Account


4.5 Stars based on 15 reviews
By Kathi
SC
Loved it so much I bought another
February 11, 2022
Original I bought the purple and loved the fit and quality so much that I went back and bought a second in white.
By Elicia E.
Boston, MA
Black & white vest
November 8, 2021
Got this is black and white and it is super cute and love the vest which allows me to swing with ease.
Prosgood colors light weight
Consnot a lot of size options
By Yooper G.
Michigan
Nice vest!
November 2, 2021
Nice vest at a good price.
ProsGreat price.
By Josh
Va
Wife loves it
October 27, 2021
Great deal and wife loves it
By Ray
Fayetteville, NC
Nice vest
October 11, 2021
My daughter likes the vest a lot
By Walter K.
MYRTLE CREEK, OR
Ladies quilted vest
October 8, 2021
Very comfortable ,soft material , lite weight
By Ro
Wisconsin
Light weight
September 17, 2021
I read the reviews and it did say runs small. I did order up and will be perfect for layering. It is super light but will be perfect for those cool mornings on the course. Will also be used for off the course. The style is also sliming.
By CTshopper
Connecticut
Lightweight, Overall Good Vest
August 1, 2021
Good light-weight vest for a fall/cool day. Got the Stone and the Mysterioso. The stone is like a beige-ish gray which I like alot and is keeping. The mysterioso is a pretty purple in the pictures but in reality is more like a wine colored plum and not as purple as the picture, which I am returning. This misleading purple color along with the fact that the vest runs at least one size smaller is the reason I withheld one star. I would still recommend this vest for the price, and the stone color is nice.
By Jun
Auckland, North Island
Light vest
July 4, 2021
Great fit, light weight
By andre
Lighthouse point, Florida
great i like it
April 26, 2021
I buy 3 because at this price i never find better thanks Rock Bottom
By RAY
Kaukauna
Quilted Vest
February 18, 2021
This is the second one ordered,always the best price at RBG
By Bev
Nevada
Great Vest
February 17, 2021
Wonderful vest. Not to thick not to thin.
By Kris
Chandler, Arizona
Great for Golf
December 25, 2020
Light weight and keeps your core warm and comfortable. It also fits snug enough that it does not restrict your swing.
By Scott
Green Valley AZ
She loved it!
December 25, 2020
Just the right gift for my golfing wife, fits great and she loves the color.
ProsQuality and price
By Ken
Washington
Runs small
July 16, 2020
Nice vest. Runs a size small. Vest is thin so great for late summer days.

Page 1 of 1