Account


By R M.
Virginia
Incredible Buy
March 5, 2021
As advertised which was “almost new”. I have bought several “used” clubs (and many other things) from RockBottom and haven’t been disappointed yet. My go to golf warehouse.
ProsAs advertised and fast delivery on normal shipping
ConsNone.
By updateCategoryParentRetSab
WNY
Great Club
March 5, 2021
Arrived in excellent condition, looks to be brand new. Snow still on the ground so I hope to try it out soon. I switched to senior shaft irons and liked the feel and results. I am hoping to have similar results and feelings about this fairway wood.
ProsCondition, feel, already had a larger grip.
ConsNone that I can detect
By Tom
DE-Delaware
Quality Product and Service!
March 5, 2021
If you want fast service and product as described ,you can't beat the ROCK. Just finished my second round and this club has a special spot in my bag. You don't have to break the bank to play first class clubs!
ProsQuality
ConsNone
By Jack
Illinois
tour edge HL 15.5
March 5, 2021
hits about the same as my TM1 fairway
ProsGood feel and weight
Consprefer a different grip
By VIP
New Zealand.
Ping G20
March 4, 2021
Great clubs. Very forgiving and long..
ProsGreat irons. Enjoying the extra distance. Off center shots are straight too...
By Bobby
FL
Excellent
March 4, 2021
Ordered 3 clubs listed as "excellent" . Not true. 2 of the 3 were brand new! The 3rd was almost new. RBG aways rocks buying & selling.
ProsAll good!
ConsNON!
By Edi R.
VIC
Like New
March 4, 2021
This Club was far from "Like New". There were several scratches in the grooves of the club face. The back of the club had some permanent scuff marks.
By Julio
Burr Ridge, IL
Great Club at great price!!
March 3, 2021
Tour Edge makes some of the best equipment for the money! And its even better as aused club!
ProsGreat weight and balance in a nice hybrid.
ConsNone
By ron
kingman az.
nice club Tour Edge Golf Hot Launch HL3 Hybrid
March 3, 2021
good club fast shipping
By Jun
CA
Easy to swing
March 3, 2021
Good value.
By LarryM
Fredericksburg, VA
Really Nice Putter!
March 3, 2021
I've always used a putter with some type of face insert. So, the Bettinardi Queen B #6 is a significant change for me. I love the face of the putter and the look at address. The balance is superb. I like the way the club face returns to square at impact. The ball rolls really nice. I purchased and had the jumbo Bettinardi putter grip installed after I purchased it. Rock Bottom says is a used putter, but I can't see where anyone used this putter. There isn't one scratch or mark anywhere on this putter! It came with a new Bettinardi Queen B headcover! Overall, it's a really nice putter and a great purchase for the money. Thanks Rock Bottom!!
ProsIt has a really nice weight and balance.
By Craig k.
Pennsylvania
Excellent!!!!
March 3, 2021
Putter is in excellent condition and shipping was fast. Ill definitely be making more purchases.
ProsSuper stroke grip Excellent condition
ConsPutter cover shows wear
By paul r.
Dubai
forged clubs
March 3, 2021
these are great clubs, its in great condition like new
By Rodney
Vancouver, Washington
Upgrade
March 2, 2021
Awesome club, easy to hit with draw bias!
By Ronnie
NC
Stiff shaft
March 2, 2021
I play Wilson D300 irons and love them. I ordered the D300 driver and it is long but I made a mistake and ordered a stiff shaft. I think if I had ordered it with a regular flex I would have loved it but I tried hitting it and cant get the ball off the ground and am pulling most every shot. I am sending it back to RBG under their playability program. I will order from RBG again and again because they stand behind golfers like me are just trying to lower that scorecard!
By Tobybtlr
Columbus
Great wedge
March 2, 2021
Got this to fit in my set of irons. Very forgiving, easy to hit wedge. Still able to control ball flight. Good grooves that seem to last a long time
By Bryan
Billings MT
Item as described
February 26, 2021
I purchased knowing it was of value condition, with that being said item is exactly as described I can't wait to use, from the practicing balance and feel are amazing
By Rob
Idaho
Best driver so far
February 26, 2021
Tested several drivers then ordered the TS2 from rock bottom for $100 less. Hit every fairway first time out.
ProsCame a day quicker than they said it would. Condition was as advertised Several lofts and shafts to chose from
ConsBe nice if it came with a head cover
By Dakota
Conroe, TX
Great club from RBG again
February 26, 2021
The club came exactly as expected. This is a great and consistent used club selection.
ProsAccurate description of the wear on the clubbed and shaft your getting.
ConsIts a minor gripe but I do wish the type and size of the grips of the clubs were included, if only to know if you needed to order a grip to match your set at the same time. It would be even better if this could be done as part of the ordering process.
By Buonoman
Central Texas
Great price on used club
February 24, 2021
Bought a 4 hybrid Mavrik to replace on older model. Package nicely, excellent condition at a great price.
By Earl
Texas
Some baseball scores: 7-0: 5-4 and 2-1
February 24, 2021
This review is on the Review And Comments in general, not the Wilson Staff Utility Iron. Lots of good reviews, but, a lot without any info on the club/item they are reviewing. Hence, the Headline, 7-0: 5-4 and 2-1. Unknown winners!
ProsGood info.
ConsGood info, no info.
By Razzor
Sweet Grass, MT
Great looking driver
February 24, 2021
Unfortunately still winter here so have not been able to take it to the course but if looks and feel inspire confidence I am going to love it.
ProsAs above
ConsN/A
By Robert T.
FL
TS2 2 The Fairways
February 23, 2021
3 wood and 5 wood r long with a baby fade. Both of these clubs r fairway finder and green holders. Replacing my M2 fairway woods without issues.
ProsLong and straight with a baby fade Look wonderful at set up
ConsNo head covers with purchase
By Bob I.
Mid state
Great value
February 23, 2021
Have only hit them a few times and I love the feel hit them straighter distance is good
ProsGreat club great price
ConsNone
By Simon
Trophy Club, Texas
Great Club
February 23, 2021
Easy to hit like the rest of my Exotics!
By Ned
Wisconsin
Have not used it yet.
February 23, 2021
Looks good but I had to regrip the club.
By Jim
Aiken, SC
Excellent
February 23, 2021
Club was as advertised - very good condition.
By Woodequip
Myrtle Beach, SC
Great bunker wedge
February 23, 2021
I have two of these! Great out of bunkers regardless of sand conditions. Knocked the Vokeys out of my bag....
By jacques
south daytona
cobra f9
February 23, 2021
good service fast shipping good price good club
Prosgood club fast off the face
Consno
By Jack
AL
GREAT CLUB
February 22, 2021
This was purchased as a backup driver in the event that something happened to my TS2. It provides good distance and forgiveness and will perfectly serve its purpose.
ProsGood distance and forgiveness.
ConsNONE
By CJ
NZ
Forgiving wood
February 20, 2021
Easy to play from both the tee and the fairway Very forgiving
ConsQuite worn
By CJ
NZ
Nice wedge
February 20, 2021
Lovely finish Easy to play
By CJ
NZ
Forgiving irons
February 20, 2021
Nice irons Easy to play
ConsDifferent grips
By CJ
NZ
Nice driver
February 20, 2021
Easy to hit Very forgiving
By CJ
NZ
Nice wedge
February 20, 2021
Little worn Plays well
By CJ
NZ
Nice club
February 20, 2021
Perfect for around the greens
By CJ
NZ
Nice Club
February 20, 2021
Easy to play
By CJ
NZ
Great Value
February 20, 2021
Great value for money Easy to play
By CJ
NZ
Great Irons
February 20, 2021
Great irons Easy to play
ConsDing in shaft of PW
By CJ
NZ
Easy to hit
February 20, 2021
Easy to hit Great sound
ConsShaft too big
By CJ
Auckland
Excellent club
February 20, 2021
Excellent club to use Better condition than expected
By CJ
NZ
Great Club
February 20, 2021
Excellent club to use Better condition than expected
By Ken W.
IL
Ben Hogan 8 iron
February 19, 2021
Good price & fast service club is great shape. @ this time have 2 feet of snow on our golf courses.
By T l.
Madison
Two wedges
February 19, 2021
Ordered two used sm6 wedges. Low price great shape short game improvement I can afford. Thanks
By updateCategoryParent
Christchurch,
Muzino HMB iorns
February 18, 2021
Great clubs for excellent condition except my concern was the packaging as only had very little bubble wrap cover around the heads an could see markings from the iorns clicking an hitting one another. From USA to New Zealand there should have been alot more care taken.
ProsI have muzino iorns :) that are great to play
ConsMarkings on iorns from the international travel with weak packaging
By Matt
Pittsburgh
What a putter
February 18, 2021
Beautiful putter and a great price! Super fast shipping. Only complaint is there’s a little scratching on the bottom of the putter but it’s hardly noticeable and wasn’t new condition. Great putter I love the center shaft!
ProsFast shipping Price
ConsMild scratches on bottom of putter but doesn?t affect play
By NCGOLF
North Carolina
Great value and price
February 16, 2021
This set of Ping G25 was advertised at "like new" and at roughly 41.00 a club a deal I could not pass up. They literally are like brand new and I could not be more pleased with the purchase. Another great deal from RBG!!
ProsGreat price for a high quality set that appears brand new.
ConsNone here.
By David J.
San Mateo
Great mid handicap irons
February 16, 2021
Very forgiving. Had several shots near the toe. Still got good carry and only slightly off line. With my old irons I’d be in the woods.
ProsForgiveness and comes with a mid size grip
ConsYour buddies might give you some side eye until they hit them
By Nic
Melbourne, Australia
Exactly as described
February 13, 2021
International shipping was quite quick to my surprise and the was exactly as described. Best driver I've ever owned
By Steve
Victoria Australia
The putter may as well have been brand new
February 13, 2021
Delivery time was exceptional. Love the putter, it is well balanced and easy to keep on the correct path. No more blaming the putter for my poor performance. I have already recommended Rock Bottom Golf to several of my fellow golfers. Happy golfing
ProsThe quality of the product was like new, the service was A1 and the price was an absolute bargain.
ConsNone

Page 1 of 28
1