5 Stars based on 2179 reviews
By JACK
Alabama
GREAT FAIRWAY WOOD
September 26, 2023
As in my hybrid review...this is an easy club to hit, launches high with limited distance loss, very forgiving, and when struck well, reminds me of another fairway wood manufactured by one of the big four. This club is also in my bag to stay.
Pros
  • LONG, FORGIVING, AND EASY HIGH LAUNCH.
Cons
  • NONE
By JACK
Alabama
IN THE BAG TO STAY
September 26, 2023
I've made the mistake over the years of trading a lot of Wilson equipment. It may not be the biggest name in golf anymore but it's as good, or better in some cases than anything else on the market. Excellent club is you've lost a little swing speed over the years.
Pros
  • LONG, FORGIVING, AND HIGH LAUNCH.
Cons
  • NONE
By Robert
WESTFIELD, Indiana
Helped My Confidence
September 25, 2023
These incredible irons have helped me improve my game. I still have a long way to go, but now I know which mistakes are on me and which ones were my old clubs.
Pros
  • Great feel
  • Improved striking
  • In great shape
  • The large clubhead helps me feel more confident that I can strike the ball
Cons
  • Sounds a bit "tinny"
By Steve
Boston, MA
Great hybrid for the money!
September 23, 2023
This Tour Edge C721 hybrid (22 degrees) was listed as "like new", but I actually think is was brand new! The plastic wrap was on the head of the club, and the headcover looked brand new as well. As far as the club itself, I love it. It is a very traditional looking hybrid and the KBS shaft is top of the line. I hit this hybrid very consistently. I actually bought this one to go with the Tour Edge C721 17 degree hybrid I bought from Rockbottom Golf earlier this year.
Pros
  • Looks great
  • Quality shaft and grip
  • Good price
  • Matches up with my other hybrid (both are Tour Edge C721)
Cons
  • None
By D
WI
Used club in great condition
September 23, 2023
Excellent utility one length club, likes the money I saved by buying it used
Pros
  • Easy to hit
  • Adjustable loft
By Pat
Hamilton, NZ
Happy customer
September 23, 2023
Such an easy process. Club was exactly as described. Good fast delivery. Very happy with purchase.
Pros
  • Fast delivery
  • Club as described
  • Easy
  • Good price
Cons
  • Didn
By Steve
North Carolina
Epic is Epic
September 21, 2023
Just received my previously owned VERY GOOD condition Epic Max 3 wood and hit the links with it yesterday. Only needed it twice during the round, but very satisfied with the results. Long and straight ! Can’t wait to do it again soon !
Pros
  • Distance and control
Cons
  • It
By Jim
Oxford, mi
Wilson staff launch pad driver
September 21, 2023
Purchased this driver at a very low price because it was ore owned. The driver looks like it was never hit. Really nice lined and sounds great when I hit it.
Pros
  • Sets up well and hits the ball straight for me 95 percent of the time.
  • It does have a draw bias, but this is not an issue for me. I don't generally draw the ball.
By JACK
Alabama
EXCELLENT IRONS
September 18, 2023
The C-300 irons are some of the best I've played. This is a workable set of irons with plenty of forgiveness built in. They're also long.
Pros
  • LONG, WORKABLE, AND FORGIVING
Cons
  • NONE
By Bancguy
Edmond, OK
Feels so good
September 16, 2023
The driver is in great shape. I've had it on the range twice and I'm hitting bombs with it. It's light, so I'm getting excellent club speed....for me. I liiiiike it!
By Philip
Biloxi, MS
Great irons
September 16, 2023
Just bought the Srixon ZX4’s and the feel and play great. My old clubs were PXG 0211’s and the Srixon’s feel much better. Distance is within 3 yards of each other.
Pros
  • Great feel and distance.
Cons
  • Can
By Adam
Ohio
Excellent purchase !
September 13, 2023
The club was packaged nicely and arrived exactly as described. I was apprehensive to buy used but I’m happy with the purchase. The club looks perfect other than normal use marks on the face only. The description stated no head cover but the club arrived with the headcover which was awesome. Unfortunately I bought a headcover on eBay the same night but that’s alright. This thing whales the ball! Another perfect transaction with RBG thank you !
By Ryan
Panama City Fl
Great clubs in great shape!
September 13, 2023
Clubs came quick and were in even better condition than I expected!
By JACK
Alabama
DYNAPOWER IRONS
September 12, 2023
This is a great set of irons for those of us with slower swing speeds. They're very light and easy to swing for those of us with arthritis issues. If you still have a decent swing however, you'll spend a lot of time battling a hook.
Pros
  • LIGHT, FORGIVING, AND LONG
Cons
  • NONE
By sellemental
Wisconsin
Lucky for Me
September 10, 2023
Evnroll putters are all they are made out to be, and that is excellent. Was fortunate to find this used putter at Rock Bottom Golf and absolutely love it !!!! Have had a lot of interactions with RBG and it has always been great.
Pros
  • Great putter, great deal !
Cons
  • Came with an unexpected grip, because it was used. Do wish RBG would list the grip on used putters, but it is a good quality SuperStroke grip. Just not one I would have chosen on my own, but nothing wrong with it.
  • STILL HAVE TO STRESS I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE PUTTER, IN VERY GOOD CONDITION AS LISTED, AND A GREAT VALUE COMPARED TO PURCHASING NEW.
  • Not too difficult or expensive to change putter grips if I chose to down the road.
By Mic
Cleveland
D9 fairway 3 wood
September 9, 2023
This was a hard to find item due to shaft choice-used the free shipping and was delivered on time-arrived in the same condition as was advertised-EXTREMELY satisfied
By Thomas R.
Brick NJ
Tour Edge Exotics
September 4, 2023
Love the clubs Rock Botton did a great job on the condition they were like new , also it was very fast delivery. Thanks.
By JACK
Alabama
GREAT FAIRWAY WOOD
September 1, 2023
The RADSPEED fairway wood is as good as it gets. It has a great sound on center strikes, and is very forgiving on off center strikes. Being the draw version...anything out on the toe will hook badly.
Pros
  • LOOK, SOUND, AND LONG.
Cons
  • NONE
By Nick
New York
Solid Iron Set
August 31, 2023
Got a chance to try these out. They are definitely more forgiving than my last iron set. The only reason I don’t give these don’t get 5 stars is because at address you can see the back cavity of the club in the 7 iron and below. But if that doesn’t matter to you, I don’t think you could go wrong with these as a game improver.
Pros
  • Forgiving
  • Solid distance
  • Great Value
Cons
  • 7 iron and below show backs cavity at address
By TQ
MI
Exactly as described.
August 29, 2023
The putter is great. I got exactly what I saw. It is in very good condition. Shipping was on time, the shipping timelines excludes weekends. However, I had presumed that a putter cover is included. Anyone reading this and buying, please double-check that a putter-cover is included. I have to spend extra time for putter-cover shopping now. Anyways, recommend to shop here as this site had the best deals when I was comparing.
Pros
  • Well detailed website.
  • Taxonomy and structure.
  • Quick search results.
Cons
  • Compare prices with Amazon (if possible) on the fly.
  • Quicker delivery option (1-day, 2-day, etc.)
  • First time shopper gifts ; )
By Carl
Montgomery, AL
Alien is for real
August 25, 2023
Read the hype and watched the videos. Thought I would try one out for myself . I was amazed at the accuracy and easy spin and soft lobs you could get. Try one , you will be glad you did.
By Pete
Southern Illinois
Nice clubs
August 24, 2023
Love the look of them. Very easy to hit.
By Dean R.
Pennsylvania
Ping Hybrid
August 24, 2023
My family bought me the Ping Driver 400 and was the best driver I ever owned. Now I have the complete set and it works awesome.
Pros
  • Looks like its new and I saved money
Cons
  • None
By Matthew K.
Reno, NV
Best Irons I Have Ever Played
August 3, 2023
I have played everything from Callaway to Nike to Cobra irons and found mysel losing significant distance since passing age 50. Last summer I purchased Wilson D9 irons and immediately saw a jump in distance closer to how I was hitting 20 years ago. When I saw the new Dynapower irons on sale I just had to have them. Now, at 56, my irons are longer and more accurate than ever. The feeling of flushing these irons is so clean, all you hear is a whoosh and then a click and then go putt. Fantastic!
By Won
Indianapolis, Indiana
Great clubs
July 31, 2023
I purchased the Wilson Launch Pad 2 Irons and they were shipped in a timely fashion. The clubs were in great shape and I enjoy hitting these clubs and noticed how forgiving they are.
By Scott
Cherry Creek
Most Excellent
July 30, 2023
RBG does it again! The pre-owned club I purchased was listed as excellent condition and it was like new! Not a scratch on the head or face. I love this program and will continue to buy from it as long as the prices stay awesome (buy during a % off sale) and the quality continues to exceed my expectations.
Pros
  • Price
  • Quality
Cons
  • Without sales prices are sometimes high for used clubs.
By Carl D.
Troy Michigan
Condition expectations
July 29, 2023
Club condition was much better than the excellent rating, it was like new.
By Philip
MN
D9 3 wood
July 25, 2023
Very easy to hit, good distance.
By Mark
Fairfield, CA
Perfection.
July 25, 2023
Club was in in better condition than stated. Seamless transaction. Arrived in a timely manner. Great seller.
By Gene
Lititz, PA
Excellent clubs
July 22, 2023
I trade in my Wilson D300 irons for newer Wilson Launch Pad 2 irons. Delivery was within 24 hours, and the set was in better condition than I expected. My play is improved, and on my third round I won a tournament. Very pleased.
By Eddiel74
Glenville, NY
Good distance with adjustability
July 20, 2023
Really appreciate the two weight adjustability on this club and dont mind that there is no hosel adjustment. Club provides really good distance and feel. Very impressed with overall balance with the weights and just wish there were more loft options.
Pros
  • Weights
  • Distance
  • Feel
Cons
  • Loft options limited
By Tyler J.
Maquoketa ia
Best club I’ve ever had
July 18, 2023
I hit the ball well over 300 yards and after playing 2 rounds with them my strokes dropped by 10
By Tyler J.
Maquoketa ia
Awaome
July 18, 2023
I’m able to hit the ball 275 carry
By Tyler J.
Maquoketa ia
Great
July 18, 2023
I love how I can move the weights around and with the gap wedge I chipped it in from about 75 yards out
By David
FL
Tour Edge 721 Pro Fairway BOMB!
July 11, 2023
This club has great weight and the performance is outstanding. Every shot is solid and the ball flies off the face, as if it was on fire. Great purchase and even better delivery. If you are looking for a fairway wood this is one to check out!
Pros
  • Solid and true. the condition of the preowned club better than expected.
Cons
  • none
By CT
VT
Exceeded Expectations
July 11, 2023
Rock Bottom exceeded my expectations with this Preowned fairway club. I cannot tell this from new! And the Callaway Rogue low profile 3 at 16.5 degrees is a dynamite addition to my game from both the tee box and the fairway ( I replaced both my previous 3 & 5 woods with this club in favor of an extra wedge)
Pros
  • Best pricing around
Cons
  • None
By Dennis
DE
Radspeed
July 7, 2023
love it
By Bob
Tampa Bay, Fl
Very nice club.
July 5, 2023
Nicely made club which is typical of Tour Edge clubs. Wasn't sure how I was going to use it but it has been useful on a few holes on my course.
Pros
  • Well made club
By Dennis
DE
spider s
July 4, 2023
solid putter good on short putts.
By Tommy
Central Ohio
Solid Feel & Look
July 4, 2023
Out of the box and straight to range, these irons feel & look great. I’ve already had 3 of the the best round of my year.
Pros
  • Nice feel & sound
  • Aggressive lofts, hit these longer
  • Nice looking
By Harbormaster
Cape Cod
Distance & Control
July 1, 2023
Club has given me 20-30 yards more and is more forgiving on miss hits. Consistency off the tee brings my game to a new level. I will be looking to buy the 5 wood Stealth soon!
Pros
  • Accuracy & swing speed acceleration due to it being a lighter club.
Cons
  • Some golfers might not like the lightness of the club. Head cover is difficult to get on and off.
By Mike
North Beach MD.
High quality product
June 28, 2023
Great look and great price. KBS shaft and a Lamkin grip. Easy to hit, great turf action with slightly rounded sole. Purchased the 58* liked it so much just bought the 54*.
By Jason
Dublin, OH
Fantastic wedge!
June 28, 2023
Bought "Excellent" condition used but it might as well have been new. Love this club!
By Jeff
KY
Long
June 23, 2023
Jumps off the clubface. Will buy more
By MF
Maine
great club
June 20, 2023
great club especially for the price....holds up against any of the top name clubs
By Rachel
Rhode Island
Great Pre-Owned Club
June 19, 2023
I'm a new-ish golfer and have never used a hybrid. I opted for pre-owned to see how I liked it. This particular club is great! It's comfortable to hold and swing and feels light. I'm impressed by this brand - just purchased one of their drivers, too. In terms of the condition, I selected "very good" and I couldn't be happier. A few minor marks (as expected) but really great condition overall.
By Brian
Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
Great driver, the most forgiving driver that I have ever hit!
June 16, 2023
I had been playing a Tour Edge EXS for several years. It was easy to swing and was very long so I really didn't need a new driver. However, I have Titleist irons and a Titleist 3-wood so I was curious about the Titleist drivers. I tried the Titleist TSR as well as the Taylor Made Stealth 2 and hit them both really well but didn't want to spend $600. I then hit the TSI3 and was thrilled. It was as long, if not longer than my Tour Edge but it was so much more forgiving! I couldn't believe how easy to hit it was and off-center hits produced amazing results. It's a true fairway-finder and there is nothing else even close in the looks department!
Pros
  • + Distance
  • + Forgiveness
  • + Accuracy
  • + Appearance
Cons
  • + The TSR may be slightly longer
By Michael
Milwaukee
Great driver
June 15, 2023
I have always liked ping drivers and this one is no exception. I’ve never been more consistent off the tee. Great feel!
By Scott
Albany
Great club
June 14, 2023
I always have a good experience shopping with Rock bottom golf
By Clint
Florida
Solid
June 10, 2023
Very solid and straight. I was impressed with how good this club was. Definitely my new favorite club
Pros
  • Feel, price,
Cons
  • None

Page 1 of 44
1