Account


4.5 Stars based on 2140 reviews
By Randall
WV
Great looking putter
March 16, 2022
Great deal! Putter Looks new! Highly recommend!
By Randy
WV
Great Driver. Great Value.
March 16, 2022
Highly recommend! Great deal!
By Paul
NSW Australia
Nice!
March 16, 2022
it'll replace a 915D2 as I find it easier to hit. Same distance but seemed straighter. Anyway... lets see how it goes. Came with a headcover so that was a pleasant surprise.
By Joe
Estero, FL
Too Soon To Tell
March 14, 2022
Very pleased with the condition of this used putter. It has a nice feel but I haven't used it enough yet to really tell how well it will work for me.
By Drew
Florida
Cleveland Launcher
March 13, 2022
I love my Cleveland Launcher and the condition is excellent. Very well pleased. I'm new at this game and wanted to start off with good quality used clubs and Rock Bottom golf has them. I will be shopping Rock bottom golf again
By Randy
WV
Very nice irons
March 13, 2022
Excellent value! Highly recommend!
By john
NSW
Awesome Value !
March 12, 2022
almost new condition
By john
NSW
classic
March 12, 2022
nice putter
By john
NSW
hits well
March 12, 2022
great club
By john
NSW
Awesome Value !
March 12, 2022
Club was in great condition
By RJ
Mt Pleasant, MI
Very Nice Fairwaywood
March 12, 2022
I really love the fairway wood. It was easy to hit and forgiving. The only issue that I had was that the preowned club arrived to my house dirty.
By Vijay
Singapore
Awesome
March 11, 2022
Can't comment on the pre owned clubs, but this is an awesome and forgiving driver. I'm a 15 hcap and this is giving me an additional 25-30 meters on average.
By Randall
WV
Excellent value!
March 11, 2022
Great fairway wood! Great deals!
By Randall
WV
Great Driver. Great Value.
March 11, 2022
Highly recommend! Great deals!
By Rob
PA
Solid mizuno feel
March 10, 2022
Nice driving iron
By Bryan
albany, NY
'Like New' item which was still factory shrink-wrapped!
March 9, 2022
Like some, I was hesitant to purchase a pre-owned club in any condition, sight unseen. However, after purchasing a 3W and 5W I would not hesitate to purchase again. The 3W had a slight factory blemish on the top of the grip and the shaft, but I couldn't find any scratches or blemishes on the club face. The 5W must be a factory blemish - as the top of the grip had a slight discoloration, but the club face was still in it's original shrink-wrap. Both clubs came with the head cover.
By char
Florida
great driver
March 8, 2022
always straight, never deviates.
By Jonny
Edmond, OK
Glad I bought my clubs here
March 7, 2022
Very happy with my purchase. The clubs were deemed “very good” condition but ended up being borderline excellent which was a pleasant surprise. Highly recommend rockbottom.
ProsBetter condition than described. Good price
ConsNone
By Don
Wollongong, Australia
Great value
March 7, 2022
This was a 2nd hand driver rated in excellent condition. There are so signs of use. The shaft is perfect, no bag rug. Fabulous deal.
ProsCondition good ball flight the driver looks great
ConsNone
By Pete
Southern Illinois
Good club
March 6, 2022
Good club. Only used it one round under wet conditions. Sets up nice behind the ball. Easy to swing. Would go farther if not so wet.
By DJ
Wilmington, DE
Nice Club
March 5, 2022
Looking for a good, reasonably priced driver. I decided that I wanted the "VeryGood" condition or better. Found the Cobra Bio Cell at a nice price in "Very Good" condition. I had concerns of buying without seeing the club, but decided to try it. Worked out for me.
ProsClub was in Very Good condition as advertised. I was very pleased with this
ConsClub was an adjustable driver and did NOT include the adjusting wrench. Had to buy this myself on eBay,
By Larry D.
Oregon
Equipment Review
March 5, 2022
Finally got a break in the weather this last week to get out and try my new ( used) 3 wood. Really happy with it. Got a good deal on a great club. Callaway maverick was awesome. I know because being Left handed, it has been difficult to find good clubs over the years that fit me. Thanks again.
By Randall
WV
Awesome putter!
March 2, 2022
Great deal! Highly recommend!
By Randall Y.
WV
Awesome club!
March 2, 2022
Great value! Highly recommend!
By Rodney
Florida
Game changer
March 2, 2022
So easy to hit!
ProsHigh launch with lower swing speeds!
ConsNone
By William T.
Co?ombia
Nice drive
March 2, 2022
It’s a good componen of my bag
By William T.
Colombia
Nice Hybrid
March 2, 2022
Good luck with these hybrid
By Jim B.
Joelton,Tn
Straight and solid.
March 1, 2022
I was having problems with alignment my last 2 putters. Did some research on line and the TP really stood out to me. RBG had this one as a certified used club and purchased. It came in a few days later and I couldn't tell that it wasn't brand new. Used it 3 times now and making some nice putts. The ones not going in are because of speed and I feel confident that will come around too!!
By Randy
WV
Great Driver. Great Value.
March 1, 2022
Highly recommend! Great deals!
By Martin V.
Sebastian,Fl
Sand wedge
February 28, 2022
Easy to hit sand wedge
By dustin
Dalton GA
Ping G425 LST
February 28, 2022
Purchased a Ping G425 SFT in very good condition, and two things 1: Very good meant sparkling! Driver is in tremendous shape. 2: when they say at home in 2 days they mean it! Thanks RBG,
ProsGreat condition, super great price, and insanely fast shipping
ConsNot a fan of the shaft in it, but that can be easily fixed
By Sid
Louisiana
excellent condition and exactly as described
February 27, 2022
the condition was excellent, excellent price and they are always there to support if needed!
Prosgood price and good condition!
Conscan't think of any
By john
NSW
Awesome Value !
February 24, 2022
Great condition
By john
NSW
Awesome Value !
February 24, 2022
Love it
By john
NSW
Awesome Value !
February 24, 2022
Love it
By john
NSW
Awesome Value !
February 24, 2022
Club was in great condition
By chad
Roscoe, Illinois
Awesome!
February 23, 2022
TSI2 3 wood is impressive. Love the look and adjustability. Rock Bottom delivers fast as well.
By Longslide
Roscoe, Illinois
Great fairway woods!
February 23, 2022
Rock bottom always great. F9 5 wood is awesome. Love the rails on the bottom.
By randolph
griffin, GA
great deal on a top of the line fairway
February 23, 2022
has a heavier 65g shaft which gets the ball up off tight lies.
Proshas good adjustability to increase loft and flatten lie.
By Randall
WV
Great putter! Excellent value!
February 23, 2022
Superb value! Highly recommend!
By Richard
Georgetown, Ky
Wedge
February 22, 2022
First Vokey wedge and love it. Good shape and price for being used.
ProsGood used price
ConsNeed a 46 now
By CHRISTOPHER
GRAYSON, Louisiana
Great condition
February 21, 2022
Condition was better than described.
By Brian D.
Southern California
Easiest Hybrid to Hit, Ever
February 20, 2022
The Cobra King F8 One Length Hybrid is a great club....Gives me 4-iron distance with less effort and more consistency. As soo as I get used to the length, my rating grows to 5 stars.
By William
Sydney
Value for money
February 20, 2022
Good stuff
By William
Sydney
Good stuff from RBG
February 20, 2022
As expected
By Tim M.
Tallmadge, Ohio
Excellent deal
February 19, 2022
The driver I purchased was advertised as excellent condition and it was! Not a mark on it.
Pros Great condition at a great price!
ConsNo adjustment tool but that can be found.
By Jack
Tucson, At
Sim2 is hot
February 19, 2022
Purchased a Sim2 fairway 3 wood and it is a VERY nice club! Hot off the face and easy to hit off the ground. Great deal on one from RB Golf. Thanks
By Randall
WV
Great club. Great value!
February 19, 2022
Highly recommend! Excellent value!
By Randall
WV
Great putter! Excellent value!
February 19, 2022
Highly recommend! Excellent value!
By Randall
WV
Great Driver. Great Value.
February 19, 2022
Excellent club! Highly recommend!

Page 4 of 43
4