Account


4.5 Stars based on 24 reviews
By Ralph
Dominican Republic
Great Balls!
December 29, 2020
Really nice feel and no lack for distance!
By Michael
Prairieville, Louisiana
Six stars
December 17, 2020
Getting older. This ball gives me about 10 yards more than other 3/4 piece ball. Usually wish I had the bigger spinners once per round but I sure like these more the rest
By JimboupdateCategoryParent
Evansville, Wisconsin
Mizuno golf balls
December 2, 2020
Got the golf balls recommended for my swing speed & carry by looking at spin rates & carry. The tour X golf ball fit these areas.
By PJ
Indianapolis,IN
Great ball
November 18, 2020
Has tremendous spin around the green and you don't lose distance off the tee.
By updateCategoryParent
Pennsylvania
Nice Ball
November 13, 2020
Soft feel with irons. Will buy again
By John
Northridge, CA
Great golf balls for the price
November 10, 2020
But the dimples look like Titleist refurbished balls. Premium balls for less.
By upNC D.
Bolivia, NC
It surprised me!
October 30, 2020
I’ve been playing the Mizuno RB Tour ball for about a year now and it’s one of the best balls I have ever played. It launches well, is long off my driver and soft around the green. It’s a four-piece ball at a moderate price. No one knows Mizuno’s long term commitment to marketing golf balls, but hope they never stop making this one.
ProsLess spin off my driver. Soft around the greens. Spins well off my wedges.
By tom
Alliance, Ohio
Great Ball!
October 19, 2020
Penetrating ball flight. Great feel off the clubface. Plenty of spin to hold the hardest greens.
By Max
Bolingbrook, Illinois
Solid Ball at a fair price
October 14, 2020
Took these out on the course recently. I really enjoyed the feel of these golf balls off the tee and around the green. These soft covers did scuff and cut up easily though.
ProsGood feel at a fair price
ConsCover scuffs and scratches easily
By tyrone
bridgewater, New Jersey
Good Ball
October 4, 2020
Better ball than I thought. Good distance. Good control around the greens.
ProsAffordable. Good distance
ConsDoesn?t rake much to scuff the ball
By Jeff
Ohio
Mizuno!!
September 29, 2020
Great action around the green and decent length off the tee. Maybe not ProV’s overall but at 1/2 the price they’re a suitable replacement.
ConsNone
By larry
franklin, Virginia
Good Ball
September 21, 2020
Cover is very durable, seemed a bit soft but is a quality ball none the less.
By CZM
Chicago
Who knew
August 24, 2020
Who knew Mizuno made golf balls.
ProsThey feel and play like a Pro V
ConsI not a fan of Pro V
By David C.
Ludington, Michigan
Right price for quality
July 30, 2020
Has a similar feel and play as the Bridgestone balls I normally play.
Prosprice and feel
By Blake
Marion, North Carolina
Good not great
July 28, 2020
I have been on a journey trying to find the ball that is best for me. So far I have tried Srixons, Titleist, Oncore, Snell's, these, and have Vice on the way. So far I have liked the Z-star or the MTB Black the best. The Rb tourx gives me a little less distance through out the bag. It also had a little more roll out from 150 out. Around the greens it checked nicely. Like I said it was a good ball I just prefer the Z star or the MTB Black so far.
ProsSoft feel for a x model ball Checks nicely around the greens.
ConsAbout 5 yards shorter through my bag.
By Brad
Ohio
Great deal for performance golf ball
July 23, 2020
The TourX ranks right up with other more expensive tour balls. Great distance off the tee and feel around the greens. Only downside is the durability. Two rounds in and seeing signs of wear and tear faster than similar balls.
By Jason
Baton Rouge
So far, so good
July 19, 2020
Played 2 rounds thus far - nice distance and feel
ProsDistance, feel
ConsNone thus far
By PEACHAMBEAU
Chalfont, PA
Best ball
June 21, 2020
I am Mizuno brand loyal and love these especially for the price right now. 3 for 75$ - no brainer should load up on balls
ProsGreat feel
Cons0
By Randy
Show Low, Arizona
Excellent
June 3, 2020
Great ball.
By Mizuno h.
Detroit, Michigan
Good ball.
March 4, 2020
I don’t know why there are a lot of complaints about this balls cover quality, I’ve hit a couple cart paths and trees with this ball. It had no worse damage then any other ball I use. An average upper lever ball.
By Matthew
Torrington, Wyoming
Thin Cover
June 20, 2019
The ball has a nice feel and plays well off the tee and around the green when the cover holds up. The ball has a very thin cover and I have had 4 of the 6 balls used so far develop tears in the cover, some after the first hole used. I don't think I would purchase again because the balls simply don't last.
ProsFeel Control
ConsDurability Cost
By Jim
Russellville ar
Best ball ever
May 27, 2019
I played this ball for the first time and hit it longer then anything out their! It also has a soft feel when I hit my irons.
ProsLong and soft feel.
ConsNone
By Andrew
Wilmington, North Carolina
Different feel
May 5, 2019
The ball has a different feel off the club face, and lower trajectory than the Pro V and Chrome Soft. Good ball. Just took some getting used to.
By Nathan W.
IA
Best ball!!
March 16, 2019
Best ball I've ever used in a round of golf!
ProsExtra distance, soft, great spin, and affordable.
ConsNot enough time in a day to golf more than 3 rounds a day.

Page 1 of 1