Account


5 Stars based on 45 reviews
By Mike
St Pete Fl
Love this ball . Long and soft . Great feel . Move over Titliest.
December 1, 2021
Love Rocks smmobox . Get my years supply at 40 % off .
ConsNone
By Rock
Orlando
Great Product
November 19, 2021
Love these golf balls and bought them at a great price. Rock Bottom top notch.
ProsGreat feel and performance.
By Nick
Murfreesboro
Bridgestone Ammo box
November 18, 2021
Ammo box is the only way I buy golf balls now. Thanks RBG
ProsGreat price. Great product. Love the RX. Delivery was efficient and received early!!
ConsNA
By Jim
Birmingham
Great ball
November 10, 2021
Great orice
By Chuck
Perryville, Missouri
Great Ball
October 28, 2021
Great ball stays with the Pro-V1 in every way!
By Harry S.
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Perfect
October 26, 2021
Good job
By Ryan
Virginia
Great deal on the B RX balls
October 6, 2021
Can’t beat the price. I wait every year for Rock Bottom to put out the ammo boxes of the Bridgestone balls and restock. My favorite balls at a great price
ProsNew balls at used price
ConsNo sleeves All the same numbered ball
By Donald
Cranston, RI
Bridgestone Tour B X Golf Balls Personalised
October 1, 2021
Bought these as a gift for my nephew and he loved the personalisation I had put on them didn't take long to get them done and looks great thanks RB
Prosall good great job
Consnone
By Denny
Roswell, GA
Great deal on excellent golf balls
September 23, 2021
Simply by forgoing normal 3-ball packaging RockBottom offers a significant discount on Bridgestone RX balls (newest model) through Ammo Box packaging. Great buy for great golf balls.
ProsPrice Quality
By GROVOL
ETenn
Perfect Tournament Door Prizes
September 22, 2021
Great ball for all skill levels and priced right for tourney prizes, goody bags, participation give-away and/or door prizes.
ProsBridgestone, versatile, great price
ConsNONE
By Dan B.
Ohio
Son loves them!
September 22, 2021
I bought these for my son for Christmas. He swears by these!
ProsGreat value
Consnone
By Phil A.
New York
Nice ball
September 22, 2021
Great highly recommend
By Frederick
Greenville, South Carolina
Great balls
September 13, 2021
Great feeling ball, soft feel, easy to spin
By Jeff C.
toronto
bought as gift
September 13, 2021
gift
By Gabriel
San diego, California
Favorite Ball!
August 10, 2021
I switched from rxs to this because i had a lot of spin with that ball. Helped my control my spin a lot more.
Prossoft with great distance!
Consdepended on my clubs hit the cover gets scuffed but still playable
By David
Mesa, Arizona
Good feel and flight
July 31, 2021
Soft ball around greens and soft bounce
ProsFeel and bounce
ConsNo cons
By Tim
Michigan
Great price
July 22, 2021
You get more than what you pay for!
By Brent
Kansas City
Good balls for the price
July 18, 2021
I got the fair rated used ball pack and while they look like they have seen a round or 2 they are in playable shape for people that want to play a good ball but don't plan on keeping it long, I lose a few balls every round. So instead of playing a cheap ball that does nothing to help my game I play used balls that I only hit for like 9 holes. Thanks Rock Bottom for a way for us high handicappers to play a quality ball for a lot cheaper.
By BIG D.
San Antonio TX
Quality at the right price
July 1, 2021
I've been playing the RX for many years, it fits my game to a tee :o) I'm a 7 Hdcp and this ball has a nice bite on the green and great feel in the short game. The Ammo box makes this made in America ball a no brainer especially in yellow for my aging eyes.
ProsGreat ball, great price
ConsQuality control could be better, occasionally you run into a ball that doesn't perform like the rest, but that is rare.
By larry
franklin, Virginia
Great Price
June 27, 2021
The Tour B RX is a good ball, lacks a little green side spin but is very straight and pretty long. If you want a little less spin then try this ball. Cant beat the price in the ammo box.
By Jordan
Seattle
Great value
May 18, 2021
Great value if you want to play/lose nice but cheaper balls.
By Jim M.
Kaiserslaughtern, Germany
Good deal!
May 12, 2021
I usually get these when they are on sale. Great golf ball!!!
By Sloth
Arizona
Different. Big Fan!
April 8, 2021
Have really seen good performance out of these balls. Great spin and good ball flight. The dimple pattern is definitely different, but I dont hate it!
ProsSpin Trajectory Long
By Lance
Mcpherson, KS
Ball really flies
April 2, 2021
Plays long off the tee. This ball flies as well as any ball I have hit.
ProsYou get what you pay for and this ball is a perfect example of that.
By Michael
Goergia
Best ball on the market
April 2, 2021
Headline says it all. Great deal from RBG.
By Mark
Eastvale, California
Nice ball
March 27, 2021
Love the ball and logo
By Chris
Richmond Hill, GA
Great ball
March 14, 2021
Long off the tee but soft enough around the green with wedges and putter.
ProsAll around great ball
ConsNone
By Kelly
Branson Mo.
Great Ball
March 5, 2021
Best ball I have ever played.
ProsSpins a lot and feels great putting.
By jeremy
MARSHALL, Illinois
great feel
January 8, 2021
great feel and control
Prosdurability
By Keith
Lexington, South Carolina
Product Was Exactly What I Expected!!!
January 4, 2021
I didn’t get it off the ground much, but it wasn’t the balls fault. The ball and personalization were on point. Will continue order my equipment from here.
By ArnelA
Quezon City, Metro Manila
Very good golf ball
December 28, 2020
Gained a few yards with my irons
By updateCategoryParentLaurie
New Zealand
Tour Quality
November 26, 2020
This is a tour quality ball made for amateurs with a sub 100mph swing. Added 10m to my drive compared to the top tour balls and more control into the greens. I am 74 with a 5.0 handicap down from 6.4 since I started using these balls. My swing speed is 95.
By Dean
Dover, Pennsylvania
Great ball
September 29, 2020
Plays as advertised.
By Young L.
Glenview, Illinois
Best ball for high swing speed
August 17, 2020
Best distance and great control for fast swing speed. I purchased prior generation ones, which were the best balls I’ve ever played.
By Jon
Buffalo
Long off the tee
July 24, 2020
Extremely durable golf balls. Free side control not bad. Long off tee.
By Drew
WV
Soft
June 23, 2020
Good all around
By Rocco
S.I. N.Y.
7 handicap
June 13, 2020
I have been playing Pro V1x for years and was looking for a comparable ball that was not as expensive. The Tour B RX definitely fits that need in both feel and distance. I may have found a new ball going forward. I am only giving 4 stars because nothing is perfect.
By Brian
Chalfont, PA
Best Ball Out There
May 25, 2020
Nothing beats the feel and performance of this ball. Great spin around the greens and feels great off the putter face.
By Eric
Sunbury, Ohio
10 year ProV1x loyalist converted
May 19, 2020
Awesome ball, really great feel without being too mushy. Solid distance off the tee and just the right amount of zip around the greens
By Mike A.
Lewiston, ME
Good ball, Pricey!
May 13, 2020
I Like this ball, however I like the Bridgestone Tour B x balls much better!
By Tommy M.
CA
Bridgestone Tour B RXS Golf Balls
May 12, 2020
A+ in feel and consistancy of distance and accuracy!
By Chip85044
Phoenix,AZ
New golf ball and a great one
April 29, 2020
Every year we golf balls come out and we are all told that This is the best ball ever, blah,blah,blah. This new Bridgestone golf ball is that good. For my clubhead speed and ball flight the Tour B RXS is my ball. I like the way it feels, spins and performs. I do not know a better way to say that this fits my game.
ProsFeel Spin Performance
ConsOnly available in white now
By Jory
Stamford, CT
Excellent Ball That Does Everything Well
April 26, 2020
I bought these when they were on sale. I have used E6 balls which I love and these are slightly firmer but still land soft and provide great distance off the tee. I will alternate between these and the new E12 balls which are great too depending on price I can buy them at.
By Mark
syracuse, ny
2020 version longer and softer w/ more spin
April 22, 2020
The new ball is longer and feels softer than the 2018 model. Spins more around the greens too. Win Win!
By T
PA
Best ball for those that need spin
April 6, 2020
If you need to add some spin, this is the ball for you. I swing my driver anywhere from 113-117mph and hit high knuckleball draws that with other balls can fall out of the sky. These keep my ball in front of me with all my clubs. A dynamo with wedges and a joy to hit with putter. My fav and go to ball!!!
ProsEverything
ConsNo longer have prior gens in stock

Page 1 of 1