null

Account


4.5 Stars based on 22 reviews
By phil
Buffalo ny
Great
August 11, 2020
awesome
By phil
New York
Great
August 11, 2020
awesome
By Tanner D.
Colorado Springs
Great bag
July 30, 2020
This is a great bag, it has so many pockets but the only bad part about it is there is no stand
By Jay
Arizona
Too Small
June 29, 2020
This looks like a kid's bag. Way to small. Returned. Don't waste your time or money.
By Ray
Philadelphia, MS
Great lightweight bag
June 29, 2020
This bag is light and has ample pockets and it was very reasonably priced !
By Jane
Ohio
Good Looking Bag
June 13, 2020
This bag is extreemly light weight and great looking.
Proslight weight great looking good storage good value
Consnone
By Peter A.
Florida
Great bag
June 10, 2020
Just received. It is more compact with a few less pockets than my previous Hot Z bags, but now it is lighter and not carrying unnecessary items. Sharp looking and looks good in cart.
By Jumbo
Buffalo
Great golf bag
June 5, 2020
Bought this bag and it is perfect for what I want. Lightweight, looks good, plenty of space for my over size putter grip. Looks good and my reg golfing buds commented how great it looked, they never say anything positive about anything. Shipped quickly despite covid.
ProsLooks Lightweight Plenty of space Jumbo putter grip fits easily Price.
ConsZippers might fail eventually
By Golfergirl
Florida
Great ladies golf bag!
May 27, 2020
I love the bright colors in this ladies golf bag. And the individual slots for each club will be perfect!
ProsColors are great, good price. I get tired of my golf bag, also get tired of ?my game,? but that?s beside the point. So it is nice not to pay a mint for a bag I will retire after a couple of years.
ConsNone.
By Samuel S.
Tarpon Springs, Florida
Excellent Value for the $$$
May 23, 2020
I got the 2.5 Cart Bag for $65 recently and it is well worth the money. Looks really classy too! The dividers are full length and help keep the clubs from catching on to one another when you pull one out. (This happens alot for me with large grips)... Thinking about getting another one at this Price to hold my backup set.
ProsCool looking color scheme (Red/White/Blue) Full length Dividers Price
Conspretty lightweight looking fabric (may not hold up to heavy duty use)
By Brandon
Hopkinsville, Ky.
Awesome bag at awesome price
April 14, 2020
Amazing price on the bag.
By dean r.
zachary, louisiana
excellent
April 14, 2020
much lighter than my old one love it
By Mike
Ozark, Arkansas
GREAT BAG
April 9, 2020
Looks Great , made of top quality materials and craftsmanship at a bargain price.
By Grady
Wilson, NC
Hot z bag is great
April 8, 2020
Good quality product at a great price
ProsLight, easy to setup for a round of golf
ConsN/A
By Rimski
Ocala FL
nigce looking bag
April 8, 2020
I bought for myself but I think its a ladies bag, So I'll give as a gift. But Hot Z bags are the best Along with Burton of Alabama which I think does not exist. I carried many hot z bags in my caddying days for mostly good golfers.
Prosgreat bag especially for the price.
ConsNothing
By Pat
Oregon
Excellent Bag for the Price
April 8, 2020
Got this bag on a close out special. It is a very nice bag, solidly built. Will be used as a prize at a golf tournament.
By Dennis L.
Modesto, Ca.
2.5 bag
April 8, 2020
Not impressed with the quality. I’ve been watching these bags evolve and often wondered what the quality is like. You guys put this weird color on sale, and I don’t care what things look like as long as they last. I can tell this won’t last. I’m not happy and probably won’t use it, knowing it will come apart on me at the course.
ProsReputation, price
ConsCheap material and poorly made.
By Tom
Naples
Great Bag for the Price
February 20, 2020
Good looking golf bag. My wife loves the look. It is also light to carry when necessary. Highly recommend it.
By Judy
Destin
Lightweight
January 18, 2020
Very lightweight and well made
By Dave
Fox Lake
Great bag at a great price!
December 23, 2019
Very nice bag. Looks great and is light to carry. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because I wish it had an extra pocket or 2. Looks great and love the individual club top. Another great deal!
ProsLooks Weight Price Construction
ConsLight on pockets
By johnny
albany
Great Bag
October 10, 2019
Nice bag with vibrant colors. Good amount of pockets and club dividers. Price was a fantastic deal.
Prosprice
By Josh
Northern Virginia
Excellent light weight bag
August 21, 2019
For someone new to golf, or returning to the game after a long break from playing (like me) this is the perfect bag. It's light weight, has plenty of pockets, looks nice and is durable. This is one of my best purchases in years.
ProsLight weight Plenty of pockets in the right places Stylish
ConsNone so far

Page 1 of 1