Account


By CJ
NZ
Great Value
February 20, 2021
Great value for money Easy to play
By CJ
NZ
Great Irons
February 20, 2021
Great irons Easy to play
ConsDing in shaft of PW
By CJ
NZ
Easy to hit
February 20, 2021
Easy to hit Great sound
ConsShaft too big
By CJ
Auckland
Excellent club
February 20, 2021
Excellent club to use Better condition than expected
By CJ
NZ
Great Club
February 20, 2021
Excellent club to use Better condition than expected
By Ken W.
IL
Ben Hogan 8 iron
February 19, 2021
Good price & fast service club is great shape. @ this time have 2 feet of snow on our golf courses.
By T l.
Madison
Two wedges
February 19, 2021
Ordered two used sm6 wedges. Low price great shape short game improvement I can afford. Thanks
By updateCategoryParent
Christchurch,
Muzino HMB iorns
February 18, 2021
Great clubs for excellent condition except my concern was the packaging as only had very little bubble wrap cover around the heads an could see markings from the iorns clicking an hitting one another. From USA to New Zealand there should have been alot more care taken.
ProsI have muzino iorns :) that are great to play
ConsMarkings on iorns from the international travel with weak packaging
By Matt
Pittsburgh
What a putter
February 18, 2021
Beautiful putter and a great price! Super fast shipping. Only complaint is there’s a little scratching on the bottom of the putter but it’s hardly noticeable and wasn’t new condition. Great putter I love the center shaft!
ProsFast shipping Price
ConsMild scratches on bottom of putter but doesn?t affect play
By NCGOLF
North Carolina
Great value and price
February 16, 2021
This set of Ping G25 was advertised at "like new" and at roughly 41.00 a club a deal I could not pass up. They literally are like brand new and I could not be more pleased with the purchase. Another great deal from RBG!!
ProsGreat price for a high quality set that appears brand new.
ConsNone here.
By David J.
San Mateo
Great mid handicap irons
February 16, 2021
Very forgiving. Had several shots near the toe. Still got good carry and only slightly off line. With my old irons I’d be in the woods.
ProsForgiveness and comes with a mid size grip
ConsYour buddies might give you some side eye until they hit them
By Nic
Melbourne, Australia
Exactly as described
February 13, 2021
International shipping was quite quick to my surprise and the was exactly as described. Best driver I've ever owned
By Steve
Victoria Australia
The putter may as well have been brand new
February 13, 2021
Delivery time was exceptional. Love the putter, it is well balanced and easy to keep on the correct path. No more blaming the putter for my poor performance. I have already recommended Rock Bottom Golf to several of my fellow golfers. Happy golfing
ProsThe quality of the product was like new, the service was A1 and the price was an absolute bargain.
ConsNone
By updateCategoryParent
Oakville Ontario Canada
Used f9 speedback driver
February 12, 2021
Club was described as excellent condition. I would agree although I might have called the grip good. Delivery very prompt and came with what appeared to be a new head cover which I wasn't expecting as not included in the add. Overall pleased with my purchase.
By Rob
Boston, Mass
As Advertised
February 12, 2021
I am very pleased with this purchase! The putter looks brand new and like never used. Thanks! Going forward I'll always look at used equipment in like new condition at Rock Bottom Golf.
ProsPerfect condition!
ConsNone
By Ken
USA
Can't go wrong with Mizunos
February 12, 2021
A great set of Mizunos for a good price. Thanks RB!
By Ross
Canberra
7 days to zo
February 12, 2021
Got the club in 7 days ( just after I twisted my knee 6 weeks out ) put I’m looking forward to playing with in when my knee get better? Put I got the club
ProsI got the club
ConsKnee is stuff
By Ken
USA
Solid clubs for a solid price
February 12, 2021
Rock Bottom comes through again with a great set for a good price. Thanks.
By updateCategoryParent
Hemet, California
Great club
February 11, 2021
Good value, quick ship
By Will
Dallas tx
Better than advertised
February 11, 2021
The club looks better than it was rated. Super happy with it
By Jack
Alabama
EXOTICS EXS 220 DRIVER
February 10, 2021
This driver wasn't purchased for me but for a friend. He's been playing the fairway woods for a while and loves them. He decided to try the driver, but due to the weather hasn't been able to get it on the course. The 5 stars rating is based on his experience with the fairway woods.
By Jack
Alabama
TS2 FAIRWAY WOOD
February 10, 2021
Being a big fan of the Titleist TS2 driver, I thought I'd give the fairway wood a try. This is the best fairway Titleist has made in my opinion.
ProsLONG AND STRAIGHT.
ConsNONE
By Jack
AL.
GREAT FAIRWAY WOOD
February 10, 2021
The Titleist 915F is as good as anything on the market if you can find one. I made the mistake of trading the one I had previously, last year. Glad I found another one.
ProsCONSISTENT DISTANCE, AND STRAIGHT.
ConsNONE
By Ken
Wisconsin
New golfer
February 9, 2021
I am a new golfer looking to assemble my bag through used clubs. Couldn’t be more happy with this 3 wood. Was listed as very good condition and showed up as every bit of it, only minor scratches. When I hit it well ball straight and far which is all I can ask for as a beginner.
By Matthew
Old Hickory, Tennessee
Great club, great price.
February 9, 2021
See headline.
ProsQuality used products, great service.
ConsNone.
By Tony M.
San Jose CA
Great fairway wood
February 9, 2021
Club came quickly in great condition. Moved from Callaway to Titleist TS and am very happy with the results
ProsHzrdus smoke shaft
By Daniel F.
Upstate NY
Love the feel so far
February 9, 2021
Putter came quickly and was in near mint condition. Odyssey headcover and all. After purchasing all new (to me) clubs last year I decided to get a knockoff cheaper putter to round out the set. Bad idea there, and lesson learned. So now I was looking for a good brand, mallet, face balanced putter with a superstroke grip. Wasn't sure about the tuttle shape but so far I like it. Solid, but not so big it drags or feels bulky on the take away. I've used it on the perfect practice mat only so far because it's February in snowy upstate NY. I took out all 4 putters I've used to test them out against one another and I made far more 6 footers with this compared to the cheap PGX mallet I used last year, and even the mizuno blade I used for many years previous to that. I love the weight distribution and the feel of the grip, as well as the soft pop off the insert at impact. The real test will be a little practice and hopefully a round in Myrtle Beach this week and a few in Orlando at the end of the month. I'll update. Overall for $127 I doubt I'll be disappointed. This putter looks and feels brand new, like it was only used a few times and taken care of meticulously with it's last owner.
ProsSleek looks Perfect condition Soft feel Easy alignment Comfortable grip Good weight distribution
ConsThat I didn't buy this or something similar before last golf season.
By R
Michigan
Excellent condition was fair at best
February 8, 2021
Ordered the excellent condition and have always got excellent condition clubs before that had little use. This one came with gouges out of the face (someone hit stones), lots of wear on the sole of the club, worn out grip, and worst of all no center of gravity club head weight. Without the club head weight the TS3 is unplayable condition. After sending an email they said “our pre-owned clubs come with no weights, so if do not expect the head weight in the reshipment club”. Funny, they come standard in new and preowned everywhere else. Club was far from their description of excellent condition.
ConsDid not meet product description
By alberto
East Brunswick, NJ
Pretty face.
February 7, 2021
Second time i've used Tour Edge woods. First, was a hybrid cbx 119, also. Gives me confidence when addressing the ball.
By Edward
Glenville, New York
Excellent tech and options galore
February 7, 2021
This driver has all the different customizable options existing in the current market and has some serious tech built in. The pre owned driver I received was worn more than expected given the condition rating but was most disappointed that washer for shaft adapter cracked in half after 20 swings. Hoping this was just a freak occurrence. Very excited for spring and next golf season to really fit and tune this driver. I was picking up 5-10 yards on old gamer so the tech is there.
ProsDistance from advanced tech Customizable options for all aspects
ConsThought it was generous to rate club so highly given the visable wear
By Colbs
Milwaukee
Black Betty
February 4, 2021
It said this putter was pre-owned but when I received it the putter head was wrapped in plastic. It appeared to be brand new. Since over 50% of the pro's are going with mallet head putters, I thought it was time this old guy gave it a try. I absolutely love my new Bettinardi. The ball rolls right off the face. The flat black of the head is very easy to pick up. At the price point of nearly 1/2 off, this was a great buy.
ProsQuick delivery, brand new looking, price
ConsThe grip was a little slick to the touch, probably because it was new. I'll try it for awhile, if I don't like it I'll have it regripped with something larger.
By Jim
Nashville,Tn
TS2 Fairway 16.5 degree
February 4, 2021
As with the 21 degree that I reviewed earlier I was looking to hit the ball more consistently higher and straighter than my previous club. After 2 rounds I am doing that better than before.
ProsHigher flight Good distance and accuracy Adjustable
ConsHad to regrip
By Jim
Nashville, Tn
TS2 Fairway 21 deg
February 4, 2021
Was looking for a 21 degree fairway wood that I could get airborne. Was using a Epic and not having a lot of luck. Got it now!
ProsNice hi flight Adjustability Long
ConsNone at this time.
By lee
Greenville, North Carolina
nice
February 4, 2021
great club.
By updateCategoryParent
Australia
Great Pre-owned club
February 4, 2021
Come with a head cover. Very happy.
By updateCategoryParent
Australia
Counter Balanced putter
February 4, 2021
RBG offers best deals
By Bruce
North Carolina
Like new
February 3, 2021
Item was advertised and "excellent" and arrived looking absolutely brand new. Will definitely looks for more pre owned deals in the future because of this purchase. Haven't been able to hit the club yet due to a foot of snow on the ground but look forward to doing so.
ProsCondition was spectacular
ConsWinter
By Mac T.
N Chesterfield VA
bettinardi
February 3, 2021
i always wanted a bettinardi putter, but normal prices are beyond $400 no matter where you look. this 28 slotback cost barely over half of this! what a gorgeous putter including headcover. it was described as "like new" - well brand new is more like it. free shipping with UPS and i got it the very next day. thanks RBG, i have never had such a great buying experience as this.
Prosprice selection of top brands generous prom sales ease of ordering online fast delivery ample inner packing of product
Consthe only flaw i could see was that the online text description of the putter did not match the photo. the photo actually depicted a different model.
By Dave
OH
Great club, condition questionable
February 3, 2021
Used the club indoor and hit it great, the used condition had more scratches than what I would have expected but it doesn't affect the performance. All in all, good so far.
ProsLove the club, hit it great.
ConsUsed condition had more scratches/use than expected for "very good" condition
By Nicholas
Singapore
Cleveland Irons
January 30, 2021
Bought a set of 8 pre-owned Cleveland golf launcher HB Turbo Irons. The clubs look and feel just as good as new.
By Christopher O.
Macungie, PA
Product is old
January 30, 2021
The product had far more wear than advertised. The Club head had numerous dings and the head cover was torn. I'll most likely be needing another driver in the near future.
By Mark
California
Still plenty of good shots remaining
January 29, 2021
I've been working at the range to dial in the surefit hosel. I love it so far. The 13.5 strong doesn't have any slice tendency for me like a driver and carries almost as far. I got it used and apparently all the good shots haven't been exhausted.
By Jack
AL.
PERFECT BALANCE
January 27, 2021
The Spider Arc putter is the most balance putter I've ever owned. This isn't the best looking putter I've ever seen, but if you only care about making putts, this is a keeper.
ProsWEIGHT, BALANCE, AND A PURE ROLL.
ConsAPPEARANCE.
By Thomas
Reisterstown , Maryland
Like new or new?
January 27, 2021
From as far as I can tell the only thing used on the club was the grip. I used a magic eraser on the grip to get rid of some dirt and it’s as good as new.
ProsPrice Like new Oversized grip
By Ricky C.
Delray Beach, FL
Sleek Look and Sweet Feel
January 26, 2021
Club head weighted just right. Grips are slim and tacky for great feel. Paired with black shafts for a slick setup.
ProsThe professional club head design provides confidence while standing over the ball.
ConsThe black finish on the face wears off from ball impact in a short period of time.
By MB
New England
RBG knows service and preowned clubs
January 26, 2021
100% happy with purchase delivery and condition exceeded my picky expectations. Club is great and very happy with price, product and service. Thank you RBG!
ProsCondition of head is very good
By Hawaiiboy58
Gardena, CA
Great condition!
January 25, 2021
Very happy with this purchase! The used wedge is in great condition and shows minimum wear.
By Ron
Moore, Oklahoma
Nice club
January 24, 2021
I've now gotten a few used clubs from Rockbottom and they have been very good quality at a great price. This purchase was a fairway wood to match my driver. I've only gotten to seeing it twice but great so far.
By updateCategoryParent
Joplin Mo
As it said it would be
January 23, 2021
The wedge was exactly as it said would definitely recommend
By John
New York
Unbelievable
January 22, 2021
Absolutely amazed by the condition of the Driver!!! It looked BRAND NEW !!! Can’t wait for winter to be over to go hit it and fine tune it. Have yet to be disappointed by the products I receive from ROCK BOTTOM GOLF

Page 3 of 29
3