Account


5 Stars based on 33 reviews
By Richard
NJ
Comfortable shorts, multi purpose
September 4, 2021
I can imagine wearing these everywhere from work to the golf course to the swimming pool.
By Rogan
Michigan
Comfortable/Breathable/Flexible
August 5, 2021
Oakley makes a great golf pant/short in my opinion. The material is extremely light, flexible, and breathable and they look good too!
ProsLight/Breathable/Flexible/Comfort
By JJ
Boston
Very Good
July 14, 2021
Well made and nice looking shorts.
By CJ
Little Neck, New York
on or off course
June 2, 2021
These shirts have a simple design which makes them perfect for on and off course. Comfortable and true to size.
By updateCategoryParent
Cape cod
Great shorts
May 10, 2021
Great shorts for a great price!!
By DK
Singapore
Perfect fit
April 27, 2021
Nice shorts like it
ProsPerfect fit
By Ryan
Des Moines, Iowa
Great golf shorts
April 9, 2021
Comfortable waistband, very stretchy, great price
By Nathan
Port Byron, Illinois
Awesome shorts
April 3, 2021
These are super comfortable and soft. I love the inside of the waistband that helps grab and not move around.
By Andres
Ossining, New York
Great Shorts
March 29, 2021
Can't wait to wear these shorts on the course this year. I'll probably wear them everywhere.
By Brad
Maine
Love these
March 29, 2021
Comfortable lightweight shorts
By JW
Massachusetts
Light, good fit
March 11, 2021
Short are light, I suspect great for hot weather. Good length. Inseam seems a little short but well worth it. Not enough colors left other than gray, black and blue.
By Eric
Chicago
Oakley Shorts
March 11, 2021
For those summer days on the course, this pair of light weight Oakley shorts will keep you cool. They look and feel great!
By MITCH
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
Great shorts
February 2, 2021
These are one of the most comfortable shorts I own
ProsMaterial, fit, comfortable
ConsNone
By Steven
La Grange, NC
Love Oakley shorts
February 1, 2021
Enjoy the fit. Waistband is stretchy and comfortable. Pockets are deep.
By Patrick B.
eagan, mn
nice shorts
January 20, 2021
The control shorts great golf shorts, I will continue to buy them.
ProsThe control shorts are similar to any Oakley shorts that I have purchased. They are very comfortable, nice lightweight fabric, true fit, and quick dry.
ConsThe only real issues with the shorts(and pants) is that the fly could or should be an inch or so longer. Oh! and 1 of the pairs of blackouts was really a dark dark blue(in the sunlight).
By John
Freeland, Washington
Oakley control shorts
January 17, 2021
I purchased the light grey and blackout on sale @2 for $50 and am quite pleased with the quality and fit. Was a little concerned that they might hang below my knees but they hang just above. I am 5’7, 180 lbs and the 34 inch waist is just right. Have ordered from RBG for around 15 years and have never been disappointed.
ProsQuality at a great price
ConsNone
By Tim
Az
Great Price
December 19, 2020
Bought as a gift couldn't pass up the deal
By Chuck
Galveston
Oakley Shorts
December 16, 2020
Great fit, and quality.
By Eric
West Pittston, Pennsylvania
Nice!
August 17, 2020
Great fit...comfortable...light for the warm days...
By Andrew
EUNICE, Louisiana
Great fit
July 7, 2020
Super comfy, true to size
By MATT
Florida
Comfortable and lightweight
July 5, 2020
Shorts fit well and were very comfortable and lightweight. Good for these hot summers in FL
By Tim
Hampstead, NC
oakley shorts
July 5, 2020
True to size, great fit. Love the light fabric for hot weather. Color true to the website. Great buy from RBG.
ProsI really love the deep pockets.
ConsNone
By Dan
Philadelphia
Great shorts
July 4, 2020
Comfortable and look great
By Bill A.
Oklahoma
Great fit
June 30, 2020
These shorts fit great. I’m a little larger in the belly region and was afraid they wouldn’t fit. But they are perfect
ProsGreat fit great price
ConsNone
By Steve
Door County WI
Oakley shorts
June 30, 2020
Was a great present, fit perfectly!
By Gilbert
Houston
Awesome Shorts
June 30, 2020
Great shorts. Good price
ProsGood deal. Nice shorts
By Bob
Wilmington, Delaware
Comfortable!
June 29, 2020
Comfortable and light weight. Great for a hot day.
By Dread
Goodyear, AZ
Comfortable shorts
June 29, 2020
Very comfortable shorts. This is my fourth pair of Oakley’s golf shorts that I’ve owned. Great price from RBG too!
ProsPrice Comfort
ConsNone
By Mark
MD
Comfortable
June 29, 2020
These shorts are very comfortable. The fabric was a little thinner than expected but overall they are a good value.
ProsFabric soft and light Fabric will stretch a little which is good for golf
ConsFabric thin
By Greg
Eden, Texas
very light and good fit
June 19, 2020
These shorts fit great. They are also a very light and breathable material, perfect for hot summer days!
By Timothy
Greenfield, IN
Great pair of shorts
May 22, 2020
The shorts fit well and look great!
ProsFit & Color
By Michael
Newberg, OR
A Great Pair of Shorts
May 2, 2020
Bought these on a close-out deal....so glad I did. The cut is perfect and the size runs true. Wish I could find these in other colors.
ProsAwesome fit Great cut
ConsNone
By Jesse
Canada
Oakley shorts
March 3, 2020
Nice colour Inseam a little short for my liking but still very look and feel

Page 1 of 1