Account


5 Stars based on 20 reviews
By Jeff
Watertown, NY
Great bag
August 6, 2022
The bag I had been looking for, at a far better price. Bag is light weight, has plenty of zippered pockets, and the full length dividers make it easy take the clubs out or put them back in.
By Jerry S.
1596 Lake Vernon Road. Leesville Louisiana
great golf bag
April 17, 2022
Easy to put clubs in and out. Also the easiest cover I have ever had to cover your clubs.
ProsLooks GREAT!!
Consnone
By BFABGH
Savannah, GA
Great bag for the price
June 29, 2021
I had been looking for a patriotic cart bag that was not associated with a particular brand of clubs. This Hot-Z bag fit the bill wonderfully. Great features, nice and light, easy to get to pockets. Really enjoy the lined drink pocket. I did find it a great price so it does periodically go on sale or you can find a coupon code. The only negative so far is there is no spot for a ball retriever. Guess I better stop hitting them into the pond!
ProsEasy access pockets, well designed, light weight, lined drink pocket
ConsNo spot for a ball retriever.
By KEN
New Iberia, Louisiana
Love it!!!
June 27, 2021
I love this bag. The dividers let me put my clubs like I want them in the course. There are enough pockets for everything you need for a day on the golf course. It is durable and looks good on the back of your cart.
ProsDurable and spacious.
By Ron M.
Ocala, FL
Attractive & Patriotic
June 24, 2021
This bags has 14 full length club dividers, plenty of zippered pockets and even a water proof beverage pocket. It's very attractive and functional.
Prosclub dividers, many pockets, towel ring, velcro glove holder, umbrella holder and several other features. Very patriotic.
ConsI can't find the "tee holders"
By Ginny
Texas
Patriotic Golfbag
June 12, 2021
I bought this golf bag for my hubby. He really likes it and the quality and lightweight is great. You will be getting more orders for it because his golfing buddies all asked where he got it. Nice golfbag.
By DON
ILLINOIS
Golf bag
April 3, 2021
Love it. Like the flags on it.
ProsFLAGS
ConsNONE
By Michael G.
Florida
Cart bag
January 19, 2021
Well made bag. Looks great, and great price. So far so good.
ProsGood bag great price
ConsNeed more pockets.
By Rich
Bucks County, Pa.
Great looking bag!
December 15, 2020
Couldn’t be happier with this bag. Rare today to order something & the product is exactly what you were hoping. Fast delivery!
By Glenn
Ky
Great bag
December 13, 2020
Perfect cart bag. It is light and the full length dividers are great. I have had the similar bag in blue for 5 yrs and is still like new and I play 100 plus rounds a year. I wanted a patriotic bag and this is it. Plenty of pockets. Great bag!! And it stands up on its own when not on the cart.
ProsAll pros for this bag.
ConsNone.
By Barbara M.
Pa
Very nice golf bag
October 13, 2020
I got this for my husband and so far he loves it. Alot of room and the red white and blue is beautiful!
By Jim
Fla
Great Services
May 16, 2020
Well made, Lot's of pockets for storage.
By RON R.
MC CORMICK SC
VERY GOOD SO FAR
April 28, 2020
VERY GOOD
ProsWELL SEE
ConsNONE
By WALLY ).
NEW HOPE, MN.
HOT-Z Golf USA Flag Cart Bag
April 18, 2020
I was in the Military ( NAVY 60 - 63 ) and I saw this bag and I needed a new one and I check the review 1st.... And decided to wait until 2020, and it work out perfect... The Flag cart bag is what I wanted and it has everything, even a ( BLUE ( head cover for the golf bag.. In which some of the reviews were saying it was BLACK ...Also alot of pockets to put everything... Well, the season is just starting up in Minnesota ( COVID 19 Distancing ), can't wait to see my nephews and friends when they see this FLAG bag that I bought from ROCK BOTTOM GOLF !!! Thank You very much,, Wally Gator
ProsPERFECT BAG !!
ConsNONE !!
By Ray
Pittsburgh area
I really like my new bag .it is made well and has a lot of pockets. Let’s see how it holds up.
April 15, 2020
I really like my new bag. The price was good and it looks great. Has many pockets.
ProsGreat size looks great and has a lot of pockets
ConsNone yet.
By Lawrence
Lakeland, Florida
Hot-Z USA Flag CartBag
March 5, 2020
I won this bag in a Rockbottom contest. It is a well constructed and great looking bag. It has plenty of pockets with plenty of room for balls, tees, and rain gear. I’m very please with this bag and I will be a loyal Rockbottom customer for life. Thanks, Rockbottom.
ProsIt is a great looking and lightweight bag. The colors are fabulous.
ConsNone.
By Steve
Ohio
Holtz Stars &Stripes
November 12, 2019
Excellent looking and constructed bag from HotZ
ProsHigh quality and lightweight
ConsFewer pockets than earlier model
By Mike K.
Puyallup, WA
What a Bag!
October 26, 2019
Great looking and very sturdy. Shipped fast and just what I wanted.

Page 1 of 1