral FL
Great deal
August 24, 2019
Great shoe and at a great price service terrific thank you
By Dave
Ludington, Michigan
Right price for quality
August 22, 2019
Comfortable and well built.
ProsPrice and comfort.
Consnone
By Mark
Marquette, MI
Very nice shoes at a great price.
August 22, 2019
I bought these shoes as a spare pair. The price made it an easy decision.
ProsVery good quality shoe at a great price.
By James
Kansas City, Missouri
Pleasantly suprised
August 22, 2019
Didn't know what to expect from this golf shoe. Didn't know much about the brand so i decided to give it a try. These shoes are very comfortable. After a couple of rounds of golf my feet havent been sore at all. I bought several other colors as well.
By Donald B.
Upstate Ny
Etonic golf shoes
August 21, 2019
Very good fit looks and price
By Popple
Alabama
Not bad for the price
August 21, 2019
The shoe material is a little too flexible for my taste. The treads are really good. I like the look
ProsGood looking, good tread
ConsThe softer material seems like it would wear out pretty quick
By Lamarr K.
NC
Just tried the golf shoes Saturday
August 19, 2019
The shoes were quite comfortable. I wore then from 3:00 pm until 7:45 pm. I ordered the black color & I would highly recommend the shoes as a great value & great on comfort.
ProsBest value that I could find & I really searched for a few weeks. They are as comfortable as tennis shoes or sneakers.
ConsI do not think there are any cons, unless you don't like sneakers.
By Tommy F.
Mississippi
Sizing is an issue
August 19, 2019
This is a well made shoe but I will go back to Foot Joy for a better fit in the future. My foot is wide so I ordered the wide size. They are not as wide in the toe as I expected but are too wide in the heel. I learned my lesson.
By Ethan
San Jose, California
Comfortable Golf shoes
August 16, 2019
Played 18 hole in these and shot a very good score. Now I not too sure if I can contribute that to wearing this shoes but I can say they were very comfortable. It felt stable and light. I had no sore feet, blister, or slippage during a swing. Two thumbs up from me!
By Danc1515
North Augusta, SC
Comfort, Support, Traction
August 14, 2019
These shoes are comfortable even in wide width on extra wide feet. They provide good support and traction. Only negative is the soles mark the uppers if you are a clutz like me, and the scuff marks won't clean off even with magic eraser.
By Don
Levittown PA
Great deal
August 14, 2019
I was looking for golf spikes to change out worn ones and couldn't pass up the new shoes for $39. Comfortable, good looking, and a great shoe.
By Mike
Youngstown ohio
Great shoe
August 14, 2019
Great shoe amazing price
ProsComfort price
ConsNone
By John
Auckland NZ
Etonic awesomeness from rock bottom
August 13, 2019
Ordered my Etonic shoes and wore them the other day at golf - they were awesome and kept my feet dry as well
ProsRock bottom price was awesome
ConsI want another pair
By James
Victoria, Texas
Look great!
August 12, 2019
Look great but, I have not worn them yet on the course! Can't beat the price!
By Joe
Myrtle Beach
Very comfy
August 12, 2019
Walked the course today with these on for the first time - very comfortable. Can't beat the price. Thinking of another pair...
ProsComfortable and very reasonably priced
By John
Marquette, MI
Excellent Shoe
August 10, 2019
This is a very comfortable shoe and fits fine! Looks great too!!
By Alan
Beaufort, SC
Nice Etonic shoe
August 8, 2019
Very comfortable shoe but the cleats starting breaking off right out of the box. Dry rotted.
By D
MO
Comfortable Golf Shoes
August 7, 2019
Comfortable shoes with great cleat grip.
ProsFunctional but not flashy
ConsGreat price
By Cole
Gardnerville, NV
Great Shoes
August 6, 2019
Excellent fit. Very comfortable right out of the box.
By Ben
Eden NC
Awesome shoe
June 14, 2019
Wonder light shoe that fits as it should with great grip
ProsWill be buying more
ConsNone
By Rico06
Sooke, BC
Comfortable Fit
May 17, 2019
The shoes came as advertised. I generally don't walk the course but did the first time wearing these shoes. I thought I would have sore feet but felt pretty good. Only drawback is that I lost a spike the first round even after tightening them. A second one came loose by the third round of use. Unfortunately the spikes are a thread style that are hard to find and not the lock tight variety. Overall still happy with the shoe for the price.
ProsComfort and looks good.
ConsSpikes are hard to tighten and hard to find replacements.
By Randy R.
Ontario, Canada
Shoes result in perfect game!
April 9, 2019
I have always loved Etonics. This shoe is very comfortable and they arrived exactly as advertised. You are a great company with great product.
ProsGreat price!

Page 1 of 2
1