null

Account


4.5 Stars based on 1097 reviews
By Steven
Rhode Island
Long and Straight
July 14, 2020
Great driver long and straight from the first swing
By Steve
Rhode Island
A+
July 14, 2020
Great club at a great price
By jeff b.
buffalo ny
preowned
July 13, 2020
like new is like new.very happy with the transaction and the price.economy shipped and received in 3 days.5 stars
By Jason
Muncie, IN
HOT !
July 13, 2020
Long Distance, Hot face & great look!
ProsPrice
By Sharadh
Albany, NY
Dream Driver
July 13, 2020
I got back into golf seriously after many years. I was looking for a driver that would give me the feel and performance I remembered for not a lot of money. Stumbled upon this one after some research. RBG was offering it at a great price for a club in excellent condition. The extra stiff flex and the size of the club head real sealed the deal for me. Took a two sessions on the driving range to get my driver swing back and then the ball was carrying close to 300yrds and going dead straight. Can't wait to use it on the course! Haven't tried to change the loft settings, but I'm sure it won't be hard to figure out.
ProsGreat design Good weight Nice grip Simple settings
By Joshua
South Carolina
Great Driver
July 11, 2020
The HL2 Draw Driver was a great purchase and has assisted in fixing the slice which I normally have when playing. Used condition was just as advertised and I'm very pleased with the purchase
By Steve
Chesapeake
Better then I expected
July 11, 2020
At my age you don’t normally get excited about new stuff. But I was like a kid on Christmas Eve. And thanks to Rockbottoms quick service I didn’t have to be to patient. Got Friday played Saturday and it exceeded my expectations. Felt solid even on the miss hits I’m 5’5 so shorter staff works in my favor. Felt like this club was made for me.
ProsFeel, sound, and shaft length
ConsNone
By Jason
Abbotsford, BC
Forgiving and great looking
July 10, 2020
Goes a mile and looks great at address. Great price makes it even better!
By Jason
Abbotsford, BC
Looks and performance
July 10, 2020
Beauty club, performs well so far. Great prices.
By Jason
Abbotsford, BC
Amazing clubs
July 10, 2020
Wow...loving these irons. Distance and accuracy both amazing! Like new clearly means new at RBG....still wrap in a couple of heads!
ProsDistance Accuracy Feel
By Dillon
Florida
Solid set
July 10, 2020
For being an older set, it was certainly worth the money. I'm just getting use to them, they will work as a great gap set until I buy a brand new set next year.
By Ian
Melbourne. Australia
Excellent
July 10, 2020
Fast post great product and price offered will buy again cheers mate
By Peter
Sydney, Australia
Great clubs in great condition
July 10, 2020
Always played Mizuno irons but these Miura are on another level. Arrived in timely fashion to Australia and in better overall condition than I expected. Looked like new. Very happy with clubs and even happier with Rock Bottom service.
ProsButtery feel Nice high trajectory on long irons (traditionally have hit the ball lower)
ConsOff centre connection has increased effect on distance compared to more forgiving irons but that only provides incentive to improve ball striking!
By CT
LA, CA
fantastic club and deal ("like new" gapr for $110 was still wrapped in plastic)
July 8, 2020
great club, great deal, rbg is the best!
By Susan W.
Reedley, California
Sweet!
July 8, 2020
It was time to upgrade my driver. I had already purchased a set of M6 irons so thought I’d try the driver too. I gained probably 15 yards!
By Susan W.
Fresno, CA
Great club
July 8, 2020
I wanted to start finishing my set of M6 clubs. This club arriving in excellent condition....good price too!
By James
New Mexico
As described
July 8, 2020
Product was as described happy
By Wade H.
VA
Bio cell hybrid
July 8, 2020
Great shape a fair price and a great Club
By Anthony H.
Oklahoma
Tour Edge
July 7, 2020
Great Club
By Anthony H.
Oklahoma
Callaway
July 7, 2020
I have never hit a fairway wood as good as this one
By Casey
Louisville
Much needed club
July 7, 2020
I was in need of a 60 degree wedge. This one has been great for me thus far
By McBeard
Winchester, VA
Captain Long Ball
July 7, 2020
These irons were an immediate upgrade from my older Taylormade RACs. The sound these make is deep and the ball flies further than I’ve hit any other iron. Almost identical to the SIM, so save $300 and pick these up.
ProsDistance Feel Cost
By Mike
Blue Lake, California
20+ Yards on Your Drive
July 7, 2020
First time out played 18 and the club felt very comfortable. When i made good contact the club responded by adding about 20-30 yards per drive. Was averaging about 250 yards, and after using the club, was able to average about 280. Very good sweet spot. Awesome "ping" sound on contact. Sounded like a college baseball game going off.
ProsLightweight, sturdy build with the stiff version, large sweet spot, and forgiving when you mis-hit.
Cons"Ping" on contact. Not necessarily a bad thing, just lets you know you hit the ball.
By Anthony
Delray Beach, Florida
Great Driver
July 7, 2020
Got the driver quickly. Looked exactly how it was described. Have been playing with Tour edge for 4 months and love the feel and distance i get.
By Levi
Lancaster, Ohio
Quick shipping and club was as described.
July 6, 2020
Looked perfect and even had the headcover!
By Brenda
Fredericksburg, VA
Great Hybrids
July 6, 2020
They look good and they are very easy to hit.
By Dave
Hershey, pa
Phenomenal
July 5, 2020
Perfect for my bag
By Jesse
Virginia
Exotics EXS Irons
July 5, 2020
Irons look and feel great.They are about a club longer and the graphite shafts are easy on the hands and wrist.
By TC
Alabama
Great, stable putter
July 4, 2020
This is a great putter. The head is very stable and does not tend to rotate much with a high MOI. My stroke is close to straight through and not much arc and I find it really helps me stay on line on the shorter putts. A nice plus is that the opening is a perfect fit for pressing on the golf ball to pick it up, much like the Ping Fetch putter. Expensive, but a really nice putter.
ProsBlack shaft eliminates glare Blue body also minimizes glare Very stable stroke Window in putter perfect for picking up the ball
ConsThe oversized grip loves to get hung pulling from the golf bag.
By Denny
Indiana
718 Ap1irons
July 4, 2020
The best irons I have ever owned! The feel is excellent and solid
ProsI get 10 to 15 more yards than I did with my Taylor made and Cleveland irons
ConsNone
By Shell
Atlanta, GA
Solid addition to the bag
July 4, 2020
70 year old needs a 125 yd club to hit off of any lie. This Ping G400 is outstanding! great feel and sound, and solid upon contact. Straightens my fade as well. Could not ask for more from a utility club!!
By John J.
Delta, Ohio
Outstanding club and excellent customer service
July 3, 2020
Received my new Cleveland Launcher CBX irons this morning. Went to the range in the afternoon, Wow! Irons 4 through 6 were about 8 to 9 yards longer than my Taylormade Rocketballz irons. Irons 7 through pitching wedge was about 6 to 7 yd longer. I confirmed this with my portable launch monitor.most of my shots seem to be going a lot straighter with less movement of the ball. Clubs were in great shape for being used, and shipping was fast. Another hole in one for Rock Bottom Golf. John J.
ProsGreat quality used equipment. Fast delivery.
ConsNone
By Todd
Vero Beach, FL
What a find! Fantastic deal!
July 3, 2020
Love RBG used equipment deals! This was barely hit and is a great 3 wood - extremely easy to hit! Couldn't pass it up at the price and Tour Edge products are great quality with a Life Time Warranty!
By Darold C.
San Leandro, CA
good club
July 2, 2020
good hybrid club for hitting from on or off the fairway
Prosdistance of a hybrid & feel of a iron
By Jason S.
Virginia Beach
Love this club!!
June 29, 2020
Needed a hybrid to fill a gap between 3wood and 4iron. This was the perfect choice. Adjustable loft/lie made it easy to dial in perfectly.
By Frank
Somers, NY
great Club
June 28, 2020
awesome power,great shaft easy to hit,low and long
Consnone
By Mapper
NC
Terrific Club
June 27, 2020
Feels really solid and is easy to hit. Great price and shipped fast.
By Billy
Fort Mill, SC
Hybrid
June 27, 2020
I like it a lot. Replaced my 5 wood
By James
Denver, Colorado
Spider X
June 26, 2020
Great putter at a great price. Transaction went very smooth and got the putter quickly. Glad I was able to find Rock Bottom, a new go to for equipment.
By Paul
Slate Hill, New York
Excellent lob wedge
June 25, 2020
Purchased the 58 degree and am very happy with it. Very nice feel and can get some good spin when needed.
By Armando
Lake Buena Vista, Florida
Probably the Most Forgiving Blade out there
June 25, 2020
5 areas I would love to give you all a little insight into. 1 Feel - The acoustics are a muted which is fine given that they used a Japanese Carbon. 2 Topline- Oddly enough here is where this shines. The topline is probably closer to a player's cavity in the long irons and stays consistent into the short irons. 3 Offset - Hardly any....which help a ball striker who traps it get the ball into a mid flight. 4 Sole Grind - In particular the longer irons 3-7 seems to glide across the turf. 8-PW have a nice divot to them. 5 Value - I cannot state enough that if you are on the fence about a set of blades...try these forgings for half the price of the other OEMs. Frankly you wont regret it.
ProsToplines. Alignment. They always hit the number. They seem to spin more. Also a help for the low capper is that a blade tends to reduce the number of hot ones that come from flyer lies....
ConsMiss hits....but thats always expected with blade designs....But I will tell you that I've hit more greens that I expected to miss than any other blade design....yes (I have hit TMs, Titleist, Mizzys and Callys).
By Desert R.
Tucson
Surprized by Quality
June 23, 2020
I purchased this used Wilson driver, unsure of what might eventually be shipped. I am very pleased with the condition of the driver and service from Rock Bottom Golf. I'm also pleased with the D7 Driver. When hit well the ball travels straight and far. However with my skills and can still generate a slice or hook.
ProsGood Value Excellent Condition
ConsNone
By Future
Sheboygan, WI
GAPR
June 22, 2020
I recently purchased this hybrid in Stiff flex 19 degree. Excellent condition, beautiful club. Once again, amazed by Scratch!!!
ProsAll aspects
ConsNeed to get a matching head cover and a new swing!
By tom m.
marshfield,wi
good quality used club
June 22, 2020
good value for a used wedge
By tom m.
marshfield,wi
good quality used club
June 22, 2020
good price for a used club
By Jack
ALABAMA
GREAT DRIVER
June 22, 2020
For years manufacturers have been trying to make a longer, straighter driver and I've wasted a lot of money on them. The X Hot pro driver is the best I've owned. This is my third. It won't be traded again.
ProsLong and straight.
ConsNONE
By Tyler
Wayne, Pennsylvania
I got a steal
June 21, 2020
The club shows very minimal wear on the club face. Been using it the past few weeks and it has helped better my game. Highly recommend buying this club.
ProsHuge pop. Should gain you about 10yards with a proper swing.
By Kim
Townsend, TN
Excellent
June 21, 2020
Fairway woods are my nemesis. I’m new to golf and have slowly learned distances for different clubs. While my drives are 160-180’ and i two putt almost every hole, my problem is the in between on par 5, and long par 4s. This is helping. I’m slowly learning it. The condition is amazing. the price I paid reasonable. Shipping was quick. Will definitely buy from this company again.
By Kyle
Bradley Beach, New Jersey
1 Putt All Day
June 20, 2020
What a wonderful putter! Wouldn't believe it was used, looks brand new. 2nd time out with it & already seeing results. 12 putts over 9 holes. Great weight & tremendous speed off the putter. Highly recommend!
ProsGrip, weight, feel, ball speed
By Kyle
Bradley Beach, New Jersey
Solid Buy
June 20, 2020
Took a chance on this value rated club & it paid off. Solid condition with a all but new grip. Some marks on the club but that's to be expected. Love the accuracy & complements my 915d2 driver very well.
ProsDistance, feel, accuracy

Page 1 of 22
1