Account


4.5 Stars based on 2140 reviews
By Brian
Rhode Island
Great club, better than expected
May 28, 2022
The 5 wood was listed as excellent condition. I will say they could have said new and I wouldn't have doubted it. I've been using it a few weeks now, it's a great club.
By David
Gilbert, Arizona
Great Value for a Pre Owned Club!!
May 27, 2022
When the club arrived it looked brand new had original head cover was so impressed and did not expect it to be in that condition!!
ProsThe Price! Condition was like new or excellent even though it was rated Very Good. Performs very well!
Cons0
By john
NSW
hits well
May 20, 2022
Nice club
By john
NSW
Awesome Value !
May 20, 2022
Was almost new
By mario
El Paso, TX
Great club
May 17, 2022
Love this 5-FW. Easy to set up and hit it a mile and the rails help in getting the ball up
Pros*Easy to hit *Rails do their job *Great distance and accuracy *good sound
ConsNone
By Jay
Jim Thorpe, Pa
Awesome company to support
May 17, 2022
I knew I needed to upgrade my clubs and was not sure what was suitable for me. Tom in sales and Zac in customer service were awesome to deal with and got me on my way with a mixed bag of new/ preowned clubs in my budget and I saved over $150 compared to a different golf site I checked out.
ProsKnowledgeable Friendly Helpful
ConsNone
By T n.
Minden, Nebraska
Love the club
May 16, 2022
Nice club in good shape, wish it came with headcover
ConsNo headcover
By Drew
Greenville, SC
Excellent Condition
May 14, 2022
Great price. This club looked dang near new!
By Jimmy
Jonesborough Tn
Rogue driver
May 12, 2022
The driver is far better than the golfer right now. I had not played in 10 years so I am having more mis-hits than clean strikes. When I hit it decent it is great and allows for slight off center hits. Once I get my swing back I believe this will be a great driver.
By Chase
Detroit, Michigan
Exactly what I expected
May 11, 2022
Buying pre-owned, I expected to see a light amount of wear, but was shocked to see there was barely any at all (apart from a few scratches on the club face). This was an AWESOME deal on a great club. Working great for me so far!
ProsQuality Preowned Club Perfect quality on grips/shafts
By Keith W.
upstate, New york
good transaction
May 10, 2022
items just as described
By William
Sydney
Great putter
May 8, 2022
Value for money
By Jon E.
Sandy, UT
Great deal, awesome putter.
May 6, 2022
Love the weight and feel of this putter. 7.5 weights that it came with are perfect. Pre-owned putter was still wrapped in plastic and had stickers on it still. Great job Rock Bottom Golf.
By Thomas
Fayetteville, West Virginia
Great irons
May 6, 2022
A workable iron with good forgiveness and great feel.
By Stephen
East Walpole, MA
Nice Driver
May 6, 2022
I bought this used for $50 as an impulse purchase, and it was worth it. Because it's an older driver (2014), it took me awhile to find the best settings for me. Once I had the right setting, the ball flight was very consistent. It has the Adams slot technology which is visible on the crown of the driver. I've used Adams clubs before, so this was not an issue for me. While it's not as long as the $500 drivers out there, it is amazingly consistent at delivering very good distance. Because I'm a golf nut, I need a backup driver. This Adams driver will be there at the ready in case my current driver needs a "time out" for misbehaving.
ProsThe price $50 Consistent ball flight Very good distance
ConsTook awhile to find the best settings for me The slot technology might be a turn off some golfers
By Randy
WV
Great putter! Excellent value!
May 6, 2022
Excellent value! Highly recommend!
By Pink
Boston, MA
A great set of irons!
May 5, 2022
I finally reached the age where I needed to make the transition from stiff shafted irons to a regular shaft. I didn't want to break the bank, so I started watching Rockbottom Golf for a reasonably priced set of used irons. These Callaway X Hot N-14 irons were just what I needed. I have the set of irons for about a month, and just as the weather is heating up, so is my golf game. These irons are about a half club longer than the stiff shafted irons I was using. Straight and accurate they are just what I needed. The set was 4 iron through pitching wedge, and I paid less than $200. I love Rockbottom Golf!
ProsStraight Long Easy to hit Inexpensive
ConsNothing
By Jay
Coral Springs, Florida
For me, outstanding in every way
May 5, 2022
As I've gotten older, slower and less flexible, I needed some extra help with a driver. The HB Turbo Launcher ticked every single box for me in terms of weight, looks, performance and sound.
ProsIt looks cool, sounds cool, is perfectly weighted for me and performs well beyond any expectation I had.
ConsAbsolutely none!
By JACK
Alabama
BRIDGESTONE HF-1 IRONS
May 5, 2022
These irons were purchased for a friend. He absolutely loves them. The one thing I would suggest people consider when purchasing this irons set is distance. The 6 iron in this set goes as far as a 4 iron. You may need quite a few additional wedges.
ProsLONG AND FORGIVING
ConsMAY BE TOO LONG
By Pete
Washington Twp Michigan
Ping G700 7 irons set
May 5, 2022
Received my clubs in two days as promised. They were bubble wrapped and in excellent shape. I can’t wait for it to get warmer and the rain to stop here in Michigan so I can get a few rounds in.
By Randy
WV
Great putter! Excellent value!
May 4, 2022
Excellent value! Highly recommend!
By Dave
PA
solid clubs
May 3, 2022
I am happy with the clubs and the extra length of the shafts. feels more stable throughout the swing.
By Randy
WV
Great putter! Excellent value!
May 3, 2022
Excellent value! Highly recommend!
By Ghislain
Deerfield Beach
Fairway seeker
May 1, 2022
Best driver I ever owned .
ProsLong and straight
ConsNone
By Eric
Miami
Excellent Condition is AMAZING
May 1, 2022
What a deal these clubs were. I upgraded from the old TA 845s to these TM RocketBladez. WOW!!! I know technology has changed in the past 20 years put the ease I need to hit these clubs are amazing. The condition of excellent that I got the clubs in was well past my expectations and I was blown away.
By Randy
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Great club. Great value!
April 30, 2022
Excellent value! Highly recommend!
By Randy
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Great club. Great value!
April 30, 2022
Excellent value! Highly recommend!
By Randy
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Great Driver. Great Value.
April 30, 2022
Excellent value! Highly recommend!
By Randy
WV
Great club. Great value!
April 30, 2022
Excellent value! Highly recommend!
By James
Western Nebraska
As Advertised
April 30, 2022
I was amazed when I unboxed the club. The club was in excellent condition. This is the 6th purchase from Rock Bottom and never disappointed.
By Mike
Palmer, MA
Good deal
April 30, 2022
Nice club for what I paid
ProsGreat value
ConsNo head cover
By Sean
Raleigh, NC
Launchpad Review
April 30, 2022
I got these clubs because I love my Ping G20 hybrids and thought the idea of a complete iron set of hybrids would be intriguing. I am an iron junkie and couldn't resist. I just could not hit them well despite really wanting to. I had the exact opposite experience of all the reviews I had watched and seen. Thanks to RockBottom for all of the purchases over the years, I have sent many other avid golfers their way. Clubs showed up as described and lightning fast as always.
ProsItems as described, fast shipping, great to do business with.
ConsIrons just were not for me.
By Todd
IA
Yes
April 29, 2022
Great loft and distance. Very happy
By richard
Makanda, IL.
tour edge hl3 iron wood
April 28, 2022
passes the eye test, gets the ball high in the air!
By JACK
Alabama
NICE HYBRID
April 27, 2022
The Radspeed hybrid isn't the longest, but for me is the straightest hybrid I've hit.
ProsEasy to hit and wants to go straight.
ConsNONE
By Heidi
Cape Neddick, Maine
Nice high loft
April 26, 2022
We have 4 water holes on my course. The Calloway steel head fairway wood gave me more distance and higher lift to get over those water holes !!
By Anthony
Los Angeles
Srixon used irons
April 26, 2022
Great irons the only issue was the club heads had a little more wear then I expected Maybe should have been graded one step lower. Other then that happy with my purchase
By Paul
NSW Australia
For a used club....
April 26, 2022
great condition and it looks as though RBG regripped it as well A classic.
By Paul
NSW Australia
Outstanding
April 26, 2022
Outstanding describes both the RBG service and condition of the clubs condition.. No complaints at all. just waiting for the rain to stop and the local course to dry out so that I can use them
By Brody
Riverdale, Utah
Great club
April 25, 2022
I've been using a 9? sim2 max for a about a month now I love the feel and everything about the the club
By skeeter
ohio
Pre owned clubs
April 25, 2022
Club condition was as advertised with quick delivery.
Proseasy way to replace older club without buying a new set.
Consgrip was not to my liking but that's an easy fix.
By Randy
WV
Great club. Great value!
April 25, 2022
Excellent value! Highly recommend!
By Randy
WV
Great club. Great value!
April 25, 2022
Excellent value! Highly recommend!
By Anthony
Virginia
Excellent Value
April 25, 2022
I’ve always been impressed with the quality and value of every pre owned club I’ve purchased from Rock Bottom Golf. I’m new to the sport and have assembled my entire bag from the pre owned section of Rock Bottom Golf.
By Dean
Dover, Pennsylvania
Just what I needed
April 24, 2022
Good overall fairway wood. Needed something to fill the void I had at a certain distance. This was just what I needed.
By Randy
WV
Great club. Great value!
April 21, 2022
Excellent value! Highly recommend!
By Randy
WV
Awesome club!
April 21, 2022
Great club! Excellent value! Highly recommend!
By E T.
New Zealand
Driver 10.5?
April 21, 2022
Great driver anti slice love it goes straight
ProsGreat for my slower swing speed
By Edward
Marysville, Washington
Got the 54’ and 58’ and they are Great Wedges
April 19, 2022
These wedges produce the perfect amount of spin when combined with the golf ball I use. They are one hop and stop which is what I like. High ball flight and straight at target is all I ask and get from these wedges.
ProsHigh, straight, and great stoppage spin
ConsNone
By Dayle B.
New Zealand
Fantastic condition
April 19, 2022
Nice clubs arrived promptly in good Condition all the way down to NZ

Page 2 of 43
2